Posted by stockraider > 2014-04-20 00:35 | Report Abuse

This bcos raider got banned in investlah, despite petty issue. The banned is actually the mistake of admin and not raiderloh...!!

12 people like this.

515 comment(s). Last comment by Wikiileaks 2015-07-27 21:52

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-19 18:04 | Report Abuse

LESSON 7 CONTINUE.....TO TAKE YOUR GAMBLING SKILLS OF CARD COUNTING TO NEW FRONTIERS.....THE STOCKMARKET LOH....!!!
YES STOCKMARKET....IS THE ONLY GAMBLING AVENUE WHERE CARD COUNTING....IS NOT COMPLETE BAN LOH......!!!
THEREFORE U CAN MAKE USE OF YOUR GAMBLING ADVANTAGE LOH.....!!!

BESIDE THE AVAILABLE OF FINANCIAL INFO ALSO GIVE U A HEAD START LOH....!!!
BTW THIS ALSO A FORM OF CARD COUNTING FOR THE FUNDAMENTAL INVESTOR MAH....!!

BELOW IS A COMPREHENSIVE FINANCIAL FRAMEWORK LOH.....!!!

ONE VELI IMPORTANT RAIDER'S TRAINING principle FOR INVESTORS, SPECULATORS, TRADERS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

" U DON HAVE TO BE BETTER ANYONE ELSE.....JUST BETTER THAN WHAT U USE TO BE!!"....that would mean Raider achieve his training objective loh....!!

A FUNDAMENTAL WALK THRU TRAINING BY CO TRAINER INVESTSMART LOH.....!!!

Keys to Successful Investing

Know Yourself - your aptitude mah
Know your investing objectives-strategy
Know your time horizon-period
Know your risk tolerance-risk taking
Know your financial capacity and reserves- monies can set aside

Know your investing philosophy and strategy- keep & develop napshot strategy
Keep it simple and safe (relevant, powerful and focussed)-PE, cashflow, nta, strong balance sheet, good dividend-veli simple
Never lose money (Rule No 1 and Rule No 2 of Warren Buffett )- buy at a big discount got margin of safety mah
Develop and stay with your investing philosophy and strategy (value investing, long term)- allow time for it to grow loh
Know the difference between investing and speculation/gambling (avoid speculation and gambling)-margin of safety & Mr Market
Avoid market timing (a most dangerous game to play, best avoided)-Selective stock picking (earning power, economic moat, durable competitive advantage, franchise value)- monopoly or near monopoly or business got brand loh
Know your rules for buying (circle of competence, margin of safety, buy quality, great companies at wonderful price)-stick to knitting
Know your rules for selling (sell the losers- fundamentals deteriorated permanently or underperformers)-like F&N loss coca cola loh
Know your rules for portfolio management (concentrated, defensive and offensive strategies)-strategise where like more dividend
Keep good records to guide your investing (an essential to your success in your investing journey)-learn from mistake
Reinvest your dividends and dollar cost averaging (take advantage of compounding)-save & invest

Ongoing activities to invest for the future
Continue to learn and explore-keep up todate.
Continue to master the understanding of all types of businesses-learn about business
Continue to master valuation of business - know value business
Continue to master the understanding of market behaviour and Mr. Market- take advantage of Mr Market
Continue to master behavioural finance to understand herd and individual behaviour.-Investment Psychology
Continue to learn, develop, refine and explore investing knowledge, concepts and applications-learn from free training given by raider.
Continue to research companies and businesses-read annual report, prospectus, ipo & scuttlebutt.
Continue to seek opportunities in good and bad markets- capitalise on MR market.

ALTHOUGH THE ABOVE IS TARGETTED TO INVESTOR, BUT IF U R A GAMBLER, TRADER OR SPECULATOR.....MOST OF THESE POINTS HIGHLIGHTED ABOVE ALSO CAN BE USED MAH......!!!

IF U THINK OTHERWISE.....PLS HIGHLIGHT AS A GAMBLER. TRADER OR SPECULATORS.....WHICH POINT CANNOT PAKAI LOH....??!!

THIS MEANS INVESTMENT, TRADING, SPECULATION AND GAMBLING CAN MIX MAH......!!!

LESSON 7 TO BE CONTINUE SOON....................!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-19 18:07 | Report Abuse

COMMENT BY A LEARNED READER
Fundamental analysts can have good dreams because they usually sleep well. If you are one of them, you don’t have to be afraid of daily stock price fluctuations. Why care so much for $1 to $2 per day price movements and uncertainties when you can get $100,000 30 years later almost certainly and do nothing? The ‘do nothing’ is what makes you an investor. Don’t you think so? Once you bought the shares, you will only sell them if there are fundamental changes; such as change in management or business model. Otherwise, continue riding on their profits and keep on collecting dividends or bonus issues by ‘doing nothing’.

Doesn’t it sound so peaceful?

Example:
Nestle
DLady

RAIDER REPLY
In this world....there are bankers, businessman, police, plumbers, electrician,cleaners, lawyers mah.....!!
If everyone wants to become businessman & bankers....!!!
Who will become electricians, plumbers & cleaner leh ?
Samething lah...if everyone become passive fundamental investors then who will become enterprising speculators leh ?

What raider mean is that if u have aptitude to become enterprising speculator.....don waste time....try to imitate passive old fashion fundamental investors loh....!!

What an enterprising speculators....need to do ....is improve on its odds management tech loh....& become even a better speculator & still can make a good living loh....!!
This is what raider will try to guide & train newbies loh.....!!!

Newbies can decide on their own strength where to specialize....after going thru raider's training loh.....!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-19 18:15 | Report Abuse

LESSON 7........!!!

Raider got this interesting question raise by aspiring newbies !!

Dear Raider,

From your earlier posting it appeared the RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM is very beneficial to Gamblers & speculators, but i am very eager, how can it benefit we the newbies, who are aspiring to become successful in the stockmarket ?

I also noted Raider have 4 categories of product comprises of 34 napshot, 6 nextbluechips, RCWProve$$ and the coming soon Pennystocks ! How can we as newbies who are young with limited resources for investment can do it successfully ?

For your information, i have manage to save up a small sum of RM 38k over a period of 15 yrs since the age of 3.
Today my age is 18, a ripe age to qualify to be a full fledged investor. Can Raider guide me how to invest ?

Which categories of the 4 products, that Raider would recommend me to invest, bearing in mind i am going to invest for the long term .

Please note that i am not letting my Papa and Mama know about my intention to invest.
I want to give them a surprise.
Please keep it as a secret!

LESSON 7 to be continue soon

RAIDER REPLY,

Dear newbies,

Investment is about odds & risk management loh.....!!!
The fastest way to learn about odds & risk management is thru gambling loh.....!!
Since u are only 18 and have Rm 38k.....raider recommend u take Rm 12k out from your funds and go for life speculation and gambling loh...!!
Remember to put your balance Rm 26k into 3 mths fixed deposits.....a reserve for your future use after u have learn the robes of investment.....!!

Raider suggest u use the Rm 12k....to buy the most risky products or investment that u can think of.....!!
U may even consider gambling as well loh.......!!!
But b4 u plunge into any game......raider want u to submit your detail risky investment, speculation or gambling plan in writing to raider for formal approval 1st ..........B4 u do anything stupid loh......!!!

Although u may lose all your Rm 12k monies in the worse scenario.....but raider want u to learn the maximum.....while u are still young loh....!!
More so.....u are still young & still got at least 30 yrs of earnings capacity......this intensive free of charge training.....raider will provide u in a good stead loh in your future loh.......!!!

Just imagine.....the value u can get from raider's intensive training loh....!!
Lets put it this way loh....your parent is willing to spend more than Rm 500k to Rm 1 million....for u to get a not very commercial viable expensive bachelor degree that can allow u to earn a salary of Rm 2.5k a month on a 8 to 6 job......compare the Rm 12k u put into.....good risk investment....is actually a small training cost to groom your future risk taking ability.....to super powerful use loh.....!!
Don forget your trainings free too ( U only come up with your Rm 12k capital only mah).......!!

If things turn up right or better than expected ....u may even triple your monies loh.....!!!
If u had failed....u can take it as a training cost.....of Rm 12k on yourself mah.....it is just a small training cost.....spending on yourself mah..!!
This a good preposition plan for u....Head u win But Tail u also win.....such a wonderful result to start of for U loh....!!!

Please put it...this way....raider....is the biggest monetary loser in this case....as raider is not making anything from u.....despite putting time & effort for your training-free of charge......!!!
Monies aside.....Raider doing this not for monies.....but the" inner satisfaction" seeing greenhorn young newbies becoming skillful investor mah......!!!

Please * think about it ?
If u have any question u may clarify with raider 1st loh....!!
If u want it to be confidential.....u may pm raider loh....!!!

Lesson 7 to be continue......soon......!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-19 18:25 |

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-19 18:33 | Report Abuse

your heart is telling u to find meaning, the truth.
your heart is telling u, that the time is now.
u r scared but u will find peace.

your heart says.....go......ask.....seek....and u will find

well, who put this feelings into your heart? someone must love u enough to put it there so that u would b found. imagine dying without knowing why u lived, what is the meaning of your life.....imagine. u were created for a reason. everything was created for a reason. everything.

lucky u .....!! DEDICATED TO THE SPECIAL HUMAN BEING GAMBLERS & SPECULATORS......!!!

U SEE....GOD CREATED.....SPECULATORS & GAMBLERS WITH UNREFRAINED URGE TO TAKE RISK WITH A " PURPOSE"....!!
YES " THE PURPOSE" IS TO MAKE THIS WORLD CONTINUE TO BE A BETTER WORLD LOH.....!!

DO U KNOW THAT ACCORDING TO STATISTICS ?

1) 1 IN A MILLION OF THESE SPECIAL PEOPLE ARE A POTENTIAL COLUMBUS OR WRIGHT BROTHER ?
2) 1 IN 5 MILLION OF THESE SPECIAL PEOPLE ARE A POTENTIAL NEWTON OR THOMAS EDISON ?
3) 1 IN 10 MILLION OF THESE SPECIAL PEOPLE ARE A POTENTIAL EISTEIN ?

YES THESE ARE THE BUNCH POTENTIAL MINORITY WHICH ARE GREAT OR SUPERHUMAN BEING & CAN MAKE A DIFF TO MANKIND...!!
CHANNEL THEIR FORCE RIGHT....U CAN FIND UNLIMITED POTENTIAL LOH....!!!

IT JUST THAT...BCOS THE " UNCONTROLLABLE URGE".....THESE TALENTED....GOT ELIMINATED EARLY....OR BANKRUPTED AT A YOUNG AGE...!!
SOME BCOS OF FAMILY TEACHING & RELIGOUS BELIEVE & TABOO.....ACTUALLY....SUPPRESSED THESE SUPERHUMANBEING TALENT & ABILITY LOH...!!

THE RESULT IS JUST A MINOR POOL OF POTENTIAL SUPERHUMANBEING TALENT AVAILABLE.....IN THE WORLD LOH....!!!

RAIDER UNDERSTAND BCOS "ACCORDING DNA STUDY RAIDER IS ACTUALLY 1 IN A MILLION OF THIS CATEGORY OF SUPER HUMAN POOL"..BUT BCOS.......OF LIMITED RESEARCH & UNDERSTANDING......RAIDER'S SKILL & TALENT GOES UNEXPLOITED UNTIL RAIDER DISCOVER RECENTLY......!!!

RAIDER MUST HELP THIS SUPERHUMANBEING LOH....!! THATS WHY RCWPROVE$$$ SYSTEM IS CREATED....!!
RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM OBJECTIVE IS TO STORE THE VERY POWERFUL " URGE" OF THESE TALENTED SUPERHUMANBEING & CHANNEL IT TO USEFUL USE LOH...!!

THE FORMULA IS SIMPLE
1) IT IS JUST LIKE TO CONVERT WATER FLOW......INTO ELECTRICITY LOH....& MAKE $$$$$ MAH.....!!
2) THE PRINCIPLE IS THE SAME MAH....TO CONVERT "URGE".....INTO RCWPROVE$$ APPLICATIONS....RESULTING IN $$$$$$ MAKING LOH....!!!

Newbies comment
Alot of newbies....brought up some puzzling good question on raider loh.....!!!
They hear many many time.....raider....claim panlai.....panlai.....!!

Can raider really explain frankly ....how exactly raider's panlai ?

Raider comment
Very good intelligent question loh !!!
If newbies will to study the above article....u will notice.....that gamblers & speculators are potential super humanbeing loh.....!!
There are 1 in 10 people got this potential super speculator & gambler inclination loh......!!!

The population of Malaysia is about 33 million including illegal immigrants and the population of singapore is about 8 million including immigrants thats means = 41 million people in Msia & Spore loh.....!!!

If u take 1 in 10 people with speculation & gambling aptitude.....that means we got about 4.1 million special humanbeing loh....!!!

Based on DNA study...the superhumanbeing is 1 in a million that means there are 4 superhumanbeing in Msia & spore loh.....!!!
Based on DNA study raider is already proven 1 of the million mah...!!
Most likely there is one more slot of superhumanbeing for Msia.....Raider suspect Leno....could be one of them ( but not scientifically proven yet loh !).
That means msia only got 2 superhumanbeing & newbies sifu is one of them loh.....!!

The other 2 spore....superhumanbeing is a professor in Spore university and the current Spore Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong loh...!!

Dear Newbies,

Sorry for the delay in your lessons....!!!
Raider apologise bcos gone overboard......for boasting Raider veli, veli, veli panlai......but actually raider just panlai only...not that veli, veli, veli panlai as claimed......!!!

Raider...thought...can boost....your confident...by claiming...your sifu veli, veli, veli panlai.....but actually not necessary loh....!!!

Raider is ashame & embrass for the arrogant shown....that is unbecoming of usually humble raider loh....!!

In view of that....raider....would like to apply...for a few days off from newbies....therefore no lesson for this few days, while raider conduct soul searching what really went wrong loh....!!

Hopefully raider can be a better future trainer loh....!!!
Raider is constantly improving...everyday become....better & better loh...!!!

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-20 00:36 | Report Abuse

RAIDER,
I have perused through your voluminous "DISSERTATION" and I wish to summarize as follows:

First & Foremost, Equip yourself with Basic ECONOMICS, Financial & Accounting knowledge
Know how to read Balance Sheet, Profit & Loss & Operational cash flow statements
Pay attention to Revenue, Net Profit, Expenses, Debt levels, Exceptional items

Ask yourself whether are you a Value Fundamental Investor or a Technical Trader or a pure gambler
If you are a Value Investor, arm yourself with Value Investment Knowledge
If you are a Technical Trader, arm yourself with Technical Analysis Knowledge
If you are both a Value Investor cum Technical Trader, arm yourself with Value Investment and Technical Trading Knowledge

If you are a die hard gambler, just forget about stock market and go to any casinos to punt

If you are a Value Investor, Buy Good Value stocks NOT Rubbish Stocks
If you are a trader, Buy both Value stocks and Rubbish stocks to trade
If you are a Value Investor cum technical trader, Buy Good Value stocks to Trade

Golden Rule of Investment to all Investors :
Please understand the concept and application of GOOD OR HIGH MARGIN OF SAFETY

A Value Investor or a Technical Trader must ensure GOOD OR HIGH MARGIN OF SAFETY When buying any stocks of choice.

ALWAYS REMEMBER FUNDAMENTAL MARGIN OF SAFETY RULE:
Buy LOWEST PRICE OR NEAR BOTTOM PRICE OR RELATIVE LOWEST PRICE
Buy with High or Good Margin of Safety versus INTRINSIC Value
Sell at HIGHER PRICE with good margins as Stock price do not always go up in straight incline UP!

ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT VALUE IS REALIZED WHEN YOU HAVE SOLD THE STOCK.

THE INTRINSIC VALUE OF THE STOCK VARIES WITH TIME. IT CAN GO UP OR GO DOWN AND YOU MUST DO DUE DILIGENCE WORK.

IF THE MARKET PRICE IS NEAR THE INTRINSIC VALUE, YOU CAN TAKE PROFIT TO REALIZE VALUE.

PAPER PROFIT IS NOT REALIZED VALUE BUT IMAGINARY VALUE!!!

IT IS GOOD TO HAVE PAPER PROFIT AS LONG AS MARKET PRICE IS LOWER THAN INTRINSIC VALUE BUT NOT OTHERWISE!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-20 07:56 | Report Abuse

Dear Sunzthe,

If raider is your lecturer...I will only give u 60% marks loh....!!
Investment or Stockmarket is not only about financial, economics or political, it actually encompass a lot of thing like psychology, your inherent make up, your training & financial background the odds management, crisis & opportunity management and some tukang tilik too.

For your understanding raider give u a good pass rate but your conclusion..is not good enough for a good credit score loh.....!!

U still have more to learn loh.....!!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-06-20 08:27 | Report Abuse

haha stockraider i salute u.

Posted by killabuggy > 2014-06-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

any seminar or classes to join? =D

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-20 17:32 |

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

LESSONS 1
1ST OF ALL RAIDER TRY....TO EXPLAIN....DIRECTLY WITHOUT HIDING ANYTHING LOH....!!
RCWPROVE$$ IS REALLY A GAMBLING SYSTEM AND NOTHING ELSE LOH.....!!!
BUT THEN WHY RAIDER TELL NEWBIES NOT GAMBLING SYSTEM ? U MEAN RAIDER ENCOURAGE GAMBLING AND WANT TO CHEAT NEWBIES ? U MEAN RAIDER NO PRINCIPLE & A CONMAN ?

VELI GOOD QUESTION LOH...!! RAIDER UNDERSTAND YOUR DOUBT LOH....!!
LET RAIDER CLARIFY LOH:

1) U GO GENTING TO....PLAY THE CASINO.....!!
NO MATTER WHAT U SAY LIKE INVESTMENT, BUSINESS ETC....YOUR WIFE, YOUR CHILDREN, YOUR BEST FRIEND, YOUR DATUK, NENEK, MAMA, PAPA WILL SAY U GAMBLE.....EVEN U MAKE MONIES CORRECT ?

2) IF U GAMBLE...!! WHO IS GAMBLING WITH U ? OF COURSE THE HOUSE !! GENTING LOH....!!! OR TAN SRI LIM KOK THAY & MANAGEMENT MAH...!!
WHY THEIR WIFE,CHILDREN, BEST FRIENDS, DATUK, NENEK, MAMA,PAPA.....NO SAY TAN SRI LIM KOK THAY & MANAGEMENT GAMBLING LEH ?
SO MORE SAY IT IS A BUSINESS ? VELI GOOD BUSINESS...GENTING GOOD BUY ABOVE RM 20.00 SO MORE LOH !!!!!

3) BUT THEN WHY TAN SRI LIM KOK THAY & MANAGEMENT GAMBLING WITH AH KOW IS BUSINESS !!! WHEREAS AH KOW IS GAMBLING AH?
IS NOT AH KOW IS GAMBLING WITH TAN SRI LIM KOK THAY & MANAGEMENT IN GENTING ?
WHY PEOPLE CANNOT ACCEPT AHKOW NOT GAMBLING ? WHY PEOPLE CANNOT SAY AH KOW GAMBLING IS BUSINESS LEH ?

VELI IMPORTANT
NEWBIES PLEASE * & LEARN LOH.....!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-20 17:57 | Report Abuse

LESSON CONTINUE LOH....!!!

KNOWING THERE ARE ODDS AGST THE GAMBLERS OR SPECULATORS.....HOW CAN THE INTELLIGENT SPECULATORS ALA GAMBLERS MINIMISE & OVERCOME THE ODDS & WIN LEH ?

NEWBIES WILL BE THINKING....BAGERO....WHY THIS RAIDER TEACH US GAMBLING & NOT RCWPROVE$$ LEH ?
GOOD QUESTIONS !!

REMEMBER.....RAIDER UNDER LESSON 1 ASK U ALL NEWBIES TO * LEH ?
FROM THE MANY"PMS"....ANSWER FROM NEWBIES......MOST GET IT WRONG LOH.....!!!
ONLY....ONE SMART ALEC NEWBIES GOT IT RIGHT OUT OF SO MANY PMS LOH....!!!
QUITE COMMON LOH....THIS TYPE OF POOR RESULTS U GET LOH.....IT IS THE NATIONAL AVERAGE MAH....!!!
SOMETHING WRONG....IN OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM THIS DESPITE SRINGS OF PERFECT A SCORE IN THE RECENT SPM EXAM....!!!
RAIDER.....WONDER IF.....RAIDER TAKE SPM TODAY.....INSTEAD OF 30 YRS AGO.....CAN RAIDER STILL FAILED SPM ? RAIDER * MAH...!!!

YES THIS AN IMPORTANT REMINDER OF HOMEWORK FOR NEWBIES....!!!
1)KNOWING THERE ARE ODDS AGST THE GAMBLERS OR SPECULATORS.....HOW CAN THE INTELLIGENT SPECULATORS ALA GAMBLERS MINIMISE & OVERCOME THE ODDS & WIN LEH ?
2) WHAT IS DIFF & SIMILIARITY BETWEEN INVESTMENT V SPECULATIONS/GAMBLING AH ?
3) HOW TO TAKE ADVANTAGE LEH ?

JUST LOOK LOH....HOW STRATEGIC WHEN RAIDER POSE QUESTIONS TO * Huh

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

VERY IMPORTANT NOTICE TO VETERAN SPECULATORS & GAMBLERS.......!!!
ALTHOUGH RAIDER LESSON....IS TO TRAIN SMART FUTURE NEW GENERATIONS OF NEWBIES THAT CAN MAKE USE OF RCWPROVE SYSTEM BUT DON FORGET......PEOPLE WHO WANT TO GET RICH QUICK, GAMBLERS AND SPECULATORS STILL CAN PARTICIPATE IN THESE LESSONS MAH.....!!!

DON FORGET RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM GOT HEALTH BENEFIT AS WELL LOH.....!!!
IF U FOLLOW THIS LESSON REGULARLY AND DO HOMEWORK RAIDER GIVE REGULARLY....YOUR MENTAL, SPIRITUAL, FINANCIAL HEALTH WILL IMPROVE TREMENDOUSLY IN THE NEXT FEW MONTHS LOH.....!!!

MOST IMPORTANT U MUST BE HARDWORKING, ALERT, DO HOMEWORK DILIGENTLY AND REMEMBER NOT TO PONTENG CLASS LOH...!!

RAIDER RECAP THE BENEFITS LOH....!! RCWPROVE$$ IS THE ANSWER LOH....!!!

RAIDER IS NOT A TRADER....BUT MORE TOWARDS AN INVESTOR.....USING B GRAHAM PRINCIPLE.....!!
THATS WHY GOT 34 NAPSHOT STOCKS & 6 NEXT BLUECHIPS STOCKS IN RAIDER'S PORTFOLIO MAH...!!!

YES RAIDER DID COME UP WITH A NEW INVESTMENT PRODUCT LOH...RCWPROVE$$(BRANDED).....BUT THIS IS TO CATER FOR THE OVERWHELMING POPULAR DEMAND LOH..!
THE OBJECTIVE OF THIS SYSTEM IS THAT IF PEOPLE WANTS & CAN'T HELP TO SPECULATE OR TRADE OR GAMBLE !!!??
BETTER DO IT INTELLIGENTLY USING RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM LOH....!!!

LONG RUN....USE OF RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM....GOT HEALTH BENEFIT...!! IT REDUCES THE USER URGE OF GAMBLING...BESIDE MONETARY GAIN & IMPROVING SELF ESTEEM....!!

JUST IMAGINE.....HOW RCWPROVE$$ HELP THE GAMBLERS FAMILY LOH....!!
HOW MUCH PAIN & SUFFERING CAN BE REDUCE ON THE GAMBLERS FAMILY ?
HOW HAPPY THEIR CHILDREN & WIVES ?

RCWPROVE$$ MODEL IS THE ANSWER LOH...!!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-20 18:12 | Report Abuse

Very Interesting,

Tan Sri Lim Genting is viewed as a Business whereas Ah Kow is considered a gambler.

Years back I met a guy who always go up to Genting because Genting provided free accommodation for him. He used to brag on his small winnings against Tan Sri Lim Goh Tong then. He said that there are a few professional gamblers which are not welcomed by casino operators.

Some after being warned by casinos later got killed because the casinos were losing too much money to these professional gamblers.

I don't know how true this story is.

Posted by Steven Tey > 2014-06-21 19:21 | Report Abuse

Sifu Raider

so glad to find Sifu in i3investor n contributing your great mind on investment philosophy n indeed the investment paternity should be very grateful to have one rare unselfish guru in you. Welldone n keep up the good work

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-21 19:26 | Report Abuse

Raider,
OK lor Please Carry on teaching lor

Posted by Alvinph123 > 2014-06-21 21:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Raider....
How come you so funny? Can't believe lo....
Wonder how old are you? Must be an uncle liao lo... No?
Been follow your post since the time you active in investlah 3-4 years ago...
You kinda lonely here without our Dr KIM... haha so decided leave a post here lo...
Anyway, thanks for educate us with graham margin of safety..
Wish you a good weekend there...
And don't forget to recommend me few more good stocks... HUHUHU

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2014-06-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

Raider,
Raider veli quiet now lor
Raider no teach now meh?
Raider on sabbatical leave hor?
When Raider teaching again leh?

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

RAIDER LIKE TO TEACH...BUT CANNOT CONCENTRATE NOW MAH...!!
WHEN MARKET CLOSE....RAIDER...CAN HAVE MORE TIME TO CONCENTRATE ON LECTURING LOH....!!

BUT RAIDER...ALSO...NO SEE STUDENT STUDYING LOH...!!
WHY LEH ?
BCOS RAIDER NO SEE STUDENT FEEDBACK IN THE FORM OF QUESTION TOO..!!

IF PEOPLE WANT TO LEARN....THEY MUST THINK & ASK QUESTION MAH...!!
SPOON FEEDING IS NOT THE WAY LOH....!!

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-06-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

keep up Raider

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-24 11:25 | Report Abuse

YES, KEEP IT UP GREAT RAIDER,

There Are Many Silent Readers Out Slowly Digesting Your Most Valuable Teachings. See - In InVestlah they called you "THE GREAT RAIDER".

Many are not replying because they are too shy to ask. You put up phone here for these shy followers to contact you. You will be surprised to see many calls and sms showing appreciation in private.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-24 11:27 | Report Abuse

Should read, "MANY SILENT READERS OUT THERE & EVERYWHERE IN MALAYSIA READING & DIGESTING YOUR MOST VALUABLE TEACHINGS."

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

Lesson 1

Once upon a time, there was an inexperienced farmer in ancient China who was always impatient. Whenever he did anything he wanted to see result quickly.

One day he planted some rice seedings in his paddy field. He was very eager to see them grow. Day after day he would go to his paddy field to watch how the seedings were doing. Of course there was nothing discernible. He became impetuous. "Why not I do something to promote their growth," he said to himself.

Thinking it was a good idea to lift the seedings a little bit so that they looked taller, he went into the field and lifted all the seedings an inch higher.

He thought he was smart to have done that. He went home happily and bragged to his family about what he had done, little realizing that he had just devastated all the seedings.

The Chinese idiom to this action is called: 拨苗助长.

The stock market is designed to transfer money from the impatient to the patient. So don't become overly impatient or enthusiastic about growing your portfolio and do something as stupid as what the stupid farmer had done.

CORRECTLOH.....! INVESTMENT IS LIKE A FARMER LOH....!!! U NEED TIME LOH....!!! ONCE U PLANTED....U NEED TO GIVE TIME FOR RESULT OR FOR IT TO GROW MAH.....!!!

IF U R IMPATIENT & CANNOT WAIT....!! THEN RAIDER SUGGEST...U NO BECOME FARMER OR INVESTOR LOH....!!!

THE ALTERNATIVE U BE A HUNTER OR SPECULATOR LOH....!!! RESULT FASTER....NO NEED TO WAIT SO LONG MAH...!!!

CONCLUSION : THIS IS A FINE INVESTMENT STORY LOH....!!! LEARN FROM IT LOH....!!! IT IS VERY COMMON LOH...!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

So remember....give time & investment for a longer term mah....!!

If u do that...u have an advantage loh.....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 17:58 | Report Abuse

IMPORTANT INVESTMENT PHILOSOPHY

U must understand...!! Menang manyak....rugi balik sikit ok mah.....!!!
The key is always the big picture loh......!!!
Go for long term big gain loh.....!!!
Do not worry of mkt correction mah.....!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:02 | Report Abuse

RAIDER CONCLUSION IS BEN GRAHAM FORMULA OF MARGIN OF SAFETY & MR MARKET CAN USE FOR EVERYTHING LOH...!! FROM .....:

1) INVESTMENT
2) SPECUALTION
3) TRADING
4) GAMBLING
5) DRIVING
6) TACKLING GIRLS

U WILL BETTER OF USING THAN NOT USING LOH....!!!
YES....EVEN USING FOR DRIVING & TACKLING GIRLS MAH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:09 | Report Abuse

Yes...!!
If u r young or poor.....u want to learn the robes....of making monies fast and to get out from the poverty line....Raider's cw invest system is one of the option for U loh....!!!

FYI Raider don want anything from u loh....!! Not monies.....Not anything loh.....!!!
Bcos Raider implant this "Raider's cw proven invest" system (RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM- BRAND) on a strictly non profit making basis mah....!!
It is a small way....Raider giving back to society loh.....!!! It is a social service loh.....!!!

Yes learn this system....u r equipped in stock marketloh...!!! Bcos raider understand loh...!!! Raider have been studying the mkt....without buy anything for 20 yrs....until raider make the 1st purchase in 2009 loh....!!

Raider just don want U to waste time like raider loh....!! How many golden 20 yrs u have ? Thats why RCWPROVE$$ system is devise to accelerate your learning in the stock mkt....!!!

Raider just want u to acquire the ability to make monies loh....!!!
This is Raider "satisfaction seeing young budding investor make monies"- getting out of the poverty trap loh...!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:11 | Report Abuse

LESSON2

Lets Raider summarise raider's investment system loh....!!!

1) 34 NAPSHOT STOCK INVESTMENT LIST
THESE R ARE PORTFOLIO UNDERVALUE DIVIDEND PAYING STOCKS WITH LOW PE DESIGN TO GIVE U MINNIMUM AVERAGE 15% PA OVER THE NEXT 3 YRS LOH.....!!!

2) THE 6 NAPSHOT NEXT BLUECHIPS STOCK LIST
THESE ARE NEXT BLUECHIPS GROWTH STOCK, DIVIDING PAYING WITH LOW PE WHICH ARE DESIGN TO ACHIEVE GROWTH RATE OF 20% PA......OVER THE NEXT 5-10 YRS LOH.....!!! INVESTORS ARE LOOKING TO A 2-10 BAGGER RETURN LOH IN THE LONG TERM LOH....!!

3)RCWPROVE INVESTMENT SYSTEM
THIS IS A CALL WARRANT INVESTMENT SYSTEM DESIGN FOR BUDDING INVESTOR....WHO REQUIRE FAST RETURN....& THE NEED TO GET RICH QUICK LOH....!!!
A RETURN OF 3%-20% OVER A 21 DAYS IS NOT IMPOSSIBLE LOH....!!!
IT HAD BEEN PROVEN CAN EASILY ACHIEVE MORE THAN 80% PA....ON AN ANNUALIZE BASIS SYSTEM....JUST SOLELY INVESTING ON CALL WARRANT LOH....!!!

4) 5 NAPSHOT PENNY STOCK LIST-STILL UNDER DEVELOPMENT-R&D STAGE
THIS IS A BIG IMPROVEMENT OVER KUCHING'S "OLD VERSION NASIHAT TERAKHIR MAU KAM LAN"
IT IS DESIGN TO ACHIEVE AVERAGE 40% RETURN PA OVER THE NEXT 2 YRS LOH....!!!

NOTE!!!!

DID U NOTICE (3)RCWPROVE$$ OFFER U THE BIGGEST RETURN OVER THE SHORTEST PERIOD OF 21 DAYS ?

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:13 | Report Abuse

It is just that Raider understand humankind loh......!!!
In real life u can see diff people are good at some of their own special area loh....!!!

That's the reason....why raider devise investment system catering for differ skill of people loh....!!!

In fact investment....can be master by anyone......provided they build up their core competent loh.....!!!

This is what raider trying to do loh.....!!!

U may argue....then why raider....diversify to so many stocks leh....if want to build core competence leh ?
Veli.........valid question....loh....!! Raider being more panlai than other people is able to handle & master more role loh....!

Therefore.....raider can teach more people loh......!!
Furthermore raider always keep up to date loh......!!!

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2014-06-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

raider ah raider... publish a book and im first in queue to buy!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:17 | Report Abuse

3)RCWPROVE INVESTMENT SYSTEM
THIS IS A CALL WARRANT INVESTMENT SYSTEM DESIGN FOR BUDDING INVESTOR....WHO REQUIRE FAST RETURN....& THE NEED TO GET RICH QUICK LOH....!!!
A RETURN OF 3%-20% OVER A 21 DAYS IS NOT IMPOSSIBLE LOH....!!!
IT HAD BEEN PROVEN CAN EASILY ACHIEVE MORE THAN 80% PA....ON AN ANNUALIZE BASIS SYSTEM....JUST SOLELY INVESTING ON CALL WARRANT LOH....!!!

YES BUYING INTO CALL WARRANT OR BUYING INTO UNDERVALUE STOCK OR GROWTH ACTUALLY REQUIRE THE SAME INVESTMENT PRINCIPLE LOH.....!!!
NAMELY MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH....!!

BUT UNLIKE STOCKS....U CAN INVEST LONG TERM.....BUT CW.....U CAN ONLY GO SHORT TERM LOH...!!

U NEED SOME BASIC MODIFICATION ON YOUR CW PLAY LOH......!!!

INVEST IN CW IS NOT GAMBLING LOH.....IF U USE RCWPROVE$$ INVEST SYSTEM MAH.....!!! IT IS USUALLY SUCCESSFUL LOH...!

RAIDER WILL INVEST MORE DETAIL 2MORROW LOH....!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-25 18:18 | Report Abuse

Continue.... Please continue....

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:19 | Report Abuse

RAIDER IS NOT A TRADER....BUT MORE TOWARDS AN INVESTOR.....USING B GRAHAM PRINCIPLE.....!!
THATS WHY GOT 34 NAPSHOT STOCKS & 6 NEXT BLUECHIPS STOCKS IN RAIDER'S PORTFOLIO MAH...!!!

YES RAIDER DID COME UP WITH A NEW INVESTMENT PRODUCT LOH...RCWPROVE$$(BRANDED).....BUT THIS IS TO CATER FOR THE OVERWHELMING POPULAR DEMAND LOH..!
THE OBJECTIVE OF THIS SYSTEM IS THAT IF PEOPLE WANTS & CAN'T HELP TO SPECULATE OR TRADE OR GAMBLE !!!??
BETTER DO IT INTELLIGENTLY USING RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM LOH....!!!

LONG RUN....USE OF RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM....GOT HEALTH BENEFIT...!! IT REDUCES THE USER URGE OF GAMBLING...BESIDE MONETARY GAIN & IMPROVING SELF ESTEEM....!!

JUST IMAGINE.....HOW RCWPROVE$$ HELP THE GAMBLERS FAMILY LOH....!!
HOW MUCH PAIN & SUFFERING CAN BE REDUCE ON THE GAMBLERS FAMILY ?
HOW HAPPY THEIR CHILDREN & WIVES ?

RCWPROVE$$ MODEL IS THE ANSWER LOH...!!

HAVING SAYS ALL THE GOODNESS OF RCWPROVE$$.....RAIDER GOING TO LAUNCH THIS PRODUCT SOON....!!
U KNOW LAH...!! MUST CONSULT TUKANG TILIK THE BEST DATE & TIME FOR LAUNCHING LOH....!!

THERE ARE ALOT OF PREPARATION WORK LOH....!!
ALTHOUGH RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM IS NON PROFIT ORIENTATED FOR RAIDER.....BUT ALWAYS RAIDER WILL GIVE THE SAME EFFORT MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:22 |

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

As an investor, you must be aware of the stock market scams. The following are two of the most common stock scams.

1. The Pump and Dump
The pump and dump is one of the easiest and most common ways of taking money away from unsuspecting investors. Although it is illegal, the use of the pump and dump has actually increased because the Internet has made it possible to reach millions more people.

Here’s how the pump and dump works:
First, company insiders try to convince outsiders to buy a stock, usually the stock of a small over-the-counter company (Penny stocks). Investors are led to believe that this is a “once-in-a-lifetime” opportunity to make a small fortune. The fraudsters will pump up interest in the stock by sending messages through Internet chat rooms, or posting overly optimistic press releases.

Before the Internet, pump and dumpers used to call people on the telephone (often called Boiler Rooms). The idea is to artificially pump up the price of a stock by spreading false news. The stock price rises because of increased buying and speculation, not because of anything positive happening in the company.

As the stock goes higher, those with inside knowledge are prepared for the “dump.” As more people buy shares of the stock, the insiders sell all their shares for a huge profit. Eventually, the truth comes out, and the stock price falls as more people sell. Guess who is left holding the shares of the now nearly worthless stock? You guessed it – the unsuspecting investors who bought into the hype. They probably thought the price could go higher, so they never sold their shares.

The pump and dump is one of the oldest and most effective scams. Usually, pump and dumps are used on small stocks selling below $1.00 a share because it is easier for pump-and-dumpers to manipulate the stock price with smaller stocks.

2. Insider Trading
There are actually two types of insider trading: legal and illegal.

Legal insider trading is that done by company employees (insiders) who file proper paperwork with the SEC before buying and selling shares in their company. These documents are available for viewing on the SEC Web site.

On the other hand, illegal insider trading occurs when company employees buy and sell stocks based on information that is not known to the public. For example, it’s illegal for the managers of XYZ Company to buy additional shares of stock in the company if they know that a revolutionary new product is about to be released. It’s even illegal for you to buy shares of stock in that situation if company insiders (perhaps your neighbor) tell you about it.

Do you think insider trading is common?
It certainly is. It occurs a lot more often than many people think. Every once in a while the SEC catches a celebrity just to make a point that it’s watching. Nevertheless, it’s my estimate that thousands of insiders are using information gleaned from the companies they work for to make profitable transactions. It’s an open secret that those in the know are trading stocks on inside information.

PLEASE UNDERSTAND THE POTENTIAL RISK U R FACING LOH......!!!
IN ORDER TO BE SUCCESSFUL .....U MUST UNDERSTAND THE RISK V REWARD MAH....!!!
U MUST BE DISCIPLINE IN STICKING TO A SYSTEM MAH....!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 12:27 | Report Abuse

THE GENERAL INVESTMENT THEORY ON ENTRY & EXIT

Investment strategy should start off as follows;

1) Buy huge undervalue counters
2) When rerating come on the share price check whether still within intrinsic value. If still below intrinsic value....hang on mah..!!
3) If above...intrinsic value....check whether got goring stories...if got u still can hang on for a bigger ultimate play.
4) When ultimate play comes....u slowly release loh......!!

THE ABOVE IS JUST A GENERALISATION....U CAN IMPROVISE TO SUIT YOUR SKILL & MAKEUP MAH.....!!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2014-06-30 18:08 | Report Abuse

hello, great raider story on 25th June 2014 no ending yet....apa itu RCWProve$$??

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:05 | Report Abuse

YES LESSON CONTINUE LOH....!

LESSON 3
RAIDER RECEIVE MANY MANY EMAILS FROM NEWBIES.....BUT AGAIN MOST OF THE ANSWERS ARE JUST ALL WRONGS....!!
RAIDER QUITE DISAPPOINTED....WITH THE LOW STANDARDS AGAIN LOH....!!
OTHER THAN THAT SAME SMART ALEC.....(THAT SAME NEWBIES...WHO ANSWER CORRECTLY EARLIER).THE REST RAIDER IS NOT VERY IMPRESSIVE LOH....!! IN FACT A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT LOH....!!
YES....THE CONSOLATION IS RAIDER HAD FOUND A NEW TALENTED NEWBIES MAH...!!
MORE TEST NEED TO BE DONE...TO CONFIRM THIS TALENT IS REALLY TRUE....OR IT IS JUST PURE RUN OF GOOD LUCK...!?

ONE IMPORTANT DEVELOPMENT.....IS THAT RAIDER HAD SEEN SOME PMS FROM VETERANS......WHO ARE STRUGGLING & LOSING MONIES FOR MANY MANY YRS IN STOCKMKT LOH....!!
RAIDER WILL TRY TO HELP THEM LOH....!!!

YES....IF U R VETERANS.....AND LOSING $$$ MANY MANY YRS......IS TIME TO CHANGE YOUR FUTURE LOH....!
YES....RAIDER.....RCWPROVE$$ IS THE ANSWER FOR U LOH....!!!

1)KNOWING THERE ARE ODDS AGST THE GAMBLERS OR SPECULATORS.....HOW CAN THE INTELLIGENT SPECULATORS ALA GAMBLERS MINIMISE & OVERCOME THE ODDS & WIN LEH ?
2) WHAT IS DIFF & SIMILIARITY BETWEEN INVESTMENT V SPECULATIONS/GAMBLING AH ?
3) HOW TO TAKE ADVANTAGE LEH ?

ANSWER
1) GAMBLERS OR SPECULATORS CAN MINIMISE THEIR RISK BY NOT GAMBLING LOH....!! YES NOT GAMBLING SO OFTEN MAH!......U ONLY WAIT FOR THE FAT PITCH TO PLACE YOUR BETS LOH.....!!
2 A)THE DIFF BETWEEN INVESTMENT V SPECULATION/GAMBLING ARE THE TIME TAKEN TO ACHIEVE THE RESULTS OR OUTCOME LOH...!! SPECULATIONS & GAMBLING U GET YOUR OUTCOME FASTER & MORE FREQUENT LOH...!! THATS WHY U NEED RCWPROVE$$ TO HELP U LOH....!! U NEED A MODERN TOOLS!!!....U CANNOT JUST SIMPLY RELY ON W BUFFET, B GRAHAM AND P LYNCH TEACHING BCOS THE MKT HERE ARE TOO DYNAMIC LOH...!!
2B) THE SIMILIARITY OF INVESTMENT V SPECULATION/GAMBLINGS ARE THE ODDS & RISK LOH....!! WHETHER U R INVESTING OR GAMBLING.....U NEED TO MANAGE THE ODDS LOH....!!
3) IN ORDER TO TAKE ADVANTAGE......U MUST STUDY THE ODDS CAREFULLY LOH.....!!!

YES.....RAIDER WILL TAKE U....TO A PERSONAL PRIVATE TOUR......TO GENTING HIGHLAND CASINO LOH....!!
THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO LEARN & STUDY ODDS.....WHEN TO PLACE YOUR BET & HOW U CAN MANAGE YOUR MONIES LOH....!!
ALSO HOW TO LARI KUAT KUAT......!!!
IT IS ALL COVER UNDER RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM UNDER A MODULAR BASIS LOH....!!

YES IN ORDER TO BE A GOOD INVESTORS & GOOD SPECULATORS, U REALLY NEED TO BE A VERY GOOD GAMBLER LOH....!!
RAIDER IS GOING TO MAKE U TO BE A GREAT OR GOOD GAMBLER LOH.....!!

AFTER U HAVE COMPLETED YOUR GAMBLING TRAINING....THEN U CAN DECIDE YOUR CARREER.....WHETHER TO STAY AS A PROFESSIONAL GAMBLER, SPECULATOR, TRADER OR INVESTOR LOH ?

THE FOUNDATION TRAINING OF ALL THESE 4 PROFESSIONS ARE THE SAME...!! THE BASIC FOUNDATION JUST START FROM HARD CORE CASINO GAMBLING TRAINING LOH....!!!

LESSON 4- A PERSONAL & PRIVATE TOUR TO CASINO DE GENTING FOR ODDS WINNING STUDY LOH....!!

YES - U MUST UNDERSTAND THE ODDS OF EACH GAMBLING GAME U PLAY LOH.....!!

LETS STEP INTO THE CASINO LOH....!!!

1) U SEE MANY JACKPORT MACHINE OR 1 ARM BANDIT
2) U SEE BLACK JACK GAMES
3) U SEE ROULETTE GAMES
4) U SEE FRENCH BULL BALL ROLLING GAMES

RAIDER WILL LIKE TO ASK NEWBIES WHICH GAMES GIVE U THE BETTER CHANCE....ODDS BETTER ODDS AGST THE HOUSE LOH....!!

PLEASE RANK IT ACCORDING LOH....!!!

WHY KNOWING THE ODDS IS IMPORTANT LOH....?

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:14 | Report Abuse

A DIFFICULT QUESTIONS BY SOULSIMPLE & RAIDER ANSWER ALL LOH....!!!

Yes,

i believe u can run a few different types of screens-CORRECT LOH....!! RAIDER CAN HANDLE NAPSHOT 34 STOCKS, 6 NEXT BLUECHIPS STOCK, COMING SOON PENNY STOCK PORTFOLIO AND RAIDER RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM SPECIFICALLY FOR HARDCORE SPECULATORS & GAMBLER LOH.

Yes,
no matter what u should work hard- YES RAIDER VELI HARDWORKING....DESPITE BUSY STILL GIVE INVESTMENT LESSON TO NEWBIES LOH....!!! RAIDER IS DEDICATED TO GOOD INVESTMENT IN THIS WORLD LOH...!!!.

Yes,
u should hav that 'passion'- YES RAIDER....LOVE ALL....TEACH ALL.....& PASSIONATE IN INVESTMENT MAH...!! INVESTMENT = RAIDER AND RAIDER = INVESTMENT LOH....!!! THATS WHY RAIDER NEVER ABUSE THE SYSTEM MAH....!!!

Yes,
u need help n guidance.= YES RAIDER BELEVE...ONE MAN CANNOT FIGHT THE BATTLE ALONE LOH...!! THATS WHY RAIDER...LET WALK ALONE LOH....RAIDER GOT HELP FROM SENIOR ANALYST, TUKANG TILIK , 009 INVESTIGATION TEAM AND INVESTLAH MEMBERS THRU LEECH INVESTMENT TECH LOH....!!

Yes,
u need to fall n rise- RAIDER UNDERSTAND IN INVESTMENT SOMETIME U LOSE....BUT IF THE SYSTEM IS RIGHT OVERALL U WILL WIN MAH!
RAIDER UNDERSTAND.....SOMETIME U WIN....BUT SOMETIME U KENA CON LIKE ESSO MAH, BUT STILL RAIDER IS SO PANLAI THAT OVERALL WIN BIG LOH...!!!.

Yes,
u need courage-THATS WHY RAIDER IS STILL THE BIGGEST BULL INVESTLAH MAH..!!.

Yes,
u need this n that- RAIDER BELIEVE IN LIFE-THERE IS ALL WANTS THIS & THAT LOH...!! BUT RAIDER KNOW THE RESOURCES IS FINITE LOH...!! BUT NEEDS, WANTS & DREAM ARE UNLIMITED LOH....U JUST NEED TO PRIORTISE LOH....!!!.

But remember............................... who n how u r.........................!! RAIDER JUST KNOW...RAIDER IS PANLAI & KIND HEARTED LIKE SUPERMAN MAH!!.

The results of LESSON 4 are as follows loh....!!!

House advantage !! :

) U SEE MANY JACKPORT MACHINE OR 1 ARM BANDIT-20%
2) U SEE BLACK JACK GAMES-6.5%
3) U SEE ROULETTE GAMES-3%
4) U SEE FRENCH BULL BALL ROLLING GAMES-10%

ONLY 20% OF THE PMS ANSWER CORRECTLY LOH....!!
A VELI POOR RESULT BELOW UNIVERSAL AVERAGE LOH....!!
SURPRISING THE NEWBIES SMART ALEC WHO SCORE PERFECT....PREVIOUSLY HAD ANSWER WRONGLY LOH...!!

IT COULD SMART ALEC IS NOT USE TO THESE HARD CORE GAMBLING LOH...!!

LESSON 5
GIVEN THE SPECULATORS OR GAMBLERS HAVE A NEGATIVE ODDS RETURN....!!
HOW BEST COULD NEWBIES DO TO EVEN OUT THE SCORE WITH THE HOUSE LEH ??

LESSON 6
AGAIN POORLY ANSWER LOH....!!!
ONLY 15% ANSWER CORRECTLY LOH.....!!!

RAIDER EXPECT AT LEAST 45% CORRECT & NOT 15% LOH....!!!
IN FACT U CAN ANSWER 2 DIFFERENT WAYS....RAIDER STILL SAY IT IS CORRECT LOH.....!!!

CORRECT ANSWER

1) U CAN SAY JUST WALK AWAY....DON BET !!! WHY SHOULD U BET, WHEN U HAVE A NEGATIVE EXPECTED VALUE ? THIS MEANS U ARE REDUCING YOUR NETWORTH IF U CONTINUE TO BET OVER THE LONG RUN MAH....!!!

RAIDER SAY THIS IS EXACTLY THE TRUTH !!! WHY MUST U BET & GAMBLE LEH ?
U MUST HAVE A POSITIVE EXPECTED VALUE ON PAPER BEFORE U PLACE ANY BETS MAH ?
W BUFFET AGREE, CHARLIE MUNGER AGREE, PHILIP FISHER AGREE, PETER LYNCH AGREE, B GRAHAM AGREE.......IN FACT ALL THE FAMOUS SIFU IN TOWN ALSO AGREE....!!!

U MEAN RAIDER SO PANLAI THAT DON AGREE MEH ?
RAIDER ALSO AGREE LOH....!!

THATS IS THE EXACTLY THE FOUNDATION HOW RAIDER 34 NAPSHOT LIST IS FORMULATED MAH....!!!
34 NAPSHOT LIST A PRUDENT & DISCIPLINE INVESTMENT SYSTEM BASE OF THE PRINCIPLE OF MARGIN OF SAFETY, GROWTH AND SUPPORTED STRONGLY BY CASHFLOW, EARNING AND STRONG BALANCE SHEET MAH.....!!!

IF U CAN HELP IT.....RAIDER 34 NAPSHOT LIST....IS SUFFICIENT FOR U TO SURVIVE & MAKE MONIES LOH....!!!
U NO NEED RAIDER'S RCWPROVE$$ LOH.....!!!

RCWPROVE$$ IS REQUIRED FOR THOSE WHO CANNOT HELP IT MAH....!!!
THESE PEOPLE HAVE SPECIAL SPECULATION & GAMBLING URGE & NEEDS MAH.......!!!
IN OTHER WORDS THESE ARE HARD CORE GAMBLERS & SPECULATORS MAH....!!!

THEREFORE TO SUPPORT THESE PEOPLE & TO HELP THE SOCIETY......RCWPROVE$$$ IS CREATED BY RAIDER LOH.....!!!

WITH RCWPROVE$$$......SYSTEM....IS GOING TO BE A 2ND RIGHT ANSWER.....WHICH RAIDER ASK ALL NEWBIES TO * EARLIER MAH....!!!

RAIDER GOING TO GIVE A VERY DETAIL EXPLAINATION LATER LOH IN YOUR LESSON 7 MAH......!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:18 | Report Abuse

Lesson 7
B4 Raider start.....raider like to clear this misconception loh....!!!
raider has been receiving pms especially newbies complaining rcwprove$$ system a gambling system and also citing raider advising people to walkaway from gambling & speculation loh.....!!!
Is that the case what is the point encouraging newbies to learn rcwprove$$ system ?
Raider is humble & like to apologise .....for not quickly clearing the air with all the members loh.....!!!
Asking....newbies to do homework..until whole night cannot sleep....is unthoughtful on raider part loh....!!!
Raider understand loh...!!! actually raider got good intention, wants participants to learn for themselves & not all thru spoon feed loh....!!!

Lesson 7.....the story of human ingenuity loh.....!!!

Humans are the only animal .......in the animal kingdom.....that had the exceptional talent & ingenuity to turn a negative adversity and great disaster into an opportunity loh....!!!
Over the mankind history.....u can see ....mankind overcome so much adversity & impossiblity to make a better world today loh...!!!
Holland.....should be under the sea ......bcos below sea level mah....but mankind can overcome & save it.....!!!
Wonderful drugs.....had been created to save human life & prolong it.....!!
Spaceship are sent to the galaxy....when man don have wings to fly loh.....!!!
Human being....can be clone.....!!
Food can be manufacture instead of planted loh.....!!!

Just imagine....the above...exceptional performance.......all comes from near impossibility or negative expected value ....to the ordinary human being loh....!!!
If everyone walk away...from impossibility, adversity & negative return.....then how could human progress so much ?
It is this exceptional people like "superman" that brought progress to the world......!!!

The Rcwprove$$ system come from the same principle or foundation of Superhuman feat loh....!!!
In it that it brought progress to all mankind mah.......!!!

U must thank our forefather and all these superhuman.....and hope & pray.....for more & more supermankind for the sake of the World Progress loh...!!

Lesson 7 to be continue.....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:21 | Report Abuse

Lesson 7 continue loh......!!!

BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF GAMBLERS & SPECULATORS THE SPECIAL BREED PEOPLE...!! (WHERE HARVARD NEVER TEACH...!!)

Having listen what raider say above....most of chronic gamblers & speculators are relieve & proud... they came from such a minority special human being category that contribute, the most to the progress & development of all mankind.....~!!!

YES.....these Minority Group....are special people, in fact the superhumanbeing..!!......they are not....!! "THE PARIAH" to be "DESPISE" as many majority of the people ill conceived & label them loh.....!!

U SEE....GOD CREATED.....SPECULATORS & GAMBLERS WITH UNREFRAINED URGE TO TAKE RISK WITH A " PURPOSE"....!!
YES " THE PURPOSE" IS TO MAKE THIS WORLD CONTINUE TO BE A BETTER WORLD LOH.....!!

DO U KNOW THAT ACCORDING TO STATISTICS ?

1) 1 IN A MILLION OF THESE SPECIAL PEOPLE ARE A POTENTIAL COLUMBUS OR WRIGHT BROTHER ?
2) 1 IN 5 MILLION OF THESE SPECIAL PEOPLE ARE A POTENTIAL NEWTON OR THOMAS EDISON ?
3) 1 IN 10 MILLION OF THESE SPECIAL PEOPLE ARE A POTENTIAL EISTEIN ?

YES THESE ARE THE BUNCH POTENTIAL MINORITY WHICH ARE GREAT OR SUPERHUMAN BEING & CAN MAKE A DIFF TO MANKIND...!!
CHANNEL THEIR FORCE RIGHT....U CAN FIND UNLIMITED POTENTIAL LOH....!!!

IT JUST THAT...BCOS THE " UNCONTROLLABLE URGE".....THESE TALENTED....GOT ELIMINATED EARLY....OR BANKRUPTED AT A YOUNG AGE...!!
SOME BCOS OF FAMILY TEACHING & RELIGOUS BELIEVE & TABOO.....ACTUALLY....SUPPRESSED THESE SUPERHUMANBEING TALENT & ABILITY LOH...!!

THE RESULT IS JUST A MINOR POOL OF POTENTIAL SUPERHUMANBEING TALENT AVAILABLE.....IN THE WORLD LOH....!!!

RAIDER UNDERSTAND BCOS "ACCORDING DNA STUDY RAIDER IS ACTUALLY 1 IN A MILLION OF THIS CATEGORY OF SUPER HUMAN POOL"..BUT BCOS.......OF LIMITED RESEARCH & UNDERSTANDING......RAIDER'S SKILL & TALENT GOES UNEXPLOITED UNTIL RAIDER DISCOVER RECENTLY......!!!

RAIDER MUST HELP THIS SUPERHUMANBEING LOH....!! THATS WHY RCWPROVE$$$ SYSTEM IS CREATED....!!
RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM OBJECTIVE IS TO STORE THE VERY POWERFUL " URGE" OF THESE TALENTED SUPERHUMANBEING & CHANNEL IT TO USEFUL USE LOH...!!

THE FORMULA IS SIMPLE
1) IT IS JUST LIKE TO CONVERT WATER FLOW......INTO ELECTRICITY LOH....& MAKE $$$$$ MAH.....!!
2) THE PRINCIPLE IS THE SAME MAH....TO CONVERT "URGE".....INTO RCWPROVE$$ APPLICATIONS....RESULTING IN $$$$$$ MAKING LOH....!!!

LESSON 7 TO CONTINUE.......!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:24 | Report Abuse

LESSON 7........!!!

Raider got this interesting question raise by aspiring newbies !!

Dear Raider,

From your earlier posting it appeared the RCWPROVE$$ SYSTEM is very beneficial to Gamblers & speculators, but i am very eager, how can it benefit we the newbies, who are aspiring to become successful in the stockmarket ?

I also noted Raider have 4 categories of product comprises of 34 napshot, 6 nextbluechips, RCWProve$$ and the coming soon Pennystocks ! How can we as newbies who are young with limited resources for investment can do it successfully ?

For your information, i have manage to save up a small sum of RM 38k over a period of 15 yrs since the age of 3.
Today my age is 18, a ripe age to qualify to be a full fledged investor. Can Raider guide me how to invest ?

Which categories of the 4 products, that Raider would recommend me to invest, bearing in mind i am going to invest for the long term .

Please note that i am not letting my Papa and Mama know about my intention to invest.
I want to give them a surprise.
Please keep it as a secret!

LESSON 7 to be continue soon

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:25 | Report Abuse

Dear newbies,

Investment is about odds & risk management loh.....!!!
The fastest way to learn about odds & risk management is thru gambling loh.....!!
Since u are only 18 and have Rm 38k.....raider recommend u take Rm 12k out from your funds and go for life speculation and gambling loh...!!
Remember to put your balance Rm 26k into 3 mths fixed deposits.....a reserve for your future use after u have learn the robes of investment.....!!

Raider suggest u use the Rm 12k....to buy the most risky products or investment that u can think of.....!!
U may even consider gambling as well loh.......!!!
But b4 u plunge into any game......raider want u to submit your detail risky investment, speculation or gambling plan in writing to raider for formal approval 1st ..........B4 u do anything stupid loh......!!!

Although u may lose all your Rm 12k monies in the worse scenario.....but raider want u to learn the maximum.....while u are still young loh....!!
More so.....u are still young & still got at least 30 yrs of earnings capacity......this intensive free of charge training.....raider will provide u in a good stead loh in your future loh.......!!!

Just imagine.....the value u can get from raider's intensive training loh....!!
Lets put it this way loh....your parent is willing to spend more than Rm 500k to Rm 1 million....for u to get a not very commercial viable expensive bachelor degree that can allow u to earn a salary of Rm 2.5k a month on a 8 to 6 job......compare the Rm 12k u put into.....good risk investment....is actually a small training cost to groom your future risk taking ability.....to super powerful use loh.....!!
Don forget your trainings free too ( U only come up with your Rm 12k capital only mah).......!!

If things turn up right or better than expected ....u may even triple your monies loh.....!!!
If u had failed....u can take it as a training cost.....of Rm 12k on yourself mah.....it is just a small training cost.....spending on yourself mah..!!
This a good preposition plan for u....Head u win But Tail u also win.....such a wonderful result to start of for U loh....!!!

Please put it...this way....raider....is the biggest monetary loser in this case....as raider is not making anything from u.....despite putting time & effort for your training-free of charge......!!!
Monies aside.....Raider doing this not for monies.....but the" inner satisfaction" seeing greenhorn young newbies becoming skillful investor mah......!!!

Please * think about it ?
If u have any question u may clarify with raider 1st loh....!!
If u want it to be confidential.....u may pm raider loh....!!!

Lesson 7 to be continue......soon......!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:27 | Report Abuse

Dear newbies,

Raider had read many many newbies very interesting risk taking plan......so much so.....raider spend whole night....studying & analysing all your plans loh.....!!!
Out of the 100 risk taking plans.......raider see 15% consider good........20% consider average & not bad and the rest of the 65% consider useless & hopeless loh.....!!!

Not a bad statitic bearing in mind the universal statistics.....80% of gamblers will lose monies whereas 70% speculators will also lose mah....!!! So u all are ahead of universal average loh......!!!

But then......raider will still suspend your risk taking activity right now....eventhough 15% of your plan is better than the universal average loh.....!!! Why leh ?

Profit making activities is not only about your good risk taking plans....consist a composite as follows:

1) A good risk taking plan
2) Luck management
3) Money management

Therefore eventhough newbies has passed the odds & risk management......but your training.....had not completed yet loh....!!!
Raider is not prepare.....to let u all plunge.....into the shark infested water yet....!!!!!!
Not now.......!!! U still got much more lesson to go loh.......!!!

But do not worry....just be patient.....raider will take u.....thru....a step by step......& guide u to be a good investors loh.....!!

Meanwhile newbies please * what's luck management leh ?

Lesson 7 will be continue soon.........!!!

Meanwhile raider.....need to go for quick nap loh....!!!
Bcos whole night never sleep....studying your interesting..risk taking plan mah....!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:30 | Report Abuse

A WORD OF WISDOM

Words don't have the power to hurt you, unless the person who said it means so much to you.....!!!
Raider is sorry loh.....to go over board loh......!!
Raider cakap besar for confidence building mah.....!!!

Reader , please ignore raider loh....if go over board loh.....!!!

The only way to turnaround is up up loh....!!

Beautiful duet... James Morrison feat, Jessie J..... IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO TURN IT BACK AROUND !!,
YEAH I KNOW YOU CAN...!!,
DON'T BURY YOUR DEMONS DEEP IN THE GROUND.....!,
WHEN IT ALL FALLS DOWN, THE ONLY WAY IS UP, UP, UP... !
THE ONLY WAY IS UP.....!"

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:31 | Report Abuse

Dear Newbies,

Sorry for the delay in your lessons....!!!
Raider apologise bcos gone overboard......for boasting Raider veli, veli, veli panlai......but actually raider just panlai only...not that veli, veli, veli panlai as claimed......!!!

Raider...thought...can boost....your confident...by claiming...your sifu veli, veli, veli panlai.....but actually not necessary loh....!!!

Raider is ashame & embrass for the arrogant shown....that is unbecoming of usually humble raider loh....!!

In view of that....raider....would like to apply...for a few days off from newbies....therefore no lesson for this few days, while raider conduct soul searching what really went wrong loh....!!

Hopefully raider can be a better future trainer loh....!!!
Raider is constantly improving...everyday become....better & better loh...!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:34 |

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:38 | Report Abuse

ONE VELI IMPORTANT RAIDER'S TRAINING principle FOR INVESTORS, SPECULATORS, TRADERS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

" U DON HAVE TO BE BETTER ANYONE ELSE.....JUST BETTER THAN WHAT U USE TO BE!!"....that would mean Raider achieve his training objective loh....!!

A FUNDAMENTAL WALK THRU TRAINING BY CO TRAINER INVESTSMART LOH.....!!!

Keys to Successful Investing

Know Yourself - your aptitude mah
Know your investing objectives-strategy
Know your time horizon-period
Know your risk tolerance-risk taking
Know your financial capacity and reserves- monies can set aside

Know your investing philosophy and strategy- keep & develop napshot strategy
Keep it simple and safe (relevant, powerful and focussed)-PE, cashflow, nta, strong balance sheet, good dividend-veli simple
Never lose money (Rule No 1 and Rule No 2 of Warren Buffett )- buy at a big discount got margin of safety mah
Develop and stay with your investing philosophy and strategy (value investing, long term)- allow time for it to grow loh
Know the difference between investing and speculation/gambling (avoid speculation and gambling)-margin of safety & Mr Market
Avoid market timing (a most dangerous game to play, best avoided)-Selective stock picking (earning power, economic moat, durable competitive advantage, franchise value)- monopoly or near monopoly or business got brand loh
Know your rules for buying (circle of competence, margin of safety, buy quality, great companies at wonderful price)-stick to knitting
Know your rules for selling (sell the losers- fundamentals deteriorated permanently or underperformers)-like F&N loss coca cola loh
Know your rules for portfolio management (concentrated, defensive and offensive strategies)-strategise where like more dividend
Keep good records to guide your investing (an essential to your success in your investing journey)-learn from mistake
Reinvest your dividends and dollar cost averaging (take advantage of compounding)-save & invest

Ongoing activities to invest for the future
Continue to learn and explore-keep up todate.
Continue to master the understanding of all types of businesses-learn about business
Continue to master valuation of business - know value business
Continue to master the understanding of market behaviour and Mr. Market- take advantage of Mr Market
Continue to master behavioural finance to understand herd and individual behaviour.-Investment Psychology
Continue to learn, develop, refine and explore investing knowledge, concepts and applications-learn from free training given by raider.
Continue to research companies and businesses-read annual report, prospectus, ipo & scuttlebutt.
Continue to seek opportunities in good and bad markets- capitalise on MR market.

ALTHOUGH THE ABOVE IS TARGETTED TO INVESTOR, BUT IF U R A GAMBLER, TRADER OR SPECULATOR.....MOST OF THESE POINTS HIGHLIGHTED ABOVE ALSO CAN BE USED MAH......!!!

IF U THINK OTHERWISE.....PLS HIGHLIGHT AS A GAMBLER. TRADER OR SPECULATORS.....WHICH POINT CANNOT PAKAI LOH....??!!

THIS MEANS INVESTMENT, TRADING, SPECULATION AND GAMBLING CAN MIX MAH......!!!

LESSON 7 TO BE CONTINUE SOON....................!!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-06-30 19:39 | Report Abuse

recently returned from a vacation in Las Vegas, Nevada and while I was out there, I received an interesting e-mail from a lawyer in Texas who was hesitant to let his teenage son begin investing because he thought it was just a legalized way for his son to gamble away his college savings. Now, I've heard many reluctant people refer to investing as "another legalized form of gambling" and I usually shrug it off with a smile but the fact is that investing is NOT gambling. -TAKE IT WITH PINCH OF SALT...ACTUALLY IT IS A FORM OF ODDS MANAGEMENT LIKE GAMBLING MAH....!! BUT IF INVESTMENT U DO IT PROPERLY U GET POSITIVE ODDS COMPARE WITH LITERAL GAMBLING NEGATIVE ODDS MAH.....!!!

Webster's dictionary defines gambling as "to engage in a game of chance for something of value". In that sense, I suppose you could say investing is gambling but there is a more to it than just a dictionary definition.Gambling, for the most part, is simply a game of chance where the odds are in the house's favor. You hear amazing stories of how people have won thousands of dollars on a single slot pull, but the fact remains that you aren't expected to win. You enter a casino and you hope to win big but the odds of it happening are slim to none. That's the reason why a city like Las Vegas can grow so large. After all, the town wasn't built on winners.- NOT TRUE LOH...AS THIS IS A GENERAL PERCEPTION OF A NON-GAMBLER LOH...!!!
USUALLY IF U GAMBLE CORRECTLY U CAN EVEN THE ODDS & MAY BE CAN HIT 50:50 LOH....!!!
A GOOD GAMBLER GOT GOOD CHANCE OF WILLING LOH....!!!

Investing, on the other hand, is something in which the investor has the odds in their favor. One invests with the expectation of increasing the value of their portfolio. The reason is because the stock market has historically returned an average of 13% each year. Granted, there are risks involved and you don't always earn a positive return but, with the proper research, you can tip the odds even more in your favor.There are some professional gamblers who are successful but I doubt that they were successful from the very start. They probably lost money when they first started out and then learned from their mistakes in order to become as successful as they are now. But with investing, you don't have to lose money in order to invest properly. You can educate yourself before you begin by learning how investing works and then invest for the long-term. Investing for the short-term or daytrading can be considered gambling because it's virtually impossible to see the very near-term future of a stock, but if you educate yourself and then take a long-term perspective, there is an excellent chance that you will earn a great return on your investment.-INVESTMENT HAVE AN ADVANTAGE BCOS U SEE THE CARD & CALCULATE THE ODDS B4 PLACING THEIR BET....!! BUT THE SAD THING IS ALOT OF INVESTOR DO NOT HAVE THIS ADVANTAGE BCOS THEY HAVE NO PATIENT & MANIPULATED BY MR MARKET LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2014-07-01 10:02 |