CAPITAL A BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAPITALA (5099)

-0.01 (1.27%)

0.765 - 0.795

Technical Analysis

Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, by using historical price charts and market statistics.

Popular technical indicators such as moving averages, relative strength index, William R%, Money Flow Index, Percentage Price Oscillator, Moving Average Convergence-Divergence and Stochastic Oscillator are used to analyze the trend, momentum and strength of a stock.

Simple Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

Exponential Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

Relative Strength Index

Name

Value

RSI 9

RSI 9

RSI 9

Percentage Price Oscillator

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

William %R

Name

Value

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

Moving Average Convergence-Divergence

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

Money Flow Index

Name

Value

MFI-9

MFI-9

MFI-9

Stochastic Oscillator

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

Rate of Change

Name

Value

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

122 people like this. Showing 50 of 160,402 comments

Damn! The order is still unmatched! Some one sell to me!

ykyew11

"During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Kon sslleee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years .."

That's why you shouldn't seriously follow these so called gurus in the stock market, especially when they mainly spend/waste their time arguing in forums.

How to be an expert when they waste their time like that?

CapitalB

Tony already scare w with your all... Push the price up...

Stony is very very afraid of Stanley Choi Chiu Fai cut him to pieces and fed its to the dogs, if price drop further.

But that is the inevitable outcome.

STony (you're) damned if you do and damned if you don't.

Posted by CapitalB > Jun 2, 2023 4:50 PM | Report Abuse
Tony already scare w with your all... Push the price up...

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee Limit Down ke ? Oredi said Sslleee is a Lucky Star when he is posting Negative Views in a forum …hahahaha

Mikecyc

Haha no worries loh … since debated here with Konartist sslleee n Koni3lurkker here … price is up :

0.79 MYR +0.22 (38.60%)past 6 months

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee u better not cut yr 63 Akar rosak loh .. although cannot use anymore to hunt Bulugan in Bulungan Forest loh … hahahaha

Mabel

Haha AA so power..

Meow

Janus Mun

very powerful WYCOFF accumulation pattern,1st upside retracement looks done....next week rocket!

StartOfTheBull

Yeah! After superman wrongly changed his outside underwear to green colour in a telephone booth.

The_JQuestion

interesting it looks healthy actually... despite the debt cap A will move its airline business to aax.... unsure who should be flying who should not be .... both have potential and pull effect ( GOOD AND BAD ) But it can have the potential to be VERY GOOD !!!!

Mikecyc

Haha recalled in One article after the Regularisation plan … Capital A plan to achieve 50 % of its Revenue is Not from Aviation Business within 5 years ….

“In essence, he said the scheme would result in a clear separation between Capital A's three main portfolios of businesses, namely the aviation group, the digital businesses and the logistics plus aviation services.
"The plan envisaged will entail the disposal of Capital A's aviation businesses, namely AirAsia Bhd and AirAsia Aviation Group Ltd, to AirAsia X Bhd (AAX).”

Mikecyc

Haha oh konartist sslleee having mentally problems ke ?

You brought out why FY2019 is at Loss before the Pandemic? Forgotten I had replied that is Due To Lease Liabilities? FY2018 Lease Liabilities is Zero …

Mikecyc

>> Referenced to Latest QR dated Dec 2022 :

A) Aircrafts maintenance provisions and liabilities = RM 6.44 Billion

B) Lease Liabilities = RM 15.01 Billion

C) Borrowings = RM 2.91 Billion

> Referenced to QR dated March 2023 : 

A) Aircrafts maintenance provisions and liabilities = RM 5.97 Billion 

B) Lease Liabilities = RM 14.91 Billion 

C) Borrowings = RM 2.91 Billion

Just a gentle reminder:
Technically CapitalA is an insolvent company. Period

As at 31/3/2023: As at 31/12/2022
RM'000: RM'000
Net current liabilities: (8,524,896): (8,509,066)

Equity
Owner of the Company: (5,553,254): (5,725,093)
Non-controlling interests: (3,822,946): (3,791,865)

With Net current liabilities of RM(8,524,896,000) can CapitalA stay afloat for the next 12 months?

Q1 ended 31/3/2023
Revenue: RM 2,529,713,000
NP: RM 26,013,000
NP to SH: RM 57,095,000
EPS: 1.40 cents
NAPS: RM - 1.33

Forget holidays abroad, even eating out is a luxury for many M40s (Poll Inside)
facebook sharing buttontwitter sharing buttonwhatsapp sharing buttontelegram sharing buttonlinkedin sharing button
By KHOO GEK SAN
NATION
Sunday, 04 Jun 2023
PETALING JAYA: A business owner who was once in the upper-income bracket has been forced to downgrade her lifestyle due to the impact of the Covid-19 pandemic and increasing cost of living.

Mikecyc

Haha the 2 mentally Problems konartist sslleee n Koni3lurkker after being 2 clown in AAX … want to perform clown show here ke … or to announce Two Less Lonely Old Man in i3 … Clap Clap Clap , Congratulations!!! Hahahaha

Btw .. whom Bunttut will be busy leh … what a 2 Clown … hahahaha

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee must be Loss until Mentally Problems ke …

Saya manyat takut konartist sslleee leh … takut dia kena Mentally Problems leh ..

Last 6 weeks said Price will drop below 70 sen … someone Shl be Book Lose instead of Book Gain , meaning drop until 60 sen leh … Friday said Limit Down woh …. Must be his Mentally Problems Period Limit Down … hahahaha

Mikecyc

Haha Koni3lurkker Promoted a Stock in Insas with “ Guarantee Up “... But it is down , he deleted the Price post and twisting did not Promote … then said is just chitchat with konartist sslleee … hahaha

Must be Loss Naked until saying here pariaaa country, here pariaaa ppl n here pariaaa Food … Cannot Afford Good Food .. still eating Shitt here ke … hahaha

Mikecyc

Haha konartist sslleee take Precautions loh as Koni3lurkker said AIDS loh .. don’t just hv fun with yr New Gay loh … hahahaha

Mikecyc

Haha no lah , Koni3lurkker posted Lang Lang video in AAX is Suit you Both lah …

So whom Bunttut will be busy … sometimes I3lirker ke .. sometimes sslleee ke … as you said AIDS loh , take precautions loh … hahahaha

Good morning i3lurker,
I am not a smoker.
3iii is right. My current wealth is from my career advacement employed in the real economy producing good and services, which create real wealth for the economy, boss, workers and society.

I had yet to make my million from stock market but that day will come.

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ Too many smart brains are trying to make money from financial assets.
They are better employed in the real economy producing good and services, which create real wealth for the economy.
31/05/2023 4:31 PM

Mikecyc

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD
11 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Haha just as Konartist sslleee crying mama crying papa in Jtiasa complaining me to ethical Sifu 3iii …

My reply is I learned from ethical Sifu 3iii posts in Netx for 15 months during debated with sslleee idol Conartist Calvin .. then in TSH …

I don’t know ethical Sifu 3iii personally… just learn from his posting ..

Do refer to a ethical Sifu for your investment for future retirement comfort…

Mikecyc

Haha so pitiful loh konartist sslleee taken yr Medicines oredi … still working at 63 , posted so many posts on Chinese Culture.. but cannot go home during festival holidays, even on CNY n mother is out from ICU loh …

Mikecyc

Haha so the 2 Less Lonely old man in i3 .. today sslleee is woke up earlier than Lirker .. sslleee Bunttut must be busy yesterday… hahaha

Mikecyc

Today ( 3/5/2023 ) just discovered The Lies on HRC :

Sslleee n Probability had been Promoted Petronm n HRC at RM 7.00 with Crack Spread, Crack here Crack there Crack other ppl Pockets …

>> Play Wayang to Buy Low Sell High ..

>>> Very Surprising is found out today Probability is Victor Yong aka id … as they Kacukan Tipu in Tunepro …also in Netx .

Good123 n Victor Promoted Pasukhas also .

——-

3rd Lies

3 hours ago | Report Abuse

During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Kon sslleee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020. 

>> Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..

—-

2nd Lies :

Haha Despite Konartist sslleee above 2 Lies : 1st n 3rd … the 2nd One is Posted Twice on his Top 4 List .. saying Averaging down Insas to ard 88.5 sen but being exposed is Averaging Up n own deleted the 2 posts …

—-

1st Lies :

Haha wow Konartist sslleee is an Attention Seeker ke .., approached me 1st in Netx on 2020 telling Lies replied my post which directed to Kon stockraider to bail out Kon Stockraider on Insas-WB whom play wayang in Insas-WB forum with Conartist Callvin with invested RM 5000 …

Then Sslleee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla klon the Wayang Skrip on Insas-PB and WC …

—-

Conartist Callvin n Kon Stockraider had been Promoted Netx since 2019 until 2021 ..

——-

Haha oh the Latest Lies is on Konartist Sslleee Total Comments that only 1350 posts started from Late 2022 .. 1st said System fault … 2nd said being Hacked .. then said is Insignificant issue … 

>>> Some other reason is Own Requested to Wash White White ( Cantonese) his Kon record…

—-

Haha btw when Konartist Sslleee promoted Petronm at RM 7.00 in Insas … I am posted is in Point 1 ( Peak Price Range ) … 

>> Ethical Sifu 3iii posted “ 
Market is on Sale “ …

Mikecyc

Haha Koni3lurkker had own deleted his posts in AAX posted on Last Friday whole day .. blowing together with konartist sslleee how Rich he is …. Bla bla bla until became 2 Clown in AAX …

And most wonderful one is 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 … Congratulations to them …

Now wander here got Bunttut Kon gang … hahahaha

Mabel

DJI boosted over 2.1% last Fri as the debt ceiling deal was passed and investors cheering for strong May 339,000 jobs report..

Previous data gave wrong impression. The Growth of Recruitment outpace No of Layoff in US..

Unfortunately Bursa is closed today. Singapore STI is now up by 48 points with Mabel Singapore Airlines, Top 3 South East Asia Banks and Plantation pushing the Index to the next level...

AA Jet Fighters also very BULLISH with very powerful WYCOFF accumulation pattern, 1st upside retracement looks done...

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

Haha Nice to see Sifu Mickey Mouse is on the same page with Mabel..

Cheers Sifu !

Meow Meow Meow

Bon888

🐈 friend with 🐁 😂

Mikecyc

Haha Kon Mabell pls don’t call me Sifu as said to you before …

Just a question did STony or CapitalA done all the below or just an empty talk only on the regularisation plan?
The group is on track to announce the details of its PN17 regularisation plan in July 2023 with completion expected by end- 3QCY23. The delay was due to the need to incorporate the latest FY22 audited figures. We gathered that the group plans to divest its aviation group to AirAsia X in exchange of shares for subsequent distribution to its shareholders.

The Requisite Announcement must -
​ ​ ​
​ (a) contain details of the regularisation plan and sufficient information to demonstrate that the PN17 Issuer is able to comply with all the requirements set out under paragraph 5.4 below after implementation of the regularisation plan;
​ ​ ​
​ (b)​ include a timeline for the complete implementation of the regularisation plan; and ​
​ ​ ​
​ ​(c) be announced by the PN17 Issuer's Principal Adviser.
​ ​ ​
​4.3 Before a PN17 Issuer makes the Requisite Announcement, it must ensure that -
​ ​ ​
​ ​(a) ​all agreements to be entered into with third parties as part of the regularisation plan, have been duly executed by all parties to such agreements; and
​ ​ ​
​ ​(b) where the regularisation plan involves a compromise or arrangement with the PN17 Issuer's creditors, the PN17 Issuer has taken reasonable steps to procure the agreement-in-principle of such creditors.

Mikecyc

Haha just a question to konartist sslleee n Koni3lurkker… why both of u own deleted own posts in AAX that blowing for the whole day on Last Friday ( 2/6) ..empty talk ke ?? Too Lonely ke ??

StartOfTheBull

SSlee, after he sold all his remaining Insas and Petrnm shares, with his boss, will join Space X next commercial flight. Leaving behind i3licker to continue talk kot to himself in i3, 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week and the rest of the years.

https://arstechnica.com/space/2023/05/spacex-launches-tenth-crewed-mission-third-fully-commercial-flight/

tomorrow a bit busy
will be meeting up with all the usual suspects, Tom Keene, Matt Miller, Kailey Leinz, Lisa Abramowicz, David Westin etc.
Stanley Druckenmiller, Dawn Fitzpatrick, Henry Kravis and Brian Moynihan is also attending.
All the top guns are coming.
Its gonna be an exciting event.

a lot of things to do while you fantasize in your weird dream world.

ps
pss
you might find that next few days you could be making more money
unless of course you continue your sinful ways even though I am busy attending events.

StartOfTheBull

And don't forget to collect your private jet bought with your hard earned money.
https://www.carousell.com.my/p/playmobil-private-jet-1086884701/

money is very easy to make.

everyday some fool, like you for example, will donate his money to me.
:)

on second thought
I miss money
you miss me

I might drop by to allow you to fill up my cash registers even though attending events

5 full rounds already this morning.

thats about the number of times you talked good about me !!!

again .... thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

money you can always earn back
your life is irreversible like I already told you before

Tip !!

make sure you speak to ... your mum or young children tonite.
Possible and usually [but not always if you abuse them] they will cry tonite.
These 2 people will know you have committed a great sin.

again.
thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

StartOfTheBull

As a matter of fact, Licker only earn 2c per shot to his buntut in Jln Alor, one loaf of roti kosong as bonus. Don't forget to apply oil to ease his pain.

kaching !!!
another round buy sell done

again.
thanks for your money contribution and also your days of your life

Make sure you speak to you mum tonite

God is merciful !!!
God is merciful yesterday today and tomorrow !!!
no mum to pray for you? too bad, it is what it is.

Mikecyc

Posted by Mikecyc > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha Koni3lurkker had own deleted his posts in AAX posted on Last Friday whole day .. blowing together with konartist sslleee how Rich he is …. Bla bla bla until became 2 Clown in AAX …

And most wonderful one is 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 … Congratulations to them …

Now wander here got Bunttut Kon gang … hahahaha

23 hours ago

Mikecyc

4 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Haha Koni3lurkker must be too lonely ke during long holidays ke … taken wrong medicines ke …or is Real 2 Less Lonely Old Man in i3 , Lickker n Sslleee !!! Hahahaha

23 hours ago

UlarSawa

UlarSawa

Cepat leh MikeTikus Referee open your challenger Senior Income challenge you even Referee declared he won already by walkover already leh. Senior Income insisted he want to beat you like real jantanman leh. You tak kan want to remain as betinaman right. Accept Senior Income challenge lah. If you still like this Referee will have no choice carry the letter of request di merata tempat and tampal di I3 whole forum leh. Better accept lah. Boleh?

10 minutes ago

13 hours ago

UlarSawa

Haiyoh Mike🐁 Senior Income wtg you at Insas to accept his challenge leh. Referee pun ao malu fly over here to send the letter of request to you at here leh. Cepat lah. Accept the challege lah. Referee very tired have to take Aeroplane to come here AirAsia HQ to find you leh. You dont hide again lah. Better accept his challenge and solve the dispute once and for all lah
Takkan you want to remained as Junior without ball kena labelled as Betinaman right. Betul tak Mike🐁. Boleh?

12 hours ago

UlarSawa

Haiyoh Mike🐁 why still belum dare to accept Income challenge lagi kah. Income waiting from Junior level to Senior already still want to prove to the audience he can beat you leh. Then you Mike🐁 avoiding the challenger from self declared StockGod level the best in I3 drop to Junior level still dare not to accept lagi kah. Kesian. Tin kosong punya Mike🐁 ni. Anyone want to challenge you pun can menang with walkover your dead body kah. Kesian pengecut ni. Haiyoh. Correct?

9 hours ago

UlarSawa

UlarSawa

Pengecut Junior Mike🐁 mana ada bola one lah. He will carry the fitnah banners for the rest of his lifetime only lah. Kesian 🐁 ni. Haiyoh. Correct?

Mike 🐀 Hari hari hang fitnah banner.

Tapi no balls for accepting my competition challenge. 🫵

17 minutes ago

5 hours ago

9 hours ago

UlarSawa

PetronM closed rm5.00 also bring HY price up to 3.24. SSLee cost 4.60 now laughing to the bank now leh. Your 4.40 still paperloss lagi kah. Bila mau cat ch up PetronM. You still lost to SSLee leh. Kesian MikeTikus🐁still carry fitnah banner to fitnah SSLee lagi ni. MikeTikus🐁 macam sore loser only know fitnah SSLee kah. Here we can concluded siapa ada substance and siapa more like a lauyer buruk leh. Competition can tell siapa is talk kok more and no substance leh. SSLee vs Mike🐁. Siapa more like a sifu leh. Of course talked lesser one ada sifu level one lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

5 hours ago