KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

Technical Analysis

Technical analysis is a means of examining and predicting price movements in the financial markets, by using historical price charts and market statistics.

Popular technical indicators such as moving averages, relative strength index, William R%, Money Flow Index, Percentage Price Oscillator, Moving Average Convergence-Divergence and Stochastic Oscillator are used to analyze the trend, momentum and strength of a stock.

Simple Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

SMA10

-0.344 | -8%

Exponential Moving Average

Name

Value

Variance

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

EMA10

-0.272 | -6%

Relative Strength Index

Name

Value

RSI 9

RSI 9

RSI 9

Percentage Price Oscillator

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

William %R

Name

Value

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

%R-9

-88.496%

Moving Average Convergence-Divergence

Name

PPO

Variance

-1.70 | -16%

Money Flow Index

Name

Value

MFI-9

MFI-9

MFI-9

Stochastic Oscillator

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

%K (Fast)

Rate of Change

Name

Value

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

MFI-21

72 people like this. Showing 50 of 59,008 comments

Orson Chin

End of this month end game ? Any insider news ?

SGX6138

Supposed to confirm the good news last month. Now is October oredi still nothing confirmed. Me and few friends running out of patience, just like a lot of other investors.

Our friends from inside KNM also not so helpful giving inside news except saying hang in there. You start to panic and sell when our Boss Tunku start to sell. As long he still buying please be patient. There are formalities that need time to complete.

I'm thinking of selling and investing something else. But then I didn't all-in earlier. Only 15% of my account in KNM. So I will hold aje till the end. Hope Tunku and his team don't disappoint me and my fellow investor friends.

Good luck, guys. Sorry I can't help with better news for now.

Auntylee

Tak boleh harap liao, lari

coolinvestor

Eh mana? Kindly share news link

coolinvestor

Dun simply just say o woody. U are liable for sharing fake news lol

UpUpRocket

Yes, time is running out. But the deal is still on track. From what I know the buyer is still very interested but they have some internal compliance issues to iron out. And probably a bit of haggling on the price. Let's hope it won't derail the deal. Fingers crossed. I will keep our friends updated if I have any info. The management is keeping a tight lid on this deal for some reason. Hope they give shareholders a pleasant surprise instead of a nasty one when the time comes.

CyrusQ

@Woodswater you're in wrong counter posting

Orson Chin

woodswater … where u get the information ?

Orson Chin

But Tunku still no news out …. Knm still can save ?

Dav Yau

Very Risky....what to do....sit and wait....lah

Dav Yau

Any good news.....anyone????

Dav Yau

Another 10 days to go

Dav Yau

I feel the same way....too

Dav Yau

Almost to The Final Count Down....any good news or bad news to announce....

Dav Yau

That means very very Bad....aiyooooo

Dav Yau

Any hope of surviving...????...lol

Orson Chin

All dump now … pls… dump to 0.03

Dav Yau

Fasten your seatbelt guys....It is coming Alive now....Uncle Roger says.....

Auntylee

Woodswater

value of Borsig @ 2️⃣5️⃣0️⃣Ⓜ️ 💶 in orders to supply equipments for starlink's spaceX projects ⚠️
Betul ke?🤔

maxwin69

A lot of investors are getting worried and losing faith because management missed deadline for KPI selling off loss-making subsidiaries and listing Borsig in Singapore. It's understandable if we want to dump and jump ship before it's too late.

But regarding the deadline for this end of month, there is nothing to worry about. KNM will not be delisted for sure due to this deadline. Creditors for one, are not worried. They know the situation has not deteriorated, but actually improved. Outlook for near future is bright as the deal with new buyer will be confirmed pending final formalities. But no official announcements will be made till then due to ongoing efforts towards sealing the deal.

If you want to sell off due to various reasons, it's fine. But if it's because of October 31 deadline, that is not a worry.

Vhydro

The Board of Directors of KNM wishes to announce that M&A Securities Sdn Bhd has, vide its letter dated 22 October 2024, resigned as the Principal Adviser of the Company for the Company’s proposed regularisation plan effective on 22 October 2024, mainly due to capacity constraints.

(吉隆坡22日讯)科恩马集团(KNM,7164,主板能源组)宣布,负责公司重组计划的主要顾问合盈证券(M&A Securities)辞职,即日起生效。

科恩马集团发文告表示,合盈证券主要基于能力方面的限制而辞任。

该公司指出,将继续努力重组业务和营运,以在12个月内提交重组计划。同时也物色替代的主要顾问,为该公司提交的重组计划提供建议。

John1889

“regularisation plan within twelve months.”
Time is running out. 8 more days b4 delisted. Talking about 12 months lol

ocbc

Bursa will have to extend the time as its M&A Securities Sdn Bhd, the advisor that fail to do the advisory jobs.

ocbc

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/730859

Listing in Bursa now is faster and easier than in SGX

Auntylee

Woodswater
😂😂

maxwin69

They have identified a replacement for M&A and Bursa will extend for them on the new advisor. No worries. They won't dapao end of the month. The repercussions are too great with high percentage of open market investors.

Dav Yau

The Final Countdown.....

Dav Yau

KNM deserved a chance of a kind of Love....I am not sure i 'm worthy of.....Losing KNM is painful to me.....
There is no other way is to say
GOODBYE....

Dav Yau

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Dav Yau

China is buying some rarest fuel that Malaysia has. It is call Methanol Gas. KNM ( BORSIG ) is producing these type of gas as well.

Dav Yau

Very good sign...@0.07

Dav Yau

Nobody is dumping....very good. I bet it will be suspend by wednesday pending on announcement...

Dav Yau

Let it be....too late to run...

Dav Yau

May God Bless Me....

Auntylee

Sayonara

Dav Yau

No Dumping at the moment....very strange...Die or not Die

Dav Yau

Run or not Run....????

Orson Chin

Extend 12 month more ? Lagi 12 month … oh no

Vhydro

Submitted a further extension of time application only la. Belum approve, read carefully

Dav Yau

Can get extension is better than nothing. If not....surely Ta Pau....

Orson Chin

U read carefully la…… u no see I put ???????????? Lolz

Auntylee

12+12+12 sampai bila?

Woodswater

that is y sales of borsig will b halted

Proff P...

What have current management team achieve so far? Borsig SGX IPO? Failed, Selling Borsig? Failed, Selling FBM Hudson? Failed. People are losing faith already. May be Andreas Heeschen should CHALLENGE again. I thick this round he will have a better chance?

Auntylee

Proff P, all the promoters for previous General Leeand current management suddenly disappeared. Sardin, bear bear up up rocket, sgx 6138 etc etc😂

Dav Yau

First time to see a company like this. Deadline almost passing.....No Dumping, No Buying in....what is the motive. Apa mereka mau.....Our Blood....ahhh....lol

Dav Yau

What happen now, stranded on the Highway no where to go....

maxwin69

It's November. Noworries. All seem quiet on the Western front as they say. That's because of external factors. Who becomes President in a few days time may influence our company. And whether the situation in the Middle East gets worse also affect our deal. So we are now stuck and my queries to the managment didn't get any response as a result. They can't promise anything due to these external factors.

Fingers crossed, these couple of things will be out of the way by middle of the month and our path will be clearer. No choice gotta hang in there and suffer the suspense because the price doesn't seem to move up at all.

maxwin69

Meanwhile, KNM has submitted a request for extension of time to the Bursa. I believe Bursa is reviewing it and should have no problems extending for us.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/8316763

maxwin69

KNM's latest announcement two days ago,
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/8322495

12 hours ago