KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)
+0.005 (4.17%)
0.12 - 0.13
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Units | Price | View |
---|
We are concerned about the RO. I heard it has been extended and they will announce soon.
At the hearing on 20 September 2023, the High Court of Kuala Lumpur extended the Ad Interim RO until the disposal of the RO Extension Application. The next hearing was fixed for 30 October 2023.
Look at its financials, EPS june 2023 vs dec 2021, thats from -ve (17.58) to -ve (0.51), thats impressive performance by current management, changed since dec 2021era Flavio, now Ravi current management. Still a short journey to the finish line to turn around KNM, unlocking its assets' true value is the pinacle of this current management (not by disposals, but revivals, restoring confidence, bringing in more competent experts to assist, and listings). The share price will hover between 35sen to 50sen. From there, its future is up and up... Until another hostile takeover or complacency sets in. 😂
If the financials isnt showing good progress with concrete plans and implementations in place, as well as support from the creditors to recover their monies, the courts wouldnt have extended as maxwin69 said. There are many PN17 big companies have plans rejected and got delisted the past few weeks. Assuming new board takes over, and new management formed, it has to start all over again, these 2 years wasted for bilis like us, and eventually little monies got burned and forgotten.
Irony is both battling parties not mopping up the open market, price not breaking the 13sen level yet. I was anticipating the price rally to reach 35sen leading to the EGM date. Perhaps both waiting for their month end salaries...to buy more. 🤣😂😀😅
Reason is PN17 bro. If one party mop up and the company get delisted by bursa then how? That's why neither want to risk it
No choice we gotta stick with T because Flavio don't know how to run the business. His performance track record and the financials are so bad. He is a lawyer clever to talk.
Same like that Rick guy at GM, biggest company in the world. For 10 years prior to 2009, GM share price went down steadily at $10 per year. It started at $100 and after 10 years, in 2009, it went to zero and GM went bankrupt.
High court granted extension for its RO proves the court considered KNM good position to pay its creditors.
Big volume transacted but sp didn't jump up. Many people wondering why.
Me also bilis don't know what actually happening belakang. But I can make a good guess. It's the Cat vs Mouse play. Cat say to Mouse - you sell I buy, you buy I sell. Now Mouse is cornered and a bit stressed. Haha...
If we jump in now and make big bet or sailang, maybe can get caught between the taikohs fighting. Careful ya, see properly then go in...
big volume to create a fictitious interest. so obvious syndicate ping pong each other.
Maybe share price go up due to investors having more confidence? After the news of Flavio/Andreas we hope Tunku and his team can continue good performance. They just renewed their RO. Investors look forward to him lifting KNM out of PN17. Then we have big profit when share price big jump. Yee haw......
Actually now we placing our bet on 16/10 EGM. We hope more people will support Tunku prevent foreign takeover. Then they can uplift PN17. And list Borsig on SGX. More profits for us.
This Flavio guy not only making trouble now. He was the guy who deposed the Lee family.
He tried to sell Borsig earlier also, at a low price. And do you know who he was selling to? And that guy can't even pay for it, after numerous extensions and sweet talking. He was trying to sell it to Andreas Heeschen. Haha... what a joke. We can call the company to confirm. It's true. And Flavio is now under investigation for fraud in KNM. That deal is one incident.
Ada 🥇
i was the one appear here during Sir Sardin
but sad to tell u , a lot bilis here hv prejudice against " T " . No one will vote 4 " T " cos they acknowledged/ firmly believed "T " is the real suspect misled knm into PN 1️⃣7️⃣ instead of Flavio ⚠️
After i 🧩 whole 🖼️ then i found out this truth u disclosed is the facts / realities but ignored by almost all bilis here . So i suddenly🔀 but it is too late 😞
🇩🇪 once taking control
price will shoot suddenly then slump like 🌊 fall till 2️⃣ c therafter delisted ( 🇩🇪 definitely buy cheaper than open market f price halted last transaction they dealed ) The rest control by MAFIA then delisted .
Classita 2.0 in the making
22 hours ago
I think not so easy for foreign guys to take over. Tunku has very substantial shareholding. Even the syndicates under control, you can imagine. But they not underestimating foreign guys. Now they strengthening their contingency plans.
I believe 16/10 will be uneventful and we will be on track to remove PN17 plus successfully Borsig listing. Just need to hang in there for a while watch the show and see Tunku gang perform.
22 hours ago
KNM pays cash for Borsig https://www.knm-group.com/newscoverage/2008_pdf/TheStar-4Mar08-080305.pdf
4️⃣➖3️⃣➖0️⃣8️⃣
22 hours ago
https://theedgemalaysia.com/article/knm-sell-borsig-rm1-billion
2️⃣7️⃣➖5️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣
22 hours ago
Yaacob defends KNM’s Borsig sale as Hudson set to drive earnings
14/06/22 by The Edge
with inexperienced in OnG as non-independent as well as non-executive , " T " came to heel / echo to supported Flavio to support dale of Borsig with loss ( sueing Flavio currently for musled wrongdoing )
1️⃣4️⃣➖6️⃣➖2️⃣2️⃣
21 hours ago
https://www.marketscreener.com/amp/quote/stock/KNM-GROUP-6496278/news/KNM-to-Consider-Other-Options-for-BORSIG-GmbH-42467158/
KNM Group Berhad (KLSE:KNM) has decided not to go ahead with the sale of BORSIG GmbH
2️⃣➖1️⃣2️⃣➖2️⃣2️⃣
21 hours ago
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/07/24/knm-pushing-hard-to-sell-german-crown-jewel-borsig/
Ravi came on board KNM in December 2021 as a non-independent non-ED. In November 2022, he was made the CEO/MD of the company.
On Dec 16, 2022, KNM had announced the proposed listing of Borsig on main board of the Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) by way of an IPO
2️⃣4️⃣➖7️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣
21 hours ago
i' d 🧩 whole 🖼️ of the truth .
Smarters bilis 🙏re-judge ur self
from the earlier i foreseen danger of delisted risks 2️⃣c
currently i changed my mind 🔀
upgrade my new TP at 2️⃣0️⃣0️⃣c
(Sir Sardin 🎯 3️⃣0️⃣0️⃣c ).
The only way to 🔓 real value of Borsig through 🇸🇬 ⚠️
21 hours ago
Way to go, Woods... you really do your homework instead of investing blindly. If so this come through investors can make a lot of money.
21 hours ago
i sold off all during kidnapped of Sir Sardin ( disappearance)
got my insider within KNM delisted ( 🚫 🤣)
intent to buy back only " T " remaining in BOD . The rest 💩
i don't mind to make lesser instead fall into victim of Mafia ( delisted )
20 hours ago
Woodswater
Ada 🥇
i was the one appear here during Sir Sardin
but sad to tell u , a lot bilis here hv prejudice against " T " . No one will vote 4 " T " cos they acknowledged/ firmly believed "T " is the real suspect misled knm into PN 1️⃣7️⃣ instead of Flavio ⚠️
After i 🧩 whole 🖼️ then i found out this truth u disclosed is the facts / realities but ignored by almost all bilis here . So i suddenly🔀 but it is too late 😞
🇩🇪 once taking control
price will shoot suddenly then slump like 🌊 fall till 2️⃣ c therafter delisted ( 🇩🇪 definitely buy cheaper than open market f price halted last transaction they dealed ) The rest control by MAFIA then delisted .
Classita 2.0 in the making
# Classita now taken by same Andreas ?
18 hours ago
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/07/24/knm-pushing-hard-to-sell-german-crown-jewel-borsig/
Ravi came on board KNM in December 2021 as a non-independent non-ED. In November 2022, he was made the CEO/MD of the company.
On Dec 16, 2022, KNM had announced the proposed listing of Borsig on main board of the Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) by way of an IPO
2️⃣4️⃣➖7️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣
# Yea till today yet listed 😅
18 hours ago
@ sifu cyrusQ
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2023/03/08/cops-say-already-probed-malaysias-corporate-mafia-claim-case-referred-to-agc-last-month/58527
https://thecorporate-secrets.com/blog/2023/09/11/mafia-korporat-kenneth-vun-dalang-di-belakang-jutawan-jerman-andreas-heeschen-desak-egm-pecat-tunku-yaacob-khyra-lembaga-pengarah-knm-group/
17 hours ago
https://www.reuters.com/article/knm-ipo-idUKL4E8K706020120907
7️⃣➖9️⃣➖1️⃣2️⃣
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2023/09/19/knm-corporate-battle-heats-up-as-ex-director-cries-foul/
The board is looking at a pre-initial public offering (IPO) of Borsig by end of 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣3️⃣, and an IPO by the 2️⃣nd half of 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ on the 🇸🇬SGX ⚠️ KNM could potentially generate proceeds of about RM9️⃣0️⃣0️⃣ million from the flotation while retaining a 4️⃣0️⃣% stake, according to Ravindrasingham.
1️⃣9️⃣➖9️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣
16 hours ago
Woodswater
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/highlight/2023/09/06/knm-shares-jump-35-as-german-tycoon-eyes-takeover/
# The group of shareholders are seeking to appoint Johor princess Tunku Kamariah Aminah Maimunah lskandariah Sultan Iskandar as a director to replace KNM chairman Tunku Yaacob Khyra.
# Will you appoint other's if you owned something precious ?
7 hours ago
Woodswater
https://www.reuters.com/article/knm-ipo-idUKL4E8K706020120907
7️⃣➖9️⃣➖1️⃣2️⃣
# Yeap it has been a while then no news.
7 hours ago
@ cyrus
agree to disagree
perhaps Johore princess is the best candidate
but hidden hand behind 🇩🇪 is terrible ( Mafia )
so from best to worst , i ll rather choose in between ( i actually hv no voting right not 🚫 even single 1️⃣ share currently )
As i earlier commented, " T " even is bad for me but close to another sources from creditors of knm ( bilis among creditors as this debt is most less according to him ) actually dealed from listing 🇸🇬 to pay off theur debts . So as told by management , creditors might take over once BOD replaced is REAL ⚠️ . Creditors come to heel 1️⃣ by 1️⃣ to retreat support of debt restructure ⚠️
creditors reject to wait another long long grand-restructure again again and again
that is y i said now u r all stucking at T-junction ( Do or Die ) that is y courtt judges next hearing delayed by end of 🔟 lol instead of confidence from creditors
most concerned main issue by creditors i hv shared
🥈 ly point i hv stated knm has 6️⃣7️⃣% over 3️⃣3️⃣% to make couple of millions 💰 instead of few thousands 🐥 feed u can earn
3 hours ago
what i stated last regarding bilis can win couple millions instead of few thousnds 🐥 feed from knm neither applying secondary nor Dual listing on 🇸🇬 .
🔓 true valued by " Borsig " will help settle whole debts including 🇬🇧♻️ and 🇹🇭 ethanol 🏭.
reset / reborn for knm instead of " Shell Corporate" till delisted
Creditors is impatient about grand restructuring again , again n again as promises dealed 🤝
from earliar i don't really think even " T " so far can settled problems of knm even pump more 🤑 but i only foreseen turnaround only through 🇸🇬 . That us reason Y i revert knm since disappearance of Sir Sardin .Many if us knew 🇹🇭has new businessesman PM , even ex 🇹🇭pm also surrounded to jail ( seeking forgiveness from 8️⃣ shortening 1️⃣) will further ambitious to boost economy of 🇹🇭 . This will help to strengthen ethanol 🏭 of knm but must under premise of debt settled then businesses go run further , otherwise all talk cock without any latest status updated by knm management wo .
V can only judge abilities of " T " after knm reset ⚠️ which i foreseeable knm will overshoot possibly 🎯 4️⃣0️⃣0️⃣➕c once value 🔓 through 🇸🇬😹
3 hours ago
NEW YORK: Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim met with his counterparts from Thailand and Iraq on the sideline of the 78th United Nations General Assembly (UNGA) here. It was Anwar's first official engagement with Srettha Thavisin since the Thai property developer became prime minister last month ⚠️
2️⃣2️⃣➖9️⃣➖2️⃣3️⃣
🇹🇭🤝🇲🇾🤝🇺🇲
3 hours ago
maxwin69
Now they more pakai the Zoom or the Google Meet.