2 hours ago
777777 only 35cents dividend???? will sell my share after taking the dividend.PBB als...
2 hours ago
ONG1818 Hi Why2. U so polite. Opensys should valued at RM1. Dis to fund Co will push u...
3 hours ago
TCH1186 ya lets vote to change name to convest.... con kaki liao
jeffchan1901 agreed, REIT also depends on your entry cost price. my IGBREIT entry price is ...
godofgamble Time to take a look before too late
Technical chart seems something good?
T...
RAbbit494 Klci menghadapi penjualan kuat mungkin sebahagiannya disebabkan berita gempar ...
5 hours ago
gorengsaja good catch at 265. thanks seller. thursday will up again hehe
General PM Anwar! Nurul is just another Mukriz! Rakyat reject nepoteism!
Mahathir tried to push Mukriz as his replacement in grand political play! But ...
General Green wave! Thai and Indon chinese have assimilated! Malaysian chinese remain!
Be noted, we are no longer look upon as 'genuine chinese' by chinese C...
这些 Eddie Ng,Brian Ng, Dino Ng 是什么关系?
兄弟姐妹?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TwjBq7zvA3w
https://alphaheaterprice.wixsite.c...
News & Blogs Blog: How Big boys Trap Technical Analyst With Chart Pattern Breakout
In Squaredle, players have to link letters together in order to make up legiti...
News & Blogs Blog: 与Eddie有关联的交易
I think any novice person like me can buy the report to study also lol, and I ...
News & Blogs Blog: The Real Bad Guys of Revenue Group
I think any novice person like me can buy the report to study also lol, and I ...
News & Blogs Blog: Eddie Ng Related Party Transactions
EventureGroup . 2023-02-08
Tan KW . 2023-02-07
Cambodia welcomes its first tour group from China since Covid pandemic
Tan KW . 2023-02-07
Cambodian man builds an aeroplane house to fulfil his lifelong dream of flying
2023-02-03
2023-02-02
2023-02-02
2023-02-13
2023-02-14
2023-02-14
2023-02-21
2023-02-28
Gainers
Losers
Unchanged
Untraded
MQ Trader
MQ Trader Announcement!
Price Target
Price Call
Firm
Date
Type
Quarter
YoY Growth
Ann. Date
Dividend
Subject
Amount
Ann. Date
Type
Name
Type
Name
Type
Ann. Date
Units
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why Coal price is dropping and how it can benefit CMSB - Koon Yew Yin
Good Articles to Share
【探讨】如果你投资马股一段时间还没赚到钱,那这部影片一定要看 投资马股的秘密武器 Secret weapon to increase the profit rate in Bursa Malaysia
【股友提问】这家公司估值不高,可是真的可以投资吗?!| This company not high valuation, but is it worth to invest?!
Busy Weekly Stock Picks for Year 2023
The Edge Top Picks for 2023
The year 2022 could be akin to a perfect storm that gathered to punish equities performance last yea...
UOBKayHian Top Picks for 1H 2023
Overall, we expect 2023 to be a warmer and less turbulent year for Malaysian equities, which contras...
HongLeong Investment Bank's Top Picks for 2023
With diminishing base effect and weaker external scene, we project Malaysia’s GDP to moderate to +4....
CGSCIMB's Small-cap picks for 2023
2023F is likely to be another challenging year as Malaysian corporates adjust to the new policy land...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....