EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.03 (6.00%)

0.495 - 0.535

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
12 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,942 comments

InfinityTifanny

Testing new high when Q2 result is out ?

Risktaker79

We should see a jump tomorrow … Friday a scary day to lots of investors :-)

SuperPanda

in the past sendai was known as send-die, hopefully not many dying on this again

kangcs

Abu Dhabi: Emirates Steel, part of Emirates Steel Arkan Group, is partnering with Eversendai on the NEOM Trojena Ski Village project in the heart of the NEOM, Saudi Arabia's giga project.

Emirates Steel will supply premium steel beams for the construction of the Ski Village.

Saeed Alghafri, CEO of Emirates Steel, expressed his enthusiasm about the alliance, stating, "We are delighted to partner with Eversendai on this significant project which promises to be a staple of NEOM in Saudi Arabia. Emirates Steel is committed to supplying benchmark sustainable steel solutions that meet the stringent demands of innovative construction projects. This collaboration exemplifies our dedication to driving sustainable growth across the and delivering value to our partners and stakeholders."

Narishnath Nathan, Deputy Group Managing Director of Eversendai, said: "Eversendai is proud to collaborate with Emirates Steel on the NEOM Trojena Ski Village, a landmark project that will showcase our collective capabilities in delivering world-class steel construction solutions. This partnership highlights our commitment to pushing the boundaries of engineering and construction."

#akhbaralalam #Dubai #uae #news #EmiratesSteel #Eversendai #NEOM #TrojenaSkiVillage #SaudiArabia #ConstructionProject #SteelBeams #SustainableSteel #GCC #EngineeringExcellence #Collaboration

Risktaker79

Well every company has a past just like any other Bursa listed companies … some goes down and vice versa. Trade at your own risk and good luck 😉

carilembu

Looks like going back to 0.40 before they come up with another news to push up again.

Ellyn20

No la. U are just too blind to see.. Just don't regret miss the boat ok la

kangcs

Flying upto new higher levels next week onwards

Risktaker79

Wow … 0.40 … so a lot of opportunity to enter much later loh. But I tend to agree with Ellyn20 😀

kangcs

Eversendai attempting to resume upside movement, says RHB Retail Research
Surin Murugiah / theedgemalaysia.com July 26, 2024 | Updated 1 day ago

In a trading stocks note on Friday, the research house said the counter is seen moving sideways below the 64 sen resistance.
KUALA LUMPUR (July 26): RHB Retail Research said Eversendai Corp Bhd (KL:SENDAI) is attempting to resume the upside movement, testing the immediate resistance.

In a trading stocks note on Friday, the research house said the counter is seen moving sideways below the 64 sen resistance.

“We observed that trading volume has been increasing in tandem with the share price, showing a bullish momentum is underway.

SellYouMust

Do you like Classic Rock of the 60s to 90s ?

yongyong88

Need to break 0.645 to continue uptrend to next TP 0.70

kangcs

KYY will help to break the 0.645

InfinityTifanny

Kyy still in Sendai?

Joe

Tomorrow should be better then today....

Sword

Today operator might goreng higher...on this Stock

SHOB

hope is it . fly

collect

tokhun

better buy if u haven't done it

Sword

Technical Support 0.615...just don't know when is the goreng....

SellYouMust

Place your bet ! For me, I have started nibbling.

Ellyn20

Better hold or add. Qr2 coming soon.. Don't want to get trapped in higher price

miji

to the moon soon...

Apple2353

From green this morning to red now.. market is really bad

Ellyn20

I see this as sales day. Better grab the opportunity and buy any share at discounted price. Be positive 🤭

RIPstocks

runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

RIPstocks

no hope counter runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Asian stocks slump on growth concerns; Nikkei hits 6-mth low in post-BOJ routInvesting.com- Asian stocks fell sharply on Friday, tracking an overnight rout on Wall Street

Sword

Woow 0.63 was a good price to run....

Apple2353

Mana tau market ini macam. jika tau awal awal, pasti cabut at 0.63 lor

berryayun

under 50 sen soon ggwp

SellYouMust

Just nibble. Don’t bite more than you can chew. Happy weekend 😀

Name
High
Low
Chg.
Chg. %
US 30
39,955.5 40,275.0 39,947.0 -392.5 -0.97%
07:31:38
US 500
5,383.9 5,438.2 5,376.8 -62.8 -1.15%
07:31:39
US Tech 100
18,577.9 18,851.5 18,519.4 -313.3 -1.66%
07:29:00

InfinityTifanny

If US market continue to show red, then go below 50 sen is possible ..🤧

Risktaker79

Hold steady and for those weary maybe better sell …. 😉

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.85%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

2.57%

yongyong88

Below 0.50 has become a reality. If bloodbath continues, would go below 0.40 ...

azfar8

I am happy to reentry back if below 0.40. But don't have high hope, as my buying volume ususally not really give significant support.

Ellyn20

If it drop again, just wait till it stable. Then add in again at cheaper price. Don't get trap while people still actively push it up & down.

Enter after BOMBS explode, much cheaper

BREAKING
Dow futures drop 900 points, Nasdaq 100 futures lose 5% as global market rout picks up steam

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

2.60%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

3.43%

chopstick

😀

Apple2353

Habis lor today... another red red sea day

SellYouMust

😀🤓 Bought some yesterday?

azfar8

Index up, but sendai remain unchanged? sendai has problems?

InfinityTifanny

Middle east conflict. Better monitoring 1st ...

Ellyn20

“If you’re worried about corrections, you shouldn’t own stocks,” Buffett

"Keep buying it through thick and thin, and especially through thin."

https://www.cnbc.com/2024/08/05/warren-buffett-dont-worry-about-stock-market-corrections.html

18 hours ago

SellYouMust

Keep collecting at low 50s

13 hours ago