GLOBETRONICS TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): GTRONIC (7022)

-0.01 (1.67%)

0.59 - 0.61

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
17 people like this. Showing 50 of 8,910 comments

joyvest

Exactly ,you are buying the business . There is no question of the semi conducting business but the People managing the business are dodgy and half past six. How could the company grow with strength to another height ? I remain sceptical.

joyvest

As long as those bunch of half past six are in the management , it is believed that there is no prospect of this counter.............

newbie9893

As mentioned earlier, this week Gtronic most probably will be fast and furious uptrend and recovery...BUY....

bobetlose

resistance broken..... millionaire soon

joyvest

Xmas is coming earlier ??

findfreedom

Santa: this year no traffic jam bro..

fregend

looking good, even if management incompetent i believe many other parties will be willing to takeover if the price is right

Jonathan Keung

APB paid a premium to acquired the controlling interest in GTronic.

jenson68

Hold since 0.53 ++ and heading 0.65 soon , hehe

Plantermen

Yes. Bro.. we are on the same wavelength.

joyvest

No need to hold , no future prospect under the incumbent incompetent management....

NatsukoMishima

Next year hit back to rm 1.50 !!

NatsukoMishima

Joyvest , the more u sabo the higher the share price !

LuckyKoi

Keep hold!!!

findfreedom

Natsuko, u always sabo people that is why u think Joyvest is sabotaging. lol

limch

Agree. No need to post in stocks you don't like or don't have. Every stocks have their owner not necessarily agree with you. Example is Kossan because foreign funds now are chasing back glove stocks even no Covid-19.

findfreedom

16 hours ago

joyvest

Investing based on emotion (greed or fear) is the main reason why so many people are buying at market high and selling at market low. Underestimating risks associated with investments is one reason why investors sometimes make suboptimal decisions based on emotion. Why are you pointing your fingers at me all the times? it is a clear demonstration of how emotional you are .......

joyvest

Mind you that the movement of share price is not motivated by myself but is reflected from
the circumstances of facts surrounding the Company such as a series of insensible decisions/ resolutions made by the incompetent incumbent Management as a result of which investors have lost confidence either by sideling this counter or keep dumping this counter....

joyvest

Dont put the blame on me for saying that the plummeting of the share price is imminent.....

KimSua

Can buy lah, 60 million "unaccounted" technically EOL products, incompetents but it happens

BabyBee

Gtronic
Is it time for
Bottom fishing now ???

joyvest

The lowest has yet to come ........

fortunefire

tech stock is gonna be volatile next year after trump swears in as the president

KimSua

you have seen the bottom touch 3 x from 0.51-0.53 range. Risk is lower now to bottom fish. 0.57 - 0.55, 0.54 -0.52 Ranges

joyvest

It is expected to be a penny stock soon.....

KimSua

with net cash+= of 0.14billion :)

Plantermen

Malaysia is seen as one of the key beneficiaries in the US-China trade tensions Europeans and Chinese businessesmen are finding ways to circumvent the higher tariffs to be levied on Chinese imports

Gin + Tonic

东益电子联手投资槟城机构
推动槟城矽设计@5km+计划

Tsmc development 3nm wafer
GTRONIC development 5km chip

Malaysia Ini boleh:)

So, malaysia has longer chip in the world 5km+..
We Win

So, gtronic back to$1

joyvest

nope, illusionary only... not in a millions years.....................

DrTraderv3

next year sure back 1.00

NatsukoMishima

@findfreedom

353 posts

Posted by findfreedom > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

_________
Hey bro, do u know joyvest is my lucky star in ytlpower , ytl , I like joyvest to sabo gtronic more when the share price keep uptrend , thanks joyvest , enjoy your gains in ytlpower ,ytl !

NatsukoMishima

Next year above rm 1.50 already , maybe rm 2.xx then u all come chase , 🤣🤣🤣

Jonathan Keung

My immediate TP for GT is around 80 sen. Just remember GT was hammer down from 1.20 in August {4 months back} to current price level at 60 sen is not too far fetch. All it needs the new Mgmt deliver the result. Coming qtr result is important where and how GT price fared
We all know don't tell me the new Mgmt team is not aware.

joyvest

Yes, all we need is the change of New management of high calibre and integrity to steer the Company to another height. With the incumbent management now , the Company is basically going nowhere but is destined to be doomed

YOLOorLOL

Now u speak different.
Very well done .
Joy

gooman

Analysts have foreseen recovery for Malaysia’s technology sector next year, underpinned by factors including artificial intelligence (AI) infrastructure investments.
CIMB Securities said in its recent report that it expects Malaysia’s technology sector revenue to grow by an average of 25 percent in 2025 to 2026 (versus +2 percent in 2024), driven by a broader recovery in the global semiconductor market, underpinned by AI infrastructure investments and a pickup in the inventory replenishment cycle.
https://technode.global/2024/12/27/analysts-foresee-recovery-for-malaysias-tech-sector-next-year/

Modern technologies are leaping into new realm.
Handphones without sim card will be coming soon.
Super computers, cancer treatment, down syndrome remedy and many more gasping technologies will roll out in the next four to five years. All these requires microchips

williamh

My prediction it will touch 1.00 within the next two months

AhHuat168

I am waiting to collect at 0.50 , haha

NatsukoMishima

🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎

NatsukoMishima

Here we go !

AhHuat168

No energy dy, go no where, haha, wait at 0.50 to sapu all

NatsukoMishima

Johore plantation CFO mari , good for gtronic !

AhHuat168

Really? JP CFO mari? no wonder today up. Gosh, i think hard to get below 0.50 dy, tomorrow is Friday, if drop i want to start collect some

findfreedom

LOL.. may be he make the parts to grow on tree.. cut cost.

williamh

Collected 10k at 0.595,wow ,looking at 1.00 sooner

7 hours ago

AhHuat168

Not so soon, may be take a year to reach 1.00 and above, this counter is very slow, i am wating to collect below 0.5