PETROL ONE RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PETONE (7027)

Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

1 person likes this. Showing 43 of 43 comments

chyleglat

something isn't right here. is the counter heading to trouble waters?

2012-09-03 11:53

Steve Jub

what happen? lau sai so much?

2012-09-03 15:57

ramunia

petone = pn17

2012-09-03 16:02

r62367

harvest?

2012-09-03 16:04

chyleglat

Ramunia is right PN 17...lau sai for many. Next TP 0.15?

2012-09-03 17:13

Chyleglat Thomas

still believe 0.15 possible

2012-09-04 16:35

Chyleglat Thomas

small volume will breached 0.2 today while earlier purchaser of .31 to .35 have to cut loss soon or lau sia.

2012-09-05 12:43

Chyleglat Thomas

can it breached .18 by 4pm? very eratic....

2012-09-05 14:45

Chyleglat Thomas

it has breached .18 now .15 possible b4 end of the day...

2012-09-05 15:15

Alex Lim

2 days up 5 sen but volume so little...cannot maintain 2morow

2013-02-28 22:21

reachabbler

22 May Suspension, some people collecting, playing live or die game.

2013-05-20 11:32

cepat kaya

contra player

2013-05-20 12:23

TANCL118

anybody can share with me, what happen to this company ?

2013-07-16 17:26

TESSA

MOKHZANI MAHATHIR to take over PetOne - source

2013-09-26 08:35

JTFX

buggerro, mengapa ada banyak cerita2 anak2 PM n exPM dlm business takeovers n acquisitions?? ahead of UMNO erections..

2013-09-26 08:53

eu7985

Tessa, this mean petone will be active n be trading at market soon or....

2013-10-19 22:01

ZZjuniorinvestor86

Really? I ve been stuck with PetOne since day 1 the counter suspended. Its been 5 month now since 22 May. Im stuck with RM20K solely on this counter equivalent to 381,000 units bought at ave price of RM0.52, really hoping that whateve news and rumors heard is correct. If its all going to happen for real, im lucky! Fingers crossed.

2013-10-22 12:35

eagle

Tak jadi maa...

2013-10-22 12:54

ZZjuniorinvestor86

tak jadi? Damn. Long wait to continue. Good luck come closer... come faster please.

2013-10-23 12:53

Seabiscuit

D-Day for Petone tmw....suppose to make requisite announcement pertaining to its PN17 regularization plan. Keeping fingers crossed some kind of plans in store!!!!!!!!!

2013-11-14 16:18

TESSA

eu7985 i'm waiting for that

2013-11-14 16:20

ZZjuniorinvestor86

my remisier told me, there is something instore for Petone. Wait and see.

2013-11-15 09:21

Seabiscuit

We will know by today!!!!!! Lets keep our fingers crossed!!!!

2013-11-15 12:42

ZZjuniorinvestor86

Seabiscuit, what if there's no news at all? Hmm, what is next? PETONE will be delisted? What happen if they become delisted Company? What happen to us?

2013-11-15 15:52

Kamaru BahariBakar

Who is "The Special One" got Private placement?

2013-11-15 21:23

Seabiscuit

The Requisite Announcement by Petone is out!!! 2nd step now is the formal submission to regularize its financial condition and the up liftman of its PN 17 status. Last day of submission is on the 29th of Dec.

2013-11-16 12:32

Seabiscuit

ZZjuniorinvest86......Since there is a RA by Petone. We wait for the 2nd part.If SC and Bursa reject all the proposal in total then we face the possibility of being delisted.But before that there is avenue of appeal. Delisted meaning taken off from the official list of Bursa listing group of entities.

2013-11-16 12:37

Seabiscuit

I was informed Petone proposal should go down well with SC and Bursa.

2013-11-16 12:39

Seabiscuit

Kamaru BahariBakar.....I believe "The Special One" will be the new group of investors who will steer Petone to a brighter future.Thus by getting the private placement new assets injection will take place.

2013-11-16 12:41

ZZjuniorinvestor86

atleast theres something in place. pray harder peeps. all the best to all of us. heheheh

2013-11-18 09:03

eu7985

Big chance of out frm suspension, n canbe traded again at bursa?

2013-12-01 11:35

ZZjuniorinvestor86

what happen to this counter my dear friends? any update? news? how about rumors? i need money man. stuck in here for too long.

2013-12-26 09:40

ZZjuniorinvestor86

we all have 5 working days left before expiry date on 28 Feb 2014. its either all our money get burnt or we got another chance to recoup our money if they manage to get listed once again.

2014-02-20 14:20

Seabiscuit

Petone has submitted to Bursa its Regularisation Plan on the 28th of March.8 weeks for approval. Need 2 quarters of profit to up lift PN 17 which Petone already achieving. Looking good for Petone!!!

2014-03-31 00:41

gorla

Can petone do super bullish like Barakah did???

2014-06-25 19:10

gorla

Seabiscuit, when do you think Petone will resume trading?

2014-06-27 17:18

ZZjuniorinvestor86

still alive? that would be great news

2014-07-08 12:26

ZZjuniorinvestor86

any news on regularisation plan? anyone? hello???????

2014-09-09 14:19

Seabiscuit

Dear All,kindly read announcement on Petone's approved Regularisation plan by Bursa!! It has been a long time coming!!

2015-08-14 19:11

bisonbull

petrol One in the news.....

1. Petrol One secures contract for Asia Petroleum Hub project in Johor (dated 1 Mar 17,)
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/petrol-one-secures-contract-asia-petroleum-hub-project-johor

2. Petrol One unit bags job for long-stalled Asia Petroleum Hub project (dd 2 Mar 17)
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2180210

3. CREC to build oil terminal at Asia Petroleum Hub
RM1.8bil contract comes days after collapse of Bandar Malaysia deal

Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/05/13/crec-to-build-oil-terminal-at-asia-petroleum-hub/#D8P62K1TGAiK3l3o.99

Any chance of re-open the counter?

2017-05-15 13:56