PUBLIC BANK BHD

KLSE (MYR): PBBANK (1295)

-0.06 (1.31%)

4.51 - 4.58

IPO Info
File Name: PBBANK-Cover to Page 152.pdf Download
20 people like this. Showing 50 of 15,316 comments

$4.61 3 year high...

BREAKOUT!!!!

hotsauce1924

@dompeilee, never sell. hold forever like berkshire warren buffet share.

Diamond7

Tmoro touch RM5.00

BlackDiamond

Foreign funds are here knocking on our doors! Normally they play around for about 2 weeks before they cabut. Nobody can predict their movements or how high they will take us. But, anyway if you are a long term investor like me than there is nothing to worry about. But for those mahjong players be careful! Good Luck!

BlackDiamond

If you wish to make money in the stock market than my advice is invest in counters with fundamentals and be very patient and Y WILL NEVER GO WRONG. Still can invest in PBB and if you are patient nothing will go wrong. I have been watching this counter for the past 35 years and take from me, it’s like buying a property and 100 times better than putting your money in FD!

BlackDiamond

Also note that is when the real and actual and genuine FM come into Malaysia they first attack PBB and they have their reasons!🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

kl_guy

look like big boy buying up all the share like vacuum. up up

abcb

TP4.80

yongyong88

why not tp 5? was rm26 before bonus issue

yongyong88

Funds dumping data centers related stocks and moving to banking. Due to predicted ringgit appreciation, strong performances and coming dividends?

sell

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

My intrinsic value for PBB is 6.70. :-)

kl_guy

yahoo...rm.4.70

take profit

Anyone listen to Calvin sell banking stock to buy hdds DUFU, notion jcy and TSH....?

You can invite him to give a speech in pbb forum now for his latest update!!

Chrisng9799

Sell

Chris listen to Calvin selling pbb..
OK... Got one victim... Only.. So far..

Not too worrying

BlackDiamond

Agree with 3iii! Nothing is impossible currently! The BULLhas set its eyes on PBB! Very Obvious!

KylieTan

Another rally for bank stocks when OPR cut down

Hachi Hachi

sell a bit to enjoy musang king first.😋

Sword

Can I target RM5 for tomorrow on PBB

Ahboy96

already keep for 3years... finally can see the sun dy... wonder if i should buy PBB or RHB

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.15%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.33%

Pbb drop 9c..
Calvin may come to invite us to buy hdds notion, DUFU, jcy or TSH!

Sword

So fast the operator press down the price....

kl_guy

after contra kaki is out ...up trend movement continue

Tmr will strong rebound la

lawkaw

epf the robbery dispose 攪糞棍

yongyong88

should sell or hold long term n wait for dividends?

Ninja _07

EPF disposing

kl_guy

epf all do day trading .

lawkaw

strong holding power always the winner. good fundamental counter, no worry.

BlackDiamond

Dividend announcement coming in a week!

Calvin punya hdds notion and JCY crashing 5 to 10%..
Harap tak ada victim switching bank to hdds...

TQ!!

Ahboy96

11sen dividend this time?

lawkaw

wow wow ..... fat tat loh if 11c 😆😆😆

lawkaw

epf still disposing today

KClow

public mutual funds total invested shares in TSH makes it Top 8 holders of TSH
beating Dbs bank spore with 38 million TSH shares in TOP 10

TSH RESOURCES AUGUST 2024 RESULTS: A Look at its Latest Balance Sheet, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-22-story-h-153359913-TSH_RESOURCES_AUGUST_2024_RESULTS_A_Look_at_its_Latest_Balance_Sheet_Ca

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.43%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

1.67%

Hur!! Calvin still dare to promote his hdds and TSH in pbb..

Notion as almost limit down today falling 30c to 97.5

Notion, jcy , DUFU are all crashing..
Pbb investors are not interest in such gambling stocks..
Calvin, pls save your time to promote rubbish stocks here

carilembu

Tech and data centres related stocks that have been pumped up now crashing. Next could be banks, although may not be so severe so sold off all pbbank. Better safe than sorry. EPF has also been disposing daily...

Bank crashing? You are the 1st in malaysia said banking stock crashing which pbb has depressed for 3 years around 4 and up to 4.60 recently..

60c up by 3 years called bubble and crashing?

INI KALILEMBU! BALIK MINUM SUSU LEMBU BYK SIKIT

Pbb drop 1% as normal correction.
Notion drop 25% to near limit down call crashing..

lawkaw

back to 4.20

KClow

I have written directy to i3 regarding a person asking for personal information of i3 individuals.
Personal info such as banks and how many shares they have..

KClow

What important to me is protecting all in this forum.
Never disclose ur details to anyone ever. ITS A PUBLIC FORUM

stkoay

"The long wait is over," said Ryan Detrick, chief market strategist at Carson Group in Omaha, Nebraska. "This was the dovish shift that market participants have been waiting for."

"The Fed is clearly turning to the dovish camp and Powell has made it crystal clear that September will be the start of multiple rate cuts coming the remainder of this year,"

"Financials are at an all-time high, with a huge surge from regional banks,"

Markets are betting the Fed's policy rate will be in the 3.00%-3.25% range by the end of 2025, more than two percentage points below where it is now.

14 hours ago