BURSA MALAYSIA BHD

KLSE (MYR): BURSA (1818)

+0.02 (0.27%)

7.37 - 7.45

10 people like this. Showing 50 of 5,330 comments

Mingshen Teow

Increase ORP, meaning less hot money, means lower investment, means earning lower for bursa, price drops mean can keep more, just bobi dont replace by other enough

2023-05-19 12:44

qcmboy

Rocket engine like going to start

2023-05-19 17:11

EDwarrior

I think Rm6.19 can consider cheap now

2023-05-26 12:39

Bursa Malaysia malu lah! Dah jadi Casino De Bursa!

2023-06-02 16:11

Blue Chip semua hangus!
Casino Chip melambung tinggi!

2023-06-02 16:12

BILLC

Baru 76 biji done where got selling??

2023-06-09 15:51

stoneage

more IPO coming. buy buy buy

2023-06-19 13:22

Bursa Malaysia jadi Casino De Bursa

2023-06-19 14:13

lionel messi

Just announced reduced stamp duty with lower cap. Game changer for Bursa. Good times are back. Time to load up.

2023-06-19 14:21

FlyingElephant

Nothing interesting for institutional buyers..The rate reduction was not effective enough, the cap should reduced back to RM200 from RM1k

2023-06-20 05:56

State elections.coming. Bursa dah jadi Casino De Bursa.
Alamak! 🙄

2023-06-21 13:09

casino de casino

2023-07-19 23:26

warbreaker

ya, casino de bursa monte carlos

2023-07-20 07:31

Casino De Bursa is the only legal halal casino in malaysia. Semua kaum boleh judi. Tiada masalah.

2023-07-20 07:54

Taliban gang with selected double standard pn17 arbitrary terms

2023-07-29 15:07

QR boleh lah........ can shot to RM 7.00

2023-08-01 07:23

DianaOo1

when is bursa exdate?

2023-08-04 09:57

can reach RM 7.00 kah ?

2023-08-05 11:48

Cryptolover

monopolized business, if the bull market returns, this is one of the counter which will lead the way

2023-08-05 12:31

Let's see can break RM 7 00

2023-08-06 16:58

purple70

15 sen div gives an yield of approx 2.3%....likely for the price to go up further after PRN results where it wii be status quo

2023-08-09 15:35

Tomorrow ada spice?

2023-08-13 09:59

3-3
Status quo

2023-08-13 11:57

winetime

Recently Bursa share price is getting sexy and sexier, there are one more similar sexy counter incoming to IPO - mercury securities. Rare 1+1 brokers and universal brokers, leading NP Margin in the financial advisory and stock broking firm.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/stockadventure/2023-08-27-story-h-241803496-Mercury_Securities_IPO_The_Top_3_Reasons_Why_It_Is_Worth_Subscribing

2023-08-27 21:46

Hatiharihari

IPO price of Mercury Securities is only RM0.25 and PE only 12x ~13x. Another IPO star which is going to list in September this year

2023-08-28 15:57

Ahboy96

if cant break thru Rm7.00... i guess it will back to 6.20

2023-09-09 21:43

let see set the net @ 6.15

2023-09-23 07:37

Bila mahu touch down 6.15 yeah

2023-10-22 18:45

moven00

Kita sama-sama tunggu. 6.15

2023-11-26 15:02

after 29/12/2023..., touch down to 6.15

2023-12-21 22:44

lionel messi

Keep an eye on daily market ADV. Bursa will be first to benefit. Upcoming Q4 result and dividend is likely to be good.

2024-01-04 11:52

unicornbird

messi, can advise where to see the amount traded for commodity & derivatives?
Is it under Main market here?
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/misc/missftp/securities/securities_equities_2024-01-03.pdf?t=1704369320

2024-01-04 19:59

My Bursa shrs bought in '22 for an avg of $7.08 incl commissions is FINALLY in the $$$! 🤗😃😊

2024-01-05 09:20

Yippy68

What made bursa so bullish

2024-01-05 10:21

Yippy68

7.40 otw

2024-01-05 10:22

StartOfTheBull

Bursa is the "Casino de Bursa" host.
The one and only king of stocks in KLSE in year 2024.

2024-01-06 11:09

PMX goreng kot to give rakyat the impression economy doing well when actually economy still not well

2024-01-06 11:13

bisonbull

Gloves counters are on the rise , YTLP &YTL scaling to historical high levels, HSR & New Agong from Johor effected higher interest in related company prices. Banks are optimistic on Malaysia growth potential. Investor confidence is returning to the Bullish atmosphere in Bursa Malaysia volume and indexes..

2024-01-06 22:01

But ordinary man on the street is not feeling any optimism

2024-01-07 17:12

Ask your Grab delivery guy, ask your wanton mee stall seller, ask your office cleaners .... all don't feel any optimistic

2024-01-07 17:15

bisonbull

Hope KLCI recover above 1500 this week As long as Bursa daily turnover volume keep rising.... Slow and steady will reflect on Bursa share price. I will get more dividends ..... Haha.

2024-01-11 01:10

Winningpost

Keep an eye on Bursa in 2024 with record high volume and velocity in 52 weeks.
TP :RM 8.00 by end March .

2024-01-11 22:09

Winningpost

Best CW for Bursa :Bursa C75
Gearing over 20 Premium Minus Zero
Apa lagi lu mahu !

2024-01-11 22:16

lionel messi

Get ready for QR4 and dividend announcement on 31 Jan and also their commentary on prospects. Likely to be a good one.

Some ppl buy high, sell higher
Depend on your strategy

lionel messi

When low investors don't want to buy or dare not buy. Not willing to wait or do some homework. In the end, most will buy high and sell low. Stock market is a funny game.

fruitcake

no angpow for bursa market. makan sendiri 😁

Winningpost

TP 8.35 by End March based on high volume and velocity since start of 2024
Trading and fundamental analysis.
Stay tuned.
Gong Xi Fa Cai to all .

moneyontheway

@lionel, how many counters do you own? it seems i see you in a lot of forums. i suppose you must have made lots of profits. do you encounter loss?? happy investing.

Change_

Share drop after IPO(FGV, Icon Offshore, China stocks and many more) not Bursa or government fault? Please have GE16 sooner for rakyat to decide who is better as PM or government.