Highlights
Community: Welcome message
Welcome to the Community view of the discussion threads. This page lets you view the discussion threads in the Community View. You can also check out the Social Forum view.

You need to Sign In or Register (FREE) to Post a message.

Have something to share? 

Timeline

12 people like this.

Henryjohny careful kenny
19/07/2024 2:49 PM
Kanenites so noisy this forum... the one n only in bursa kihkihh
19/07/2024 2:51 PM
Kanenites what a forum kihkihh
19/07/2024 2:52 PM
pritpritt cepat bebisyak, ajak kera dan badut... huhu
19/07/2024 2:53 PM
pritpritt lama dah si kera tak muncul kat sini, badut pun malu2 keluar masuk huhu
19/07/2024 2:54 PM
pritpritt badut, ada leak inside news 18 sen tak hari ni huhu
19/07/2024 2:58 PM
derrickinvestor wahhh bayishark kasi sapu habis dataprep stok…😂 😂😂😂😂😂
19/07/2024 3:06 PM
143922 Jangan malu2 untuk ehem2 😂😂
19/07/2024 3:07 PM
pritpritt bebisyak dgr inside news si badut yg cam harey tu la punya pasal ni, habis ditapaunya. tak guna punya badut yg blur huhu
19/07/2024 3:08 PM
lewislew data no show ,all goes to theta
19/07/2024 3:45 PM
MrRedJohor hahaha..always show everyday but not dataprepppppppppppppppppppppp
19/07/2024 4:42 PM
Korena1 Afternoon received a call from dataprp boss ong kuan hwa said today their system " hang ' can't do any trading....and bursa system with big deal customers system "hang down". Will go on up monday
19/07/2024 5:38 PM
analiser dont believe on korena 1 .he is sibling with korena virus
20/07/2024 9:28 AM
143922 Menaikan harga saham is a good scamer😂.U pun scamer analiser🤣🤣🤣menurunkan harga saham.
20/07/2024 1:14 PM
Kanenites so noisy.... even on weekend, the one n only in bursa kihkihh
20/07/2024 2:38 PM
Kanenites what a forum kihkihh
20/07/2024 2:39 PM
Henryjohny so quite ..many already run after scam news blow out ..
20/07/2024 2:40 PM
Kanenites what a terrific forum... too many ppl in here... this is something else kihkihh
20/07/2024 6:34 PM
Kanenites the one n only in bursa kihkihh
20/07/2024 6:35 PM
derrickinvestor fuyoooo henry sudah kembaki bising lo….. bila naik, sembunyi dalam seluar dalam wanita… panggil byk kali pun x mau datang…
20/07/2024 9:23 PM
pritpritt sebab dia newbie yg sgt blur huhu... kini dia ditinggalkan oleh si kera pula huhu
20/07/2024 10:33 PM
Henryjohny nobody here anymore..many are scare now after found out about scam news ...many already run..more to follow tomorrow ..
21/07/2024 10:32 AM
Kanenites so noisy... even on weekend... this forum is something else kihkihh
21/07/2024 11:00 AM
Kanenites the one n only in bursa kihkihh
21/07/2024 11:00 AM
pritpritt kera, mari sini cepat u sapot sikit si badut ni. kasihan dia cakap sorang diri sehari dua ni, tak ada org backup huhu
21/07/2024 11:02 AM
143922 Tomolo la kasi gigil lagi.Saham naik bukan sebab scamer.Datapritprit mantap bro 😂😂😂
21/07/2024 12:39 PM
MrRedJohor LU....
22/07/2024 8:52 AM
manka Wang besar...
22/07/2024 8:55 AM
MrRedJohor LU sudah
22/07/2024 9:22 AM
143922 Pasar Silayang ka ini.Mari mari kasi borong😂😂
22/07/2024 9:52 AM
accountantkenny Biden drop out 2024 presidential bid.Too dangerous now.
22/07/2024 10:59 AM
manka lain kaunter semua merah menyala....dataprp kekal teguh berdiri...kihkihkhikhikih
22/07/2024 11:47 AM
Baby Shark Target 0.03..
22/07/2024 12:11 PM
pritpritt wau datapritprit... lihat tu bebisyak, kaunter yg hebat huhu
22/07/2024 12:17 PM
pritpritt u ajak kera, badut n trump sekali tau huhu
22/07/2024 12:17 PM
pritpritt countless round... only in pritpritt huhu
22/07/2024 12:18 PM
MrRedJohor kuang kuang kuang
22/07/2024 2:32 PM
manka pukul 4 mesti ada aksi....
22/07/2024 3:27 PM
pritpritt wau lihat tu bebisyak huhu
22/07/2024 3:32 PM
manka ada org tapau 467k @22ct.....wow...wang besar sudah masuk...
22/07/2024 3:55 PM
manka 22ct...banyak laku wooo....kihkihkhihkihkih
22/07/2024 3:58 PM
manka mari...mari...beli cepat....jgn ketinggalan...wang besar...wang besar...
22/07/2024 3:59 PM
cK1973 22 and still holding strong....
good sign.....
22/07/2024 4:02 PM
derrickinvestor mana org hujan dan henli? sudah sembunyi macam tikus ka?
22/07/2024 5:18 PM
rainman777 Hahahaha ini memang sudah rugi teruk alamak lagi sangat sangat bitter macam papaya,otak lagi macam carrot hahahaha cannot move on hahahaha going to table to table jual lady underwear to paid contra loss, memang tarak moral punya,kenal Pui Pui punya, Wakaka
22/07/2024 5:47 PM
pritpritt badut lega sikit, dia senyum di balik pintu. tak perlu bercakap sorang diri lagi lepas ni huhu
22/07/2024 6:19 PM
rainman777 Hahahaha ini memang another clown betul betul syok sendiri,kaki kong kaki song alamak keep on add name ketawa shj, ingat orang tak kena dia alamak bila sampai u punya tingkat betul betul ketawa saja, Wakaka
22/07/2024 6:44 PM
pritpritt kera, u pergi mana nyorok lama2. Kenapa u tinggalkan si badut yg blur tu kera huhu
22/07/2024 6:51 PM
derrickinvestor fuyoooo sebut saja nama... sudah datang lor.....besok pasti naik.... miracle sudah happen.... lepas tu dia akan sorok diri selama 1 bulan... wakakakkakakakaka....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
22/07/2024 6:55 PM
rainman777 Hahahaha alamak tengok ini i q macam carrot 🥕 loss until calling for help hahahaha jgn kasi orang tengok u jual itu barang lagi ha,u tak malu kah, Wakaka
22/07/2024 7:22 PM

27 people like this.

RCZ2020 What's happening? Waiting to take off right?
14/06/2024 2:45 PM
lie8 The operator is waiting best time to dump share at one shot for RM0.095
14/06/2024 3:01 PM
RCZ2020 Yea looks like it
14/06/2024 4:22 PM
RCZ2020 jt18 let's see how next week
14/06/2024 6:18 PM
sangjero MUST CROSS 0.125 FAILING WHICH HM PRICE WILL BE STATUS QUO...

ALSO DEPEND ON MARKET FORCES....
14/06/2024 10:41 PM
sangjero OPERATOR IS ACCUMULATING BELOW 0.10......FOLLOW
14/06/2024 11:01 PM
sangjero LONG-TERM INVESTORS/MAJOR SHAREHOLDERS/CORNERSTONE INVESTORS TARGET IS 7.00
14/06/2024 11:23 PM
lie8 Watch out. Scammers will make promises that sound good. If it's going up, why don't they buy it all? Don't say to share wealth with others. Humans are greedy and will not happy to see others succeed.
15/06/2024 12:03 AM
sangjero YOUR MONEY YOU DECIDE
15/06/2024 12:06 AM
sangjero FLOOR PRICE IS 0.067
15/06/2024 4:51 PM
sangjero NTA 0.24

AFTER CROSSING 0.24 HM WILL GO TO HEAVEN 🤑🤑🤑🤑
15/06/2024 4:59 PM
Michael Kwok Harvest miracle 9.5 cents
Try to wait below 8 cents.or sudden 1-2 days fall below 8 cents.
If can wait at most 6 month,please buy once reach below 8 cents.
15/6/24 7.08pm
15/06/2024 5:08 PM
sangjero HMMMM.....

UPTREND AFTER HM CROSS 0.13

17/06/2024 5:57 PM
RCZ2020 Harvest Miracle if can cross 0.12 is a miracle bro
17/06/2024 9:02 PM
whistlebower99 FOR NEWBIES

Most recent share consolidation in 2021
Current NOSH = 1,230,414,715 (> BILLION shares)

Announced EX Date Subject Ratio Offer
16 Mar 2021 29 Mar 2021 Rights Issue (warrant) 1.0000 : 1.0000 0.1700
18 Jan 2021 02 Feb 2021 Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 4.0000
29 Mar 2019 10 Apr 2019 Rights Issue (warrant) 1 : 5 0.1500
29 Mar 2019 10 Apr 2019 Rights Issue 3 : 1 0.0500
09 Jan 2019 22 Jan 2019 Share Consolidation 2 : 1
28 Jul 2015 07 Aug 2015 Share consolidate 2 : 1
06 Dec 2011 16 Dec 2011 Rights Issue (warrant) 2 : 1

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0060/harvest-miracle-capital-berhad

==================
Continue to monitor
quarterly results
directors plan for utilisation of company funds
directors plan for more fund raising via shares issuance to PP, ESOS or asset acquisition
18/06/2024 10:15 AM
tklim so how.????

can fly kah??

===============

tklim

https://klse.i3investor.com/mqtrader/app/fa/price_target/0060

18/06/2024 5:00 PM
tklim wait for HM to cross 0.12....see how lah
18/06/2024 5:01 PM
sangjero maybe another 3 years🤣🤣🤣🤣
18/06/2024 11:57 PM
sangjero KEEP IN COLD STORAGE

=================================

HM WILL FLY HIGH AFTER CROSSING 0.195-0.20

Exponential Moving Average (50) 0.195
Simple Moving Average (50) 0.138
20/06/2024 1:03 PM
TurkeyFig Can buy now?
20/06/2024 9:52 PM
sangjero The operator has likely squared their position @ 0.11

21/06/2024 6:48 PM
Gentingbig not ready yet still need to hold...god know for how long ? but then to me its a counter which have yet to rise so just waiting for the day to come
24/06/2024 1:32 AM
Gentingbig 0.95 to 0.11 cents has been the level since late march.
24/06/2024 1:33 AM
sangjero YEAR LOW 0.09
YEAR HIGH 0.18

=====================

BUY AND HOLD.....
KEEP IN THE FREEZER

BUY 0.09
Target1: 0.1
Target2: 0.12
Target3: 0.16
Target4: 0.18
29/06/2024 12:25 PM
Gentingbig tkhero i agreed with you as this is long long overdue. i hold so many of HM for months at 0.115 . waiting and waiting till the cow come home and yet HM is still sleeping and yet to wake up. i refuse to cut my losses as afterall its so damn cheap
01/07/2024 6:26 PM
sangjero BUY CALL 0.095
08/07/2024 2:57 PM
Christine Cheah Srill can buy now?
09/07/2024 9:44 AM
Richdady Ok I'll buy today
10/07/2024 7:32 AM
sangjero accumulate ......
==========================
Exponential Moving Average (50) 0.191

Simple Moving Average (50) 0.134
13/07/2024 4:02 PM
sangjero UPTREND WILL COMMENCE AFTER CROSSING 0.13

ACCUMULATE
13/07/2024 4:09 PM
sangjero ALL TIME HIGH 7.16
13/07/2024 4:14 PM
sangjero ENGINE STARTED

GEAR STILL NEUTRAL...
13/07/2024 4:16 PM

HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD
previously known VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD
previously known as SKH CONSORTIUM BERHAD
previously known as THE MEDIA SHOPPE BERHAD

====================
On behalf of the Board of Directors of HMCB (“Board”), TA Securities Holdings Berhad (“TA Securities”) wishes to announce that the Company proposes to undertake the following:

(i) proposed consolidation of every 3 ordinary shares in HMCB (“Share(s)”) into 1 Share
(“Consolidated Share(s)”) (“Proposed Share Consolidation”); and

(ii) proposed renounceable rights issue of up to 1,356,361,086 new Shares (“Rights Share(s)”) on the basis of 3 Rights Shares for every 1 Consolidated Share held as at the close of business on an entitlement date to be determined and announced later (“Rights Issue Entitlement Date”) at an issue price of RM0.08 per Rights Share (“Issue Price”), together with up to 678,180,543 free detachable warrants in HMCB (“Warrant(s) D”) on the basis of 1 Warrant D for every 2 Rights Shares subscribed for (“Proposed Rights Issue”).

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3464502

Check P/L and Capital Changes for previous share consolidation and share issuance exercises

==================
Another high NOSH penny conter going for share consolidation and followed by massive fund raising via shares issuance to RI to raise more than rm100 million for directors to utilise

===================
NOSH = 1,230,414,715
WC = 125,946,372

===================
Remember these names ???

HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD
previously known VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD
previously known as SKH CONSORTIUM BERHAD
previously known as THE MEDIA SHOPPE BERHAD

==================
16/07/2024 8:39 AM

Past corporate exercises carried out by directors :-

Announced EX Date Subject Ratio Offer
16 Mar 2021 29 Mar 2021 Rights Issue (warrant) 1.0000 : 1.0000 0.1700
18 Jan 2021 02 Feb 2021 Share Consolidation 1.0000 : 4.0000 View
29 Mar 2019 10 Apr 2019 Rights Issue (warrant) 1 : 5 0.1500 View
29 Mar 2019 10 Apr 2019 Rights Issue 3 : 1 0.0500 View
09 Jan 2019 22 Jan 2019 Share Consolidation 2 : 1 View
28 Jul 2015 07 Aug 2015 Share consolidate 2 : 1 View
06 Dec 2011 16 Dec 2011 Rights Issue (warrant) 2 : 1 View

==================
Share consolidation followed by massive fund raising via rights issue !!!
16/07/2024 8:47 AM
joni now price 9 or 9.5 ; if 10 sen then Right 8sen is good
17/07/2024 10:22 AM
Richdady Buy now before he climbs back..soon will fly high.. jb counter.. playing many segments
17/07/2024 10:48 AM
tkhero why hm forum so quiet? Hm boss having a funeral? Ha ha ha ha!!! Where is tklim?
18/07/2024 7:17 PM
jt18 No one will say anything now tkhero. The fact is HM now same as dead fish. Lol.
18/07/2024 7:48 PM
Richdady Mother share only will be consolidated or warrant too
18/07/2024 9:01 PM
curiousq Harvest Miracle will probably jump to 0.20 after the 3 to 1 consolidation .... this is the miracle brought to you,. enjoy !!
18/07/2024 9:08 PM
jt18 Yeah, warrant too. Masuk kubur sudah ini HM.
18/07/2024 11:56 PM
Richdady When is the consolidation will take effect?
19/07/2024 12:44 PM
jt18 They submitted. Waiting for Bursa approval and announcement
19/07/2024 2:47 PM
tkhero Anyone know what is the consolidation price?
22/07/2024 10:42 AM
tkhero Normally hm mother price will far away different from warrants or rights issue.
22/07/2024 12:05 PM
tkhero Consolation to hm supporters, especially to tklim. Hahaha hahaha...
22/07/2024 12:15 PM
tkhero Why still have people buying, anyone can tell me?
22/07/2024 5:00 PM
TurkeyFig Why keep issue shares and consolidation again? Still can buy the company?
22/07/2024 7:17 PM
TurkeyFig Why? You ask me? I ask who?

tkhero

Why still have people buying, anyone can tell me?

2 hours ago
22/07/2024 7:18 PM
TurkeyFig Dont be a sucker keep give money to the cindycat not really taking care the shareholders. From the past history until now keep changing new substantial shareholders and the company keep raise fund from the public. Time to say No to such company.
22/07/2024 7:21 PM

8 people like this.

prudentinvestor Keck Seng spiked to almost RM8 ten and a half years ago. Property prices have appreciated by more than 50% over the past 10 years. At RM6.35, it is still 20% lower than its previous peak when it should have been 50% higher.
18/05/2024 3:27 PM
Diamond7 @ PureBULL
Why do u say KSeng is A1 stock?

How many acres of land does KSeng own in iskandar zone?
Where is it located?
What is the land cost?

Cash asset value?
Share asset value?
Hotel asset value?
Property investment value?
Property development value?

What is ,Ur prediction for the next financial years earning?

How strong is the future earning
19/05/2024 4:20 PM
Superdaddy Good closing for the day. Holding quite well despite continuing profit taking activities . Cheers!!!
20/05/2024 5:13 PM
prudentinvestor I am waiting for its price to surpass RM7.97 before the end of June.
20/05/2024 8:06 PM
prudentinvestor Keck Seng should be doing well this year, may be even better than last year's record earnings. Houses are selling like hot cakes in JB these days.
27/05/2024 5:02 PM
prudentinvestor Wow! Such a favourable write up by someone who really knows Keck Seng well. Should give its share price a big boost tomorrow morning. Grab everything at below RM6.50 first thing in the morning.
27/05/2024 8:54 PM
Superdaddy Another commendable qtr of Rm49.5 mio profit. One of the best first quarterly results in recent years. More rooms for future growth. Cheers.!!!
29/05/2024 6:52 PM
prudentinvestor The management only needs to use up less than 5% of Keck Seng's net cash to support its share price at RM10.
31/05/2024 9:37 PM
prudentinvestor With its shares thinly traded, we often find its share price quite artificial.
05/06/2024 12:38 PM
compoundingeffect KSENG Net Cash RM per share
1998 79.37 0.3029
1999 169.19 0.7
2000 109.05 0.452
2001 147.73 0.611
2002 139.65 0.578
2003 149.34 0.618
2004 155.19 0.643
2005 225.35 0.933
2006 188.85 0.782
2007 136.8 0.567
2008 256.13 1.06
2009 327.96 1.36
2010 666.26 2.76
2011 705 1.96
2012 746.91 2.07
2013 917.83 2.55
2014 720 2.00
2015 797.2 2.22
2016 790.43 2.2
2017 780.94 2.17
2018 704.29 1.96
2019 770.38 2.14
2020 706.18 1.96
2021 795.58 2.21
2022 1033.14 2.875
2023 1106.4 3.079
2024 1252.8 3.46
07/06/2024 11:58 AM
compoundingeffect what can we conclude the cash/share keeps increasing year over year?
07/06/2024 12:00 PM
prudentinvestor Won't complain about its performance this morning but it is still very far from the level I am expecting.
10/06/2024 10:44 AM
prudentinvestor The last time Keck Seng declared a bonus issue was in 2011. It has enough reserves to declare a bonus of 3 for 1. High time to give a bonus of at least 1 for 1 while maintaining the dividend rate.
11/06/2024 10:37 PM
hoplanner KSeng has large track of oil palm plantation in Ulu Tiram etc. Any Data Centre operators planning to nego to be built in of its landbanks?
19/06/2024 4:32 PM
prudentinvestor All Johor Bahru based developers should be doing extremely well for the next few years. Just have a look at Crescendo Corporation Bhd's first quarterly earnings.
28/06/2024 10:48 AM
compoundingeffect agree that most johor based companies will do well next few years. Cresndo got EPS 1.03 and yet it's up only 3sen. Question is, any news that Kseng sell landbank to data center? I know that Pasir Gudang is a heavy industrial zone and maybe suitable for DC. But no news, right? If Kseng sell the industrial land in Pasir Gudang, maybe we will see EPS 1.00 extra? We can only hope!
28/06/2024 1:49 PM
prudentinvestor Such a favorable comment on Keck Seng by Hong Leong Investment Bank's retail research head also fails to give its share price a big boost. Sigh!
01/07/2024 2:56 PM
hoplanner KSeng has no industrial land in Pasir Gudang. However, it has a 208-hectare Tg Puteri Golf resort there. It has on the other hand, 2,382 hectares of oil palm plantation in Ulu Tiram which is within 30km radius from JB City.
02/07/2024 11:18 AM
Diamond7 @hoplanner

KSeng has industrial land in Pasir Gudang

Future launching

KSeng is launching Taman Tanjung Puteri Resort Tech Park, Malaysia in Pasir Gudang
A total of 1120 acres ..in second half 2024

It will be developed in 6 phases!

This sales will increase KSeng's profits by leaps n bounds in the coming quarters!

Hold tight tight!
Good fundamentals n strong earnings in coming quarters!
03/07/2024 5:12 PM
Superdaddy No worries to those on-board. The fundamentals are all there, jz waiting for the right timing to grow further in near future ya. Cheers!!!
03/07/2024 6:12 PM
hoplanner Diamond7 thks for the updates
04/07/2024 11:41 AM
Diamond7 KSeng is undervalue Fundamentally very strong counter
Capable of giving higher n higher dividend with time.....

Think of JB new Shenzhen Think of RTS

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/sinchew_company_story/2024-07-01-story-h-157947783

Google translate if I dun understand mandarin!
05/07/2024 6:51 AM
prudentinvestor With the pouring in of foreign capital and the completion of the RTS by end of 2026, it won't take very long for Keck Seng's share price to fully reflect its intrinsic value. Just bear for another few years.
05/07/2024 3:47 PM
calvintaneng https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-09-26-story-h-218987595-THE_7_PHASES_OF_A_SUCCESSFUL_PALM_OIL_COMPANY_Calvin_Tan

TSH NOW AT STAFE 5 GOING TO STAGE 6

BETTER HURRY UP AND BUY

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-09-26-story-h-218987595-THE_7_PHASES_OF_A_SUCCESSFUL_PALM_OIL_COMPANY_Calvin_Tanhttps://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-09-26-story-h-218987595-THE_7_PHASES_OF_A_SUCCESSFUL_PALM_OIL_COMPANY_Calvin_Tan
10/07/2024 11:20 PM
prudentinvestor Keck Seng made 13 sen a share in the first quarter, TSH only made 1.5 sen a share. Don't bring a third rate company here Cannon Tan.
11/07/2024 10:17 AM
abcb Expects KSENG may announce for bonus issue and special dividend anytime
12/07/2024 12:08 PM
abcb KSENG should be worth more than 10.00 per share
12/07/2024 12:10 PM
prudentinvestor Could be more than RM20 if it revalues all its assets. Much of its properties have not been revalued for 40 years.
13/07/2024 4:20 PM
Diamond7 Cresendo sold it's land at 5 million per acre
Sunway sold it's land at 6 million per acre

Land assets inflation higher than food inflation!

If u believe in Rafizi story
Iskandar development n industrialisation will be faster than Klang valley

Have a good investment mind.
Set Ur directions right!!!
13/07/2024 5:36 PM
prudentinvestor Not difficult to give a rough estimate of how much Keck Seng is worth. It has over 600 acres of housing land in Pulai area and another 8,000 acres of plantation and housing land in Pasir Gudang area. Assuming its land in Pulai area is worth RM2 million per acre and its Pasir Gudang land a cheap RM400,000 per acre, these two are already worth a hefty RM4.5 billion. It has net cash of RM1.1 billion and share investments worth RM450 million. Its other properties include Menara Keck Seng and Regency Tower in KL, hotels in New York, Toronto and Hawaii and minor ones in Singapore and Johor Bahru are worth at least another RM1.5 billion. So how much is Keck Seng worth?
14/07/2024 3:17 PM
compoundingeffect $$Prudentinvestor, FYI, There were four plots of industrial land sold in TPR Tech Park at prices averaging RM70 per square foot. This is around RM3m per acres. Your valuation is a bit conservative? I think no one here question about how undervalue about Kseng landbank. The most important part is how the sell of landbanks or developments to unlock value?
15/07/2024 9:39 AM
calvintaneng Foolishinvestor

Kseng priced in all its value already

That is why you don't see Crescendo Director Gooi Seong Gum in Top 30 of Kseng

Even though Crescendo's Taman Desa Cemerlang is so near to Taman Daya of Kseng office Mr. Gooi did not invest in Kseng

Instead Gooi Seong Gum bought 3 million Rsawit shares to be in 30 Top holders
16/07/2024 1:53 AM
calvintaneng Better sell overvalued Kseng and buy Rsawit now full of value
16/07/2024 1:54 AM
calvintaneng Prudentinvestor last time but now a fool (ishinvestor)

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2018-02-28-story-h1452576199-THE_RELENTLESS_PURSUIT_OF_VALUE_TA_ENTERPRIZE_NOW_TOP_VALUE_BUY_Calvin_
16/07/2024 2:06 AM
raymondroy @calvinteneng..... are u out of ur mind?? Rsawit is a loss maing company (11m loss) and its current retained profits is only 6m, and one more loss quarter and the retained earnings will go into negative, and you are advising ppl to buy !!! you are lucky there is no law against mis-guidance which si what u are doing...... holy cow :-(
16/07/2024 2:09 AM
speakup Calvin pls come back promote kuat kuat in Jtiasa. We need u there. Many trapped at high floor need rescue. We need u Calvin back at Jtiasa.
16/07/2024 7:43 AM
compoundingeffect i like what have been written : 1) Value Is Mispriced By The Market. 2) Value Is Misplaced. 3) Value Is Overlooked 4) Value Is Created 5) Value Is Enhanced 7) THE HIGHEST VALUE IN LIFE IS WISDOM. If we apply it correctly!!!
16/07/2024 9:35 AM
prudentinvestor "Better sell overvalued Kseng and buy Rsawit now full of value"
Cannon Tan@Tan Tua Pao, Keck Seng's latest audited NTA is around RM7 a share. I did a rough calculation yesterday and arrived at the conclusion that its actual NTA should be over RM20 a share. Its EPS last financial year was 67 sen and it earned almost 50% more in the first quarter this year than the same quarter last year. Keck Seng is grossly undervalued.
16/07/2024 9:55 AM
prudentinvestor RSawit has been losing money for the past 10 years. It has never paid any dividend for over 10 years and its NTA has been dropping yearly for many years, to only 17 sen. Soon its NTA could become negative. Only a fool will say that it is full of value.
16/07/2024 10:00 AM
prudentinvestor "In mid-November 2022, Temasek said it would write off its US$275 million investment in FTX “irrespective of the outcome of FTX's bankruptcy protection filing”. The state investor had held a 1.5 per cent stake in FTX and the investment constituted 0.09 per cent of its $403 billion portfolio as at end-March 2022.17 May 2024"
Read the above article Cannon Tan, the fact that someone bought 3 million RSawit shares and became one of its top 30 shareholders doesn't make RSawit a good company. Only a fool will think this way.
16/07/2024 10:15 AM
calvintaneng Yes Speakup

Better buy Jtiasa than over already kseng anytime
16/07/2024 11:36 AM
Diamond7 "Better sell overvalued Kseng and buy Rsawit now full of value"

Sure boh?
Be honest n write with integrity!
Prosper the righteous way....
16/07/2024 1:49 PM
Diamond7 @Calvintan
Just in case u dun know how undervalue KSeng is

Rich assets

Kseng’s assets: (i) Net cash of RM1.106 billion (RM3.08 per share), (ii) Securities of RM414.94 million (RM1.15 per share), (iii) Rental properties valued at RM950.40 million (RM2.65 per share). The three assets are valued at RM6.88 per share (14% higher than the previous share price of RM6.01 on June 26). Other assets include 9,436 acres of land bank in Iskandar (refer to 2012 and 2023 reports).

2. Cash is king

Of the net cash of KSeng, 384 million is in SGD and 329 million is in USD. These two strong currencies and the Malaysian ringgit deposits earned 32 million ringgit in interest and 25 million in foreign exchange income. Therefore, Keck Seng has a solid fundamentals with huge deposits and strong cash flow.

3. Land is the king of kings

When inflation is high and money is depreciating, land can maintain its value and generate gold. KSeng owns about 9,400 acres of land in Iskandar Special Economic Zone, with huge potential for industrial development. It can be said to be the Iskandar land king among Malaysian property stocks

Think of RTS
Think of JB new Shenzhen
Think of SPZone agreement in September

Properties n industrial land selling very well in JB

KSeng can be 7/8/10/20/30 dollars in ten years time
On the conservative side

May even touch 7/8/9/10 by year end
Nobody knows

We wait for the coming quarterly reports n watchs it's EPS
16/07/2024 1:55 PM
prudentinvestor "Yes Speakup
Better buy Jtiasa than over already kseng anytime"
Cannon Tan, Speakup is a smart investor. He bought Keck Seng at under RM4 a share and knows how much it is worth. He won't change gold for stone.
16/07/2024 8:35 PM
speakup wah lau u remember!
but i also sold too early. cry cry!
16/07/2024 9:12 PM
Diamond7 @ speakup
Not to worry

Probably there will be a healthy correction

N you can collect cheap !!
Good Luck
16/07/2024 9:49 PM
compoundingeffect https://www.enanyang.my/%E8%B4%A2%E7%BB%8F%E6%96%B0%E9%97%BB/%E3%80%90%E8%82%A1%E5%8A%BF%E5%85%88%E6%9C%BA%E3%80%91%E6%9F%94%E6%96%B0%E7%89%B9%E5%8C%BA%E6%88%BF%E4%BA%A7%E6%8A%95%E8%B5%843%E5%A4%A7%E8%80%83%E9%87%8F%E9%99%88%E8%BE%BE%E7%BB%B4
17/07/2024 12:52 PM
prudentinvestor I think Keck Seng 's correction is likely over. I went to a high of over RM6.40 about 2 months ago and then dropped to below RM5.90 before recovering slowly. It should move higher than RM6.40 before correction again.
17/07/2024 5:11 PM
Diamond7 @ prudentinvestor
Buyers of KSeng are long term investors
Old man or rich people
They hold tight tight...cos it's highly undervalue!!!

Fewer n fewer scripts available in the market!
Should KSeng declare a bonus issue or special dividend
It will fly.

Hopefully directors of KSeng do some cooperate exercise to reward the minority shareholders!!!

JB theme play will be on....
Still young....
N KSeng will move up up slowly
Properties n industrial land selling very well
Higher n higher EPS!
18/07/2024 10:22 AM
Diamond7 Cresendo share split
One becomes three!!!

Hopefully KSeng gives bonus soon!
22/07/2024 7:18 PM

rr88 Go fak yrself lar.
1.267mil profit for the past 3 months.
This is korek jalan company only lah.
Sometimes got korek jalan job but most of the time waiting for jobs. Thats why only rm1.267 mil profit only for 3 months.

1.267mil profit divided by 608mil shares times 4 to annualise it you got yrselves a ONE BIG GIANT BUBBLE.

So, go fak yrselves. B4 this thing nosedive belly up.
12/07/2024 12:19 PM
paktua73 kah kah rr88 miss good rally..
laa meracau tak tentu hala..
tulaa masa below rm0.70 kata too high..
now dah cecah rm0.90..
dah meracau hope uue down
haha..

tut tut
hehehe
12/07/2024 12:29 PM
icecool careful next week Rm 1 hahaha
12/07/2024 1:04 PM
Goldberg
Yup, have to factor in listing expenses, Bro.
Greenbull88
107 posts

Posted by Greenbull88 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Please read the quarter report carefully, QR +1.2m due to one off -5 mil for the listing expenses, if not the QR will be +6.2m
12/07/2024 1:08 PM
BryanW rr88, your statement says clearly that you didn't even read the quarterly report.
12/07/2024 1:28 PM
Moondate TP RM1.00 yippii
12/07/2024 2:41 PM
dxbman Trading 101: Continuous uptrend normally takes 9 to 11 trading days. Today is T+8
12/07/2024 3:08 PM
younglean Kucingko Bhd Target Price: RM0.585 with 95% Upside – Malacca Securities

For the fiscal years 2024 and 2025, KB’s topline is projected to grow to RM33.0 million and RM39.0 million, respectively. This growth is supported by an increase in personnel, enabling KB to take on more projects. Consequently, the core net profit is expected to rise by 31.2% YoY to RM11.0 million in FY24 and by 27.1% YoY to RM13.9 million in FY25, with improved margins due to the management’s strategy of taking on more complex and higher-margin jobs.

The fair value of KB is ascribed at RM0.585, derived by pegging a forward P/E of 21.0x to the FY25 EPS of 2.79 sen. This forward P/E is justified as it aligns with the average current P/E of selected international peers in the 2D animation production industry. Given the current share price of RM0.30, this represents a capital upside of 95.0% and a total return of 97.9% including the dividend return.
12/07/2024 3:45 PM
Cipta The feeling of 1994 is back. What's a beautiful memory buried deep in my heart for 30 years.
12/07/2024 4:25 PM
troy88 wow, every day up since IPO
12/07/2024 4:58 PM
paktua73 morning..
this week hope can reach rm0.97..
then next higher paktua no longer set
hehe

tut tut
let fight or die try
15/07/2024 8:41 AM
paktua73 uue dah nak reach rm0.97..
rr88 terus menghilang..
hahaha

tut tut
mana hammer, shooting star bagai haa rr88?
hehe
15/07/2024 9:26 AM
Keqing Tan UUE Holdings gets RM26.93M underground cable contracts
15/07/2024 3:07 PM
raymei TP terbaru apa tuan/puan???
15/07/2024 3:18 PM
BryanW Correction after days of rising, time to rest.
15/07/2024 3:22 PM
Keqing Tan wellplay but at least still get profit
15/07/2024 3:31 PM
icecool correction or shooting star ? where is the rr88 fellow ?
15/07/2024 3:32 PM
emptech weakness showing....
15/07/2024 3:35 PM
vcjskpa Grab some around 0.82
15/07/2024 3:39 PM
stillloss trapped trapped
15/07/2024 4:01 PM
paktua73 haha sell on new
dah jangka,

tut tut
lucky
15/07/2024 4:32 PM
rr88 So how kena dy? Lubang jubo pain or not?
Its called a BEARISH ENGULFING move. It means IF U DONT RUN U DIE.
15/07/2024 4:36 PM
rr88 Ini korek jalan company only lar.
Tp 0.40++ only
15/07/2024 4:37 PM
paktua73 haha when red ofcoz rr88 come
haha.

how rr88??

tut tut
ramai dah take profit now wait to relaod
15/07/2024 4:45 PM
Goldberg UUE Holdings gets RM27m underground cable contracts

theedgemalaysia.com

15 Jul 2024

KUALA LUMPUR (July 15): UUE Holdings Bhd (KL:UUE), an underground utilities engineering company, said on Monday it has secured two contracts worth RM26.93 million.

Both contracts involve installation, testing and commissioning of 11-kilovolt underground cables and accessories, UUE said in an exchange filing. UUE will have 730 days from the starting date to be informed later with an option to extend the contract period for another 365 days, the company noted.
“The contracts are expected to contribute positively to the earnings and net assets per share of the company over the duration of the contracts, upon commencement of the contracts,” UUE said.
15/07/2024 5:14 PM
Liquidheart Tomolo rebound
15/07/2024 6:22 PM
Cakes Moon Habis cerita!!!
Started to harvest retailers money.
15/07/2024 7:17 PM
Willtolive market maker got the money
15/07/2024 7:50 PM
Cipta Based on past records, UUE's Profit After Tax (PAT) is approximately 12%. With new contracts worth RM26 million, the estimated PAT would be RM3.12 million, which is more than double the PAT of RM1.27 million from the last quarter.
16/07/2024 8:38 AM
rr88 Paktua jubo n other jubos. Sekolah x habis, mau main saham. Poodah..

Hello all the jubos. Yesterday a bearish engulfing set up formed. Its a 99.9% accurate signal of a trend reversal from uptrend to downtrend. Today this 1 cent uptick is A RESTING PLACE B4 RESUME DOWNWARD MOVES. Because you all jubos tarak sekolah kakis do not understand that its a rest b4 going more down bcause it had emmited a trend reversal signal in a form of bearish engulfing candle.

Sell, run, cut loss.

This is korek jalan company only lar making rm1.2 mil in the past 3 months. It will hit new all time lows soon. Tp 0.40++.
16/07/2024 10:58 AM
paktua73 kah kah rr88 coward at last baru muncul
haha..
rr88 how jealous ke?

kena maki kaw kaw at sns, kenergy..
haha
tulaa shooting star bagai last semua prediction kelaut

tut tut
anyway seronok sparring with rr88
haha
16/07/2024 11:02 AM
rr88 Earnings 0.8 cents, at 0.85 it has PE of 100.
You follow operator you will pain in yr backhole lar. Stay away. It is a one big giant bubble.
16/07/2024 11:03 AM
rr88 Paktua bankrupt big a few rounds but still manyak action.
His backhole koyak big time on widad he bought 0.43 - 0.46 n sold cry2 baby at 0.12.

Hu hu...stock market cannot simply buy n sell based on rasa babe...
16/07/2024 11:07 AM
rr88 1st day open 0.66
High 0.925
Tp = 0.66 - (0.925 - 0.66) = 0.395

Just about right for this korek jalan company. They a a korek jalan machine n they hv a foreman. Sometimes this forman got job but most of the time iddling tarak kerja waiting for job. Thats how korek jalan company works.
16/07/2024 11:16 AM
paktua73 haha rr88
kenapa nak pikir widad..
kalo paktua korek rr88 lousy prediction even from 2022
all kelaut 1 pun tak bole pakai
sns konon jatuh rm0.50 last sns reach paktua to rm0.97
kenergy konon will crash below rm0.50
last kenergy reach paktua tp rm0.97 2nd time.
eh byk laa semua kelaut jer..

ok rr88 paktua set uue will reach rm0.97 again before sept
now
rr88 set you prediction what price uue will be on sept?
ada berani

tut tut
rr88 bole jadi joker jer
kerja rr88 pun paktua taw
malas nak reveal jer..kawan dia sengih jer time dia post in i3
haha
16/07/2024 11:20 AM
paktua73 apa macam rr88..
ramai cabar rr88 meet reveal his virtual trading
terus spin..
belum lagi Paktua ajak minum..
haha

tut tut
paktua not blaa blaa swing general yer
but not expert TA analisa like rr88 claim his is god TA..
last semua kelaut haha
16/07/2024 11:22 AM
paktua73 haari ni paktia free suka layan si rr88
haha

tut tut
lekas lekas rr88 reply
hehe
16/07/2024 11:23 AM
paktua73 opps untuk bagi rr88 more excited utk sparring with paktua..

paktua set 1 competition with rr88

pick stock competition jully to oct 24
who more accurate Range Prediction.

paktua set E-invoicing counter
1-panda-Set reach rm0.70
2-Censof -set reach rm0.53

deadline 1st week of oct 24

tut tut
rr88 ada berani?
16/07/2024 11:29 AM
paktua73 on UUE paktua dare set Range Prediction (RP)
max deadline 1st week of oct 24..

UUE reach back rm0.96

tut tut
rr88 cepat baca semua hammer,shoot start bagai yer
hehe
16/07/2024 11:31 AM
paktua73 haha rr88 pi delivery grab food ke?
terus senyap?

tut tut
hahahaha
16/07/2024 12:15 PM
raymei paktua73 sy baru lagi dalam ni boleh advise sy tak TP terbaik utk uue ni.sy main investment bukan scalper
16/07/2024 2:37 PM
paktua73 ok raymei..
jika decide untuk investment uue mmg bagus
tapi kena set at least 2 year period.

TP for above 2 year bole reach rm1.20 sebab
uue ada advantage on rapidly development di johor..

tut tut
paktua pernah ada same segment
now well grow
16/07/2024 3:07 PM
raymei ok baik terima kasih bnyk paktua73
16/07/2024 3:32 PM
troy88 Uptrend should be intact after correction..
17/07/2024 9:19 AM
raymei ok
17/07/2024 10:37 AM
raymei paktua73,
nk tanya uue ni dah tak da power ke nk naik?
17/07/2024 3:12 PM
paktua73 morning..
uue kan baru lahir..
so take abit time yer..
mnhldg, similar business with uue also take time
before reach rm1.

tut tut
uue bernasib baik lahir saat infrastructure sedang rancak
18/07/2024 8:10 AM
paktua73 paktua jangka uue will more hot on aug & sept..
sebab dc & construction..

tut tut
come be part paktua swing team see how paktua set the game.
but its not free laa yer..
sent request untuk paktua consider..

sent request at tele @swingdarkred73
18/07/2024 8:47 AM
goody99 its volume is now a lot smaller than the previous 2 weeks. Also there are 3 IPO listed next week. I guess it is the time to sell?
18/07/2024 10:16 AM
BryanW It's better when we see less volumes on a red candle day.
22/07/2024 7:16 PM

Posted by EngineeringProfit at Jul 22, 11:50 AM

qqq47660 rich and poor is form by history and temporary.

China is poor in 1949 but got potential.

Can you see China's potential in 1949?

if you can, You are smart

if you cannot, you are just normal and ordinary.
22/07/2024 2:41 PM
EngineeringProfit The notion that "rich and poor is formed by history and temporary" is a simplistic view that fails to account for the complex and entrenched systems of economic disparity that persist over time. Historical factors certainly contribute to the distribution of wealth, but these disparities are perpetuated through systemic inequalities in education, employment opportunities, and social mobility. Wealth often consolidates through generational inheritance, where the affluent can provide their descendants with better resources, networks, and opportunities, creating a self-reinforcing cycle of privilege. Conversely, the poor face structural barriers that inhibit their ability to ascend economically, such as inadequate access to QUALITY education, CORRUPT discriminatory hiring practices, and limited access to capital due to PUBLIC FUND LEAKAGE. Just like the hiring and placement of multi-layered little napoleans in every gomen department, institution and ministry, these structural issues are deeply rooted and not easily resolved by itself without real effort. Often, simpletons only seen the final changes, but fail to appreciate the underlying heroic process.
22/07/2024 7:08 PM

40 people like this.

paktua73 lai lai paktua dare to load more (but on own position entry laa)
paktua swing trader never care what Storm is..
we dare to fight when opportunity is come..
red we dare to fight..
when green hit our destination we release..

tut tut
no talk coward when red..we dare to stand when storm arrived.
22/07/2024 11:33 AM
MrFox Post removed. Why?
22/07/2024 11:36 AM
MrFox Post removed. Why?
22/07/2024 11:39 AM
MrFox Post removed. Why?
22/07/2024 11:40 AM
ks55 Buy YTLP now. You will join others in the millionaire club.

YTLP has make many people millionaires. More to be millionaires when it is at 6.30

Buy now, or you will miss the ship. The Hai Hong in the 70's.
22/07/2024 11:42 AM
MrFox Post removed. Why?
22/07/2024 11:45 AM
paktua73 Paktua rasa..today lower is rm4.67 only..
will not reach below then that..
huhu..

tut tut
paktua wait jer laa..mana taw ada kejutan cencaru panic waktu petang..
22/07/2024 11:57 AM
ks55 I am now a promoter for YTLP.

Please take note. Promoters need not buy shares that they promote, just like what most IBs did.

So I choose not to buy YTLP at this point of time.
22/07/2024 12:06 PM
ks55 Freedom of speech is applicable when the domain is not sponsored by a particular person.
22/07/2024 12:07 PM
ks55 You can promote YTLP like me, but need not put your money in it.

Final decision is yours.
22/07/2024 12:08 PM
ks55 YTLP is very very cheap now. Buy more to make more.

Millionaires to become multimillionaires.

Poor become rich.

Final decision is yours.
22/07/2024 12:15 PM
ks55 I prefer to give others a chance to be a millionaire. So I abstain.
22/07/2024 12:23 PM
ks55 Freedom of speech is applicable when the domain is not sponsored by a particular person.

You talk yours.

I talk mine.
22/07/2024 12:25 PM
ks55 As many have now lose a lot in YTLP, this is the karma because they tell lies.

I made millions, so the karma falls back to those who tell lies for sure.
22/07/2024 12:29 PM
ks55 Simply put it this way.

Those who tell lies will lose millions in YTLP!
22/07/2024 12:31 PM
ks55 Last time DK in Jaks made many lost big fortune.

Just pray DK of YTLP won't claim so many victims.
22/07/2024 12:38 PM
dragon328 To me, the ESOS exercise was done in good faith as YTL Power top management issued ESOS when the share price was very low around RM0.60 last year or in 2022. ESOS is a way to reward employees and to encourage them to hold onto the shares to participate in the company's growth.

The employees of YTL Power deserve to be rewarded for their hardwork and dedication to work and loyalty to the company after serving the company for many years throughout the low periods during Covid-19.

I won't look too much into the ESOS as the quantity was not much compared to the total paid-up of over 8.2 billion shares.
22/07/2024 12:40 PM
dragon328 And I think most of the employees will hold onto the shares after they exercise the ESOS, as they know the earnings prospects of YTL Power are bright and share price will scale new heights in next 1-2 years.
22/07/2024 12:41 PM
wkc5657 oh wow....strange that dragon328's post got removed....
22/07/2024 2:01 PM
dragon328 I am not sure why my posts in YTL Power forum have got removed by i3 admin, but my other posts in other forum remain there.

So the following post may be removed soon by i3 admin again, so if you need any more info on YTL Power, just pm me
22/07/2024 2:26 PM
dragon328 There seems to be rotational plays by foreign funds in blue chip counters.

After buying big on Gamuda in June 2024, foreign funds dumped some RM50 million worth of Gamuda shares last Thursday, followed by another RM16 million worth of selldown last Friday.

Foreign funds bought back RM16 million worth of YTL Power shares and RM13 million worth of YTL shares last Friday.
22/07/2024 2:28 PM
MrFox dragon328@@@
it is not the administrator that removed! Someone is doing it!
Complain to the administrator
22/07/2024 2:30 PM
paktua73 paktua abit sad see good information provided by dragon328..
why meed to red flag him??

tut tut
sad to see this still this still continue happened
22/07/2024 2:36 PM
dragon328 oh ya. my posts in this forum got immediately removed. Not sure by who.

Not sure how to complain to i3, just let it be. I won't be bothered.
22/07/2024 2:39 PM
paktua73 trade is normal lost n win..
we all dah matang..
bukan budak sekolah lagi..
main saham semua know own risk..
ada Stoplost kita dah tahu perlu dibuat.
ada stopwin jua kita perlu set..

tak perlu salahkan sesiapa..
Dragon bring good info untuk kita pertimbangkan..

tut tut
ramai pasti sedih dgn situasi begini.
pray for dragon328 agar never give up to share more good info
22/07/2024 2:41 PM
Zhuge_Liang UlarSawa is a stupiid person.
Real hopeless person without any brain.
Simply talk.
22/07/2024 2:55 PM
ValueInvestor888 another easy trading profit...
Every big drop is a buy as PE is still 10...
22/07/2024 2:58 PM
qqq47660 u mean u just came back from jail?
22/07/2024 3:06 PM
qqq47660 ytl and ytlp are institutional stocks.

fund managers also buy and sell these stocks.

the market will be final decider
22/07/2024 3:24 PM
qqq47660 ytl and ytlp are too big to be manipulated by a small group of people.
22/07/2024 3:26 PM
qqq47660 manipulation is Jaks and companies with less than 1 billion market caps.
22/07/2024 3:27 PM
qqq47660 Posted by UlarSawa > 14 seconds ago | Report Abuse

The problem is the promoters keep promoting the sky is the limit.

===========

no one knows. too early too late, u know meh?
22/07/2024 3:30 PM
qqq47660 people who short Donald Trump stock one day before the shooting is call inside information , if people buy and sell Dow Jones 30, its difficult to say manipulation.
22/07/2024 3:34 PM
dragon328 Post removed. Why?
22/07/2024 3:36 PM
Ravetidus @dragon328, what happen?
22/07/2024 3:39 PM
qqq47660 Posted by UlarSawa > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Trump win later Dji break record high again like last time lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?
========

I am cheering for Trump to win. In fact I am sure Trump will win by record margin.
22/07/2024 3:44 PM
raymondroy Post removed. Why?
22/07/2024 3:58 PM
qqq47660 yeah la, vote for Biden/ Kamala is vote for World war 3.

voters in america are ready to give peace a chance in Ukraine.
22/07/2024 3:59 PM
qqq47660 Posted by UlarSawa > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Forum full of promoters gang. Vote apa lah. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

=====

play golf also got gamble. Forum sure got gang try to make money.
22/07/2024 4:06 PM
qqq47660 money can make people do things.
22/07/2024 4:07 PM
tanjm16 Dear Dragon 328 ,
Your detailed knowledge of the company is much appreciated.
Kindly advise which platform you intend to post your comments .
Do you post on X ?
22/07/2024 4:13 PM
paktua73 paktua suggest dragon create telegram group..
private group much better..
so many will get benefit..
bila dah cool then share again in i3..
paktua yaakin ramaai yh need more information from Dragon

tut tut
dulu paktua kena camni then mula buat group pastu active again in here
n
22/07/2024 4:24 PM
ks55 Better to have a closed group. Less harm done to so many by so few.
22/07/2024 4:34 PM
paktua73 paktua congrat to qho manage grab at rm4.67 till rm4.69..
anda berhak bergelar warriors in red sea..

paktua failed to get rm4.66 sebab price stopped at rm4.67..
next month we will see again above rm5.15..

tut tut
hopefully nasdaq tonight will green agar esok ytl ytlpowr will back green..
bye bye see tomorrow
22/07/2024 4:39 PM
beginner888 https://9shares.my/%e5%a4%a7%e9%a9%ac%e5%8d%83%e8%82%a1%e9%bd%90%e8%b7%8c-klci%e9%87%8d%e6%8c%ab14-48%e7%82%b9/?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR3bJBAJjsmdnNqNAnVTEQHiP5stWv6T-xIdY4jZHjzpZd-1UQwgzwG_pAI_aem_qQ-eTk9ChHxf21egVCxefA
22/07/2024 5:08 PM
raymondroy waaaah my post also removed :-) so im celebrity of sorts lah.... heeeee ..... i think its time we leave this for spammers to occupy..... happy hunting spammers and cheers
22/07/2024 5:56 PM
paktua73 wow paktua also kena flag ke?

tut tut
okla paktua lama dah tak sing a song..
suka melalak bila ada nak dlag paktua taknpasal pasal
22/07/2024 7:00 PM
paktua73 troopers..
let sing our song..
let ytlpowr battlefield know who we're
they say we're only peanut small ant retailers only..
their never saw real who we're..
who brought active on market recently

hehe berlagak pada yang berlagak only..
Legion let we riuhkan suasana..

red trooper..
we're red stock hunter..
we prove it long enough..
we fight when..reach our buy call..

we're real champion on red wave..
we're real swing fighters..red wave is our battlefield..
we arrived..we marching on..our spirit..echos louder..

we come..we in..we set..we hunt..
fear never lead us ever!!
we will lead the wave..
we will conquered the battlefield..

let hear this..
let spirit spread all around..
we're a fearless warriors..
and we will marching on..

we're the swing warrior on red wave..
we're the champions.. unbeatable..

let hear our song ..
we will sing louder...

we're the red stock troopers..
be a man is our soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

we're red stock hunter..
red wave is our field..
dare to fight or die try
is our motto..

tut tut
we will stand tall today..
Future we will proud
bcoz we fight today for tomorrow trive
22/07/2024 7:01 PM
paktua73 paktua n red legion set our summit hill is rm5.26..
we know to get there..
so many difficulties,heavy obstacles..
have to go thru..
let we climb continue let face the challenge..
until we reach the summit hill..
we never stop...

we will continue sail and face it all..
we never stop...
until we reach on our dream greenIsland rm5.26..

let hear this..
paktua didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

WE..DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/alYkT0pvGd4 ;

PAKTUA DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

we will stand fight..
even left we the last stand..
dare to fight or die try..
we aim..we set..we hunt it

tut tut
will stand strong until rm5.26
22/07/2024 7:01 PM
paktua73 later paktua no need susah-susah nak delete..
sebab ada orang tolong flag paktua posting here..

tut tut
so be it laa..
paktua bukan rugi apa pun
haha..
22/07/2024 7:02 PM

icecool how to solve poverty ? just print money and give it to them hahaha
21/07/2024 10:05 AM
BLee Those born before 1970's are most likely 'born poor'. We make our own toys (saw one cartoon how we used to make a spinning bottle cap). We save every cent (not sen then) we can lay our hands on.
Nowadays, there is so much 'attraction' to spend; earn a Ringgit, chances to spend 2 Ringgit. How to save? They are not born poor or too lazy to work; only spending more than earning with mountains of easy $ credit card bills..
21/07/2024 12:30 PM
speakup print money like USA? no lah, then our RM become toilet paper like US Dollar. US Dollar only good for wiping backside
22/07/2024 7:49 AM
qqq47660 China eliminated extreme poverty and lifted 800 million from poverty.
22/07/2024 9:07 AM
Sslee India still many extreme poverty but their crazy super rich just have a out of this world wedding.

Is india poor because of lazy poor or due to other factor?
22/07/2024 9:11 AM
qqq47660 India is too big to change . Will remain a feudal country for a long long time.
22/07/2024 9:17 AM
qqq47660 India needed a revolution to change.
22/07/2024 9:17 AM
DickyMe " Posted by Sslee > 16 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Is india poor because of lazy poor or due to other factor?
=============================
India is not poor, but the lazy are poor.
The other factor is ENTITLEMENT mentality and non existent caste bullshit created by invaders and colonialist. The reservation and quota system is a big stumbling block.

"Posted by qqq47660 > 10 minutes ago | Report Abuse

India is too big to change . Will remain a feudal country for a long long time."
==========================
India never been a feudal system like China and does not need revolution like China.
22/07/2024 9:34 AM
EngineeringProfit Lazy poor are nations plagued by majority who choose blind belief and voting for leaders based on religious promises is a form of intellectual laziness that hinders personal and societal growth. In contrast, actively seeking truth, embracing paradigm shifts, and voting for technocrats who use the best available knowledge and technology to lead are crucial for advancing our understanding of the universe and improving human life. The pursuit of truth and innovation, coupled with informed decision-making, leads to a more enlightened and progressive society.

Break into 2 parts:

Part 1: "Lazy"

Lazy are blind believers find comfort in established religious doctrines without questioning or seeking deeper understanding. They got trap in the comfort zone that discourages intellectual curiosity and the pursuit of truth. Lazy is lacking of the vigour to pursuit modern days' answers but avoiding the complexities and uncertainties inherent in scientific inquiry and philosophical exploration.

Corresponding part 2: Poor

Poor are those who have eyes and sight but simply submit to blind adherence to fundamentalism that leads to resistance against new ideas and scientific discoveries that contradict traditional beliefs, stifling innovation and progress.

Coming up next: Solution- based on tackling the root cause- transfroming fakeducation to realducation
22/07/2024 9:51 AM
Sslee If your religion told you your fate already predetermined by almighty god or you are born poor because of your karma and will remain poor for your whole life.

Will you just resigned to your fate or have the courage to change your fate by working double hard?
22/07/2024 10:39 AM
EngineeringProfit Wow!! Spot on! That's lacking in our education philosophy....hehe

Posted by Sslee > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

If your religion told you your fate already predetermined by almighty god or you are born poor because of your karma and will remain poor for your whole life.

Will you just resigned to your fate or have the courage to change your fate by working double hard?
22/07/2024 11:19 AM
limko1 First step to unshackle poverty, start with oneself realizing that one is poor and determine to do something about it rather than believing in fate or a better after life or next life as peddled by the religious scammers.
22/07/2024 11:19 AM
EngineeringProfit The phenomenon of the poor voting for religious promises of heavenly afterlife while the government takes advantage by keeping them in poverty and intellectually stifled is a dangerous and self-perpetuating cycle.

The poor often cling to religious promises of a better afterlife as a source of hope and psychological comfort. This offers a respite from their harsh realities. Religious leaderswould then conspire with politicians to exploit this emotional vulnerability by offering simplistic and emotionally charged promises of heavenly rewards, rather than tangible solutions to their worldly problems. It's kind of willing buyers and willing sellers....hehe
22/07/2024 11:24 AM
EngineeringProfit Maintaining the Status Quo (but time and tide wait for no stupig people- see how SGD catches up with AUD; while RM continues to slide.......bottomless):

Political Manipulation: Governments may exploit religious promises to secure a loyal voter base. By emphasizing religious rhetoric, they divert attention from their failure to address poverty, education, and economic growth.

Control Through Poverty: Keeping the population poor and dependent makes them more susceptible to manipulation. A population struggling to meet basic needs is less likely to demand systemic change or question authority.
22/07/2024 11:27 AM
EngineeringProfit Government Exploitation via money-losing, public-fund-bailing GLCs that pay a hefty sums to their own families and cronies at the expense of increasing country debt and foreign borrowing- chanelling these ill-gotten money to overseas- continue to impoverish the majority of the morbidly deluded folks....

Intellectual Stagnation:

Lack of Education: By underfunding education and discouraging critical thinking, the government ensures that the population remains intellectually stunted. This prevents the poor from seeking alternative solutions or questioning the status quo.

Suppressing Innovation: An uneducated populace is less likely to innovate or pursue entrepreneurial ventures, thereby limiting economic growth and maintaining the cycle of poverty.
22/07/2024 11:33 AM
EngineeringProfit Societal Implications:

Stifled Development: This cycle stifles societal development. A population focused on religious promises rather than economic and social progress is less likely to advocate for policies that promote education, healthcare, and economic opportunity.

Widening Inequality: As the gap between the wealthy and the poor widens, those in power can further entrench their position, creating an even greater disparity and perpetuating the cycle of exploitation.
22/07/2024 11:35 AM
EngineeringProfit The spiraling down phenomenon where the poor vote for religious promises of a heavenly afterlife while the government exploits them by keeping them poor and uneducated is a deeply concerning cycle. Breaking this cycle requires a concerted effort to promote education, critical thinking, and economic opportunity, coupled with political reform that ensures transparency and accountability. By addressing the root causes of poverty and promoting intellectual and economic empowerment, society can move towards a more equitable and progressive future.

How?

Empowerment Through Education:

Critical Thinking, not Indoctrination: Promoting education and critical thinking skills can empower the poor to question the status quo and seek alternative solutions to their problems.

Economic Opportunity: Providing opportunities for economic growth and development can reduce dependency on religious promises and create a more self-sufficient populace.

Political Reform:

Transparent Governance: Ensuring transparent and accountable governance can reduce exploitation and corruption, allowing for policies that genuinely address poverty and promote social mobility.

Inclusive Policies: Developing inclusive policies that promote equal opportunity and social justice has been consistently proven to break the cycle of poverty and dependency, fostering a more equitable society.

What to ban? Who to axe?- in breaking the Self-Perpetuating Cycle

Vicious Circle:

Entrenched Beliefs: As the poor become more entrenched in religious beliefs that promise a better afterlife, they are less motivated to seek immediate, practical solutions to their problems. This reinforces their reliance on religious and political figures who exploit these beliefs.

Reinforced Dependency: The government's failure to address structural issues perpetuates poverty and dependency, ensuring a steady supply of voters who are easily swayed by religious rhetoric.
22/07/2024 11:47 AM
qqq47660 India never been a feudal system like China and does not need revolution like China.
========

silly comment. China can join modernity....India can join modernity meh?
22/07/2024 1:44 PM
qqq47660 just look at small villages in China vs small villages in India.

no need to compare with Shenzhen, Shanghai, Beijing.
22/07/2024 1:48 PM
qqq47660 rich and poor is form by history and temporary.

China is poor in 1949 but got potential.

Can you see China's potential in 1949?

if you can, You are smart

if you cannot, you are just normal and ordinary.
22/07/2024 2:38 PM
icecool @EngineeringProfit it is in the government best interest to keep the people stupi* because stupi* people are easy to govern, smart people are difficult to govern and will keep the government in check.
22/07/2024 3:46 PM
qqq47660 osted by icecool > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@EngineeringProfit it is in the government best interest to keep the people stupi* because stupi* people are easy to govern, smart people are difficult to govern and will keep the government in check.
=======

surely u are talking about America. U cannot be talking about China.
22/07/2024 3:56 PM
Rameez Soudagar RS @Sslee

Pointing on karma is the not only question here..?
You can see factor luck is very important in life in my life span i seen many people who had tried best of then that they can but still they not manage to archive their goal that means they have failed in their life..?
22/07/2024 3:57 PM
Sslee "人算不如天算" (rén suàn bùrú tiān suàn) translates to "Man proposes, God disposes" or "Man's plans are inferior to those made by heaven." This saying suggests that despite humans making plans and calculations, ultimately events are determined by a higher power or fate beyond human control. It emphasizes the unpredictability of life and the limitations of human foresight.

"人定胜天" (rén dìng shèng tiān) translates to "Man can conquer nature" or "Man can overcome fate." This saying conveys the idea that human determination, willpower, and effort can triumph over external circumstances or fate. It implies that with hard work, perseverance, and determination, individuals can shape their own destinies and achieve success despite challenges.

While these two sayings appear contradictory on the surface, they actually reflect the complexity and duality of human beliefs about fate and agency. "人算不如天算" emphasizes humility, acceptance of fate, and the recognition of the limits of human control, while "人定胜天" underscores the power of human agency, willpower, and perseverance in shaping one's destiny.

In essence, these sayings capture different aspects of the human experience and the interplay between fate and human action. They serve as reminders of the unpredictable nature of life and the importance of both acceptance and proactive effort in navigating challenges and pursuing goals.
22/07/2024 4:28 PM
Asengkianjoo Sslee, 是像非像, 即见如来🙏
22/07/2024 5:26 PM
EngineeringProfit Government Exploitation via money-losing, public-fund-bailing GLCs that pay a hefty sums to their own families and cronies at the expense of increasing country debt and foreign borrowing- chanelling these ill-gotten money to overseas- continue to impoverish the majority of the morbidly deluded folks....

Intellectual Stagnation:

Lack of Education: By underfunding education and discouraging critical thinking, the government ensures that the population remains intellectually stunted. This prevents the poor from seeking alternative solutions or questioning the status quo.

Suppressing Innovation: An uneducated populace is less likely to innovate or pursue entrepreneurial ventures, thereby limiting economic growth and maintaining the cycle of poverty.

Popeye @FlashParadox
💢 Never too late to make an U turn if encountering earlier Wrong moves...
indeed thru this - Let's ROCK N ROLL 🤑
Ka Ching Ka Ching 💢
09/07/2024 2:04 PM
Popeye @N4rc0t
💢 Well said buddy... Raise my both legs to agree with you...
Now let see how well it goes up in breaking RM1 💢
09/07/2024 4:08 PM
N4rc0t Slow start for Eframe this week, don't worry popeye.. patience will pay off one day!
09/07/2024 4:25 PM
BradonOoi Window and Door Frame Market is expected to grow to USD 210.48 billion in 2033 at a 5.7% CAGR over the forecast period.

The window and door frame market has been witnessing significant growth in recent years, driven by a variety of factors such as increasing construction activities, renovation projects, and the growing demand for energy-efficient solutions.
09/07/2024 4:45 PM
Stock4Real Just keep holding, 1.00 is about to happen 😎
09/07/2024 5:40 PM
Wyko Hope it make 0.80 happen first, in the next few weeks before QR. Then we look for 1.00 before year end. 🙄
09/07/2024 7:36 PM
Crazy Shark Door King is gonna enter the market for ordinary shares before the quarter announcement...
based on the calendar basis - probably will fall on Fri [either 19th or 26th]
09/07/2024 9:15 PM
Crazy Shark King in Action finally 👑
👸🤴👳👲👱👼👵👶👩👨👧👦🤵 etc... [OURS]
09/07/2024 9:19 PM
Stevenglennrodney If truly you are in need of a hacker, who will genuinely help you to get back your scammed funds, don't fail to contact Alien Wizbot, he is one of the best, i believe their are good once out there too but have only experienced his service and i can vote for him anytime any day, do not fail to reach him for help regarding any cyber difficulties via alienwizbot(AT) gmail (.)com
09/07/2024 9:22 PM
elmendaman Eframe price are bottoming & rdy for uptrend soon, all you need to do is collect a lil bit everyday
10/07/2024 4:31 PM
Popeye DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD
ECONFRAME BERHAD
Subject Intention to Deal During Closed Period
💢 elmendaman 💢
Nature of Interest - Direct Interest
Description of Securities - Ordinary Shares
10/07/2024 4:38 PM
Popeye 😉🍵🍵
10/07/2024 4:38 PM
gkent2000 Another rally will come when Econframe announced its Q3 results at the end of this month
10/07/2024 5:49 PM
IdrakUsama Hari-hari kumpul sikit, nanti untung byk semasa ia naik tinggi 😊
10/07/2024 9:14 PM
Crazy Shark Come Come ACE counters in ACTION TOP Vol 10 Listing
OUR TURN NOW!!!! 😈
11/07/2024 9:16 AM
LuckyGuns oh q2 announcing this month? time to snipe both mother & son
11/07/2024 4:39 PM
MarketNavigator Its warrant seems cheap. 0% premium
11/07/2024 4:59 PM
Ghazaar People who haven't gotten the warrant can collect it now. Buy the dips 😉
11/07/2024 6:20 PM
Popeye 💢 Malaysian building costs on the rise: June sees cement and steel price hikes
#NSTBusinessTimes 💢
11/07/2024 8:16 PM
Popeye 💢 Another person Madam intention to deal in Share market...
HOPE they will Buy Back more their shares in Market soon 💢
11/07/2024 8:18 PM
Profit101 Confirm buying back more lor, is push back up time
12/07/2024 4:31 PM
BradonOoi Eframe will receive a large order from Tropicana as well 😁
https://themalaysianreserve.com/2024/07/12/johors-property-boom-how-tropicana-is-transforming-township-landscapes/
12/07/2024 4:46 PM
Dividend4You Econframe steady! Property & construction back on game now, wait for some dividend news then this counter will fly!
12/07/2024 5:28 PM
IdrakUsama Akan mengisytiharkan dividen semasa keptusan Q3 keluar ?
15/07/2024 2:35 PM
biggie0000 Yummy price, bought more EFRAME today
15/07/2024 3:31 PM
grimpoinvestor Econframe as a total door solutions provider and hold approximately 60.0% market share in the metal frame doors segment in Malaysia. Just hold more Eframe!
15/07/2024 4:07 PM
Waller It is estimated that the global aluminum doors and windows market will reach US$75.5 billion in 2030, with an annual growth rate of more than 4%. Eframe has great potential, indeed
15/07/2024 6:55 PM
donald770 ETA n eframe agreed to terminate their SSA. Does it impact eframe?
15/07/2024 8:11 PM
Wyko guess we'll have to wait and see in the next few trading days to see if any impact to EFRAME
15/07/2024 8:43 PM
Wyko I am inclined to believe that this may be positive news. Ever since the announcement dated 15 January 2024 in relation to the Proposals, the price of EFRAME has been starting the downward descent from 15 Jan 2024 from 0.915 (look at the charts) or is this just a coincidence ? And perhaps aggravated by the performance of the latest QR which was on 22Apr2024.
15/07/2024 8:54 PM
BradonOoi Then this news will have a positive impact on Eframe

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719090
16/07/2024 3:02 PM
N4rc0t Econframe scraps plans to acquire 70% stake in industrial property builder. Wonder what's the next step for Eframe
16/07/2024 4:35 PM
N4rc0t Positive impact idk lah, but at least wont affect current performance
16/07/2024 4:36 PM
FlashParadox They probably will either look for the next great company or reserve more cash for dividends 🤓
16/07/2024 5:32 PM
donald770 Eframe is supposed to pay part with new shares issues which pact the eframe at 91cts but since the mou price of eframe has been heading south. Do you think ETA want go ahead with it?
16/07/2024 6:21 PM
Ghazaar Econframe said it will pay RM28.1 million in cash as another part of the payment for the acquisition of ETA. It's part of the deal ...
17/07/2024 3:00 PM
Stock4Real More cash for Eframe now, let's wait for Eframe next move
17/07/2024 4:39 PM
Stock4Real Focusing on their current main core business might be good too, might be cooking something behind...
17/07/2024 4:41 PM
stampid54 True tat and this company has promising outlook and strong profitability too. Breakout will happen
17/07/2024 6:46 PM
gkent2000 Fyi, Econframe will receive an earnest deposit of RM1 million within seven days, along with the balance deposit of RM4.6 million from ETA Industries
18/07/2024 12:27 PM
elmendaman Eframe following up with the market soon, today touch above 0.70
18/07/2024 4:32 PM
BradonOoi QR will be released soon. Get ready for the imminent surge
19/07/2024 3:16 PM
MarketNavigator Undoubtedly, it will present us an excellent Q3 result at the end of this month 😊
19/07/2024 4:06 PM
LuckyGuns Gang up gang up! Finger crossed & Eframe will deliver another good result!
19/07/2024 4:29 PM
Profit101 Eframe got more cash flow now, wonder what is next for them.. more acquisition or expansion...
19/07/2024 5:45 PM
Crazy Shark Econframe Executive Director Steps Down
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2024/07/20/econframe-executive-director-steps-down/

Executive Director Khoo Soon Beng has decided to step down from his post with immediate effect after holding the position since 2020.
He who cited personal reasons holds a direct interest of 694,965 ordinary shares in Econframe Berhad and direct interest of 347,482 warrants in the group.

Khoo has been with the company close to 2 decades and was the company’s national sales head before assuming his role on the board. Additionally, he was the founder of Econframe Pre-Hung Doors Sdn. Bhd. established in 2010.

He was also the Director at Joypac Sdn from 2006 to 2017 and a Production Controller at Forenede Plast (Malaysia) Sdn.
from 1994 to 2002.
21/07/2024 4:26 PM
Waller Farewell, Mr. Khoo. So Dato Hooi will fill this vacancy ? 😁
22/07/2024 12:21 PM
Dividend4You New blood coming in, maybe new era coming for Eframe
22/07/2024 5:01 PM
IdrakUsama sy rasa bukan Dato hooi. Dia jual saham .. Org lain sepatutnya
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/SBSH_591177_2877803705
22/07/2024 5:36 PM
biggie0000 Good timing to stack up more, continue to monitor closely!!

70 people like this.

Huangbk72 Hahaha Coconut Felix pusing2 again..

Loss in IPO now is super dumbo or super suay

Everyone laughing to the bank except you 🤣🤣🤣
13/07/2024 9:24 AM
Huangbk72 Hahaha.. Coconut Felix back again to slandering

Pmcorp 2013 story.. U cannot even slander properly.. Sold or hold you still switching both stories.

Make it easy.. even 1c loss in Pmcorp, I die a nasty death..

Otherwise you die a nasty death..

Game? This type of odds is heavy in your favor
13/07/2024 10:03 AM
Huangbk72 Actually Coconut Felix is running out of idea again

What is there to be afraid if you are talking the truth?

Only slandering cowards will run away when confronted.. more akin to pariah dog barking from afar

See the difference.. I stand by my words.. U run from yours
13/07/2024 10:34 AM
MrHuangBK Coconut Felix as usual.. back to senseless gibberish

If my PMcorp even lost 1c.. I die a nasty death

If not, u die a terrible death

Since you insisted without proof I lost in PMcorp and keep slander

Let heaven decide

U dare to stand by your accusations ?

In 1 Month Bester up 37% since I posted
In 1 month Baidu up 17% since I posted

Who loses money this counter ? Maybe coconut like you

If you want to up stakes.. if my Baidu and Bester lose even 1c paper loss either your family or my family all die a nasty death

U dare or prefer barking from far ?
13/07/2024 12:40 PM
MrHuangBK When dealing with a lying lowlife coconut.. u have no choice but to go extreme

Coconut Felix plays delete post
Coconut plays multiple id
Coconut uses my name as clone id
Coconut slanders without proof

Maybe today Coconut Felix will grow back balls to prove he is right all along
13/07/2024 1:01 PM
Huangbk72 Coconut Felix still insist to be a coconut

You can go google what is "stock pick challenge". Then you will understand what your problem is.

To prove either you are right or wrong.. Just bet your life and your family life.. I can do the same.. Just 1c loss. Real or Paper loss.. This is again a super odds in your favor

This is your golden chance to prove that you are not a Coconut
13/07/2024 1:31 PM
MrHuangBK Hahhaa coconut Felix still shameless.

You don’t even have balls to prove your statement. Bark and run away 😂

I standby every word I said

U run away from yours

Ballless as usual
13/07/2024 2:35 PM
MrHuangBK Coconut Felix can continue to play “masak 2”

Everyone knows your YTLP and SAP biggest blunder in i3 🤣🤣
13/07/2024 2:38 PM
Huangbk72 Wah.... Coconut Felix still playing coconut

Did you prove what you just posted? 😂😂😂😂😂

Other oil and gas counters minimum 150% gain.

My long term investment QL breaking all time high with the bonus issue.

Not to mention my dividend stock Maybank.
13/07/2024 2:50 PM
Huangbk72 Hhahaa... Unlike that Shameless Coconut Felix bragging his unproven earnings and defending his lousy picks..

Many forumers here never post earnings. We are here to share information on lousy picks like SAP or promote strong picks like YTLP

Coconut Felix failed on both... 😆😆😆😆

Coconut Felix ego too big.. need to gain attention.. unfortunately his blunder more than his success 😆😆😆
13/07/2024 3:19 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahaha.. Means Coconut Felix cannot prove

Other O and G
Maybank
QL

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Instead he asking others to prove what he didnt do .. What a COCONUT 😂😂😂😂

Genovese

Auntie Huang Bok Kai just go to Velesto, Wasco forum dig when I promoting these stock and when I start selling.

Do homework before you talk nonsense.

2 minutes ago
13/07/2024 3:21 PM
MrHuangBK Hahaha Coconut Felix

Out of material to argue already ? When will you stop pusing2

Have you found your evidence of all the big profits you made in i3? Most probably you can’t 🤣🤣🤣

Everyone can see how you blunder in sap and YTLP… big big blunder

🤣🤣
13/07/2024 5:04 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahaha Coconut Felix

So your thinking is TG gain can cover your YTLP mishap? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Big joke right??

I am here to fact check your gibberish in TG... No stock write off la... Gas price last Q down la.. Cost down last Q la....

All proven wrong
13/07/2024 5:22 PM
MrHuangBK Coconut Felix talk gibberish again 😂. Bad attempt to make up stories again.

If you are not against YTLP, why you appear in that thread and make enemies 😂😂

U random pick enemies and go their thread ? 🤣
14/07/2024 7:54 AM
imbravo hahaha...his account kena banned again. 😁
15/07/2024 12:04 PM
Genovese Post removed. Why?
15/07/2024 3:55 PM

Argue my failure.. u cant even prove

But I can prove all your failure 😂😂😂😂

Worse still... saying not against YTLP, but against OTB macai 🤣🤣🤣

Which coconut posted TP 3.00 for YTLP? Which coconut bla bla Nvidia down, YTLP also down.. again proven wrong
15/07/2024 4:01 PM

Argue my failure.. u cant even prove. Coconut forgot his PLINTAS drop more than my Baidu or Bester 🤣🤣🤣

But I can prove all your failure 😂😂😂😂

Worse still... saying not against YTLP, but against OTB macai 🤣🤣🤣

Which coconut posted TP 3.00 for YTLP? Which coconut bla bla Nvidia down, YTLP also down.. again proven wrong
15/07/2024 4:03 PM
15/07/2024 4:08 PM
15/07/2024 4:09 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahhaa... Coconut post gibberish again

If you say like this.. everyone can say lost 100% also no issue. 😂😂

Anothe joke from you?

Posted by Genovese > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai, ProLintas 15k shares got it during IPO. 11% paper lost nothing to be worry about. Lost 100% also no issue for me.

Auntie Huang's Bester and Baidu was once crashed more than 20% and thus are her core investment.

Dumbass 🤣🤣🤣🤣
15/07/2024 4:10 PM
15/07/2024 4:18 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahaah Coconut Felix.. again gibberish

How you know its my core? U live in my pants? 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Genovese > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

I actively applying IPO stocks. Most of the time not successful. Some gained some lost that's normal.

IPO not my core investment. Just for fun, nothing to worry.

On the other hand Bester and Baidu are dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai's core investment this year. Dumbass you see the difference?? 🤣🤣🤣
15/07/2024 4:20 PM
Huangbk72 Again proven this Coconut Felix post gibberish 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I didnt want to say anything.. let Ular prove it 🤣🤣🤣

Posted by UlarSawa > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

What witness. I dunno. YTLP promoters also sent Ular to jail leh. Kesian. Haiyoh. Correct?

Genovese

I went to YTLP posting negative posts because OTB macai posting Obituarty and Dirty posts here. Ularsawa is the witness.

4 minutes ago
15/07/2024 4:21 PM
Huangbk72 Coconut Felix

Your witness only prove your gibberish 🤣🤣🤣

What you say now, who believes 😂😂😂

All write off

15/07/2024 4:26 PM
15/07/2024 6:42 PM
15/07/2024 6:44 PM
Huangbk72 Hahahaha.. Again Coconut Felix talk gibberish.

Even down today, less loss % compared to PLintas

Coconut Felix dont know what is ROI? Need to read book again 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Genovese > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Dumbass Auntie Huang's Baidu back to square one soon. Again she will dumb dumb hold it forever.

Baidu Inc
HKG: 9888
Overview
Compare
Financials
93.95 HKD −5.55 (5.58%)today
15 Jul, 4:08 pm GMT+8 • Disclaimer
15/07/2024 8:07 PM
ArianaGoh COVID cases are climbing in the U.S. amid summer travel 😯

https://america.cgtn.com/2024/07/14/covid-cases-are-climbing-in-the-u-s-amid-summer-travel
15/07/2024 8:15 PM
Huangbk72 Hahaha.. Coconut Felix pusing gibberish again...

So now we dont talk % return? 🤣🤣🤣

U started this talk of ROI.. now change again to suit your slandering.

Can you fix ROI in % or $?

Really pusing queen
15/07/2024 8:22 PM
MrHuangBK Coconut Felix again gibberish

So now you fix talk ROI % or $? Don’t keep pusing2

I posted same day Bester 31.

Still slander 🤣

Ular betul? Haiyoh why she so dumb one?
16/07/2024 7:35 AM
MrHuangBK Coconut Felix again lost his mirror

I posted SBH as worthy buy, Baidu and Bester as stock pick challenge this year in Feb and March. Holding not even 1 year.

Let’s talk your SAP.. hold 2 years still stuck 🤣

Your flagship TG? Hold how long? Years again 🤣

Posted by Genovese > 8 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dumbass Auntie Huang Bok Kai your flagships sinking but you laughing at other people's sampan. My flagship TG already went into battle field 3 times and celebrated victory 3 rounds.

Do you understand? Why you so dumb one? Who talk gibberish ah?
16/07/2024 7:39 AM
Mini2021 TP 1.5 by Month end
16/07/2024 8:59 AM
benjamin13 Post removed. Why?
16/07/2024 1:27 PM
InfinityTifanny Hong Leong Investment Bank (HLIB) Research has maintained its 'neutral' rating for the glove sector, and said it expects glove makers under its coverage to deliver sequentially stronger earnings in the coming quarters

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719115
16/07/2024 4:43 PM
BuildBackBossku Strong support at 1.20 now for Topglove. Next station will be 1.30
16/07/2024 5:21 PM
gloveshapiro ppl mountain ppl sea, glove slowly comeback
17/07/2024 4:04 PM
imbravo congrats everyone...🤗
17/07/2024 4:07 PM
mf Name
High
Low
Chg.
Chg. %
US 30
40,861.2 40,994.4 40,823.3 -93.3 -0.23%
04:03:42
US 500
5,629.5 5,666.6 5,626.5 -37.7 -0.67%
04:03:36
US Tech 100
20,169.4 20,394.0 20,148.1 -230.6 -1.13%
04:03:17
17/07/2024 4:07 PM
benjamin13 ‘RM100 fine since there’s no specific law for cyberbullying’
PETALING JAYA: A mere RM100 penalty was imposed on a woman who committed communication offences linked to the death of Hindu rights activist Esha because there is no specific law for cyberbullying in the country, say NGOs and lawyers.

Women’s Aid Organisation (WAO) co-founder Ivy Josiah said it came as a shock that a RM100 fine was imposed on someone found guilty of having contributed to Esha’s death.
P/s Excerpts from the STAR today . No wonder so many cyberbullying case in i 3.
18/07/2024 8:21 AM
Albukhary 手套股经历了几年产能过剩,售价贱跌煎熬,今年四月至六月业绩初见曙光,券商分析员也上调手套业前景。

丰隆投资银行(HLIB)研究预测,手套厂商在下一季度可以交出更好业绩及盈利。

大马股市4大手套厂是顶级手套(TOPGLOVE 7113),贺特佳(HARTA 5168),高产柅品(KOSSAN 7153)及速柏玛(SUPERMX 7106)。

四大厂股价过去2个月明显回升,但是和2021年最高峰相比,股价蒸发80%左右。

顶级手套终止连亏7季窘境 Q3净赚5067万令吉

在周二的行业更新中,HLIB表示,虽然总体上看好经营环境的改善,但认为 2025 财年的复苏论调已被合理定价。

我们维持对该行业的 “中性 “评级,但对高产柅品(KOSSAN 7153)及的评级为 “买入”。

HLIB称,销售量将显着恢复,而平均销售价格(ASP)将从第二季度(2024年第二季度)起逐步改善。

该研究机构称,就地区而言,总部位于泰国的斯里庄手套公司自2020年中期上市以来,其2024财年第一季度的销售量达到了101亿件(季度环比增长14%),创下了新的记录,以510亿件的装机容量计算,工厂利用率达到了87%。

该公司称,就以泰铢计算的平均售价而言,斯里庄市环比略微增长了 1%。

该报告说,在中国,自 2023 财年第二季度以来,丁腈医用橡胶手套的主要生产商一直在满负荷生产。

“2024 年第 1 季度,中国最大的丁腈手套生产商英科医疗(Intco Medical)的丁腈手套销量持平,而根据我们的回溯计算,丁腈手套的平均售价(ASP)至少环比增长了 13%。

“例如,贺特佳(HARTA)以令吉计算的平均售价在2024年第1季度提高了2%至3%,但其他公司的平均售价却下降了2%至5%。

“因此,我们得出结论,与全球同行相比,2024 财年第一季度的销售量和平均售价轨迹的偏差主要是由于本地同行之间的价格竞争造成的,因为一些企业的产能仍然过剩,”它说。

HLIB表示,虽然它对手套生产商经营环境的改善持积极态度,但2025财年的复苏论调已被合理定价,因为5月份美国宣布对中国加征关税后,积极的情绪推动了近期的股价反弹。
18/07/2024 12:09 PM
sirM4KU Looking good lately
18/07/2024 5:15 PM
Albukhary 英科医疗(300677)7月18日晚间发布业绩预告,预计2024年上半年度实现净利润5.5亿元—6.2亿元,同比增长87.61%—111.49%。报告期内,公司产能利用率达100%,一次性丁腈手套及一次性PVC手套的销售均价较去年同期均有所提升。
19/07/2024 1:06 AM
InfinityTifanny Malaysia to benefit from Chinese glove makers' shift to Europe and Asia from US

https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/07/1077509/malaysia%C2%A0-benefit-chinese-glove-makers-shift-europe-and-asia-us%C2%A0
19/07/2024 6:41 AM
BuildBackBossku Ular is back. Time for Topglove to break out 😁
19/07/2024 3:48 PM
Ghazaar BIMB is ridiculous, set 85 cents for the tp ...
20/07/2024 4:15 PM
CaoCao Haiyoh UlarSawa kena halau di YTLP again? Kesian, kelian. 🤣🤣🤣
22/07/2024 3:07 PM
InfinityTifanny B in BIMB stands for bxllshxt
22/07/2024 3:53 PM
CaoCao Haiyoh UlarSawa you are not welcome in YTLP. Don't siasuay yourself there. How many suiyee suckers listening to you and how many you could save?

Come back here promote your Topglov taikor. Haiyoh Correct??
22/07/2024 6:53 PM

10 people like this.

bowman Game over, guys. It's the habit of Systech stock. Go down as low as 0.30 and stay there for another year
12/07/2024 9:17 AM
ConMan Ha Ha, this ☝ another typical Swindler. Non Stop Laosai, still praise this counter, balik tidur lah.
12/07/2024 10:28 AM
ConMan If break 0.37, then we see next support at 0.34, now 0.40 become the strong resistance
12/07/2024 10:39 AM
ConMan EG WD super hero from 0.23 to 0.73 within 1 month
12/07/2024 10:58 AM
lewislew haha one man show
12/07/2024 11:44 AM
sonyx123 throw and run for your life
12/07/2024 12:14 PM
OutOfTouch96 Bargain price today, nxt week retest 0.40
12/07/2024 4:29 PM
Mitchell79 Weak holders are running today, whereas strong investors are coming in / collecting. Btw, I did catch some at 37 cents today 😉
12/07/2024 4:57 PM
bobetlose Tq for push down, feeling lucky to pick up below 40 sen
12/07/2024 5:25 PM
ConMan All the Sohxx here sendiri cakap sendiri syiok🙄
12/07/2024 5:28 PM
Mitchell79 ConMan dnt con yourself. Everyone here aint a Sohxx except you sendiri 😂
12/07/2024 5:35 PM
Zikir95 Sudah melonjak dari 38 sen sana. Masa utk Systech pecah 40 sen
15/07/2024 11:57 AM
Xienry Red days are over soon, time to hit 40c
15/07/2024 3:26 PM
RGBeric Just hold until SYSTECH above 50sen , riding up with AI + DC trend
15/07/2024 4:02 PM
DouglasLiu Systech will develop the essential applications and software required for data center operations, including design, coding, testing and deployment
15/07/2024 7:35 PM
ChandranG Cybersecurity business is on the rise

https://www.entrepreneur.com/en-in/news-and-trends/googles-parent-company-alphabet-eyeing-23-billion-startup/477110
16/07/2024 3:38 PM
ThunderZX no harm to buy in since systech is one of the largest cybersecurity player in Malaysia, give it some time & turnaround are going to happen eventually
16/07/2024 4:32 PM
raingod The acquisition of business-to-business information technology solutions company, Wilstech, comes with a profit guarantee of not less than RM5.0 million for the next financial year, from April 1, 2024, to Mar31, 2025.

expect higher profit and revenue in q2
16/07/2024 5:21 PM
keng88 Continue to buy 0.375 today and wait for the announcement of next month's results.
16/07/2024 5:27 PM
keng88 https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1359017
16/07/2024 5:29 PM
11wenhao11 The booming development of data centers has created a greater demand for cybersecurity services
16/07/2024 5:37 PM
keng88 Coming liao.....
17/07/2024 10:45 AM
lewislew engine start liao
17/07/2024 10:58 AM
lewislew sdh mari...
17/07/2024 11:23 AM
fregend slowly but surely systech will be back
17/07/2024 12:45 PM
stncws fake bursa index 1634, market crash is otw
17/07/2024 12:49 PM
DouglasLiu Foreign funds continue to flow in, lad. Market won't crash

https://api.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/07/1077687/bursa-malaysia-closes-midday-more-3-year-high-investors-run
17/07/2024 3:29 PM
higHChloride Breakout signal? This week is the timing for Systech lah!
17/07/2024 4:34 PM
lewislew set foot for tomorrow n friday show
17/07/2024 4:43 PM
OutOfTouch96 SYSTECH worth 60 sen at least, opportunity to buy low right now
17/07/2024 5:42 PM
Zikir95 Cantik. Systech melonjak. Besok pecah 40 sen 🚀
17/07/2024 6:49 PM
keng88 Keep moving 。
18/07/2024 11:29 AM
lewislew Told u so today n tomorrow
18/07/2024 11:30 AM
newbie9893 buy now...will spike up in afternoon section
18/07/2024 11:33 AM
Mitchell79 Global cybersecurity funding up 144% in 2Q !! Cybersecurity becomes increasingly important in the era of artificial intelligence

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719446
18/07/2024 12:16 PM
bobetlose SYSTECH can close 40sen today
18/07/2024 4:31 PM
Xienry see tmr how first, this week close above 0.40 then very good sign
18/07/2024 6:06 PM
bowman It's a goner
19/07/2024 9:15 AM
ChandranG It has bottomed up already. Your chance to collect it at bottom price is gone, bowman 😆
19/07/2024 3:45 PM
11wenhao11 In order to achieve their TP on warrant, PBB will chip in mother shares as well 😁

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/PublicInvest/2024-07-18-story-h-156869355-Technical_Buy_SYSTECH_WA_0050WA
19/07/2024 4:10 PM
RGBeric Nice performance by systech this week, the start of uptrend....
19/07/2024 4:26 PM
ThunderZX SYSTECH sustaining & push up week , ride the DC trend & big turnaround are coming
19/07/2024 5:39 PM
dtlp16 After what happened with Crowdstrike, I think many ppl would suddenly wake up and noticed how important cyber security is to the world. This is an industry that's very low profile IMO. Could be a positive news for cyber security players like Systech.
20/07/2024 9:13 PM
1mocca Post removed. Why?
20/07/2024 10:16 PM
cicakman Now only everybody are concerned about CYBERSECURITY.It will be a big problem without it.Business and Managements using IT cannot be moving forward without data's defensive system.If investors understand about it n hit the market,px will rally up with volume tomolo.
21/07/2024 10:57 AM
Mitchell79 CyberSecurity Malaysia (CSM) has issued an alert to users and organisations to be cautious of possible phishing attacks by cybercriminals, following the CrowdStrike global disruption
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719762
22/07/2024 12:28 PM
raingod No cheap tickets anymore??
22/07/2024 5:00 PM
Zikir95 Harga masih kurang drpada 40 sen, murah lagi
22/07/2024 5:42 PM
keng88 Proposed Renewal Share Buy-Back
22/07/2024 6:45 PM
higHChloride 40 sen is cheap, just hold Systech for 1-2 year, thank me later
22/07/2024 6:51 PM

Visit Social Forum for complete listing of posts.
APPS
I3 Messenger
Individual or Group chat with anyone on I3investor
MQ Trader
Earn MQ Points while trading with MQ Traders Group
MQ Affiliate
Earn side income from MQ Affiliate Program

372  730  631  712 

ActiveGainersLosers
Top 10 Active Counters
 NameLastChange 
 BWYS 0.35+0.13