9 people like this.

862 comment(s). Last comment by Ooi Teik Bee 2014-01-14 12:41

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2013-08-05 21:03 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, I am a newbie here. After reading your previous posts, I understand & appreciate your analysis. I would very much like to be one of your follows.Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

promaxsam

172 posts

Posted by promaxsam > 2013-08-05 21:04 | Report Abuse

Me too , my master sifu

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-05 21:07 | Report Abuse

Ooi, your have a lot of admirers and followers, So don't get upset with just one or two fellas running you down. Keep up the good work!

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Dear valued members,

I just try my very best to select the best stock. My selection criteria is very rigid, hence it is rather difficult to find good one. Still trying hard to screen for better one, put in a lot of hard work.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-05 21:28 | Report Abuse

You have already selected 6. Another one or two should suffice,

surety

6 posts

Posted by surety > 2013-08-05 21:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Ooi, like Dali & Alex Lu, your postings will always be appreciated. Keep up your
unselfishness work

surety

6 posts

Posted by surety > 2013-08-05 21:46 | Report Abuse

Ooi, any comment on Sensof, lately some corporate news on O & G venture. Positive candle stick & oversold (RSI)

Posted by edmondgoo > 2013-08-05 21:56 | Report Abuse

Hi ooi, i would like to go for some technical charting course, any recommend?

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-05 22:02 |

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-05 22:09 | Report Abuse

Cannot find Sensof, please give me the stock code.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-05 22:28 | Report Abuse

It's Censof. There's no such stock as sensof !!!

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

FTCB, I do not agree with you. I reckon that most of OOi's students are not big players and thus there is no way can their purchases would be able to have an impact and influence on the price movement. Even the recommendations made by fund managers that appear in the media and read by thousands and thousand of people, the impact is immaterial.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-05 22:48 | Report Abuse

Censof is down trending stock. Cannot buy.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-05 22:52 | Report Abuse

Even the recommendations made by fund managers that appear in the media and read by thousands and thousand of people, the impact is immaterial.

inwest88, you talk sense. I do not like to listen to nonsense. No point argue. Don't waste my time and effort.

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-08-05 23:06 | Report Abuse

Ooi, how about PMcorp counter? It seem like this company have make profit slowly.
Any comments on this? Thanks in advanced.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-05 23:13 | Report Abuse

Dear yowtp,

My advice to you is do not buy any stock, the price is < 0.30. When the price goes up, there are more Red candles than Blue candles. It means the major share holders are selling to you. If the stock is very good, the price should be flying and > 0.30.

Posted by edmondgoo > 2013-08-05 23:24 | Report Abuse

Thank you, ooi.. Where can i get the detail?

yowtp

1,484 posts

Posted by yowtp > 2013-08-05 23:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Ooi.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-06 07:35 |

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

All stocks I recommended seemed to be moving. Do you think that I have so much money to buy them ? Likewise, my students also do not have so much money lah.

I will be very happy if I can push the market. Many fund managers outside will hire me to be their consultant. I will be very famous like G Soro.

Plese open your mouth and talk with sense. Do not talk nonsense here.

ckleow79

51 posts

Posted by ckleow79 > 2013-08-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

MR OOI, Will u accept a invitation to present a talk to the public for investment in share market?

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

OOI TEIK BEE why dont u and fat cat just make up and be friends.
?????

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-08-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

why don't u & kcloh just make up and be friends. ????? lol

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

who??? KCLOH. sorry i dont know any KCLOH. ???

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

fat cat make OTB ur friend ler. dont fight not good ler.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

Ya, newbiestock, I am surprised you posed this suggestion. But are the one who;s been disturbing KC LOh. Everyone knows that !

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-06 16:14 | Report Abuse

inwest88 sorry like i said i dont know any KCLOH. sorry.

fireball

111 posts

Posted by fireball > 2013-08-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

OTB, good call on LBS WA.today its up 15% alrdy.+0.085 cts..congrats..

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

Dear newbiestock,

I do not want to have any enemy, I am always willing to compromise and be a good friend to anyone here.

No issue. I have no problem.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-08-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

newbiestock, i dont know whether you are a great pretender or a hypocrite. See how you run down KC Loh in the MFlour thread. Dont tell me there;s another newbiestock with the same number of postings - 489.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

ok OTB. no problems.

Posted by newbiestock > 2013-08-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

inwest88 that was the old me, i dont know any KCLOH. really. i dont

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by ckleow79 > Aug 6, 2013 04:09 PM | Report Abuse

MR OOI, Will u accept a invitation to present a talk to the public for investment in share market?

Ok. No problem, please let me know your place and time. I can also present my SharesXPert system.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-06 16:35 | Report Abuse

Can I3investor.com organises a seminar ? I am willing to give a talk on KLSE market outlook and my favourite stock selection. The criteria I select a stock and etc.

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-08-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, thank you for your stock selection. I missed the boat for LBS-WA today, but will monitor for retracement before buying. Can you share your thoughts on KPS technical chart daily, weekly & monthly? Daily MACD looks positive but candlestick uptrend seems rather unconvincing or I could be wrong.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-06 22:48 |

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-08-07 00:35 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, I have both KPS & Puncak-WB. Am considering to dispose KPS in short term. Thanks.

ckleow79

51 posts

Posted by ckleow79 > 2013-08-07 02:38 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, my place in Pahang, Mentakab.
half day enough for u? can I have ur email add or contact . Thank you
Pahang good patin fish n durian season now. :)

sathya

59 posts

Posted by sathya > 2013-08-07 03:15 | Report Abuse

Satvinder here..satvinder3jp@yahoo.co.uk
0122500172..Pls ctc me Mr. Ooi..when ur next course..

Posted by edmondgoo > 2013-08-07 04:19 | Report Abuse

Hi ooi.. Where can i join ur course? Any wedsite?

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-07 07:22 | Report Abuse

Dear bbinvest,

KPS is in up trending now, do not sell. Please note that I have gathering tonight at 7.00 pm at Gtower. Please come and attend this gathering. Please contact 012-2751258 to book your seat on first come first serve basis.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-07 07:26 | Report Abuse

Dear ckleow79,

012-2751258 is my SharesXPert office HP, please call this line to ask for my contact. No convenience to give my contact here. We can make arrangement to go to Mentakab. I want to know how many people interested.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-07 07:28 | Report Abuse

Dear sathya and edmondgo,

Please call 012-2751258 to find out.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-07 07:44 |

Posted by edmondgoo > 2013-08-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Thank you. Ooi.

Posted by SmallMoney > 2013-08-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

Dear Ooi,
Would you consider organizing a seminar in Sabah?

Preferably a ShareXpert seminar too. Where we could learn some technical skills.

bbinvest

474 posts

Posted by bbinvest > 2013-08-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Ooi. See you tonight.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Ooi,
Would you consider organizing a seminar in Sabah?

Sorry !! It is not possible.

11,158 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-08-16 19:20 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan KW,

Please add a price chart in all my recommendation.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-08-16 20:05 | Report Abuse

You want a pei chart or bar chart ? pls la .. he already help you a lot la..