5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 13:09 | Report Abuse

WHAT A MESS BN HAS LEFT US. VOTE BN OUT.

Video: Malaysia Needs Change (Tamil, BM, Chinese & English)

WATCH THE VIDEO FROM YOUTUBE...THE REASONS ......WHY MALAYSIA NEEDS CHANGE
Malaysia Needs Change - Tamil Version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZnSyx7YQfKE

Malaysia Perlu Perubahan! - BM Version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFDviAd5qa8

马 来西亚需要改变! - Mandarin Version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQdIPsri9FE&list=UUiqdR78bc6Tu7jRpZH7xB5A&index=3&feature=plpp_video

Malaysia Needs Change! - English Version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hDhB8_q-HbA

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 13:16 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is the root of most of our country problem.Do you agree?

Unfortunately for us as his supporters are so ignorant!!!

http://img713.imageshack.us/img713/1853/mamaka.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 13:21 | Report Abuse

Why do they feel proud to show this Tangki 1Malaysia.You should be ashame of yourself because this is 2013 and after 55 years of independence you cannot even provide this basic necessities!

http://img805.imageshack.us/img805/7571/tanki2.jpg

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-15 13:37 | Report Abuse

Nst pro bn. Sure twist n turn. Not to be trusted. Kcloh. You woke up d ar?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-15 13:38 | Report Abuse

So how much you get paid ...kcloh

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 13:59 | Report Abuse

Lim Kit Siang (林吉祥)
The most probable date for the long-awaited dissolution of the 12th Parliament is Monday, March 25 although it could be earlier in the next ten days or even later.

The automatic dissolution of the Negri Sembilan State Assembly on midnight on 26th March 2013 should under ordinary circumstances be the last cut-off date for the dissolution of Parliament, but these are not ordinary times, and Parliament can be dissolved earlier in the next 10 days or even later, exhausting another 32 days to lead up to the unprecedented automatic dissolution of Parliament on midnight April 27, 2013.

It is precisely because these are not ordinary times that Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak has put the country for nearly four long years on an election mode ever since he became the sixth Prime Minister on April 3, 2009, spending more time campaigning to get an elected mandate of his own instead of uniting and inspiring Malaysians with an overarching vision and go...verning the country efficiently and professionally, with integrity and full commitment to democracy, human rights and the environment.

If we are in ordinary times, the 13th general elections would have been held already and Malaysians would have known whether Najib has finally his own mandate to be the Prime Minister of Malaysia or whether Malaysia has got a new Pakatan Rakyat federal government in Putrajaya with a new Prime Minister in the person of Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim.

But after the 12th Parliament has exceeded its five-year natural life on March 8, 2013, raising grave questions about the legitimacy of the Najib premiership and Cabinet, the Prime Minister in his “Conversation with the PM” over television on Tuesday could still be pleading for “More time needed to show results before polls” (Bernama)......

Read article here: http://goo.gl/tnSYB

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 14:07 | Report Abuse

Do you want a government that feeds the cronies? Or one which feeds the Rakyat?

Anda pilih siapa?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Mar 15, 2013 01:03 PM | Report Abuse

Brother KC Loh, I guess the temperature is getting hotter with each passing day. People seems to be getting frustrated with what the UMNO goons had been doing like threatening to burn down Party Keadilan Party HQ, etc, etc and yet no police action taken and Perkasa saying all sorts of things detrimental to the well being of the Malaysian public, etc, etc & no action had been taken by the authorities even though countless reports had been made but when says things against UMNO/BN, then strong action is taken immediately...so brother, don't blame them as the people really feel frustrated & no here to turn to. How do you like to be in their shoes but then you a very strong supporter of BN/UMNO/MCA, I guess you are immune to this type of feelings......in fact the opposite is perhaps your thought, like let them get or have it perhaps, haa haa haa

no problem bro bingo. Yes temperature is getting hotter, with some even pushing karma down my throat! and if that does not work, name calling is next! LOL. I do understand how a lot of people feel. I am not supporting vandalism and hooligans, and if they are brought to court, it is rightly so. My statement is, why have to get to that in the first place? choose la whatever govt you like. As Chandra Muzzafar said, problem will arise if someone claims election is tainted before the election even begins, and promises street demos ala Arab Spring if they loses!

Also no govt will be 100% corrupt free. I am realist enough to live with that! That's why i am looking at LGE's case with a lot of interest!

as for Perkasa, they are idiots. Mahathir is their patron. Yet Mahathir did say before that Perkasa's policies does not reflect that of UMNO nor the govt. Who Mahathir joins in his capacity as an ex-govt man, basically is entirely up to him. He is not the PM anymore! in fact, the cow head incident, the report i read was a few members were PKR as well as PAS too! see more: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9fWVj-73k7c , http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUmTPM2PmEU ,

I am sticking to leaders and what they are offering the people. I do have a sense of this current PR pact is just out to defeat a common enemy in BN. Track record wise, its still a dismal in light of new things revealed. Rightly so BN has been corrupted in many instances, but i see a lot also taken to court under Najib administration. the Transparency international body gives that indication. NFCorp case? well http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/court-fixes-april-4-for-nfcorp-cheating-case! its bought to court! Problem is, everyone wants to get Mahathir, but i would not think Najib will get him at the moment. more so when they are going to election. Mahathir has always been consistent in being a Malay nationalist even in Tunku's time! I await what transpired in the RCI too.

from where i stand, i can see Najib engaging everyone, even the Chinese education group which no PM has ever engage before. Will this continues after the GE? political gimmick? who is to know? It seems in their soon to be reveal manifesto, something good is coming again for the Chinese education. Najib deserves one chance, thereafter, if proven no good, remove him and his administration by all means.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 14:24 | Report Abuse

really, i am still wondering why cannot just give the 1m la? its not like the Selangor govt cannot afford!

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/14/nation/20130314111311&sec=nation

2.5bn surplus right?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

"A Facebook user, Chatur Ranga, who posted on the Himpunan Hijau 2.0 Facebook fanpage, said: “If he is truly a Green Warrior, he should stand as an Independent especially now that the PR/DAP are saying they may reconsider allowing Lynas to operate!

“They have already broken a promise in their manifesto! This is a betrayal of all the good people who fought against Lynas,” he said."

Source : http://www.malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/newscommentaries/55101-himpunan-hijau-chairman-wong-tack-told-to-quit

agree? :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 14:33 | Report Abuse

brother KC Loh , I thank you for your reply. Yes, we both do agreed that we want the best for our beloved Malaysia and it's beautiful people.

I quote what you had just said.....

rom where i stand, i can see Najib engaging everyone, even the Chinese education group which no PM has ever engage before.

...like you said this is probably a political gimmick. Ah Jib Kor is in deep water and he is clinging to the last straw, so to say lah.
I wouldn't trust a leader like him when you remember what he said he will do with the keris.....would you?

In fact, I prefer to believed in what some PAS leaders had been saying. Though they may be of different religious belief but I feel that some of their leaders are way far better in most ways than most if not all of the present UMNO leaders.

Cheers brother....let's hope the best for our beloved nation & it's beloved people.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

Kcloh. If you are neutral. I would not have call you names. Just that most of your information dig out are twist n turn from BN.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

The biggest challenge facing Malaysia now is to put professionalism back into the system and to reverse the “philosophical, institutional and professional degradation” under Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s administration, a Singapore-based political analyst wrote in the republic’s Straits Times newspaper today......

...very true indeed. But then will our UMNO/MCA leaders change their ways?? This I doubt very much. Like they said, a leopard will never change its spots....period.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 14:48 | Report Abuse

that's good we can agree to disagree, bro bingo. In fact, i went further with my email group, that we must have a closure after the GE13 also. Currently i dont think, IMHO, that Najib is desperate! it looks more like the other side with their calling of lahad datu govt weaknesses and Tian Chua's latest antics both in their media and in court recently! this is just me, that if i know the numbers are not enough, i would really go all out and sai lang! :) from Anwar's refusal to tell what he was doing in Sulu in November, to Azmin Ali's (Rafizi also) parlaying fear his boss will be arrested to gain sympathy, manifesto rushing and few blunders here and there, i can see desperation but not in BN.

is BN corrupt? 55 years of no corruption is an unbelievable record! what more when the BN backbenchers are the only opposition voice during Mahathir's time!

PR? i suppose i am thankful they showed the BN as where they are, and force current reform to come in Najib govt.

whoever win, we need to give full support, as Musa Hitam said no govt will want to bankrupt a country, that much i agree! which govt will be so stupid to get itself voted out?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

i like what you said about the leopard. Many in my group said Anwar is a changed man after the jail incident! after released, no doubt in my mind by Badawi's cajoling, i don't see any change in him also!

you also have to respect what i believe just like i will respect what you doubt about UMNO/MCA doesn't change! We shall let the rakyat then choose and respect their wishes too! no sovereignty of any country elected by their people will need any external meddling, if what the other foreign bloggers said is true!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 14:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Mar 15, 2013 02:48 PM | Report Abuse

:) from Anwar's refusal to tell what he was doing in Sulu in November, to Azmin Ali's (Rafizi also) parlaying fear his boss will be arrested to gain sympathy, manifesto rushing and few blunders here and there, i can see desperation but not in BN.

.....now, may I ask you whether Badawi, Ah Jib Kor met the Sulu leaders before...so why you single out Anwar ONLY. We know that UMNO will do almost anything to stay in power like what they did to Anwar 9 years ago....going to prison for a "cook up charge" until the ever kind hearted PM Bawadi release him.

I quote you said.....i can see desperation but not in BN.

...NO? then why all the dirty tricks that you read every minute of the day in the net? Red paint, stones, arrest, etc, etc, ...why else can UMNO think off?...period.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 15:00 | Report Abuse

Now watching this video is much better.....

Malaysia Perlu Perubahan! - BM Version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFDviAd5qa8

马 来西亚需要改变! - Mandarin Version

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQdIPsri9FE&list=UUiqdR78bc6Tu7jRpZH7xB5A&index=3&feature=plpp_video

DO IT....that's what NIKE said.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

RAKAMAN GAMBAR YANG TIDAK MUNGKIN DISIARKAN OLEH UTUSAN,BERITA HARIAN,TV3 DAN RTM... TGNA DAN BARISAN EXCO KELANTAN SAMBUT JENAZAH WIRA NEGARA YANG GUGUR DILAPANGAN TERBANG SULTAN ISMAIL PETRA PENGKALAN CHEPA!!!!!

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5843/papersxe.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

...like you said this is probably a political gimmick. Ah Jib Kor is in deep water and he is clinging to the last straw, so to say lah.
I wouldn't trust a leader like him when you remember what he said he will do with the keris.....would you?

http://www.malaysia-today.net/archives/23250-najib-illuminates-1malaysia-denies-keris-challenge

which report to believe?

Between fact and fiction

So did Najib really say that? Let us do some homework and differentiate between fact and fiction. First and foremost, there is not a single reference point apart from some blogs or Malaysia Today article.

There are no links, newspaper cuttings or quotations from the year 1987 to 1989. Now the thing is, this is during the heated days of Operasi Lalang so if indeed Najib said those words at an open rally, it would most definitely have been mentioned in the papers.

If some were to argue that it was not reported by the mainstream media then at least it would have been mentioned by the Chinese papers. It would have been on the front page especially when Chinese politicians were at loggerheads with young Umno right wing politicians then.

Secondly this issue has actually been brought up in Parliament by none other than DAP chairman Karpal Singh. On 15th June 2009, Karpal Singh did pose a question in Parliament about whether Najib Tun Razak uttered those words and whether he was ready to issue an apology to the Chinese community.

“If it was true, are you prepared to ask for forgiveness from the Chinese community?”Najib replied: “The incident did not take place. I have never said that. The one who should apologise is the YB concerned, not me.” (Malay Mail June 17, 2009)

“I wanted to know if he said it, and he gave his answer, let’s just leave it as it is, the matter should not go on further,” Karpal said. (Malay Mail June 17, 2009)

If anyone would be kind enough to point out to me any credible links, articles or sources please do so because failure to do so means that after all this while, some of these Pakatan Rakyat politicians have been fanning racial tensions by quoting misinformation for the sake of politics.

Source : http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/opinion/article/so-what-was-that-about-the-keris-and-chinese-blood

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 15:13 | Report Abuse

BELIEVE OF NOT?

http://img842.imageshack.us/img842/206/perchaya.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

wah, brother KC Loh, you really an incorrigible BN/UMNO supported going to the extreme to dig as much as you can to support BN/UMNO ......our beloved Malaysia is going to masuk longkang and you still closing both eyes and pretend that you can't see, OMG....what's next???

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Mar 15, 2013 02:59 PM | Report Abuse

.....now, may I ask you whether Badawi, Ah Jib Kor met the Sulu leaders before...so why you single out Anwar ONLY. We know that UMNO will do almost anything to stay in power like what they did to Anwar 9 years ago....going to prison for a "cook up charge" until the ever kind hearted PM Bawadi release him.

the issue now is, the other foreign medias are speculating the attack by the Sulu armed men. The question is trying to establish if Anwar had a hand in the operations or intelligence from his meeting in November. He is refusing to answer what is said and in return threatened to sue the local press. Your question is totally different.

I quote you said.....i can see desperation but not in BN.
...NO? then why all the dirty tricks that you read every minute of the day in the net? Red paint, stones, arrest, etc, etc, ...why else can UMNO think off?...period.

i just posted something about some lady getting media attack by cybertroopers. i suppose pro-opposition won't resort to that! you cannot stop what silly people wants to do, be it opposition or supporters. even family members will have differences!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

no, again you jumped to conclusion that i am a die-hard supporter of BN. my whole idea is to correct what is wrong perception to what has been promulgated here. of course, i had some fun riling up people also la! people like Frank Soweto. hehe

what i cannot stand is lies spread to cause unnecessary friction! yet i am willing to be corrected if any evidence is shown to me! until the day i vote, i am always willing to listen! For now, opposition is really no difference than BN from what i see!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

brother KC Loh , you said "Also no govt will be 100% corrupt free." ...but then Malaysia under BN/UMNO is 14 years in Budget Deficits in a row, why, why, why??? Mind you not 1 or 2 years but 14 years, yes 14 years, OMG.

As I said before brother, you like to twist & turn as you see not , hear not & speak not of all evils of BN/UMNO.

My friendly advice to you brother is to read this video as many times as possible.....

...period.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 15:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Mar 15, 2013 03:18 PM | Report Abuse
wah, brother KC Loh, you really an incorrigible BN/UMNO supported going to the extreme to dig as much as you can to support BN/UMNO ......our beloved Malaysia is going to masuk longkang and you still closing both eyes and pretend that you can't see, OMG....what's next???

is our economy going to longkang as alleged? sama sama kita nantikan! i think a lot of credit agencies had it wrong in Malaysia too!

http://www.stasiareport.com/the-big-story/asia-report/malaysia/story/imf-praises-najibs-handling-economy-20130302
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=45548:world-bank-upbeat-on-malaysian-economy&Itemid=3
http://business.asiaone.com/Business/News/Story/A1Story20120818-366152.html

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Mar 15, 2013 03:36 PM | Report Abuse

brother KC Loh , you said "Also no govt will be 100% corrupt free." ...but then Malaysia under BN/UMNO is 14 years in Budget Deficits in a row, why, why, why??? Mind you not 1 or 2 years but 14 years, yes 14 years, OMG.

budget deficit equals to corruption?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

"For now, opposition is really no difference than BN from what i see!"

101% agreed to u, mr.kc loh!

look guys, this world is not abs black or white, esp msia politic. if u look at ge13 in this way, there will be too many blind spots for u

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

obviously kc loh is pro-BN, so guys.. stop engaging and argue with him, no point doing it.. you cannot argue with a person with that kind of level... pointless.

anyone with a rational and clear mind is aware of what going on in this country for the last 55 years, only those brain-washed people choose to ignore it.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

let's have a balance view on Lim Guan Eng in this mega penang project. i shall post both side

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/a-reply-to-the-malaysian-insider-lim-guan-eng/

http://www.thechoice.my/top-stories/64266-desperate-guan-eng-tries-to-justify-megaprojects

"Guan Eng also defended the long construction time of his visionary projects (2025) by saying the Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) requirements would slow things down. But he failed to mention that the EIA will be carried out by the same company that is building the projects. This is a bit like getting your wife to assess your mother-in-law."

is this as it is?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

r u aged over 55? u worked more than 55 yrs? 55 is easy to typed & sing with it, but what really do you have, in 55?

pas & keadilan were umno b4, u think they out of umno bcos of rakyat? bcos they have big plan for this country? really? go and read the history properly what happens.

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2013-03-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

you should look penang , kedah and kelantan..also budget deficit...or the cm and mb pr state also coruption..

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

iafx, dude.. take a look at this http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/726388516.jsp , i am way older than most of you, i have 9 life and yet you ppl only have 1 , so.. do the math, how old am i? kikikiki...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

yr statement already shown how childish u r, and u want to talk about 55 years of development? sorry lah

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

it is a bonus to have childish attitude , it is the source of all fun, and happiness is just that, maybe you have lost your happiness long time ago, sorry to say that , but if you really do, i kinda pity on you :)

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-15 15:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ....Fat Cat, like your comment but unfortunately no Like button here.
You may have 10 lives if you slim down and become Slim Cat.

And may you live another 110 years 55 for PR and another 55 years for whoever takes over then..maybe then the critic will quiet down.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

bingo, take it to court! better still if you doing it! you will have my support! i hate corruption but also let it stand against facts and evidence to everyone's satisfaction!

blogs were the one spinning Najib used keris and wants to bath it in chinese blood, remember?

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

fctb, congratulation to u! it's really great to c u feel happy being childish, since u really don't have anything else, which is great :D

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

iafx, i have ignored the "matured" fctb long time ago! you can see from the evidence below :)

Other than swinging a wide accusation that I am a BN crony, being unprovoked but still cannot give up on tonylim (junjun40)? Just look at the dates! Hahaha

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD
Dec 23, 2012 01:16 PM | Report Abuse
KC loh , please la, act like a mature la if you think you are mature.

i already no bother with cpteh and junjunforty, why dont you stop obsessed with the mangali and just ignore him? you got nth better to do is it?

Announcement (GASMSIA): Financial Results
Feb 20, 2013 12:07 AM | Report Abuse
must be eating too much high5 bread, bread gluten is bad for you ..

if you want to learn how to pick winner stocks or gain 10% daily, feel free to contact chiaplak teh and junjunforty :D ...

Blog: Sunday blah-blah
Jan 28, 2013 09:00 PM | Report Abuse
MUST be junjun40, he always like to flag people up spontaneously... lol

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

sorry to tell you, i have many things else, but thx anyway, i wish you as happy as moi too, lol.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

no worries... truly congratulate her, it's true that feeling happy being childish is a given. juz don't abuse it :D

for sanity sake, agreed that leave her aside, don't respond, fine!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

umno mengganas lagi, mempergunakan budak lepasan sekolah menengah untuk timbulkan huru hara. Samseng ganas budaya umno, selamatkan Malaysia, kali ini bas jelajah rakyat diserang di Kuala Krau Pahang.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qv79gVB7-RA

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

so many childish people n some more moron . childish for those keep on arguing with be end supoorter. moron for those be end supporters still sleeping n cant wake up n think. by the way , i support those in opposition view. great jon bingo n fat cat tommylou. but shame on kcloh . in investing sharing keep want to win , in politic view point same same ... better we all dont arguing with these kcloh. let him be forever be end supporter. cheer

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:09 | Report Abuse

jason80, williamwang and alexander is back! LOL

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

some more your PM is sov so so no ball . keep let people guessing n dgragging till last minute. same like who ??? u know la ... ex penang cm ma...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

oh, here we go again, kxloh korek spree, he is just a lonely sad oldman sitting infront of his ipad or computer, doing nth but posting lap sap. it really a headache to see him posting all kind of junks.

from all the lesson and experience i have been through, it is wise not to engaging with ppl like kxloh , it will deprive the essence of all the living thing.

anyway, i do not possess the level of kxloh, so i does not qualify to arguing with him, he will win all the time, a thing which i gladly to admit losing. ha ha haha.. :D

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by hellboyjb > Mar 15, 2013 04:10 PM | Report Abuse
some more your PM is sov so so no ball . keep let people guessing n dgragging till last minute. same like who ??? u know la ... ex penang cm ma...

looks who is arguing! hahahahahaha

another one in my ignored bin! LOL

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

hey fat cat ... let us stop arguing with this guy .. he jz a brainless person . already brain wash by some one. no point keep talking to this guy either in investment or politic.