5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-21 11:41

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 17:46 | Report Abuse

Everybody incl Sulu must be happy....if you are not happy you wouldn't post here right?...and if Papaloh not making money he won't be happy no, he also won't post here yeah? ....

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 17:49 | Report Abuse

Ok ok let's wait n we I'll know Lokman Is rep of Malaysia for Kiram or rodinood....or robin hood...I don't know....hahaha

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 17:52 | Report Abuse

But I do know Kc or better known Papaloh, is definitely UMNO or likely MCAs Robin Hood.....you don't pay I hoot you.....kakkkkkaaaaaa.....

Just observation...no malice here ok ok?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Looks like old video of Anwar.....cannot deny this right? Call me Paparupert...common...

http://rajagoyang360.blogspot.com/2013/03/3-2-1-action-part-1.html

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

if sulus (& many other groups) wants to screw u, all they need is juz one cheap image

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 18:04 | Report Abuse

Iafx...you merry and gay? Hahaha...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

mind check your english first, cannot differentiate merry to m?rry !?

hmm... hope that am not posting with a standard 1 adik... sigh

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 18:14 | Report Abuse

Haha....merry & gay means joyous and happy but come to think of it, your context below where you claim the "Sulus and other groups want to screw you".....I think I may have mistaken the use of the word gay then....it should be GAY....u know Anwar GAY context...kaka ka...

iafx
537 posts
Posted by iafx > Mar 16, 2013 06:03 PM | Report Abuse

if sulus (& many other groups) wants to screw u, all they need is juz one cheap image

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 18:23 | Report Abuse

Penang tunnel joint venture to sue NST for defamation

By Opalyn Mok
March 16, 2013

GEORGE TOWN, March 16 — Consortium Zenith BUCG Sdn Bhd plans to sue the New Straits Times daily for defamation for reporting that an ex-convict is heading the joint venture at the centre of a controversial mega infrastructure project in Penang.

“Consortium Zenith BUCG Sdn Bhd and the 4 other companies wish to categorically deny this false allegation.

“No person heading the 5 companies have been convicted, jailed and fined for CBT. As such the false report by New Straits Times is clearly defamatory and designed to smear the reputation and good name of the 5 persons heading the 5 companies who were awarded the project,” the group said in a media statement yesterday.

.....continue reading here please.....

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/penang-tunnel-joint-venture-to-sue-nst-for-defamation/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 18:24 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: Do Not Underestimate The Wisdom of The Rakyat

...so BN/UMNO beware!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 18:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by rupert > Mar 16, 2013 06:03 PM | Report Abuse

Looks like old video of Anwar.....cannot deny this right? Call me Paparupert...common...

http://rajagoyang360.blogspot.com/2013/03/3-2-1-action-part-1.html
--------

Thankfully you posted. :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

Bagus, bagus, bagus!!

‘Johor is Pakatan’s frontline state’
Athi Shankar
| March 16, 2013

With the right strategies and candidates, Pakatan capable of winning at least 10 federal seats, with DAP winning five to six seats, says DAP chairman Karpal Singh

....continue reading here...

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/16/johor-is-pakatan%E2%80%99s-frontline-state/

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 18:34 | Report Abuse

KCloh, you said luckily I posted....hmmmm....so you enjoyed the photos yeah?..are you good friends w iafx?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 18:36 | Report Abuse

nah, i am thankful i didn't spread that part about anwar! i leave you to speculate about iafx too! :)

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 18:41 | Report Abuse

You are funny KC....luckily you are not the partner of iafx....imagine a name soo difficult to call during intimacy.... Call ia? Or aya...or AYAFAX...last one is very difficult ....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

Datuk Johari Bin Abdul Ghani (Ketua Bahagian Titiwangsa UMNO)-Berkata " Kita tidak perlu undi Cina dan undi India".

巫統蒂蒂旺沙區部主席(佐哈里) : "我們不需要華人和印度人的票".

Umno Titiwangsa Head Datuk Johari Bin Abdul Ghani says: "We do not need the Chinese and Indian votes".

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clE3z3mvCbg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 18:54 | Report Abuse

Old news !

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 18:57 | Report Abuse

UMNO/BN (The Devil We Know)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gwYlSbKza0

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 18:57 | Report Abuse

I just wonder is sexual orientation more important or a bag full of dirt and accusation of murder more critical in choosing a party since we can't choose a PM?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 19:00 | Report Abuse

Wayang Laporan Audit - Bukti Pentadbiran PR Jauh Lebih Baik Drp BN

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ri2e6pv_Dk

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by rupert > Mar 16, 2013 06:57 PM | Report Abuse

I just wonder is sexual orientation more important or a bag full of dirt and accusation of murder more critical in choosing a party since we can't choose a PM?

unfortunately, i think so with the Malay voters! Let's see then!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 20:55 | Report Abuse

Ar.. the Snake comes out from the den. Twist n turn again. MCA can accept sexual orientation like ChuahCD. Some more caught red handed. Why you can accept that too, KCloh?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

Did I say I support Chua?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hence, if BN can accept Chua ...what is the fuss with anwar's case. Somemore you can't even get a clear picture from it. BN like to accuse. Karma will definitely coming.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

I said Malay voters may not, Mr emotional Karma! LoL

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

Which malay you mentioning Mr Snake? Bangladesh malay, Myanmar malay, Filipino malay, indonesia malay or mamak kutty ... Hahaha kutty-snake

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 21:26 | Report Abuse

Tut tut, emotional and name calling. Best ignore! :)

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

so you admit you are Mr Kutty-Snake... hahaha

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 21:29 | Report Abuse

The saying goes .. if you see a snake and kutty-snake.. , which do you catch? Sure the kutty-snake LLLAH.... Listen Listen Listen or not?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 21:30 | Report Abuse

If you say so!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha Gagagaga ...Listen listen listen... oldman.. you say i calling names... You are the same too, remember how you call dave singh?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

Yeah, and I am not going there. Looks like you got license then to start name calling! I am sure davesingh is innocent too! LoL

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 21:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ... Mr Kutty-Snake please go back to your den and stop putting out false information, or else i will beat you like a snake.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-16 21:46 | Report Abuse

Hahahahah Gagaga ... serve you rite mr kutty snake.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 21:50 | Report Abuse

?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 21:56 | Report Abuse

KCloh, Look what you have done....now your Papaloh status overwritten by Kutty Snake status......Papaloh is a better status you know....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... feel free to add names!

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 22:07 | Report Abuse

Kutty and snake not glamorous lah......you are sooo receptive ....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 22:14 | Report Abuse

Rupert, you should talk to andy and both of you sort that out! LoL

Then come back and continue the name calling after both of you are satisfied who wins! Come back as tag team is also fine! :)

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 22:20 | Report Abuse

No lah KCloh....I am not Tan Sri Cecil....I don't coax neither do I draft what ppl should or should not say....free world.....AYAFAX.....opps sorry did I say that....I actually sneeze saying that.....ayayayaya

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 22:25 | Report Abuse

This blog writer said pakatan is tearing itself apart the longer the wait! Wait til their supporters hear of this! :)

http://www.thechoice.my/top-stories/64277-the-timing-of-the-election

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 22:27 | Report Abuse

True also, you are no tan sri Cecil! LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

Die die najib! :)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-16 22:35 | Report Abuse

Rest In Pieces...
lol

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

> Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak, Abdul Razak Baginda and Aminah had all been together at a dinner in Paris.

Potential sticky point! Lets see then!

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

KcLoh u must undi PKR haa dis time...
Let see if this true one KALILAH they said Heaven Kingdom will rule Malaysia...
I like to see Anwar Ibrahim became PM and take a responbilities ruling Malaysia...
INI KALILAH KASI ANWAR RASA APA YANG NAJIB RASA...
:P lol

ispy2

74 posts

Posted by ispy2 > 2013-03-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

PI Bala is sick even he is in India, zee news reported early. The time
he appear in Malaysia is clearly for Pakatan purpose campaign. The
Indian community today is understand enough what Americk want to do. The
way Bala is die is justify what Pakatan want from people, angry and
vengeance. Bar Council is was manipulated by Pakatan agent, it is no
more indipendent. Look all the Indian wigger at the council, seems like
already arrange the matter previously. Its give bad perception to that
lawyer. Actually there a shadow hand behind this x file.The Indian voter
now more comfortable with BN, but Bar Council want to deny it. True
or not?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

Haha necro. Tidur lagi senang la. I have many questions now, but I am sure I will be accused of twisting and turning! Wahahahaha

See what our tan sri says tomorrow! :)