Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 23:53 | Report Abuse

Can anyone share any other possibilities than the below

1. http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=70231:nowhere-to-run-anymore-najib-cecil-admitted-najib-asked-him-to-draft-sd2-americk&Itemid=2

This will ensure Najib calls for the dissolution of Parliment on March 25 which is a MOnday

2. Stir up Sabah again to buy time....stretch it in line to the automatic Parliment dissolve
on April 28

3. create major havoc........as seen fr the sequence of event fr Lahad Datu to Protest & burning of flags at PKR office to the charging of Tian Chua....next ? if they arrest Anwar for any charge they are sure to be able to ensure chaos..... Is this it?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 00:13 | Report Abuse

HOW Mahathir took control over the nation and use it for
his purpose.

Effectively, Operasi Lalang in Oct, 1987, heralded the
culture of fear that strangulated Malaysians for at least two decades.

It also provided the environment for Mahathir to rule in
an even more authoritarian manner. He had scared off his opponents and
silenced his critics, so now he was free to do what he wished. No one
dared to stand up against him.

He amended the Printing Presses and Publications Act
(PPPA) to keep newspapers under tighter control.

He slowly controlled the Police, Judiciary, MAAC, and even
the Sultans. All draconian and restrictive laws were put in place to
control the people and bring fear to them, so that he was free to
abuse and corrupt without any fear or punishment.
Every government machinery, every high public office
appointment, every political decision made during Mahathir’s time was
at his pleasure and made to do his biddings. Even now, most of his
appointees continue to follow his many unreasonable and illogical
biddings.

He has set up new laws and secretly established the BTW
Biro to brainwash all bumis especially the Malays, telling them that
the Chinese are the one who steal their jobs and that they are
immigrants (pendatangs). With this, it started the great
misunderstanding and created hatred between the Malays and Chinese. He
made the Malays 100% dependent on the government for everything,
making them stupid and crippled them so that they are unable to stand
on their own two feet. His scheme is to control them and get them to
vote for him and UMNO, so as to continue to retain power as well as
the abuses and corruptions.

So, please, please vote out BN/UMNO and help our beloved Malaysia and it's beautiful people.Yes, together we all can make it happen. Yes , let us all help to make less Malaysians suffer & to enjoy a better standard of living & if you cannot do it for yourself, then at least think of your children & grandchildren future, will you?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 00:22 | Report Abuse

Himpunan & Jamuan Rakyat Terbesar Negeri Johor Akan Diadakan Besok. Warga Johor, Jangan Lupa Temujanji Anda Bersama Presiden PAS, TG Hadi Awang

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/1379/johore.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 00:27 | Report Abuse

Terkini Di Kelab Sultan Sulaiman, Kg Baharu, KL Sempena Hiburan Untuk Perubahan Bersama Artis Pakatan Rakyat & Ustaz Azhar Idrus.

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/8573/75816093.jpg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 00:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyo,....got possibility 4
4. muhiddin goes up and Najib steps down because of the baggage Najib is carrying

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 00:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, the angle of the head is different lah.......see when the video come out lah...video cannot lie .....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 00:43 | Report Abuse

Brother rupert, this moooodin is corrupted like shit when he was MB of Johor. Can we trust him???

...take this 1 case as an example...

Thursday, October 30, 2008 The Muhyiddin-Stamford Land Conspiracy Matter

The following are excerpts from various reports about a matter heard in the mid-90s, in which Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin and others were sued by property developer Stamford Holdings S/B:

Stamford Holdings Sdn. Bhd. has sued Muhyiddin Yassin, chief minister of the Johor state, and businessmen Yahya Talib and Syed Mokhtar Albukhary for damages for alleged conspiracy in acquiring land in Johor through the Land Acquisition Act, the Bernama national news agency reported Friday.

According to Bernama, Stamford Holdings claimed the three had abused provisions of the Act to acquire its 6,600 acres of land through the Johor State Islamic Economic Development Corporation...

ganesh: The Muhyiddin-Stamford Land Conspiracy Matter - http://sahathevan.blogspot.com/2008/10/muhyiddin-stamford-land-conspiracy.html

"Muhyiddin called up Stamford again, and told them, “Look, I have this piece of paper in front of me on my desk.

All I have to do is sign it and Stamford Holdings will no longer own the 4,000 acres of land. Now, do you agree or not to develop the land and I take 70%?” Stamford again refused.

The following week, they received a letter from the Johor State Government signed by Muhyiddin stating that the government has taken over the land."

Stamford Holdings Sdn Bhd - http://malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/guest-columnists/45472-stamford-holdings-sdn-bhd

Challenging the acquisition

Apart from accepting the award under protest and then referring it to the High Court (on the expectation that the court will enhance the amount of compensation), the dispossessed owner can also challenge the validity of the acquisition itself.

Various grounds have been raised by the dispossessed challenging the validity of land acquisition. Among them:

That the move to acquire is ultra vires the Federal Constitution; that it is a breach of natural justice; that it doesn’t comply with certain provisions of the Act; that it is mala fide and delays processes.

Only a handful of these succeeded, with the majority of the challenges being rejected by the courts.

In Stamford Holdings Sdn Bhd vs Kerajaan Negeri Johor & 4 Ors (1998, 2 AMR 997), a compulsory acquisition case filled with high drama and political overtones, the Court of Appeal held in April 1995 that there was evidence of “unconscionable and unmeritorious conduct” on the part of the respondents and ordered a full trial of the case.

However, on Oct 6, 1999 the High Court in Johor Baru ordered the respondents - the Johor State Government, the then Menteri Besar, corporate figure Tan Sri Syed Mukhtar Albukhary, businessman Datuk Yahya Talib and the Johor State Islamic Economic Development Corporation - to pay Stamford, a plantation company, RM405 million as compensation. Zainun Ali (J) made the order in chambers after the respondents had agreed to a settlement.

Compulsory land acquisition - http://www.hba.org.my/articles/salleh_buang/2005/compulsory.htm

You be the judge.

.....more here..

http://malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/guest-columnists/45472-stamford-holdings-sdn-bhd

....last paragraph reads..

No further action was taken against Syed Mokhtar Albukhary, Datuk Yahya Taib or Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin who later became the Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia.

...again, you be the judge.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-17 00:43 | Report Abuse

Macai dan Kucai...
Umno(TOK GURU)
PKR(ANAK MURID)...
make me remember Star Wars epic battle between Darth Vader aka Skywalker dueling his x master Obi...
Scenario happen same here...Anwar as Darth Vader(???) take a revenge with his mentor Mahathir(Obi???)...
Huhu

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 00:48 | Report Abuse

ST1M.........Samseng Telur 1 Malaysia

http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/643/telur.jpg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

I didn't say I like Moodin.....I only ask for possibilities .....as I see earliest date announce is 25 March and no latest date ...anything possible. maybe Papaloh may take on CSL since he dislike him and sounds like a politician.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

Bingo, mooodin is actually a stupid dumb dumb of mamaktir's puppet. If he becomes the next PM, i am sure all the people will suffer except the cronies.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-17 00:55 | Report Abuse

Go sleep la...
Politics tommorow can sambung...
Warghhhh....
Nite...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 01:03 | Report Abuse

Is DPM Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin a racist?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TGgjPGj7uIo

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 01:06 | Report Abuse

Aiya give me possibilities to my question...you give me personalities.....aiyo Bingo Ko!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 01:14 | Report Abuse

BN/UMNO may twist & turn but this pic tells all...

Perbezaan pemerintahan BN [gerakan]
dengan

pemerintahan Pakatan Rakyat [DAP]

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/7926/penang6.jpg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 01:17 | Report Abuse

.??? You say picture tells all but you refute Anwars picture...

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-17 01:17 | Report Abuse

Moooodin is mamaktir puppet. Mamaktir is racist. Hence, Mooodin will follow.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 03:01 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: Nama Saya Anwar Sultan Kiram Sulu !!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAl6pefEvu0

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 06:00 | Report Abuse

PEHHH!!!...AURA DAP TUU...FULL HOUSE SETIAP KALI EVENT POLITIK...JELAS, STUNAMI POLITIK 2013 BUKAN LAGI ANGAN-ANGAN KOSONG!......BN MUST BE-END!!!!!

Even though there is a 3000-table free dinner in Seremban tonight, we managed to sell 280 tables at RM500 each for DAP Teluk Kemang GE fundraising dinner in Lukut! The free dinner organized by some MCA-linked Chinese associations even give away a Proton Saga and 5 units of motorcycle for lucky draw. That's how desperate they are to get the crowds. - ANTHONY LOKE.[DAP MP]

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/3206/dinnerr.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 06:03 | Report Abuse

http://ktemoc.blogspot.com/2009/11/balas-sd-americk-sidhu-clears-anwar.html

Something really smells not right, no?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 06:07 | Report Abuse

I"LL NEVER VOTE FOR MCA !!

1)Ng yen yen in starhill . (The idiot that spend 1.8 million on making a free facebook community page)
2)liow tiong lai ,spend 15,000 on a car number plate
... 3)chua soi lek - the super star that became the president of MCA

How is she gonna spin her way out this time ?? ,explain to us where you get the money to splash on luxury jewelry !! , poor people need money for food, rich people need money for fancy jewelry..

"Diamond is women best friend"

http://img6.imageshack.us/img6/289/nyyl.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 06:18 | Report Abuse

Kepada pencacai2 UMNO skalian
Sampai bila nak trs diperbodoh UMNO???

http://img854.imageshack.us/img854/8159/penyokong.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 06:22 | Report Abuse

http://takemon.wordpress.com/2013/01/08/will-the-real-anwar-please-stand-up/

This guy writes good, but short of links or reference to his allegations! Diamond in the rough! Surprise find for me after posting KTemoc's! :)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 06:27 | Report Abuse

Anak bangsawan, x pernah merasa hidup susah.
Rakyat x perlukan pemimpin yg macam Najib

http://img836.imageshack.us/img836/2457/floodsj.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

Coming in thick and fast now! So manjeet singh stated Americk is merely putting into a legal framework only of Bala's SD and was not concern about truth or otherwise at that moment! More doubts planted before the court! Beginning to like GRK work! :)

http://takemon.wordpress.com/2013/03/16/balasubramaniam-the-truth-in-the-end/

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

Papaloh is back.......dead man also won't let go......aiyoooo.

You still have not and probably not be able to answer my humble question....

Would a SM PM be better or a allege murderer PM or a Talk only Good PM will be better for Malaysia.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 11:33 | Report Abuse

AYAFAX!!!!! Sori sneeze again!q

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

Papaloh I thought you said news cumming fast and thick? One news only?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....some ppl one new is all news

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-03-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Saudara rupert, papaloh won't miss the fun of attacking those pro pakatan statements. He will reply shortly, definitely.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 12:25 | Report Abuse

aik, only rupert and starships only ka? mana lagi? LOL

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-03-17 12:33 | Report Abuse

Papaloh, we are not paid for writing here. Today is Sunday, no 1 as free as u, waiting to counter attack ppls...... Keep on promoting Be eNd, u will get your rewards......

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

wow... accusations coming also thick and fast! LOL.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

"As far as Amrick is concerned he is (sic) discharging his duties as lawyer. He was basically helping to prepare and format the document (in context the Balasubramaniam Statutory Declaration). He was not concerned with the truth or otherwise of the document. The document was presented...information on the document was coming from his client and he merely put it in the necessary language of the Statutory Declaration. That declaration was then sworn voluntarily before a commissioner of oaths. Mr. Amrick Singh's position was that is was a voluntary document........"

Excerpt of Manjeet Singh Dhillon's statement at a press conference recorded by Malaysia Kini uploaded on Youtube 4 July 2008.

sorry for those who cannot see who i was "attacking". its not Bala, but Americk! looks like our non-partisan lawyer suddenly turned avenger politician! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

you guys don't like things revealed for the benefit of all? also accuse me of supporting BN only? wahhh... sounds like somebody i know leh! LOL

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-17 12:48 | Report Abuse

Aiya same news lah Papaloh....u already posted earlier....recycle?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

not recycle, because it was an answer to someone saying i attacked Bala! just to show you who was this non-partisan americk fella! :)

hearsay lawyer according to GRK! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

You still have not and probably not be able to answer my humble question....

Would a SM PM be better or a allege murderer PM or a Talk only Good PM will be better for Malaysia.

----------

is this question to me? what is SM?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

i try not to accuse Anwar unless its proven. That's only fair!

but you can hear what his ex-aide has to say! I am sure its fitnah again! :)

http://networkedblogs.com/JltCC

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-03-17 13:14 | Report Abuse

Lol, papaloh, all these while u have posting the negative news about pakatan. Seems that in your mind, BN are angels......nothing bad on the BN..... Angels are the BN, devils are the ppls opposing BN. Enough said.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 13:15 | Report Abuse

if that's what you think! free world! :)

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 13:24 | Report Abuse

As far as I am concerned whether the PM is guy or not, is none of my business. So long as he and the party are not corrupted as the current ones. So long as the new PM is not embroiled in scandals over land and other projects I am satisfied. Why make an issue out of it, it's only a certain type of people who wants to capitalize on this issues to gain political mileage. In Australia we have a Lesbian finance minister, so what? Do Australian go about showing video of her having sex?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-17 13:27 | Report Abuse

you have your answer rupert! LOL

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 13:35 | Report Abuse

Chua Soi Lek says 30,000 attended MCA dinner in Seremban......I think 3,000 bangla attend the dinner with the ticket given by their boss who are force to buy the dinner ticket.

http://img543.imageshack.us/img543/1489/bangla.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 13:39 | Report Abuse

Fact: We cannot stop immigrants from getting BR1M as long as they have a blue IC!

http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/9161/brim.jpg

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 13:41 | Report Abuse

The hudud expert and his son talk a lot but when ask him and MCA to challenge the hudud enactment in Terengganu and Kelantan, he passed the buck to the Bar council. Hair saloon and private sessions in hotel can lah.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-17 13:42 | Report Abuse

Kami Rakyat Bangla Terima Kasih kerajaan Malaysia kerana bagi IC,BR1M and free makan!

http://img46.imageshack.us/img46/1011/bangla2.jpg