5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:13 | Report Abuse

haha... that's what special olympic lady said......

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

yup yup ... better we jz admit we are not clever as kcloh. so we all should let him talk to himself . waste time n energy engaging this guy .

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

posting spree coming...... LOL

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-15 16:17 | Report Abuse

May the victor of the coming GE be the one who is less corrupted, more wisdom, less hooligan culture, more patriotic, less warlords, more commitment, less double talk, more transparent, less politicking , more work done, .....

Sometimes we believe what we want to believe, we see what we want to see
Sometimes it's our upbringing
Sometimes it's selfishness
Sometimes it fear of change

All we are asking for is a fair election, clean from corruption and intimidation!! You think we can have that.....the rest are just policies which individual wants to believe in or smoke screen to divert.....let's be clear!

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

but one thing for sure ... we cant trust be end anymore after 55yrs

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-15 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sad to hear Bala has passed on.....

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/pi-bala-dead-of-heart-trouble/

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

but someone here will be so happy bala pass away ... guess u know who that person

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 16:32 | Report Abuse

AN OPEN LETTER TO THE PM FOR JUSTICE

At 9.36 am 03.03.2013, an idiot was driving an unstable Hilux at very high speed, lost control and killed my mother. Unfortunately for us, he was an Umno idiot. He did not even pause to check if my mother’s life could be saved. He got out and ran 100 meters, picked up by another vehicle and disappeared from the scene. He later claimed there were tattooed men. ...His two passengers were not fearful of imaginary tattooed men. They were photographed by the China Press bravely tearing off BN stickers from the Hilux windows.
My father was on his motorbike 20 feet behind my mother. Your Umno Youth Lumut chief must have taken him for a stupid old rubber tapper when he tried to cover up for his minions by telling lies. My 78 year old father was alone. He had no tattoos. In fact, he is among the last survivors of the brave band that comprised the Homeguard that protected Sitiawan during the Emergency. Your Government recently presented him with a Sijil Penghargaan for service to the nation. He can both read and write basic Bahasa Malaysia, Chinese and English. As reward for his sacrifice, your Lumut Umno Youth darkened these his last days with grief and insulted him by calling him a tattooed man and left him broken in the heart and spirit.
In fact, he was too stunned by the accident and did not know what to do. He did the only thing he could – send a distress call to his daughter-in- law in KL, who in turn called his daughter. His daughter quickly called a relative in Sitiawan who rushed to the scene within minutes with his Rela squad.
They were so prompt that the reporters caught the Umno passengers red-handed still bravely ripping Zambry’s photo and their BN logo off their vehicle. In the photo, you can see your brave Umno youth at their duty with a Rela Malay woman member in the foreground in tudung. The task was so important that they still had no time to check and see whether my mother was still alive.
Yet your minions in Lumut described the act of his underlings in a reply to Malaysiakini as “tak sengaja”. Driving below the 90 km limit may excuse an accident. Driving at a high speed on a kampong road and killing a motorcyclist is an unforgivable act. “Tak Sengaja?” What kind of leader is that?
Or are Umno youth given licenses to “gempur” on our Malaysian roads and given the right to kill non-Umno people? My mother was in fact once upon a time a MCA Wanita member. My mother already died. Nothing Umno youth do or do not do will bring her back. After grievously hurting our family they did not even have the time to apologize. They were too busy giving excuses being not human enough to attempt to help the accident victim, which should be the first thing that comes to mind in the hearts of any other human beings.
The driver was not remanded at all. He was excused on grounds of fear of imaginary tattooed men, an excuse credible only to 3 year olds and Polis DiRaja Malaysia. The Umno Hilux was released from police custody within 3 days as reported by Malaysiakini. Our police force is super efficient but to date (10 days) the Investigation Papers is still unready. Both the state and national BN leaders both MCA and Umno still maintain a deafening wall of silence.
We just want the law of the land be enforced and the guilty punished. We do not seek revenge. We cry out for justice and we are derided by your cyber troopers as anti-Umno and racists or can it be that Umno is anti-justice or is justice anti-Umno? Or are Umno members licensed to drive at reckless speed and killing non-Umno members so they are not guilty?
We are uneasy with the pattern or deeds and words of both Umno and the police – tattooed men, the reckless driver not being remanded, the Umno truck quickly released and the Investigation Papers still in a limbo. In all humility we request that justice be done and seen to be done.
Thank you very much.
Yours sincerely

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/1662/riphh.jpg

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by tommylou > Mar 15, 2013 04:23 PM | Report Abuse

Sad to hear Bala has passed on.....

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/pi-bala-dead-of-heart-trouble/

oh shoot... there goes another juicy story! dunno if fingers will point at BN or not!

hellboyjb

48 posts

Posted by hellboyjb > 2013-03-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

time for what ????

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

oh died in his home.... aisey what a waste!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-15 16:42 | Report Abuse

inexcusable! catch the people and hang them in the killing incident! no excuses. Seems they know who the driver and accomplice is already.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-03-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

Sad to see ppl do not respect death as an unfortunate event anymore...!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ex-cop: Lahad Datu cops’ pleas ignored
Anisah Shukry
| March 15, 2013

A former Lahad Datu police chief says that years of government indifference towards the dire state of security forces in the district paved the way for an armed incursion into Sabah.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/15/ex-cop-lahad-datu-cops-pleas-ignored/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim: Ceramah Perdana Di Lumut Perak

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9kI7t-IZk9I

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

Brig Jeneral (B) Dato' Abdul Hadi: Kita Ubah Kerajaan & Kita Hapuskan UMNO Barisan Nasional

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ymGKIPldWBs

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

So it is now seditious to criticise Umno

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/223921

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

A vote for Umno is a vote for Mahathir

FREE..

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/223926

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

and now yet another ex-general speaks..

Lt Jeneral (B) Datuk Abdul Ghafir: Kerajaan Memohon Maaf Di Atas Kelemahan Mereka

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pwgV3qGuX3Q

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-03-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

A vote to mahathir is a vote to hell.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

BN govt ‘ensuring’ opposition win
Luke Rintod
| March 15, 2013

Sabah STAR while sympatising with PKR vice-president Tian Chua is convinced that it will compel Malaysians to vote for the opposition.

INANAM: Charging PKR vice-president Tian Chua under the Sedition Act with allegedly linking Umno to Lahad Datu and ignoring Dr Mahathir Mohamad’s treasonous “Project IC” scheme and Perkasa’s call to burn the Bible has “ensured” an opposition victory in Sabah in the 13th general election, claimed Sabah State Reform Party (STAR).

“This has undoubtedly ensured that virtually all right-thinking Malaysians now will vote for any opposition party at the coming polls.

“This will expedite the downfall of the Umno regime which clearly practised selective prosecution and dirty tactics all these years, ” said STAR deputy chairman Daniel Jambun.

He said the swift action by the Umno regime to press charges against Tian Chua for his “fair remark”on the Lahad Datu incident is a “black day for democratic Malaysia”.

He said Sabahans sympathised with Tian Chua for falling victim to vicious Umno-orchestrated police reports and threats to silence him.

“Why charge only Tian Chua? He only uttered verbal comments. Why did the authorities not charge those who abused their power and position, got involved in corrupt acts, swindled and embezzled public money as if it is their father’s money?

“Why was Ibrahim Ali never charged with his repeatedly seditious statements and threats to burn Christians ‘Alkitab’ or Bible?

“What about Mahathir for all his schemes including Project IC that had put Sabah in such a mess ? Didn’t he commit treason?” he asked.

Jambun also questioned the authorities’ inaction against “corrupt BN leaders who had been subjected to even international scrutiny for donations” to Umno.

He was alluding to the controversial RM44 million allegedly “donated” by Sabah Chief Minister Musa Aman to Umno.

Jambun also asked if the Malaysian collaborators and accomplices of the armed Sulu invaders would be charged.

“Will they be charged with only causing public nuisance or perhaps illegal entry?” he said.

Jambun, who is also president of UK-based Borneo’s Plight in Malaysia Foundation, said the public could go on arguing about the rot Malaysia is in, but it was vital that they act to change their destiny.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/03/15/bn-govt-ensuring-opposition-win/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Probe Umno links to Sulus
Mohd Ariff Sabri Aziz
| March 12, 2013

The bigger fear among Umno leaders is that any drastic military action would have destroyed the reservoir of potential voters among the Filipinos with Malaysian Identity Cards....

....continue reading here please..

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2013/03/12/probe-umno-links-to-sulus/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 01:27 | Report Abuse

Let's meet man to man...says who??

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/1921/meetl.jpg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 01:29 | Report Abuse

I just watch the Kung fu quest on Astro channel.....the Mongolian got good mah kiok because they ride a lot of horse and they use their thighs squeezing them to control the horse. Very hard to throw them off in Mongolian wrestling.....Silat also cannot beat the ...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 01:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Mar 15, 2013 02:48 PM | Report Abuse

that's good we can agree to disagree, bro bingo. In fact, i went further with my email group, that we must have a closure after the GE13 also. Currently i dont think, IMHO, that Najib is desperate! it looks more like the other side with their calling of lahad datu govt weaknesses and Tian Chua's latest antics both in their media and in court recently!

Brother KC Loh, you said this...that Najib is desperate! it looks more like the other side with their calling of lahad datu govt weaknesses and Tian Chua's latest antics both in their media and in court recently!..

then you support UMNO bringing Tian Chua to court and so is it....

So it is now seditious to criticise Umno

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/223921

As I had said very much earlier that you like to twist and turn..period!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 01:44 | Report Abuse

Sketsa Si Badigol UMNO....

Mamakk... Roti Najib Satukk Teh Tarik Komtar Satukk...

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/5118/kacau.jpg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 01:45 | Report Abuse

Yes a man must say what he belief in...otherwise he maybe a chicken all thru his life like TL.....

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 01:46 | Report Abuse

Bingo...where u get all these photos?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 01:47 | Report Abuse

OK lah if you say so! You win! I said najib is desperate and I said tian Chua should be brought to court and I said its seditious to criticize UMNO. Just be happy OK? LoL

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 01:47 | Report Abuse

The portal now becoming a political battle ground?

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 01:49 | Report Abuse

KCloh you are the man!....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 01:50 | Report Abuse

:)

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 01:52 | Report Abuse

Brother KC Loh, you said Naji is NOT DESPERSTE...I quote you said...

Currently i dont think, IMHO, that Najib is desperate! it looks more like the other side..

...but this snapshot below denotes otherwise??? So as I had said brother KC LOh, please, please don't twist & turn.

http://img571.imageshack.us/img571/486/desperate.jpg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 01:56 | Report Abuse

Aiya who is the dalang here?.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 01:58 | Report Abuse

LoL.... OK la. You expert. Opposition never pays anyone to blog hatred and lies.

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 01:58 | Report Abuse

Don't fight we drink coffee to settle ok?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 01:59 | Report Abuse

SUDAH BANYAK KALI ORANG UPAHAN UMNO BN KANTOI
BUAT DEMO DAN BERLAKON SEBAGAI AHLI PAS

KENAPA UMNO BN TERUS MENERUS MELAKUKAN PERKARA YANG TERLALU BODOH PADA ZAMAN INI ?

... KEBODOHAN YANG MELAMPAU INI TELAH D BUAT OLEH UMNO BN DAN YANG TERAMAT BODOH ORANG YANG SANGGUP MELAKON KAN WATAK SEBAGAI AHLI PAS ....

INILAH CARA UMNO BN TERUS MENDIDIK ANAK2 MELAYU DAN ANAK MALAYSIA MENJADI BODOH SEPAYA MENJADI PENCACAI SAMPAI MATI .....

BUMI INI MILIK SIAPA KATA NAJIB YANG SUDAH UMPAMA SAMSENG YANG KALAH JUDI !!!!!!!

SAYA MENYERU ANDA SEKELIAN JANGAN UNDI BN JANGAN SOKONG UMNO KERANA MEREKA MAHU RAKYAT MENJADI BODOH SAMPAI BILA2 ...

INGAT AMANAT ARWAH TUNKU ABDUL RAHMAN :

"MINTA ORANG MELAYU HAPUSKAN UMNO"

SEKIAN

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/1152/macai2.jpg

rupert

281 posts

Posted by rupert > 2013-03-16 02:02 | Report Abuse

This pic very good...very the powerful in the message.....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 02:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Mar 10, 2013 12:12 AM | Report Abuse
mamakutty , why did you send your father back to India????
http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/1834/kuttyx.jpg

Even parents are not spared and that too with a wrong pix! Tsk!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 02:14 | Report Abuse

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/2/17/nation/12724126&sec=nation

Now I understand what he is talking about! LoL

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 02:19 | Report Abuse

brother Brother KC Loh,I don't like to quarrel or fight with you but just want to bring some senses into you. Like when I said BN/UMNO is corrupt and I brought materials to support my statement, you said you too don't support corruption but you twist & turn by posting some links saying Pakatan Rakyat is bad this and that. And when I said Malaysia is in 14 years of Budget Deficit beturut2, you said when is corruption connected to Budget Deficit. Why not? ...so as I said , "please don't twist & turn, OK???"

Simple, Budget Deficit, country money simply use as example in inflated tenders prices through negotiations & NOT TENDER, buying unnecessary things at very much inflated prices, etc, etc, then where does this money goes? This NOT CORRUPTION?...then you tell me what it is????

Here we all peace loving Malaysia citizens are trying to bring our beloved Malaysia to greater heights so that eventually our beloved Malaysian brother & sisters will not suffer but will be able to enjoy a better standard of living but you seem to support BN/UMNO strongly as though you see NO WRONGS in BN/UMNO doing. You said you don't support CORRUPTION but what you twist & turn and write is TOTALLY DIFFERENT from what you intend to let us believe....period.

Together we can make ourr beloved Malaysia a nation to be envied by all.

Cheers.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 02:24 | Report Abuse

Brother KC Loh, that's what I said that you like to twist & turn...this...

Posted by KC Loh > Mar 16, 2013 02:07 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by bingo > Mar 10, 2013 12:12 AM | Report Abuse
mamakutty , why did you send your father back to India????
http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/1834/kuttyx.jpg

I write what mamakutty is doing but you go & twist & turn to support mamakutty knowing fully well what he had done bad.

Enough said and I just hope that you K Loh will just come to your senses...period,

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-16 02:31 | Report Abuse

I suggest you study what I wrote! That's all I have to say!

Penang Govt deficit for the past few years already. Are they corrupted? You have to be careful in what you are stating!

I support having a peace loving Malaysia hence I don't waste time getting into your "twist& turn, period! " emotions! Whatever I said, I tried to provide links too for the benefit of all readers! If it had somehow gone against you "personally" and you took offence from it,it was not meant to be. I just think everyone has a right to information and make their decision. That's why I don't bother who others vote!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 02:35 | Report Abuse

enough said & talking to you KC Loh, no more twist & turn and let the Malaysian people decide, period!!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 02:39 | Report Abuse

Lakonan Dan Teruskan Berlakon Sehingga Umno Terkubur... Rakyat Dah Cerdik Dah Lening... Informasi Di Hujung Jari Jer Bohh.....

Hanya Manusia Yg Berotak Najib Penipu Jer Yg Mudah Tertipu Dgn Lokonan TV3 Suku... Hik3... Strategi Nak Huru Harakan Dan Pecah Belahkan PR Terbongkar Lagi....

[ Realisasikan PR Ke Putrajaya ] ... ALLAHU AKBAR !!!

http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/4732/lakun.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 02:51 | Report Abuse

Iklan YB Nurul Izzah Anwar di rosakkan

Who is the agressor?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/5392/iklano.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 02:56 | Report Abuse

Going green for the good of the country

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/6660/greeng.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-16 03:16 | Report Abuse

No need to watch BN/UMNO tv, go watch

http://www.youtube.com/kinitv

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-03-16 06:25 | Report Abuse

actually this was what Najib meant when he had his kendurin in Pekan the other day :)

hmmn oppositions slogan and banner cannot feed the people nor repair the homes - yaya at least I gave Brim http://www.therocket.com.my/en/najibs-rm1-40-per-day-food-budget/ - boss kasi 2 roti kosong dan air suam kikiki

“If reformasi means demonstrasi (demonstration) and baling kerusi (chair throwing), it is definitely not good. - hmmn is he referring to http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/rafizi-cops-watched-as-umno-supporters-attacked-pkr-hq/ - at least Umno fellas used an assortment of 'arsenals' thus by stimulating the 'ekonomi' by helping the farmers and also material builders. some more they no need police to take action and not involve large force so save overtime :) unlike Bersih :(

“Many Selangor folk are also disappointed with the promise for free water supply. Instead, there is no water,” he said. - ya serve them right - if they dun let us built more dams by our cronies at inflated price we turn off the tap :(

This is the fate that has befallen the people after believing those promises by the Opposition. However, with the Barisan government, our promises are fulfilled,” added Najib. - ah yes give us another term and I shall turn 1Malaysia ( since majority of the rakyat are confused as to what it means even my deputy too :( ) to 1Sapu with the help of our Bapak Korupsi which is also my mentor Dr M. This I can promise u just like all the others korupsi skandals - NFA - Janji Ditepati kikiki

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2013-03-16 08:12 | Report Abuse

Bingo, don't quarrel with anybody. Truth is truth. From the turn out of ceramah, we believe rakyat know who is the liar, gangster and even robbers!

Keep up your good work. Hundreds of thousands ppl are behind you.