5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:19 | Report Abuse

Rambito , how about this DANGER!!

Big snub for Chua Soi Lek and MCA as BN will field Ong Tee Keat despite CSL wanting to replace Ong Tee keat with his own men.
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=61751%3Abig-snub-for-soi-lek-bn-to-field-tee-keat-as-direct-candidate%3F&Itemid=2

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/1670/dangerz.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

BOSS, NO NO NO

Ng Yen Yen to Najib....Boss I think the rakyat likes you! I keep hearing umNO!umNO!umNO!

http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/6438/47659503.png

bluebird

87 posts

Posted by bluebird > 2013-02-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

they are already running short of quality leaders in MCA, now they wanna kill the last few remaining...really "boh noh" MCA

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

bingo many ppl attack you about amedia..go back there and fight back..

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:28 | Report Abuse

simon84, no need as I said my last yesterday, forget these devils & idiots who wants everything cheap but putting fear into other...don't worry there's KARMA as GOD will take care of them sooner than you think. Simon don't wast time on these useless idiots ad a few of them will be receiving my lawyer's letter soon I hope.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

Johor is ready for UBAH! Who says the chinese are afraid of PAS? Bravo Restoran Fu Seng!

[URL=http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/822/pas2l.png/][IMG]http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/3664/pas2l.png[/IMG][/URL]

Uploaded with [URL=http://imageshack.us]ImageShack.us[/URL]

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2013-02-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

are you sure already sue them?

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:32 | Report Abuse

definately Simon84 as I had already appoint 3 lawyers to look into the matter. These people don't know my standing in society.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-02-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

Bingo already reason out. all counter go up will come down and come down will go up soon. Let it come down so that we can buy it cheap. who cares? If you do not have bullets please be prepared to die in the share market battle.

All it matters now is the GE13. Please make it quick.

anyway, have you guys read the 'black rose' .. ? something shocking

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:37 | Report Abuse

yes, brother andychucky28 , you are 100% correct. Let them talk as much as they like while we collect cheaper and wait for our bonanza.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

brother andychucky28, and no need to waste my time on these idiots anymore as I am now comfortable with Amedia as I bought cheap during the bonus period at 27 to 30 cents for buy 1 FREE 2....FREE 2 being 1 fee Amedia & 1 free warrant..so still gain for me lah.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:41 | Report Abuse

You will never see BN leaders sitting down with ordinary rakyat to eat rojak in road side stall.

http://img829.imageshack.us/img829/5783/lge.png

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-02-27 15:45 | Report Abuse

Yes Bingo... i am waiting for the sharp drop in market after they announce the election date ... this is already injury time for BN

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:47 | Report Abuse

yes, brother andychucky28 , opportunity seldom comes, wait for it and when it comes you stick hard.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:49 | Report Abuse

yes, brother andychucky28, before election market will drop because of election uncertainties & after the election more uncertainties depending on which party wins the election.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

and brother andychucky28, and when you strike hard, you must really strike very hard indeed cause millions can be made during this period.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

FREE from YB Nurul Izzah Anwar

http://img703.imageshack.us/img703/3528/nurul.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 18:10 | Report Abuse

The more MCA attack PAS the more non muslims support PAS!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/1266/pas3.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 18:39 | Report Abuse

Thank You for recycling!

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7664/recyclek.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 18:46 | Report Abuse

Happy Moment - Tok Guru, DS Anwar Ibrahim & Datuk Jeneral Ghafir

http://img844.imageshack.us/img844/4720/pas5.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-27 19:09 | Report Abuse

ALAMAK....Govt debt to reach RM1 trillion by 2020
February 27, 2013

The writer examines the trend in government debt which suggests that the government's appetite for debt has been growing, not abating.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2013/02/27/govt-debt-to-reach-rm1-trillion-by-2020/

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-02-27 19:32 | Report Abuse

we need leader who are clean,transparent,economic savy and earn more than use and not spend more than earn=bankrupt

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-02-27 19:33 | Report Abuse

I know, I know....we need Ah Jib. He satisfies all the above criteria.

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

Ehemm

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

Parliamentary session off for break

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-27 22:17 | Report Abuse

It's not off, PM just didn't call for one since November...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 00:32 | Report Abuse

Cuts in duties for cars from Japan, Australia imminent

KUALA LUMPUR, Feb 27 — Putrajaya will announce a cut in car duties from Japan and Australia tomorrow, which would mean zero duties after three years similar to cars from Asean nations.

The Star Online quoted Minister for International Trade and Industry, Datuk Seri Mustapa Mohamed, as saying today that the reduction would span three years for car models originating from the two countries.

He declined to elaborate further and told the news portal that more details would be released tomorrow.

Malaysia exports Proton cars to Australia now, but does not import many vehicles from the Commonwealth country.

The Malaysian Insider understands that under the Malaysia-Australia Free Trade Agreement (FTA) which came into effect on January 1, Putrajaya has committed to cut duties from 15 per cent in 2013 to 10 per cent in 2014 and 5 per cent in 2015 with zero duties in 2016.

The Edge, meanwhile, reported that the move is seen as a response to Pakatan Rakyat’s promise to make cars cheaper through the reduction of various car taxes as stated in their election manifesto.

Malaysia is also a signatory to the Asean Free Trade Area (AFTA) agreement, which will liberalise the automotive industry by the end of 2015 through the removal of taxes on vehicles with at least 40 per cent Asean regional value content.

......but still high...why?

Read please...

Lets not get too excited at this attempted theft if a PR policy.

Lets see what is announced tomorrow.

The problem is not just import duties.

The corrupt Approved Permits issued to UMNO cronies is also a major cost as are the excise duties at between 75%-105% of the cost if the vehicle and the 10% sales tax.

A high end BMW 5 Series sells in Europe for RM190,000 before tax, a less well specified BMW 5 Series sells in KL for RM 598,800. The Rakyat pays over RM400,000 on a new BMW to UMNO Cronies and in Tax.

Remove all APs and open the market up to free enterprise. An entrepreneur could import the cars, still pay the same levels of tax to the government and be able to sell BMWs for about RM100,000 less than today. Obviously it would be nice to see taxes reduced too, but lets open this market up first and remove this cancerous non-productive tax (UMNO rent) on society that only benefits umno cronies.

The Calculation

BMW 5 Series configured with high specifications retails at RM190,000 in Europe before tax, obviously the cost price to the dealer is less.....

Shipping RM3000
Insurance during shipping RM1000

Customs Value (RM190,000+RM3000+RM1000 = RM194,000)

Import Duty RM194,000 x 30% = RM58,200

Excise Duty RM194,000 x105% = RM203,700

Sales Tax @10% x (RM194,000+RM58,200+RM203,700 = RM455,900) = RM45,590

Total RM501,490

AP Costs (given to cronies for free) and added to the end consumer as rent = RM97,310

BMW sold in Malaysia for a Grand Total RM598,800

16% of the cost of a new car is UMNO rent money

Lets reduce car costs from allcountriesof the world but keep the tax money rolling into the treasury simply by voting UMNO out of power.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 00:34 | Report Abuse

so how much is UMNO cronies getting?????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 00:42 | Report Abuse

Thank You Pakatan Rakyat! BN is now copying your manifesto and we can expect lower car prices to be announce tomorrow!

This lousy does noting at all & so high car taxes where a BRAND NEW Toyota Camry 2.4 cost RM70k in U.S. now cost RM160k in Malaysia....DAMN THIS UMNO!!!!

Still want to vote for BN / UMNO????????

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 00:48 | Report Abuse

Penang got free wifi........Pahang got free radiation! Selangor got free water......Sabah got free IC's

http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/5603/penange.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 01:09 | Report Abuse

Still want to pay very much extra $$$$$$ for your new foreign car and give your money to UMNO cronies?? Still want to support UMNO/BN?????

...why NOT SAVE THIS EXTRA $$$$$$ for your children & grandchildren???

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

Alamak, is this too true to believe?

Umno members among armed group?
Luke Rintod
| February 28, 2013

STAR chairman Jeffrey Kitingan says he has also received reports that some of the armed men are holding dubious Malaysian documents.

...read on here...

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2013/02/28/umno-members-among-armed-group/

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

YB Bingo...today u talked alot laa today...why don't u contest for parliamentary seat? Sure u have my vote wan...

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 17:24 | Report Abuse

minitrader, this is for you & your big mouth.

http://imageshack.us/a/img844/8798/foryoub.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Can you imagine this Najib's calculation......read on please..

Our Prime Minister actually believes that RM500 BR1M is enough to buy food for 1 year?!

“We have calculated that on average, a family can buy groceries such as 10kg of rice, 5kg of cooking oil and other essentials per month with RM41.60. That means they have enough to buy food for 12 months with the RM500 BR1M." Najib said.

Based on Najib’s calculations, each family would have a household daily... food budget of RM1.40. We have a Prime Minister that has completely lost touch with the rest of us in Malaysia.

http://img802.imageshack.us/img802/4918/colap.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 17:33 | Report Abuse

Use it FREELY as you please....after all it's the Malaysian's money

http://img829.imageshack.us/img829/8366/costh.png

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

why upset by what I write? u have all the time and space in this thread to post what u wish...I never stop u YB Bingo...free world mah

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-28 17:37 | Report Abuse

hahaha

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-28 17:38 | Report Abuse

Liao!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

Tawaran dari Pakatan Rakyat, kos pengangkutan diturunkan.
Tawaran dari UMNO/BN plk ape??? Kos pengangkutan dinaikkan lagi??

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/3734/janji.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 17:47 | Report Abuse

BN = Binasakan Negara

Harga minyak yg tinggi menjadikan harga utk smua barang2 keperluan turut meningkat. Perniagaan juga terjejas kerana kos operasi meningkat & kmampuan pelanggan utk bblanja menjadi rendah. Perniagaan tutup = hilang peluang pkerjaan.
Smua ni domino effect bermula dgn harga minyak yg dinaikkan sewenang2nya. Ekonomi Malaysia tjejas kerana pentadbiran UMNO/BN yg x mmpedulikan kesejahteraan rakyat.

Tukar kerajaan!! PRU-13 ni PR mng, esoknya harga minyak diturunkan seluruh negara

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/2531/oilr.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 17:54 | Report Abuse

Flyover collapses in Cyberjaya
February 28, 2013

The flyover, which appeared to have broken into two, is located in the Selangor Science Park.
FMT ALERT

CYBERJAYA: Twitter users have circulated photos of a collapsed flyover in Cyberjaya, the nation’s information technology capital.

The flyover, which appeared to have broken into two, is located in the Selangor Science Park.

According to reports, nobody was hurt in the incident.

It is learnt that the incident happened at about 1pm today.

Last week, the roof of the state stadium in Kuala Terengganu also collapsed amidst repair works for a similar mishap earlier.

haaa haa haa, Malaysia Boleh!!!!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-02-28 18:23 | Report Abuse

Dr M unhappy with Putrajaya’s plans for cheaper cars.
This means that all of you people buying expensive cars all these while since proton and AP established. 30 years already, still want to protect.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/dr-m-unhappy-with-putrajayas-plans-for-cheaper-cars/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-28 18:32 | Report Abuse

andychucky28 , hope Pakatan Raykat can win and form the government and then you can look forward to buying a Toyota Camry 2.4 or Honda Accord 2.4 at around RM70k and I might take a brand new Mercedes Benz S300L at RM150k plus cheaper petrol and NO TOLL....yahooooooooooooooooooooo

So, andychucky28 , how then?

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-28 23:30 | Report Abuse

...and the country turns bankrupt....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-28 23:43 | Report Abuse

has this tunku guy jumped ship to UMNO ar?

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-28 23:48 | Report Abuse

Not jump ship but pissed off at DAP....BIG time.....screwed and treated with no respect when he was there....