5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2013-03-01 11:13 | Report Abuse

LAW IS FOR RULING PARTY TO KEEP IN CHECK CITIZENS. RULING PARTY CAN CHANGE LAWS...CLEAR CUT AS TO WHAT MAMAK DID

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

If Pakatan wins, then make the necessary changes lor. What so difficult about? NO one is indispensable. NO one lives forever. NO one is immortal. NO one stays in any govt forever. BUT don't create havoc...see what happened to Egypt and other Arab countries??? That's when u take the LAW into your beloved hands...chaos...upheaval...sigh..

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

if you dont shut up already, many ppl here going to smack your arse so hard until you fly to kenya.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-01 11:31 | Report Abuse

andychucky28, a kopitiam view here: today v already seen many (if not most) sme (incl tire shops!) having 80%-100% f.workers, if m.wages do not incl f.worker, there is very high chances even more local workers will loose job due to wage gap - if m.wage only applied to local

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

Minimum wage has been around since Franklin Roosevelt days. Even PR proposed it to rm1100 no?

I think if want to argue, this MP does well.
http://www.theborneopost.com/2013/01/14/minimum-wage-politicised/

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-01 12:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Mar 1, 2013 11:30 AM | Report Abuse

if you dont shut up already, many ppl here going to smack your arse so hard until you fly to kenya.
----------------------------------------------------------------------

What's your problem FAT CAT TIM (NO) BODDY???? Why upset and emotional? Aren't u a professional person here? MOST Pakatan supporters are hot-tempered emotional and irrational, like U FAT CAT TIM (NO) BODY...What a world am I living with????

LIAO!!!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

im a professional person? who said that?

thats what she said..

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

not yet finish...

The RM1,500 minimum wage is being proposed as PR's manifesto for this upcoming GE. Saw the pamphlet when Anwar came to Kota Damansara for his political speech recently.

FCTB...don't think u alone can smack me...I too can smack your asshole...that's what I have been saying all along. When u talk politics u have someone like FAT CAT TIM (NO) BODY using vulgar words. I reckon he's been brought up that way. Feel sorry for u FCT NO BODY...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

ya, bravo, you have a good day too son, may you bless with happiness and joy :D

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

SAME TO YOU DADDY...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-03-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

and.. thats what she said.. :D

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-01 12:35 | Report Abuse

minitrader. you are either a crony or doing illegal business. For those whom does not depend on BN to cari makan are not afraid of the take over.

so what are you afraid of and give out false information.

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-01 12:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha...wrong andychucky28...why are u guys so pricky?

Hey kawan, I survived and earned without nobody's help. No cronies, no illegal businesses. Probably u are since u said so....My expertise is in the stock market for more than 24 yrs. I'm no kid like u guys. Most of u talk rubbish about politics. That's y I couldn't care what u discuss. NOT interested le

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-01 13:05 | Report Abuse

brother andychucky28,I fully support your statement. This donkey minitrader demad all of us to shut up, you remember? Now he talks liek a ABC..Assistant Ball Carrier , haa haa haa

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-01 13:07 | Report Abuse

Tu dia....InsyaAllah Johor akan PR tapau ini kali..Program Ceramah UBAH DUN PENGGARAM Batu Pahat semalam...Orang Johor sudah bangkit...

Yes, Batu Pahat, CD Chua hone town and where caught red handed too with sex in bed with another woman, haa haa haa

http://img826.imageshack.us/img826/1902/23000320.png

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-01 13:45 | Report Abuse

minitrader just disagree with some opinions only mah, need to go for personal attack ?

i though PR's manifesto = People Government & here you are denying minitrader's freedom of speech. cannot agree with view or statement, launch personal attack ?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-01 14:17 | Report Abuse

minimum wages RM 1500 ? if business are not profitable, just shut down the firms & plants la, what for wasting time to run it? fun wasting time to maintain and fed those "fei chai" / non-productive workers ?

utilize the modal to play stock markets better, kikikikikiki

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

Rambito , from minitrader writing like demanding us to shut up earlier when we are saying how BN/UMN are so corrupted, we can see that he is a BN/UMNO supporter & that's why I call him ABC. Our beloved Malaysia is going to the rocks and minitrader is still a ABC to BN/UMNO.

minitrader, you stand up for righteous people & good cultured people when you said this...

These are examples of people with low dignity and low morale...using personal attacks and vulgar words to protect and defend themselves. I believe u guys lack religious guidance, and probably u guys were brought up in a very bad background.

..yes, you said us using personal attacks & you fight back and when those bastards & moronic members attacking me personally and even my mother, do you stand up or you just watch the show? Now I am no more kind and good heart and I will be as nasty as possible like by calling those who attack me in the Amedia as "motherfxxkers", yes bastards mother fxxkers...yes, a big gang or greedy money mother fxxkers indeed.

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-01 14:49 | Report Abuse

...YB Bingo, I understand how much u desire to be an MP or DUN... but before u do that, take any good religious courses. Otherwise u'll be shouting like crazy in parliament...calling people idiots, stupid and so forth. Pity on u.U are a worldly person. U ought to study theology at least before u join politics.

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-03-01 14:51 | Report Abuse

we are at war now . ......... according to constitution the govt can delay election further , right ?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-01 14:51 | Report Abuse

the sulu invasion, they are starting the operation, i think all the gunmen men will be dead in the end.

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-01 14:52 | Report Abuse

aiyo, please don't delay further....

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-03-01 14:53 | Report Abuse

they want this peaceful nation to be like Egypt...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 14:54 | Report Abuse

real hero.....

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2013/3/1/nation/12775988&sec=nation

change topic a bit!

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-03-01 14:55 | Report Abuse

further delay all will suffer the country will suffer

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

minitrader ,I am surviving on my own using my own hands to earn hard money and I no need to be a ABC, got it?? I just don't want to be a politician but just trying my bit to do something for my fellow malaysians brother s & sisters & our beloved country.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-03-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

If the country is so so corrupted and not performing, how high the minimum wages also useless. all thanks to the mamak old fellow. actually, the IMF should come in in the year of 1998. You look at countries which took IMF support like the Korea, Thailand and Indonesia.

Countries will grow with proper management and not corruption.

Why you still don't see the point minitrader? I believe you are senior already,not like us

Passerby. please don't simply say things just because you want to say. please think properly. If all factory close down, where they are going? Well, i can say, to Thailand, Burma, Indonesia ....

Look at what proton did to the automobile industry.. well all already move to thailand.. and make them prosperous.

Gambito

16 posts

Posted by Gambito > 2013-03-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

Yes and MINItrader shiok sendiri....

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

real heros... i am sorry for the two commandos that lost their lives

https://www.dropbox.com/s/64v54u9dh8uyjyk/dsc_0039.jpg

pix source: http://ismailsadiron.wordpress.com/2011/03/06/malaysia-army-day/

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

war? hahahahahaaa .... judging from how this matter is handle is day one, it can't even qualify "battle"

there's a news saying formal sabah mb suggested paying sulu 200m to settle, c the quality of our politician? so don't bother too much about what they say, the fact is out there everyday instead.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-01 14:59 | Report Abuse

maybe minitrader , should try & learn some good manners too & not butting in and shouting & demanding us to stop writing.
minitrader you shameless ABC trying to teach us to learn manners when you don't show good manners yourself...shall I call you something bad???

Gambito

16 posts

Posted by Gambito > 2013-03-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

KCloh ? Who are they....I thought injured only and 10 insurgents died?

Gambito

16 posts

Posted by Gambito > 2013-03-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

Kaka kabaka....ABC

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-03-01 15:04 | Report Abuse

about the sulu thing, another to observe is that philipines update seems to be far faster than ours, notice most of m'sia reportings r copied from philipines source ... sigh?!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

andychucky28: i say it when i think so,lol. if i'm wrong, kindly correct me lo :)

i do agree "how high the minimum wages also useless", government fix it at RM900 but PR going for RM1500 le....u see die or not die if your are business owners...? it should be based on productivity instead

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:16 | Report Abuse

"A senior Philippine military official said navy boats and an aircraft had been sent to the border area. He dismissed the Malaysian account of the group, saying they were unarmed Filipinos who had been promised land in Sabah."

Source: http://www.reuters.com/article/2013/02/14/us-malaysia-philippines-idUSBRE91D0BY20130214

looks like Philippines military official got it wrong! the two commandos were apparently killed by mortars firing at them!

my interest here is, did the opposition guy invite as per Reuters? many are saying only Anwar has links with Nur Misuari. read here: http://www.mole.my/content/back-sources-refuting-claims-umno-implicated-opposition-sabah-standoff

will be sad if this is required to gain premiership!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

allow me please to say a few words on minimum wages. if the politicians are not corrupted, then our businessmen ill be able to carry on their business with good profits but when corruption sets in, all profits flies out of the windows.

Let's take a good look at our neighbor Singapore where practically no corruption take place and so they can afford to pay workers good minimum salary. In Singapore a postman earns about $3000 Malaysian Ringgit & no need much qualifications ...just this only, have a motor cycle license, can write and read postal address, that's all. Can we say of our beloved Malaysia and doesn't our Malaysian got to live too?

BTW, FYI, many of Singapore postmen are Malaysians staying & living in Johore Bahru and working in Singapore.

Also hotel room cleaners, waiters, etc earns a salary of RM$3000 per month basic. Talk about Malaysia, malu la!!

Gambito

16 posts

Posted by Gambito > 2013-03-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

Free world mate.....we are not the KNN MINItrader.......

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:19 | Report Abuse

looks like PKNS indeed is the one responsible, not PLUS.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7up2eqolefues5n/jambatan.jpg

I am sure the pro-BN will jump to it now that PKNS' side to "melaksanakan kerja kerja (baikpulih)tersebut dengan kadar segera" as if to hide something.

sad our politics!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-03-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

above.....my interest here is, did the opposition guy invite as per Reuters? many are saying only Anwar has links with Nur Misuari. read here: http://www.mole.my/content/back-sources-refuting-claims-umno-implicated-opposition-sabah-standoff

Well I must say UMNO rumor mill must be hard at work.....take a good look at this video please...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZdqcAgtSktU

Anwar Ibrahim - The true James Bond (中文字幕/English Subtitled)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

bro tommylou's statement yesterday seems to be eerily true now! Nice to speak to him, matured and sensitive! good guy! :)

Posted by tommylou > Feb 28, 2013 11:56 PM | Report Abuse
Well we all see what we want to see while other don't want to see at all and have made up their mind!....

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-01 15:35 | Report Abuse

the timing for the Sulu intrusion is just too suspicious, especially when GE13 is around the corner...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

i have the same feeling, passerby! the thing that surprise me is Reuters reporting this! would have though BN media will carry the day!

diversion for Project IC outcome eventually?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:41 | Report Abuse

My pro BN frieds were quick if fwd this! :) apparently, this was distributed nearby housing and masjid areas in Shah Alam.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/wbhn08qryeonapt/263456_577257848953555_703675879_n.jpg

Why would Khalid shoot himself in the feet when he said the manifesto is not a promise! It really made the new manifesto to be of no effect then if they dont agree to keep the end of their bargain! i am still bewildered.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:42 | Report Abuse

oh, the thing i want to highlight about that flyer is "peningkatan petani to RM1,200"! sorry, thoughts are faster than my typing! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

seems like from newspaper no? my friend said he doesn't know the source. just fwd only! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

oh, the thing i want to highlight about that flyer is "peningkatan petani to RM1,200"! sorry, thoughts are faster than my typing! LOL

p.s. passerby, meant for you to comment! you and your RM1,500! hahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

ohh.... to have a party that states MACC and other enforcement agencies to be answerable to Parliament! even half promised by politicians, i think that party would be strong! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-03-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

aik passerby, now you are the expert in deleting already? LOL

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-03-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

no la, you reply to fast....my earlier post seem irrelevant already, so deleted it