5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-02-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

Let's do the butt dance back at them.....hahaha......maybe sell some roti telor I front of their house.....

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

Hadi: The pharaoh of ancient Egypt gave BR1M, too
February 25, 2013

* MKini Hafiz Yatim
* 4:46PM Feb 25, 2013

PAS president Abdul Hadi Awang said the federal government’s efforts to give the Bantuan Rakyat 1Malaysia (BR1M) is nothing new as the matter had been implemented by the Egyptian pharaoh ages ago.
Abdul Hadi said the pharaoh had been giving out assistance, but it was not directed to improve their livelihood but to make the people stupid.

NONE“We (Pakatan) do not want to see the people become beggars but to uplift them by giving them proper jobs and creating new ones.
“In Pakatan Rakyat we do not want to insult the people as it is the responsibility of the government to make the people cleverer.
“That is why when the government gives, you put it in your pocket as it is the people’s money, as you all are not chickens or ducks but people,” he said, in mocking what had been reported in the mainstream media.

,,,,read more here please....

http://drdzul.com/2013/02/25/hadi-the-pharaoh-of-ancient-egypt-gave-br1m-too/

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-02-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

ajib is cracking his head to maintain his position as pm , even if bn win with little majority his position as pm is still not stable , so might as well enjoy his pmhood till the last minute , still got another 4 months for him to enjoy as pm . ............. lol

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

NIKE...do it

UMNO...duit

http://img521.imageshack.us/img521/1310/doitm.png

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 03:27 | Report Abuse

"No! No! No!" to MCA vice president Dr. Ng Yen Yen

YB Dato' Sri Dr. Ng Yen Yen greets the people in Melaka in conjunction with the Chap Goh Mei celebration at the Jonker Street. The CNY greeting soon turns into a "political speech" and the people in Melaka really "voice out" their thoughts when battle of "Yes and No!" exploded between the minister and the crowd in Melaka.
"Malaysia's direction is in the hands of the people. We are confident with the people of Melaka as you (the rakyat) know who works for the people."
The MCA vice president also compared the banned celebration of Valentine's Day and lotteries under the PAS rule, calling on the crowd to appreciate the developments brought by Malacca Chief Minister Mohd Ali Rustam She has asked the crowd to agree with her by saying "yes" and that the BN government would organise a bigger Chap Goh Meh celebration if it won the coming general election.
Even when she urges the Chinese lion dance crew to hit the drums, the Chinese-majority crowd only responded with a clear shout of "No! No! No!" Once again the party was humiliated, this time in front crowd comprising of people of all ages, both local and foreign.

...now see the youtube...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p4y-jfHr_xY

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 03:35 | Report Abuse

TAWARAN PAKATAN RAKYAT....HEBAT

http://img16.imageshack.us/img16/1743/tawaran2.png

SOKONG, SOKONG, SOKONG

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 03:37 | Report Abuse

without pas kakacaucau, pakatan will be flawless.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-02-26 08:27 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat, you should say without all those malaysian whom really really 'baca buku' and support for a clean election, PKR would be flawless.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-02-26 08:35 | Report Abuse

Malaysian government’s debt to approach RM1 trillion by 2020

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/sideviews/article/malaysian-governments-debt-to-approach-rm1-trillion-by-2020-pak-sako/

razmry

104 posts

Posted by razmry > 2013-02-26 08:36 | Report Abuse

After Axiata, now TM ??? Higher dividend pay???

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/highlights/231473-hot-stock-tm-rises-on-expecta

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

yes, andychucky28 , aRM1 trillion of government debts is no laughing matter and we the innocent Malaysians have to foot the bill by way of extra taxes.OMG

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 10:12 | Report Abuse

You will never see BN leaders sitting down with ordinary rakyat to eat rojak in road side stall...now see the picture proof. Eat your hearts out BN/UMNO/MCA supporters

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/3788/rojak.png

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-02-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

What will b the "impact"if BN come "second" ???

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-02-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

talk2pkc, shares may be down for a while because of the change of government uncertainties but when they the investors see good governing of the country by the Pakatan Rakyat, investors will be back in droves as there is little or no corruption.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-02-26 10:21 | Report Abuse

Interesting !!!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-02-26 10:31 | Report Abuse

If there is a change of government, the sharper it drops the better. At least the poor rakyat can buy much more share at much cheap price.

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

the poor rakyat oledi poor mah..where got money to buy shares??? Probably the Pakatan Govt can distribute free shares to the poor...hehehe... in economics this is called wealth distribution...

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

petrol down, sugar down , all down down down, corruption down ; quality up, service up, education up , all up up up, economy up, then poor people will become richer and have money to buy shares lo dummy.. tiu.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 12:14 | Report Abuse

You must be the prosperity Cat!.....

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

wondering...why people in this "political forum" tends to be emotional and hot-tempered.....that's becoz when u discuss politics, u tend to hit each other...in the end there's no peace and harmony. All it creates is just antagonism...that's the main reason to avoid political discussions here...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

Ok guys, your PM thinks RM40 a mth is sufficient for all to survive.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-02-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

if you dont wont to get hit, or hit other people, just stfu.

if you dont want to create antagonism , just stfu.

if you want to avoid political discussions, just stfu.

if you want peace and harmony , just stfu.

so please*, stfu.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

Now I understand why we are a poor nation.....

Posted by badryl2012 > 2013-02-26 13:09 | Report Abuse

lol rm40 for grocery. haha rm40 buy rice already finish. oh wait maybe he urged us to buy cheap rice.

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 13:15 | Report Abuse

Malaysia Per capita income USD 16k
Singapore Per capita income USD 61k

?????

Means people in Singapore are more productive? BUT then Malaysia has natural resources which Singapore doesn't have!

Means % people in Singapore pay more tax? BUT what happen to taxation on BIG companies like Petronas, etc.....or maybe Syed Mokthar who is given all the Countries project and business monopoly.

Means people in Singapore more efficient? Take example SIA vs MAS, the % of annual revenue used for maintenance 5% vs 11%.....why why? Is labour more expensive or parts??

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-26 13:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by tommylou > Feb 26, 2013 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

You must be the prosperity Cat!.....

yeah...u must be the most prosperous cat around FCTB...

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 13:24 | Report Abuse

Do you know out OnG is richer than Brunei?

Brunei Per capita is USD 50k.....citizens tax free!

And yet we want to compare with countries which were never in our league? The likes of Thailand, Vietnam,......even football has gone down the drain.....ever wondered why?

Answer: Corruption! Things will only get done if you pay kickbacks.......you actually know the answer.

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-26 13:25 | Report Abuse

Fat Cat..u don't have to use vulgar words here...dont' be like Bingo..he likes calling people stupid as though he's the most brilliant around. As aforesaid, people this thread tends to be emotional and lose temper easily...which are bad characters of a human being...

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

...minitrader has gone to the loo...liao!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 13:28 | Report Abuse

Pls GO!...kekekek

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 13:34 | Report Abuse

Pls note the vehicle of change, does not involve the political parties per says because any how everyday you hear them twisting what they says anyway but it involves critical thinking for long term.

Our debts have been increasing double the fold over the last few years. It's really not circumstances but indiscriminate spending, corruption, cronyism,..... this money will never flow back to you and me in this system. They say rm30 billion on corruption yearly and I say rm30 b out of our system because the money does not contribute to productivity, liquidity of cash flow and efficiency. This is why we are sooo low on per capita when we have everything........

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

Vote for change because we can curb this losses and put the liquidity back into the system. We have 28 million citizens but don't know how many are real citizens and not those illegal converted to Malaysian I hope. If the RM 30 Billion is passed back to the ppl, imagine how much we would get, firstly to get the economy to improve and secondly individuals to improve their lifely hood. Yet we know but are afraid of change. Stand up and be counted. like I said its not about the party but what the party has become and more so when they show you openly that they are defiant of their mistake and corrupt practices and what you as tax payer thinks.

All this because corruption has become part of the culture.....!

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-02-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks tommy for your link, here is another link with more details.
http://english.cpiasia.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=2483&catid=219&Itemid=189

bluebird

87 posts

Posted by bluebird > 2013-02-26 13:57 | Report Abuse

"Power tends to corrupt, and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Great men are almost always bad men." - it was highlighted by someone earlier & could not agree more to it.

voting opposition into ruling government might not be solution to corruption in longer term.

in my opinion,the best solution is that, let ruling party regardless BN or PR to secure minimum seats to form government, the rest seats goes to opposition regardless BN or PR. let both of them ( BN & PR ) fight each other vigorously at parliament , let them expose each others corrupted activities to public, then the public as the "master" of the democracy will benefit to the max from it.

if i could distribute my vote according to percentage / ratio, i'll will definitely distribute it.

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-02-26 14:14 | Report Abuse

Bluebird...could not agree more

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-26 14:22 | Report Abuse

in other words, stronger opposition!

https://www.dropbox.com/s/1gdxl3m5nju6pov/doyoulike-thumbup-over.gif

davesingh

2,088 posts

Posted by davesingh > 2013-02-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

kcloh i am writing to admin now about you.. since you making up stories about me.. i am writing to them to block you for good.. just so that you know.. thanks

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-02-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

haha. things get funny when boring..

skyboyman

457 posts

Posted by skyboyman > 2013-02-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

idiot singh, no need to shout a lot of sell call in all forum... people know when to sell...

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-02-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

I think it's Shyboyman hahahaha

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-02-26 14:49 | Report Abuse

Reyes, things get boring only got excitement mah.....

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2013-02-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

to day i notised a few indons wearing tudong...i sappose they have their ic now.
yesterday a man on bike with bn flag holding a machine gun, riding around. all this happening in bandar country hmes, rawang.

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2013-02-26 15:17 | Report Abuse

Why should the ruling party change? I like to know just! as for me a change is necessary cos when a party holds power too long then they might think its theirs to rule. so a change is a must. bn can go to sabah if all i care. malaysia is ours!!!!

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2013-02-26 15:26 | Report Abuse

Canu, I prefer to look at it fr logical point incidentally one of which is as per you later statement. Rather this than outright propaganda in which we have already to many or rather too much of lately.

Think of it this way, if your computer these days gets infected with a sophisticated virus, Trojan, malware...etc note I said sophisticated and just common, do you

A) use antivirus to try to cure

B) keep changing antivirus because it still exist

C) reformat the whole HD

Answer: I believe everyone go through A to B to C and very few go to C before trying because there are so many freeware antivirus. However, very common to end at C. In our country we have already tried A and B in our by-election and GE 2008 where we have taken straight to C akin to Taking over Selangor and Penang.......and we notice C changes the landscape more than A and B.....so decide for yourself if this rationale works for you.!!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Feb 26, 2013 02:36 PM | Report Abuse

kcloh i am writing to admin now about you.. since you making up stories about me.. i am writing to them to block you for good.. just so that you know.. thanks

keep me posted on the outcome! :)

bluebird

87 posts

Posted by bluebird > 2013-02-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

lol, this is "art"

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-26 15:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by davesingh > Feb 26, 2013 02:32 PM | Report Abuse
thought i3 admin blocked you from here.. LOL

Stock: [PETGAS]: PETRONAS GAS BHD
Posted by davesingh > Feb 25, 2013 12:34 PM | Report Abuse
passerby just some phrenly advice... becareful of making conversation with some people here.. i3investor will block u.. i know that is why many are missing from here...

please reconcile your statements. you seemed very confused! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-02-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

Stock: [DIGI]: DIGI.COM BHD
Feb 25, 2013 11:58 AM | Report Abuse
just my thought...dont take it seriously.. after all i dont know what i am talking about LOL

Stock: [DIGI]: DIGI.COM BHD
Feb 25, 2013 11:34 AM | Report Abuse
anyone need any advice from me.. the super investor please feel free to ask.. kindly... i may consider to provide some advice.. happy investing...

more reconciliation required! LOL

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2013-02-26 15:55 | Report Abuse

tommylou, It should be done with legal means ie vote. realistically BN has done nothing much for the people , all of them, escept BN members benefited. schooling in BM..