19 people like this.

216 comment(s). Last comment by xuewen 2016-12-15 12:14

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-12-14 20:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by bracoli > Dec 14, 2016 07:59 PM | Report Abuse
Kc it has been long since ecs. When Will u write a new stock analysis for learning purposes

I have done that a lot in the last 4 years, haven't I?

The problem is when you give fish to others, they don't know how to cook, although the fish given generally were good, but they mess it up themselves.

So now what I do is if someone want a fish, he must learn how to cook well from me, then only it taste good. That is what I am doing now, teach FA and give stock pick analysis for learners to be able to think and analyze, and choose stocks themselves.

What do you think of this,

Posted by coolinvestor > Dec 14, 2016 01:15 PM | Report Abuse
moneysifu....the old saying works too
teach a man how to fish is better than just giving him fish
those who expects to keep getting fish will always lose out in the long run...even they do not know it themselves...sigh

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

tksw sifu,

now you talk like a real sifu
so different from the tksw I know in gadang thread

KC ,

let me share with you another Chinese saying

A WISE MAN NEVER MAKE HIMSELF LOOKS WISE UNNECESSARY
“ 大智若愚”

look at tksw sifu , then you can't diasagree
but the stupid group of people can not agree because they have not enough wisdom to agree

KLCI king

a sincere advice for you, do not be rude to sifu KC , he is your senior and everybody here can read that he is a better sifu than you , more contributions to the i3 public than you, you called yourself king , you want to be king ,then you should have exercised more humility than most people, if not where got people want to support you as king . or... you are very happy with the self proclaimed title ?

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-12-15 00:39 | Report Abuse

Well written, KC!

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 01:10 | Report Abuse

KLCI king
That doesn't prove anything
That only clearly show you keep all my record
My record is very valuable to you , you treasure it as much as your own
That mean I am a significant person to you
If not you would not have response to me
Do you see how the logic works ?
You still have a lot to learn from me , not only investment but also logic and I think you must start from the most basic.
Do not get disheartened, the first harder of learning is always the most difficult to cross but God never exhaust one will to success, tell yourself there is always a day you will learn .
First lesson you must learn now is humility ..
So do not be rude to others . We can always learn something from others. Have you not heard before that Confucious said you can always find a teacher from those people you get together .
Next lesson , do not try to prove other people mistake , it is meaningless , there is a day they will see their their own mistake and grateful to us to have saved their skin.
Understand ?
Don't understand? Never mind. One day you will learn

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 09:28 | Report Abuse

KC,
Do not waste your time on KLCI king
He is not your worthy oponent
Any value in his comments?
Learn anything ?
NONE!
You know , I know , everybody knows he is not that "king" as he is dreaming of himself
We big people don't kira so much with small people
Carry on educate the investing public here
You will gain more respect if you set your focus right
Pardon me to say , from the bottom of my heart , from the hearts of many readers here, our great sifu KC not is very much different from our greatly respected sifu KC long long ago . More an OTB ,no more great sifu like icon8888 and sifu felicity .....

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Many of us come to i3 are hunger riden
We come here to get fish and learn fishing
You give fish we get fish
You give fishing we may not get fish
Fish and fishing is parenting education
Share market need sentiment more than education
So this theory does not exactly work right here and now
Why not sometimes now and then give us some fish before we die of starvation
Hope you read my comments with a more positive inclined mind

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

CalvinTaneng,
You are different. You mustn't give
I find most if not all the fishes given by you are near rotten
So giving fishing not fish
Do you not aware more and more people shouting at you now a days
God bless you

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin mustn't give fish .
Learn the theory "the beauty of silence "

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 09:55 | Report Abuse

Sostupid,

You must learn English
Learn how to express yourself explicitly
Many people complain kepala pusing reading your comments

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2016-12-15 10:51 | Report Abuse

Xuewen = KLCI King = sostupid = a woman = crazy

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-12-15 10:53 | Report Abuse

This joekit must be idiot

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-12-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

joekit, is your mother a woman or a guy?

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 12:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by KLCI King > Dec 15, 2016 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

Xuewen, wile everyone, including me, have ONE ID only, why you have so many & yet all got banned?

KLCI king,

please do not mislead the readers here about my many ID and abnned account

1. to ban one's account here you do not need the i3 admin to do for you you can do it yourself if you know the trick . my account is banned by you not i3 admin

2. account and ID are 2 different entities
I have many accounts but all same ID "xuewen"
you said I have many ID that show you still have a lot to learn

Posted by joekit > Dec 15, 2016 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

Xuewen = KLCI King = sostupid = a woman = crazy

are you jealous because I did not pay attention to you
or,
are you so crazy so desperate wanting wise man like me to scold you
do you know how to read chinese ?
know what is the meaning "欠骂" ?
or
joekit = sostupid = STUPID = idiot

xuewen

29 posts

Posted by xuewen > 2016-12-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

if you are a gentleman , a real hero as you claim
do not flag me , keep my comment here , let me carry on with the same account with the same ID. let the readers here be the judge who has value in their comments. who talks with wisdom who does not. not you to tell the reader here who is idiot , who is not . learn !!!!!