71 comment(s). Last comment by hollandking 2018-03-14 15:57

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-01-30 18:55 | Report Abuse

How can STUPEED has mentor? ...For a year now talk about CUT LOSS CUT LOSS CUT LOSS or CRASH CRASH CRASH

Posted by Tom > 2017-01-30 19:17 | Report Abuse

wtf.....u must be joking

2,957 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-01-30 19:22 | Report Abuse

as i remember mr Koon Yew Yin don't call for market crash every day. He only advocate his golden rule stock selection which i agree very much. I hold high respect for Mr Koon too.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2017-01-30 20:10 | Report Abuse

if we are willing to open our mind, then we are able to pick up

L2invest

34 posts

Posted by L2invest > 2017-01-30 20:18 | Report Abuse

TQ to all whom have shared their valuable experiences with those who r eager to seek for knowledge! Though, it is up to the readers how he/she would like to digest/filter the info, the willingness to share itself is a good karma. TQ... I continue to learn!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-30 20:20 | Report Abuse

But if share with evil intention may bring bad karma...

L2invest

34 posts

Posted by L2invest > 2017-01-30 20:23 | Report Abuse

Ah...!

Posted by timetokoon2 > 2017-01-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon is my mentor too...but i dont have 100 million to pump shares 60% and then promote them in i3 and dump them to thousand of 'little tehs' who will cry cut loss and crash later

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-01-30 21:03 | Report Abuse

Rofl

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-01-30 21:34 | Report Abuse

Cpteh knows how to capitalize his cohort business by taking advantage of some popular investors or traders.... ie Cold eye, TBB, Kyy... don't be surprised he may include KC, OTB later.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-30 21:36 | Report Abuse

Lol,i think he learnt abt internet marketing before...

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

CP Teh is my Mentor! Simple!

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-30 21:37 | Report Abuse

I will cry if CP Teh willing to see me in person n teach me stock investment skills

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-30 21:39 | Report Abuse

He knew his personal stories like selling keropok or selling second hand bicycle to pay debts attract more hit rates as compared to cut loss n mkt crash stories so he come back to this topic again lately

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-30 21:40 | Report Abuse

Duit u try to hentam him harder n he will invite you to meet him soon...i did this a few times n it works

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

I don't mind la. I wish to learn everything from everybody. I am not resist knowledge. I'm interested in all techniques

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

But u may hv to buy him coffee n lunch....

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

He look down me. He won't give newbie like me a chance

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-30 21:44 | Report Abuse

Just contact him via his email n claim yrself as charlest then he will b happy to meet u at starbulks subang parade...

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-01-30 21:59 | Report Abuse

This guy botek kyy must be intend to get money support of kyy

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-30 22:00 | Report Abuse

It wont happen. I m.the kind good learner. I wanna learn everything from everyone to improve my skills....

Will pay 120% attention to learn.....

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-01-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

I am pretty weak compare to CO Teh sifu so I must learn hard. Hope he give me a chance

Posted by timetokoon2 > 2017-01-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

Me and Ah Teh were invited into Ah Koon's home.....so grateful for serving us biscuits and coffee...eventually both of us bought JTiasa and Mudajaya..but we cut loss losing half of our capital.... but Ah Koon is our mentor...waiting for Ah Koon to invite us again...the free biscuits and coffee enough for us

Posted by timetokoon2 > 2017-01-30 22:10 | Report Abuse

I hope this time Ah Koon invite us inside his house...not like last time sitting outside main door...not even plastic chair for us to sit...standing up for hours while listening to our mentor presentation on JTiasa and Mudajaya

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-01-30 22:21 | Report Abuse

cpteh is guaranteed correct for the market crash. It's just a timing issue. I would put my effort into timing the individual company rather than the market as a whole.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2017-01-30 22:23 | Report Abuse

Like that oso can....
This sochai Teh is now pandai using people backside as his face. :XD

5,745 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2017-01-30 22:23 | Report Abuse

thumbs up.....bro uo down

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-01-30 22:45 | Report Abuse

Dear Teh Ur right Parkson has crashed. Can buy ?

Olga

773 posts

Posted by Olga > 2017-01-31 00:48 | Report Abuse

So.. mr TEH, u said mr koon is your mentor.. are u sure mr koon respects u as this mentee?

and do u know why i asked such a question?

Mr koon still invest in the stock market unlike u everyday screaming market crash..

If u considered yourself as an elder due to your age.. but how well can u time the market?

And is it a smart thing to time the market? u have been saying market crash like since when.. imagine people who follow your call and short the market.. do u understand why people disagree strongly with u?

Im not here to criticise u.. u got your point.. but its wise to be certain before you speak..

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-01-31 08:52 | Report Abuse

how much KYY gave u for CNY angpow to come out with a post like this?

L2invest

34 posts

Posted by L2invest > 2017-01-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

Fr the series of comments above, it seems many have been reading wor...? Ok ok, will be more careful to digest what I hv read in i3. Hai, to be a learner now also not so easy ah...

Anyway, thx for all the sifus' advices who r willing to share their thoughts with newbies... it is newby's job to take & leave the info as he/she go through the learning process! TQ 2 all!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

good to have mentor

but equally important to ask is have you put into practise what is learned?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-31 15:22 | Report Abuse

commitment conviction confidence and sailang....that surely is KYY, very far from Teh.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-31 15:26 | Report Abuse

the centerpiece of KYY is business sense, knowledge and sailang.

the centerpiece of teh is cut loss.

Cannot be more different.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-31 15:57 | Report Abuse

a strong filter system
no apologies needed
can say No to half baked ideas.

21,554 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-01-31 23:43 | Report Abuse

Pplp

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2017-02-01 08:59 | Report Abuse

every mentors have their own advantages, foresights, strategies, risks and methodology when comes to investment. So do not just follows blindly and try to adapt to your style...............select which suits your style and risks and know what you want before jumping in and don't badmouthed or blamed these mentors once you fails miserably. It is unbecoming and unprofessional to blamed people for your own failure because it was you whom choose them as your mentors at the first place.

Happy New Year.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-02-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

I see this article as nothing but an attempt to butter Koon Yew Yin so as to extract financial benefit

Stockmanmy you now have a competitor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-02-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

cpteh is 1,000 miles distance from Koon yew Yin in terms of the way they see the stock market

Only a three year old kid will believe he views KYY as his mentor

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

Icon

Ten has a long journey from desire to result.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-02-01 09:25 | Report Abuse

That is true

You have a head start

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-02-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy remember to buy us drinks once you hit pay dirt

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-01 09:42 | Report Abuse

Icon

Stock market

No limits, no restrictions, no quota

Givers will get back more that they give

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-02-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

LOL smart ass... change the topic....

Anyway Gong Xi Fatt Chai my friend

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-01 09:44 | Report Abuse

My 20 years plan has already accelerated by some factors.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-01 10:06 | Report Abuse

Salary?

You set your sights too low,, Siloam

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

But dont write to him on yr cut loss stories, market crash or keropok kind of craps...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

Nothing that businessmen hate more than cut loss stories, market crash or keropok kind of craps.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

Cpteh got yr ic copy?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-01 11:01 | Report Abuse

To his credit, he posts with his name.
IC not required.