It is hoped that the Authorities will pick up on this blog and tell us, the public, what are the Regulations governing remisiers activities in relation to asset management and subscription services for a fee.
Everyone knows you have conflicts with OTB. Keep it between the 2 of you. You dragging the dead into your fight to smear OTB shows that you are the lowest of the low. Shame on you. Utterly distasteful and classless. You are a shame to the i3 community.
Do the right thing and delete this blog post for goodness sake!
OTB is partnering with KYY to cheat people money.. ITS PROVEN WHEN HENGYUAN WAS RM20...KYY IS believe to sell share while writing...HE MAY BE RIGHT..but not morally... YOU HAVE THE MORAL OBLIGATION !!! i am sure ONE DAY SC WILL knock on your door !!
OTB & KYY will be eating thier own word ! soon....
Ans : Are you sure your statement is correct ? are u sure this stment not correct ? I did not even see him before. see at forum...see his name. How to take his IC ? -ask office boy to take
Wow, OTB is dangerous then. Anytime can be reported to SC
Ans: Flinstones - when are you going to report to SC on this backside conman? Dont be a coward. Do what is right and justice. Sit and doing nothing does not make you correct.
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 3, 2018 11:46 AM | Report Abuse
Posted by Karmareal > Apr 3, 2018 11:41 AM | Report Abuse
Ans: how do you know optimus identity and obtain his ic?karma is real.
Ans : Are you sure your statement is correct ? I did not even see him before. How to take his IC ?
Ans: how kyy obtain optimus ic?please help do good deeds to catch culprit. leaked out ic without permission is wrong under data protection act. the remisier leaked out ic to kyy is wrong under sc act.
ipomember such low class to expense the deceased for personal agenda. why so low? =========================
my objective clearly explained already.......
It is hoped that the Authorities will pick up on this blog and tell us, the public, what are the Regulations governing remisiers activities in relation to asset management and subscription services for a fee.
He died maybe of personal reasons I) no more money in debts 2) His girlfriend left him bcos broke 3)Cannot accept poverty n face the worldI I choose not be dabble in shares NCOs the whale n shark will definitely devout you n it is stressful.I prefer to use my money in more meanful ways
Correction:I choose not to dabble in shares because the whale n sharks will definitely devour you....... ==================================================
not so simple, whales and sharks can also die....who dies is not pre ordained.
never heard of a million ants can also devour an elephant.?
and if you cannot beat them join them.....
no joining fees, no subscription fees, what you need to do is, with every situation think what the smart chaps will do in the given situation and be the smart chap yourself.
Many busy black mailing others but do little to make money from stock market, these losers got to release their tensions of not making money by rubbishing others.
dont subscribe to those half bottle 'sifu'. they can give good call when market is bullish only. when market is bearish, they dont know what to do and members keep losing money.
king....It would be nice if the Authorities will pick up on this blog and tell us, the public, what are the Regulations governing remisiers activities in relation to asset management and subscription services for a fee.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,924 posts
Posted by CharlesT > 2018-04-03 10:09 | Report Abuse
Yr more silly n foolish master will kena oh