74 comment(s). Last comment by experttanengyee 2019-05-25 19:35

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-10-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin may hit one or 2 jackpot with 50% gain, but he has also 50+ recommendation in holland airport.

If got 5 jackpot, mean more than 100 rubbish recommendation.

This is the truth, Calvin must admit it.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-10-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

But joetay, calvin tan face is as thick as 12 inches cement road, he feel nothing one woh...

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-10-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

more like 12 inches cement and armor-reinforce road.

lol.......

Posted by KLCI King > Oct 15, 2018 04:01 PM | Report Abuse

But joetay, calvin tan face is as thick as 12 inches cement road, he feel nothing one woh...

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2018-10-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

CharlesT Calvin's logic is u have to compare the prices when he recommended with the peak of the share prices io the current price
15/10/2018 08:51
=============================================================================
That's right, following Calvin logic kyy recommend shares perform even better hengyuan from RM2.00 to RM19.00, Jaks from 40sens to RM1.80

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2018-10-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

CharlesT So if say 20 years later the Boss privatise the CO at rm2.00 then u will jump out and claim u make 30% from this stock loh?
========================================================================
Thats right Calvin recommend GSB 8 years ago at 9 sen. Now 8 years later the price went up he claim he is share god call win.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin where got recommend gsb 8 years ago?

Calvin only joined Internet forum 5 years ago

So don't spread falsehood

ALWAYS TELL THE TRUTH. NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.

THE TRUTH IS CALVIN ONLY INVESTED LESS THAN 5% CAPITAL IN STICK MARKET.

AND AFTER MARKET CRASHED BY 80% - 90% THEN CALVIN FULLY LOAD UP

HOHOHO!!!

Linus Kt

114 posts

Posted by Linus Kt > 2018-10-15 23:58 | Report Abuse

Wow war zone

12,701 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-10-16 08:13 |

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-10-17 21:20 | Report Abuse

sini tread talak abis lagi galuh2 ka, aiyo fenin2...

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-10-19 18:19 |

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-10-19 18:39 | Report Abuse

LOl CallWind Tan End still alive ah? I thought he bankrupt dy

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-10-20 11:58 |

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-10-20 13:56 | Report Abuse

FamousAmos https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/146256.jsp
https://klse.plotnikbax.ru/blogs/eaglevisioninvest.com/146320.jsp

CallWind Tan End issued buy call on Bonia in Feb 2018 when price > RM0.5 and intentionally quoted Warren Buffet and used padini as his example to mislead newbies. Tan End should explain if he already cut loss or averaging down.
20/10/2018 13:56

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-10-20 18:13 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-10-29 11:58 |

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-12 07:10 | Report Abuse

Interesting. I have just stumbled onto this thread about a pathological liar. Funny how today csc steel is still undervalued at 1.12. what day you Calvin? Isn't it undervalued, are you buying more?

I thought I was the only one who thought your recommendations and WhatsApp collection was strange.

Apparently you have been doing thing like this for a very very long time. Why continue? Definitely the is an economic benefit for you.

Now that I know this is your rice bowl, I will let you earn your money ( and burn in hell) and stop replying or talking about your "stock" picks.

You have no long term value. Since majority of the i3 cried know week enough to avoid you, you can only fleece the new investors in the forum.

Fleece away. Everyone needs to eat.

Even Swiss cash and JJPTR.

>>>>>>>

ALWAYS TELL THE TRUTH. NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.

THE TRUTH IS CALVIN ONLY INVESTED LESS THAN 5% CAPITAL IN STICK MARKET.

AND AFTER MARKET CRASHED BY 80% - 90% THEN CALVIN FULLY LOAD UP

HOHOHO!!!
15/10/2018 8:31 PM

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-12 07:18 | Report Abuse

CSC steel buycall 1.51.
bonia buycall 0.5.

So many buycall, no cut loss call? Or we assume Calvin practices buy and hold?

Or forget losers keep promoting winners, and keep repeating old stories?

How does Calvin really make his money... Johor sifu? Is this line that rich dad poor dad kiyosaki guy? ( He never had a rich dad) aaaannnd when we put his real estate investing skills to the test, he lost money on the reality show...

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-12 07:26 | Report Abuse

The part that worries me the most is Calvin putting himself as a buycall specialist with high hitrate and free information. But what happens after people start believing in him is the dangerous part.

First class free, 2nd WhatsApp group free. After that okay for information. Then pay 45k for sure win info from his Johor sifu ( rich dad) but not Calvin tan (I'm just a follower!).

Just. Like. Kiyosaki. Hide the lies between the truths. Make money. Rinse and repeat.

>>>>>>
https://thecollegeinvestor.com/4726/ultimate-hypocrite-robert-kiyosaki-companys-bankruptcy/

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-12 08:02 | Report Abuse

ewwww disgusting, Jesus will find you, and you shall burn in hell! That's called cheating.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-12 08:31 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-12 08:37 | Report Abuse

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH CHUN CHUN BUY CALL ON LAFARGE CEMENT

CRL (EAST COAST RAIL LINK) LAFARGE WILL BE TOP BENEFICIARY FOR CEMENT & AGGREGATE, Calvin Tan Research
Author: calvintaneng | Publish date: Wed, 27 Mar 2019, 9:06 PM

IN MARCH 2019 CALVIN TAN RESEARCH ISSUED BUY CALL ON LAFARGE CEMENT WHEN PRICE WAS ABOUT RM2.25

2 MONTHS LATER IN MARCH YTL OFFERS TO TAKE LAFARGE CEMENT PRIVATE AT RM3.75 FOR A VERY NICE 40% UPSIDE

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/05/02/ytl-corp-to-make-mandatory-offer-for-lafarge-malaysia/

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-12 08:41 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-12 08:48 | Report Abuse

ANOTHER CHUN CHUN CALL ON KPS IN APRIL 2010

(PART ONE) KUMPULAN PERANGSANG SELANGOR (5843) KUMPULAN PROACTIVELY SUPERCHARGED, Calvin Tan Research
Author: calvintaneng | Publish date: Thu, 25 Apr 2019, 12:50 PM

JUST ONLY DAYS AWAY KPS ANNOUNCED A CHUN CHUN SPECIAL DIVIDEND OF 32.6 SEN

SEE

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6144129

THIS ONE TIMING WAS CHUN CHUN

BUY CALL ON 25TH APRIL 2019

SPECIAL DIVIDEND NEWS OUT ON 29TH APRIL 2019

ONLY 4 DAYS TO SEE RESULT

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-12 08:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin like to make his many buys call base on undervalue or assets play. Only recently he make many buy calls on O&G theme play. He never asks anyone sailang or margin finance into any share but he had warned many of danger in chasing high those manipulator stocks. So compare with he who promoted Perdana and make buy calls on Sendai and Jaks with sailing and margin finance, the snake-oil salesman, sweet talker and PLP king have anyone of you condemn him? Do not tried to be holier than thou young man Heavenly Punter.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-12 08:57 |

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

Protasco.
Talamt.
Karambunai.
Bonia.
CSC steel.

Many. Many. More.

Hide the losers. Promote the winners.

Average everything together. You know the results

Standard scam activities.

JJPTR. No need show portfolio anything can say.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

Unker Sslee, yeah I understand it's NTA or undervalued plays, good thing Calvin doesn't promote sailang or margin finance (I condemn people who does this), but it's one thing to promote stocks trading below NTA, you just can't promote it and then leave it when it makes huge losses.

Must be able to stick to your promotion in the first place, if things doesn't goes according to your promotion, you need to be there to clarify or at least give advice to cut loss or whatever, not just leave it and proceed to promote another counter.

I am very clear with my 7 companies I pick, anything that changes I will be there to give advice accordingly.

This is a very simple principle, follow it and you will have credibility. Otherwise, your reputation is going to the drain I assure you.

Warren Buffet once said:
"It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it. If you think about that, you'll do things differently."

Don't be like the people who has zero credibility, making empty promises all the time.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-12 10:52 | Report Abuse

just treat Calvin as a joke no harm done... after all 20‰ spread over 50 stocks nothing much happen

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-12 10:55 | Report Abuse

no body ever make much money without being happy and positive and focus on

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-12 11:05 | Report Abuse

Why?
Calvin promoted many many stocks over the years

Sifu Peter Lynch bought and sold over 2000 stocks over the years

Now has anyone gone delisted or bankrupt until now?

So far none.

Now as for TalamT Calvin bought more at 3.5 sen
KBunai buy call was 5.5 sen. It went up 100% to 11 sen

Others are still Laggards

Why not highlight these taken private

Super Enterprise
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8656.jsp
Daiman
TMakmur
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5251.jsp
Kulim
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/2003.jsp
The store

Weida

Lafarge

AND SO MANY MANY STOCKS UP 100% TO 300% OVER THE YEARS

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-05-12 11:08 | Report Abuse

Last time calvin sucks. But now he is almost at god level.

hoolahoo

126 posts

Posted by hoolahoo > 2019-05-12 14:02 | Report Abuse

No harm gents for Calvin's suggestion. No body is right all the times. His suggestion does really mean you have to enter blindly right away without analysising the sentiment and trade war going on. Just wait for the right moment for the market to bottom out.

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2019-05-16 21:00 | Report Abuse

if someone really take calvin buy/sell call seriously, then he himself should be the one blamed for... anyone long enough in i3 knew he used to joke around

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-05-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

appreciate calvin writing... short and simple and precise... much much much better than others long winded article...

but...always do your own homework deciding where to put your money... no one responsible for your money except your own self...

gdluck

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2019-05-23 23:56 |

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-05-24 00:16 | Report Abuse

haha sorchai Calvin

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-05-24 00:41 | Report Abuse

oww like that kaa...like phua chu kang aaaaa

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-24 00:57 |

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-05-24 01:06 | Report Abuse

conman

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > 2019-05-25 07:38 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Maybe Calvin can comment on how he gets his 200% return on ALL those stocks he promoted in 2019 alone. These are actually figures from his blogs, date that he promoted them and the current results.

See Calvin how easy that was? Maybe you can tell us how much you put in each stock so we really know how much money you lost. Then I can gauge where you are really getting your investment income from.

Posted by Got Offfer From UBS Shanghai - Bye Bye > 2019-05-25 10:02 | Report Abuse

many conman in Malaysia because they can't make enough from the peanut salaries...

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-05-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

qqq3 said Calvin invested in 50 stocks. Now left how many stocks he still promoting then you know his investment result.

Posted by (US/CHN trade war doesn't matter) Philip > May 25, 2019 7:38 AM | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

Maybe Calvin can comment on how he gets his 200% return on ALL those stocks he promoted in 2019 alone. These are actually figures from his blogs, date that he promoted them and the current results.

See Calvin how easy that was? Maybe you can tell us how much you put in each stock so we really know how much money you lost. Then I can gauge where you are really getting your investment income from.

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

wow impressive.psycho king and now liar king.tan eng Yee really chun

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 11:40 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 11:41 |

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

king Kok Kok Kok Calvin. Hooray you won!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 12:18 |

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

Chicken king Calvin just give broker contact. You Kok Kok Kok from morning to bedtime.not tired meh. Hahahaha so funny you love Kok so much.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2019-05-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

I had bought 2 stocks proposed by Calvintaneng, 1 was MPcorp which I bought 2 days before it was suspended with average price of RM0.045, another is T7 which I bought at RM0.505 and it had gone up to RM0.565 after few days. As for UZMA which I bought it earlier before his strong recommendation.

I have observed the stocks recommended by Calvintaneng and many other so called veteran investors, blogers or traders, the common scenerio is very high probability that these stocks will move after their articles being published as there are too many followers will jump in the rhetoric party to chase the stock up.

Furthermore traders and syndicates too, to add oil to the burning euphoria to take advantage of the run, thus to add strength to the fame of these veterans as because of the wining, these veterans are being carried away by their own ego which reflected in their writings.

Traders and syndicates will likely to benefit from these stocks run, but for those who are not so skilful and hesitate to take profit or cutloss, then very likely they will suffer in silence.

if you have loss money because of these recommendations, then you should be smarter now to do your own research based on the stocks mentioned by using the material in klsescreener, stockhunter, isaham or financial results from your online apps. As for current economy, geopolitical events, sector in focus... keep readings, you have to like the stock market.

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 19:35 | Report Abuse

Tan eng Yee Calvin challenge accepted!

Please share investment bank address,date and time!
Worry personal safety if share mobile number with tan eng yee.meet me at investment bank directly.

challenge accepted!