332 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2019-07-12 11:06

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-03 00:40 | Report Abuse

Thats is the problem with 3iii mah, if raider shows great achievement he envy loh...n slander raider with all sort of accusation loh..!!

So how we can sort and set thing in order with this fucking 3iii leh ??

1. To challenge 3iii with a stock pick contest, which i have done earlier but he has no balls to take up.
2. Challenge 3iii with a wager loh...if raider has proof that raider hold Hong Leong Bank since 1998, can he donate Rm 50k to charity leh ?

IF 3iii has no balls, to take up the challenge pls don simply slander raider and fuckoff with your nuisance loh...!!

Posted by 3iii > Feb 2, 2019 04:32 PM | Report Abuse

>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Feb 2, 2019 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

My longest stock holding exceed 20 yrs for my growth stock investment mah....!!

I do not treat maybank as a growth stock bcos it is own by bumi, i prefer hongleong bank bcos Quek Leng Chan is the owner mah...!!

I bought My HL Bank in 1998 loh...!! >>>>

First time ever that I know of raider invested into HLBank.

Now we can at least follow him with some accuracy.

Often, he declared he had bought into a stock and now it had risen so much and so much. But it was not possible to substantiate his claims.

Therefore, I never gave him much credibility for all these nuisances. :-)

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-03 00:48 | Report Abuse

WHY RAIDER SAY 3iii LONGTERM INVESTMENT WITH BUYING INTO OVERVALUE STOCK PE 50X CANNOT WORK LEH,? BCOS HE IS LYING TO HIMSELF LOH ..!!

Posted by stockraider > Jan 31, 2019 11:49 PM | Report Abuse X

Thats why i say this 3iii talk so many cock loh...!!

It is obvious if u hold on or buy an overvalue stock like having PE 50x...the result u get is under performance mah...!!

This is not new, in fact buffet already explain mah....!!

Thats why longterm growth investor who buy hold, may sometime lose to MOS stock pick mah...!!

Bcos MOS approach do not believe in holding onto overvalue stock mah..!!

Posted by stockraider > Jan 31, 2019 04:46 PM | Report Abuse X

Why raider says longterm investment with PE 50x cannot work leh ??

The folly of buying overvalue growth stock when there is no margin of safety loh...!!

1. With PE 50x....achieving 15% pa return is quite difficult loh, in fact there a high risk of negative return mah...!!
2. 80% success again not likely loh...!! If it is PE 15x with growth, then 80% success rate could be possible but not when PE 50x loh..!!
3. Simple procedure ....yes it is very simple to lose monies if buy overvalue stock mah...!!
4. Carefree maintenance...not true loh....in fact u should worry mah...when your stock is overvalue ...like in case of Padini it crash more than 50% within a few wks loh...!!

Growth investor claim advantage, yes provided u buy at undervalue or fair price n not overvalue like PE 50x loh...!!

Advantages of Long Term Investing into Growth Stocks

80% Success with Stock Selection
15% Annual Portfolio Return
Simple Procedures
Carefree Portfolio Maintenance

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-03 00:49 | Report Abuse

HOW 3iii LIED LOH...!!
HE CON HIMSELF & OTHERS LOH !!..

Posted by stockraider > Feb 1, 2019 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

it takes 30 yrs....for a 40 baggers may not beat 200% to 300 % gain in 2 yrs mah....!!

Why leh ??
IT is base effect mah....!!
If today i invest Rm 0.70 on insas...it achieve Rm 1.40 gain in 1 yr time, i achieve 100% gain loh...!!

But Say u bought Nestle 20 yrs ago at Rm 5.00 today worth RM 150 ....can u say next yr your nestle worth RM 300.00 for a 100% gain leh ??
Cannot loh...this is call base effect loh...growth investor still look at their investment cost of Rm 5.00...they don understand opportunity cost mah...!! They still say 30 bagger this n that loh..!! But say next yr nestle is Rm 165.00...it is only 10% gain...this growth fellow will tell people he got a 32.5 bagger { using Rm 5.00 base}...but by right it is only 10% gain mah...!!

So for new investor better to start up as margin of safety investor...as the measurement don mislead u mah...!!

If u happen to get a MOS stock than turnout to a growth stock, u just hang on to it...u benerfit bothway loh...MOS rerating gain and Growth stock premium Gain loh...!!

But this is rare ...usually 1 in 50 pick loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 1, 2019 12:27 PM | Report Abuse X

To illustrate this effect further, we take one step back loh...!!

Say next yr nestle fell to Rm 120....but this growth investor like 3iii, will tell people his nestle is 24 baggers loh...!!
But he lost damn Rm 30....or 20% but he can still be proud to say he make 24 bagger loh....!!

Is this misleading if u still use ur base effect of Rm 5.00 more than 20 yrs ago ??

SO PLEASE THINK CAREFULLY N DON MISLEAD YOURSELF LOH..!!

But Say u bought Nestle 20 yrs ago at Rm 5.00 today worth RM 150 ....can u say next yr your nestle worth RM 300.00 for a 100% gain leh ??
Cannot loh...this is call base effect loh...growth investor still look at their investment cost of Rm 5.00...they don understand opportunity cost mah...!! They still say 30 bagger this n that loh..!! But say next yr nestle is Rm 165.00...it is only 10% gain...this growth fellow will tell people he got a 32.5 bagger { using Rm 5.00 base}...but by right it is only 10% gain mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 1, 2019 12:31 PM | Report Abuse X

So if u R a newbies just started investment can u be as proud as 3iii, bought into Nestle at Rm 150 and the share price now at Rm 120, and say 24 bagger gain leh ??

The answer is NO loh...!!

Thats why raider say u need to invest base on MOS and mark to market every yr loh....!!

This is to avoid the false sense of confidence like 3iii and philip mah.....!!

To illustrate this effect further, we take one step back loh...!!

Say next yr nestle fell to Rm 120....but this growth investor like 3iii, will tell people his nestle is 24 baggers loh...!!
But he lost damn Rm 30....or 20% but he can still be proud to say he make 24 bagger loh....!!

Is this misleading if u still use ur base effect of Rm 5.00 more than 20 yrs ago ??

SO PLEASE THINK CAREFULLY N DON MISLEAD YOURSELF LOH..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-03 00:49 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-03 00:50 | Report Abuse

IF U READ THE ABOVE RAIDER EXPLAINATION...U UNDERSTAND THIS 3iii IS MISLEADING U WITH HIS GROWTH INVESTMENT RETURN MAH..!!

RAIDER UNDERSTAND BCOS RAIDER DO PRACTISE GROWTH INVESTMENT BUT RAIDER UNDERSTAND & DO NOT MISLEAD LOH...!!

Dear Philip,

Raider has nothing against your strategy of buying into QL heavy, when it is at PE 15 to 17 time when price is around Rm 2.00 to Rm 4.00 loh..!!

In fact raider also use your strategy bought into HL Bank, HLFG, Panasonic, PPB, Hein & ajinomoto...in fact this stock is giving me 5 to 20 baggers loh....but i did not talk about it, bcos right now i think is on the high side, i did not sell either bcos i m still comfortable even at current high price is still can give me 6% to 10% pa loh..!!

Raider is just emphasising at the current PE 50x above Rm 6.50, should not chase anymore for the reader mah....!!
I did the same on my own portfolio too, i m not me targeting specifically NESTLE AND QL only mah....!!

Growth strategy works and less risky, if u can get stock at reasonable fair price like Pe 15x to 17x mah, not easy to find & rare mah.!!...if u look at 100 counters maybe got opportunity of 1 can qualify loh...!!

For newbies if u want to out perform u must continue to look at new QL, new Nestle and New Hong Leong bank mah....!!

As for INSAS raider need to correct u loh, it is already making good monies right now, and it has been a few yr making monies already mah.!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 2, 2019 03:02 PM | Report Abuse X

I already told u , i invest based on margin of safety and growth investment the last time mah...!!

As growth investment is hard to get bcos i set very high standard, don get much opportunity to buy so i seldom swing compare to my margin of safety stock loh...!!

I do not treat maybank as a growth stock bcos it is own by bumi, i prefer hongleong bank bcos Quek Leng Chan is the owner mah...!!

I bought My HL Bank in 1998 loh...!!

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > Feb 2, 2019 02:55 PM | Report Abuse

Funny. Suddenly Stockraider is a long term investor.

Unbelievable, your actions, investments and your words don't link at all. From buying into hengyuan, BJCORP, jcy, etc you suddenly become long term investor in HL Bank, aji etc?

Funny, I bet you also own 25% of Maybank right?

Good luck. I knew you were bs, totally convinced now.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-03 00:53 | Report Abuse

Thats is the problem with 3iii mah, if raider shows great achievement he envy loh...n slander raider with all sort of accusation loh..!!

So how we can sort and set thing in order with this fucking 3iii leh ??

1. To challenge 3iii with a stock pick contest, which i have done earlier but he has no balls to take up.
2. Challenge 3iii with a wager loh...if raider has proof that raider hold Hong Leong Bank since 1998, can he donate Rm 50k to charity leh ?

IF 3iii has no balls, to take up the challenge pls don simply slander raider and fuckoff with your nuisance loh...!!

Posted by 3iii > Feb 2, 2019 04:32 PM | Report Abuse

>>>>>
Posted by stockraider > Feb 2, 2019 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

I bought My HL Bank in 1998 loh...!! >>>>

First time ever that I know of raider invested into HLBank.

Now we can at least follow him with some accuracy.

Often, he declared he had bought into a stock and now it had risen so much and so much. But it was not possible to substantiate his claims.

Therefore, I never gave him much credibility for all these nuisances.

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 01:07 | Report Abuse

Dear Icon888,

fair is fair. if you wish me to show you my portfolio images ( i have multiple cds with different agents, if you really want it), you can also show your position size amount, date bought, date sold and total amount bought in your investments blog in success transformer, hengyuan blogs etc.

you can blog, can't you? why not disclose your investment size as well? at least some clarity should do? when you bought, how much you bought, TP to sell? and of course the important number, when you sold the stock. ITs a blog. UPDATE it. Its just numbers on a screen, MAKE SOME NUMBERS UP.

CharlesT talks a lot, but never once he discloses his investments, position size, date purchased, date sold. So much clarity...

its the same like stockraider, he never discloses when he buys, total amount or when he sells in his comments, so you can never know how well he does. ASk him how much he bought his insas, when he bought it, how much is his investment size. will he tell? and suddenly got stock bought since 1998, when he never once promoted.

even SSLEE is much better than all of you combined, at least he gives his real name. and major shareholder in xinquan.

You hide behind images and comments. At least my investing strategies are clear and make sense (to me at least), and I hope to my readers.

I at least am brave enough to tell how much I bought, when I bought it, total investment size and my investing pattern. So if the stocks dont work out long term, I totally accept ANY and ALL ridicule if the stocks I buy dont do well. If QL drops from PE50 to PE18, stockraider and charlesT will be the first to laugh and criticize. I accept that, but am confident enough in my investing that I know no one is willing to bet against QL long term.

you know what I think? None of you ever post any important detail up (even made up numbers) because all your reputation dissapears the moment there is a log of when you bought and sold, and your investing theories are wrong.

at least jon choivo has the decency to post up a annual letter to his investors with negative return. So you know he is genuine.

>>>
Posted by Icon8888 > Feb 2, 2019 05:18 PM | Report Abuse

Don’t be cynical, Philips will show you his portfolio. He can blog, can’t he ?

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 01:17 | Report Abuse

FYI,
I dont sell any subscription services,

I dont have any ulterior motive in asking you to buy my stocks ( I dont even promote my own stocks, why would I? The PPHB thing was an experiment in promoting undervalued stocks with low PE in stockraider fashion, except with a stock that genuinely in undervalued with good cash and generating money business. I wanted to see if investors would buy just because I write fancy articles like calvin tan does. They did.)

I dont have any followers or syndicates (especially because I concentrate on buying stocks that are not PENNY stocks that can be run up by syndicates. unlike small cap businesses that are easily overbought with one quarter of earnings.)

You can easily judge if the articles I write make sense or seem bullshit to you. If the reasons I bought the stock are wrong then time will definitely judge me. You can judge my character, but I am sure you have nothing to say about the quality of the stocks I buy.

Pax Vobiscum

Philip

Posted by stockraider > 2019-02-03 02:11 | Report Abuse

Philip,

I think no need resort to such action mah..!!
We are here to discuss & share, we don need to look at your account & see how much u have mah...!!

Furthermore we are strangers mah, u are not getting any payment from us mah...!!

As long as ur point & discussion make sense, we take it learn something, if disagree we can always ignore mah...!!

People like 3iii wants personal information from raider, but do he also disclose the same, when people ask from him ??

No mah...!!

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > Feb 3, 2019 01:07 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Icon888,

fair is fair. if you wish me to show you my portfolio images ( i have multiple cds with different agents, if you really want it), you can also show your position size amount, date bought, date sold and total amount bought in your investments blog in success transformer, hengyuan blogs etc.

you can blog, can't you? why not disclose your investment size as well? at least some clarity should do? when you bought, how much you bought, TP to sell? and of course the important number, when you sold the stock. ITs a blog. UPDATE it. Its just numbers on a screen, MAKE SOME NUMBERS UP.

CharlesT talks a lot, but never once he discloses his investments, position size, date purchased, date sold. So much clarity...

its the same like stockraider, he never discloses when he buys, total amount or when he sells in his comments, so you can never know how well he does. ASk him how much he bought his insas, when he bought it, how much is his investment size. will he tell? and suddenly got stock bought since 1998, when he never once promoted.

even SSLEE is much better than all of you combined, at least he gives his real name. and major shareholder in xinquan.

You hide behind images and comments. At least my investing strategies are clear and make sense (to me at least), and I hope to my readers.

I at least am brave enough to tell how much I bought, when I bought it, total investment size and my investing pattern. So if the stocks dont work out long term, I totally accept ANY and ALL ridicule if the stocks I buy dont do well. If QL drops from PE50 to PE18, stockraider and charlesT will be the first to laugh and criticize. I accept that, but am confident enough in my investing that I know no one is willing to bet against QL long term.

you know what I think? None of you ever post any important detail up (even made up numbers) because all your reputation dissapears the moment there is a log of when you bought and sold, and your investing theories are wrong.

at least jon choivo has the decency to post up a annual letter to his investors with negative return. So you know he is genuine.

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > Feb 3, 2019 01:17 AM | Report Abuse

FYI,
I dont sell any subscription services,

I dont have any ulterior motive in asking you to buy my stocks ( I dont even promote my own stocks, why would I? The PPHB thing was an experiment in promoting undervalued stocks with low PE in stockraider fashion, except with a stock that genuinely in undervalued with good cash and generating money business. I wanted to see if investors would buy just because I write fancy articles like calvin tan does. They did.)

I dont have any followers or syndicates (especially because I concentrate on buying stocks that are not PENNY stocks that can be run up by syndicates. unlike small cap businesses that are easily overbought with one quarter of earnings.)

You can easily judge if the articles I write make sense or seem bullshit to you. If the reasons I bought the stock are wrong then time will definitely judge me. You can judge my character, but I am sure you have nothing to say about the quality of the stocks I buy.

Pax Vobiscum

Philip

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 07:07 | Report Abuse

Philips , I am not asking you to show so much details. Just show us 2 mil QL shares in your portfolio as at today

You are still keeping them mah, right ?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 07:09 | Report Abuse

I think its easier for him to show u his 2m sperm...u wanna see or not?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 07:25 | Report Abuse

No need to hv multiple cds to show one....just printscreen yr latest cds statement on ql will do

If u hv ant dufficult to do yr may seek for tan soon hin's assistance...many said his photoshop skill is damn good

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-02-03 07:35 | Report Abuse

Dont understand u all.. I busy making money and you all busy gaduh amd lawan...haha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 07:37 | Report Abuse

Philips is going to do it soon. Just a few click of the mouse can clear the air

Why not ?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 07:39 | Report Abuse

I believe so...philip is a very high class investor..unlike me...

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-02-03 07:44 |

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:06 | Report Abuse

I lazy to repeat my sentences.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/904652100.jsp

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 08:12 | Report Abuse

So to cut a long story short, you are a faked

That is all we need to know

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:12 | Report Abuse

It would never end. They would just proceed to say the portfolio image I send is fake, image is doctored to add more zeros etc.

I will let my investing do the talking for me.

I will start a quarterly report on my 5 stocks with details on why and how I make my decisions. Then you may judge or laugh at my investing methods.

I challenge all bloggers to post their buy position ( in portfolio percentage is fine) what date bought and price in their blogs. And to update their blogs when they sell their shares.

Honesty asked for is honesty given.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 08:13 | Report Abuse

Whether Philips is a faked is not really important

What is important is that the QL investing theory is therefore a faked

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:13 | Report Abuse

Better a fake than someone who buys success transformer, but doesn't say when he bought, how much he bought and how a big a percentage he bought.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 08:14 | Report Abuse

Meaning everything told about QL has now become irrelevant

Because none of those things had ever happened

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:15 | Report Abuse

If u can show a image one on yr 2m QL (with or without the assistance of tan soon hin) i will also consider its real n buy u bakuteh lah..dont hv to wait till 2020

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:17 | Report Abuse

Even sslee, stockraider and choivo is much better than an uncle who posts what is investing? When he doesn't even say what stocks he keeps, when he buys them and when he sells them.

At least we have a line in the sand. Yours is whatever it is you want to say.

Like Calvin tan, suka suka say making money, my cost is lower than current price, I already sold long long time ago.

You see the problems with ALL your blogs?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:18 | Report Abuse

Philip dont downgrade yrself to our level...we low class investors mah can only talk talk talk

U so high class people u can always prove yrself here...u r not kaki kong kaki song type right?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 08:18 | Report Abuse

I think you are confused

I challenge you to disclose amount invested in QL because you claimed you own 2 mil shares

I never made such a claim for my success transformer

As far as success is concerned, I disclosed my entry price (indirectly through date of my article), which I am happy to prove in a blog article by snapshot of my portfolio

You claim number of shares invested , you prove it

I claim my average cost , I prove it

That is the rule of the game here

It is fair

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:20 | Report Abuse

Just show yr proof of yr 2m ql...(ok lah 1.5m also ok) n claim yr bakuteh happily....

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:22 | Report Abuse

My holdings in mnrn is less than 2m or else i will happily show off here with my record too...happy mah

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:23 | Report Abuse

You have no difference with all the trainers charging money teaching trading, value investing and subscription services.

You have been in the forum for far far longer than I have. Reading all your blogs and comments, we learn nothing of importance in how you invest, how much risk you take in your investment, and the actual return on your investments. You tell people to buy, but you never tell when you have sold. Who is the fake blogger here? I at least tell everyone I have yet to sell my shares. And when I do I will definitely tell you do you can laugh out loud when the stock price goes higher or not when the shares crater after I sell

I tell you what, I'll get my daughter to Photoshop fake results from my portfolio to show in my next blog. Then you can comment further on how fake my results are.

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:24 | Report Abuse

I thought you invested in mnrb the takaful company?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:25 | Report Abuse

Typo...mnrb..

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:25 | Report Abuse

Ok come claim yr bakuteh next week then

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:27 | Report Abuse

And it is a 2 year bet,

My QL at 6.7
Your mnrb at 0.93
4th January to review in 2020 and 2021 January.

Counting before your chickens hatch? Wait till quarterly results at least. See if your mnrb can survive 8 quarters in reinsurance Malaysia government which will restate a lot of bonds, and reducing takaful income.

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:28 | Report Abuse

Anyway if u need any help feel free to contact tan soon hin via his facebook...just in case yr daughter cant handle

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:29 | Report Abuse

I m more worried on bird flu instead...

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:30 | Report Abuse

N 1mdb too...calvin once claimed mnrb is hopeless due to 1mdb....

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:32 | Report Abuse

He said all the proceeds fm their rights issues r meant for 1mdb n ah jib's ac...

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:33 | Report Abuse

I very very scared that time...so i dare not buy 2m...only 10% of my funds only

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:35 | Report Abuse

But my fund size very small lah...not hundreds of millions like all u high class investors here..million million shares of ql pbb topglove etc

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 08:36 | Report Abuse

Don’t talk so much Philips

Show us the proof

We need it. We are extremely interested in QL

Once you prove to us it really work that way, we will jump in and invest big time with you

Forget about success transformer, dksh, MBM resources

Only QL we will hold

Show us your 2 mil shares

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:38 | Report Abuse

Yes...show us yr 2m ql n claim yum yum klang bakuteh for free...

Dont hv to wait 2020...

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:42 | Report Abuse

If yr pc or notebook suddenly breaks down or kena virus u may ask for more time no worries

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:48 | Report Abuse

No need to follow me invest in QL. Just be honest enough to your readers and new i3ivestor's on your next blog full discloser as well is ok already.

If I do it, can you post the stock purchase invoice for your pump stock into your upcoming blogs? If you do that I will definitely do it for you.

Show me your stock purchase invoice for your purchase into hengyuan,LCTITAN, petronm, and success transformer.

Fair is fair?

Or are you more fake than me?

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-03 08:51 | Report Abuse

You have many buy recommendations, I await them as investors will follow you to buy.

I have zero. ( Except for PPHB, experiment).

Any further questions on who had the ulterior motive?

Are you trying to prove your case as i3 sifu by bringing someone else down?

Then I humbly step back, rest my case and let you be sifu.

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:58 | Report Abuse

No class...philip

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

No proof of yr 2m ql..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-03 09:17 | Report Abuse

Yes I can provide proof of my purchase

I do that and you show me your 2 mil QL

Deal ?

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > Feb 3, 2019 08:48 AM | Report Abuse

No need to follow me invest in QL. Just be honest enough to your readers and new i3ivestor's on your next blog full discloser as well is ok already.

If I do it, can you post the stock purchase invoice for your pump stock into your upcoming blogs? If you do that I will definitely do it for you.

Show me your stock purchase invoice for your purchase into hengyuan,LCTITAN, petronm, and success transformer.

Fair is fair?

Or are you more fake than me?

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 09:18 | Report Abuse

I guess philip got no balls to accept yr challenge..he will find some other excuses dont worry

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 09:20 | Report Abuse

Philip my sincere advice to you again...go seek tan soon hin's help

He can help to create yr 2m ql's proof

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-03 09:21 | Report Abuse

Then u can shut icon8888 up n claim yr happy bakuteh meal