611 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-02-28 21:45

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:02 | Report Abuse

d by EngineeringProfit > Feb 12, 2020 6:41 PM | Report Abuse

Grateful that pm and gang...

..... neither commit to outgrowing racial politics, undiplomatic speeches and myopic religiosity;

nor provide a clear direction for the country economy
==========

no good.that is being too judgmental.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:05 | Report Abuse

profit...........its not just about profits.......

its about moral and ethics.........Malaysia got a PM who is adequately moral and ethical...............

how I know?

to know a person's moral and ethical or not.....also see the family.....he is happily married for 70 years.....that is a good start......

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 19:06 | Report Abuse

Grateful that.....

......equally abundance of yes men and dark statemen - found every where.....

in the form of high priests, nobles, etc

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:07 | Report Abuse

M look stupid to u?

M certainly very smart chap.

M not patriotic enough for u?

M is patriotic enough for me.

give him a chance to improve on his version 1.0...........now, its M version 2.0...........

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:08 | Report Abuse

anyway.......M will be gone by Dec.........a few months more only lah...what the fuss?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:09 | Report Abuse

yes men?

country full of yes men?

America is a developed country...even a developed country also got a lot of yes men...................

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 19:10 | Report Abuse

Yes man syndrome has plagued the nation for too long

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

gratitude and attitude.

wrong attitude.........every thing is wrong....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

It's only right thing to do now for the ppl to say ENOUGH IS ENOUGH; AND NO NONSENSE TO the followings:

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:12 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit > Feb 12, 2020 7:10 PM | Report Abuse

Yes man syndrome has plagued the nation for too long
=============

every country even America like that...what u expect?

if everyone is a No man............u also no peace...........

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:13 | Report Abuse

not that bad...........could be worse........eg...........who after A ?

no one knows................

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:17 | Report Abuse

look at HK opposition politicians........they will say No to every thing and any thing..........like that good meh?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

if u are a developing country and u want to move fast.....u must have a strong leader and the whole country move together in unison............

after GE, the country pretends to be a developed country and everyone wants a different road....country sure move no where..

a developed country is different.....a developed country is already developed and ideally don't want to go any where, just want to stay put....that is why they want to have a hundred flowers, hundred songs, everyone singing own song......that don't work here.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:35 | Report Abuse

poor country pretending to be rich

sure die.............

Posted by stockmanmy > 2020-02-12 19:37 | Report Abuse

China sure will succeed because 1.4 billion move together...........virus also cannot stop China.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 19:48 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy and qqq3 will be qqq33333333 from now onwards.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 20:16 | Report Abuse

Still....the ppl must speak up....

...to make the case we've been fooled over and over again, but not this time will we linger. This time we're demamding higher standard of gomen

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:19 | Report Abuse

wrong approach............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

right approach.......

leave them alone, let them sort it sort ..M and A are both smart enough, patriotic enough.......................

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

we've been made to remain so divided by belief, faith.and creed.....

NOT THIS TIME

.......if need a congress to claim dignity......it must be done for all Msians

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:22 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit > Feb 12, 2020 8:16 PM | Report Abuse

Still....the ppl must speak up....
=====

do that if u live in developed country...........if China behave like that China also will collapse...............same for Malaysia.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

yes, a very divided country..and can blow up any time.........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

The fear of trying a noble way.....

.....itself had punctured and fractured the nation for so long....

and could only get worse without reform

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

leave it to the PH politicians....let them sort it out..........we should just go cycling and trade shares..............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:26 | Report Abuse

reform............well...this a reform government....let them do it lah..................

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 20:28 | Report Abuse

You'll age and come to a time when money is not everything.....

.....and when you feel the pain by reading the poverty info

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit > Feb 12, 2020 8:28 PM | Report Abuse

You'll age and come to a time when money is not everything.....

.....and when you feel the pain by reading the poverty info
====

its their job.....their jobs depends on it...my happiness depends on my attitude............

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 20:32 | Report Abuse

Poor people continue to suffer. Many compnies gonna close down. Many gonna lose their jobs.

It's time to get rid of all the yes men who surround every minister. Let's call a spade a spade. The current gomen is useless

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

I know. You are still young and think of your own happiness only

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

too many cooks spoil the soup do not just apply in the kitchen.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:35 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit > Feb 12, 2020 8:32 PM | Report Abuse

Poor people continue to suffer. Many compnies gonna close down. Many gonna lose their jobs.

It's time to get rid of all the yes men who surround every minister. Let's call a spade a spade. The current gomen is useless
====

more likely, u will make things worse, not improve it..........I do not have confidence u can do a better job.............and no kidding............

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 20:38 | Report Abuse

The problem would only be real if there is no clef available. Now, with so many around - could be real advantageous - a real test for leadership.

Now, they are cooking porridge and expect to deliver soup!!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

PH government is as good as it gets..........already...

it can only get worse............

u disturb them the worse it gets.........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 20:49 | Report Abuse

aiyah....this is Malaysia....don't expect too much...don't set impossible stuffs.....lower your expectations, have the right attitude, be grateful, every thing suddenly solved...........

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

Wrong. Malaysia is at least as strrong and rich as Singapore, if the leaders don't weaken it.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 22:47 | Report Abuse

Just have to shout out loud to call aspade a spade. Even Ambiga admitted many she could not recognise them now- change for worst. How os the nation gonna be great.

After all, we do not hate anyone we are not capable of loving.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 22:51 | Report Abuse

Ambiga has made the so-how timely wake up call - not too early (a bit too late)....

.....right thoughts blossom into good events, and vise versa....

Also beliefs grow as surely in time and space as flowers do - red or black (the outcome depends on the mond and heart of the leader)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 22:55 | Report Abuse

There are no limitations to ph gomen, except those ph believe in.....

......parasitic deep states.....divisive bigotry.....fundamental extremists

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

Reform must start with ideology and philosophy.....

....simple......if someone tells you that pleasure is wrong and tolerance is weakness, and that you must follow this or that dogma blindly in obedience, and if you are told this is that only right road toward the idealized good, then most likely you are dealing with a fanatic. If you are told to kill for the sake of peace, you are dealing with someone who does not understand peace or justice. If you are told to give up your free will, you are dealing with a fanatic! (Seth)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 23:02 | Report Abuse

After losing 5 by-elections, they only have themselves to blame
Instead of creating an all-new winning story for all Malaysians to believe, they recycle old stuff which has been proven to fail...

.....They forgot to make their own reality.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 23:06 | Report Abuse

In education, it's high time to end the scandal of teaching falsehood
But to be honest and evidence-based. Lesbianism, homosexuality, and heterosexuality are valid expressions of man's bisexual nature.

(Likewise, love and sexuality are not necessarily the same thing. Sex is love's expression, but it is only one of love's expressions)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-12 23:07 | Report Abuse

Wrong? You are right! I've just become too goddamn judgmental!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-12 23:10 | Report Abuse

can u imagine what happens to China if China gives up on Mao two years after forming the government?

after all 60 years of BN...two years of PH, u want every thing already...................................

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-13 07:40 | Report Abuse

It will still be great. A fundamentally rich country in many ways - natural resources, philosophy and history....

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-13 07:42 | Report Abuse

bossku is a hit. ph fails itself by not creating a narrative of new msia- based on 'MANIFESTO-ku' brand

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-13 07:43 | Report Abuse

.......a failing that makes its parasitic yes men turn ph apologists

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-13 07:53 | Report Abuse

from China 1950 to 2020 China did very well..... with a track record to show also cannot appreciate, grateful, How?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-13 07:54 | Report Abuse

so it's all about attitude....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-02-13 07:56 | Report Abuse

but fighting and democracies are not good for developing countries.... stability and people moving in the same direction is the answer

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-02-13 07:58 | Report Abuse

One of the right things China did at that very turning and revolutionary point was removal of toxic religiosity