301 comment(s). Last comment by xskyriver 2022-06-25 18:19

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-14 20:34 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

"i think its wonderful as long u can produce the kind of harmony u see in China."

There you go, admiting again that China news media is bias lol. It's obvious the only useful idi*t here is you, and sslee who thinks China can legally own an entire ocean lmao.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

In 2016, an International Tribunal consisting of professional judges ruled that China's 9-dash-line claim has no legal basis. No sh*t lah, CCP so crazy to think it can own an entire sea.

And yet, sslee thinks he knows better than the judges! Lolll

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-14 20:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by mach10 > Jun 14, 2022 7:23 PM | Report Abuse

Biden is going to abandon and betray Zelensky and the war will end soon.

Answer : Exactly! Biden now in love with Taiwan! But i think taiwanese will wise up once they see what happen to Ukraine! Accept Taiwan is part of China! Have a long and fruitful dialog with China! I am sure eventually Taiwan and China will find common ground to unify both!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-14 21:45 | Report Abuse

Ukraine fallout will make other nations not to follow US and EU leaders anymore!
I mean, would any nation risk themselves over Taiwan too! Just stay away from US and EU intervention of Taiwan!

xiaoeh

2,121 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2022-06-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

putin should consider invade qqq3333 motherland as he and his ppl will not fight for the motherland for peace in his logic

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-14 23:28 | Report Abuse

If Putin decides to invade China, it would be very quick! I mean, ukrainians are hardcore fighters! Tell me, whould chinese China willing to put arms to fight russian soldiers! Just watch CCP invades Taiwan, only takes a day for taiwaneses to wave white flag!
Look, chinese China and taiwanese never take arms before! Killing another human is not easy to stomach! Even among harded soldiers, many develop mental illness after killing so many humans!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-14 23:30 | Report Abuse

I tell you, if Putin bomb your homes, the next minute, you just surrender! Remember how the mongols invaded China last time! Yeah, China simply open the doors at Great Wall, the mongols went in easily!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-15 00:10 | Report Abuse

Actually a decade ago, Taiwan and China had a very good relationship! IN fact talk of reunification was normal!
Until US operative CIA stepped in and you know what CIA will do to mess up any country!
I believe Taiwan and China can find peaceful way to resolve their difference!

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-15 08:45 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit MAHARAJI is the master of peace:

PEACE WITHIN
When you are introduced to the clarity inside of you, to the simplicity inside of you, to that beauty inside of you, the journey of life begins. Every human being has to find their own peace. Peace is within you and me. When you and I can experience who we really are, what life is, and what we are doing here, that's the day peace will begin in this world. That peace which is within us, we must experience it. And if we are searching for peace outside we will never find the peace within.

PEACE , HAPPINESS, WELL-BEING
Peace is not a luxury. It's not an option. It is fundamental to the existence and well-being of a human being to have peace in their life.
Happiness is your own treasure because it lies within you.

PEOPLE-CENTRIC
It is not the world that needs peace, it is people. When people in the world are at peace within, the world will be at peace. There are people who are very greedy, there are people who don't care. But in my opinion, that is a minority. The majority of the people on the face of this earth want peace, and if this is true, then peace on earth is a very achievable objective. People say it's not going to happen. Well, let this time belong to those who believe it can happen, not to the ones who say it cannot.

BE THE ANGEL OF PEACE
Who are we waiting for? We look up to the sky, waiting for the angel to come down and fix all of our problems. YOU are the angel that can fix your problems.

STAR DUST, PANSPERMIA, EVOLUTION
The world doesn't want you to know. They want you to believe. But there is a big difference between believing and knowing. Should you believe in yourself or should you know yourself?
23/01/2020 8:42 PM

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 01:50 | Report Abuse

@qqq333

Wah, another double standard. You're implying that the US influenced the Tribunal judges against China. If that's true, then the UK wouldn't have lost the case on Chagos islands lmao.

In other words, when UK/US lose case in international court, you say no bias. But when China lose case in international court, you say got bias.

You and ssle need to have shame lah a bit. Use common sense lah, China cannot own an entire sea.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 01:53 | Report Abuse

@qqq333 @sslee

Really shame lah got chinese like you all, traitor to Malaysia. Go live in China lah if you think Malaysian EEZ belongs to China. International law says the oil field near bintulu belongs to Malaysia, so how can you say it belongs to China!! 2000+km from China, but only within 200km from Malaysian shore, yet you say those oil resources belong to China?!? Traitor lah you all! No shame.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 02:00 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

Must be realist ah?

Then then Chinese should have given up to the Japanese lah. That's the realist thing to do right? For you, the weak should follow the strong right? Japan damn strong at the time.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 21:30 | Report Abuse

@qqq333

Ukraine artificial state ah? Even your beloved CCP says that Ukraine is a sovereign country lmao. Also, in 1991, Russia also recognized Ukraine as an independent country.

You wumao really don't know your history lah. That's what happened when you read too much chinese news media, brainwashed already until simple facts also don't know.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

@qqq333

Based on your logic, the Chinese in WW2 who fought against the japanese also turned China into wasteland lah. Lol.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 22:32 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

I'm not even white but I'm a white supremacist? Your logic down the drain already lah.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 22:34 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

CCP give you shit to eat like they always do, do you say thank you?

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 22:50 | Report Abuse

Putin the murderer will surely anguish in hell forever soon after his death. He will tremble during Judgement Day.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 22:56 | Report Abuse

@qqq333

Russia currency high because they stop letting people sell ruble lmao, not because economy doing well. That also you don't know, yet want to play stock market lol.

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 22:57 | Report Abuse

Its all the doing of Putin the mad conqueror. Kill him n d war ends.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 22:58 | Report Abuse

@qqq333

Wah, you want the ukrainians to give up their country to Russia because Russia stronger? By your logic, the Chinese in WW2 should have given up to the Japanese lah.

Openly being double standard, you really no shame lah. Bring down other ethnic chinese only.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:21 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

Based on your logic, America was cruel to help China fight against the Japanese in WW2, and that the Chinese should have given up to the Japanese. Openly double standard, you no shame lah.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:22 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

It's obvious you're the biggest hypocrite here.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:33 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

You are the effect of the cultural revolution. The CCP destroyed traditional Chinese culture until got Chinese like you who no longer have shame to show openly your double standards.

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 23:39 | Report Abuse

China will one day disintegrate like USSR. Hope it will be soon.

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

A weaker China militarily is good for world peace as its a big bully.

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

Economically agreed with you qqq3333 but not militarily.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:45 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

China become stronger resulted in Malaysian oil & gas workers being bullied for exploiting Malaysia's own oil resources. China is not benevolent, it is big bully.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

I'm Malaysian first. You proud of China for what? Not your country also.

You are a traitor for siding with China in South China Sea dispute.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

@qqq333

You read Chinese news media a lot when even you yourself say it is bias. It's obbious the only useful idi*t here is you.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

How to be friend with big bully? Cannot even explore our own oil resources near bintulu because of china's bullying...

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:52 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

Fighting for our rights to oil resources near Bintulu is fighting for American hegemony?? Your logic down the drain already lah. You really are a useful idi*t to CCP.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-16 23:54 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

Go live in China lah traitor, if you think NEP is bad, wait till you see how well the CCP's Hukou system treats you.

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 23:56 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Cupcakes69, Malaysian O

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 23:57 | Report Abuse

China is a big bully.

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-06-17 00:02 | Report Abuse

Cupcakes69 ,you are politically ignorant . do you know how many times the US lost in the
international court ? what the US did was simply ignored all the claims .

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-17 00:06 | Report Abuse

@mach10

What's your point? If US did it, so China can too? You are not only politically ignorant, but also mentally backwards.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-17 00:08 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

you, sslee, and mach10 drunk on Chinese news media, which you yourself said is bias. Lol.

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-06-17 00:10 | Report Abuse

Cupcakes69 ,you are naive . how old are you ?

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-17 00:18 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

For years already talking, China not interested, they just keeps sending ships to bully us. That also you don't know meh. Lol

American war ships? Then go bully the American warships lah, China go harass Malaysian O&G workers trying to extract oil from our own EEZ for what? Qqq3333, use your common sense lah.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-17 00:19 | Report Abuse

@mach10

It is you who is naive. So easy trust Chinese news media, when qqq3333 himself said they only talk good about China.

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-17 00:19 | Report Abuse

@qqq3333

Only talking good about China is professional? Lol, you really drunk on chinese news media lah.

Chinese culture? What does the CCP know about chinese culture when they tried to destroy it during the cultural revolution.LOL. Naive lah you. Useful idi*t to the CCP.

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-06-17 00:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

In 2016, an International Tribunal consisting of professional judges ruled that China's 9-dash-line claim has no legal basis. No sh*t lah, CCP so crazy to think it can own an entire sea.

do you know all the charges and costs involved were funded by the US ? do you check the nationalities of all the judges ? when you know the nationalities of all the judges , you know why all of them sided with the US.

mach10

371 posts

Posted by mach10 > 2022-06-17 00:32 | Report Abuse

Cupcakes69 , you are either idixt or still schooling .

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-17 00:36 | Report Abuse

qqq3333....not drunk on Western Media but it happened to my own relatives who worked in the O

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-17 00:40 | Report Abuse

The Chinese China bullied n harassed Malaysian O

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-17 00:45 | Report Abuse

Why d admin of I3 cut short my sentences?

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-17 00:46 | Report Abuse

My sentences are all incomplete

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-17 00:46 | Report Abuse

Chinese China who come here for business think they are superior! They look down on local chinese! They also can nego direct with malay politicians!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-17 00:53 | Report Abuse

Hihihaha! Qqq! You love for China is just a great delusion! You think chinese China will love you back! Just look at chinese China business community here! They are slaughtering local chinese businesses left and right!

Cupcakes69

611 posts

Posted by Cupcakes69 > 2022-06-18 02:58 | Report Abuse

@mach10

Oh now you want to claim US influenced the judges decision? Then explain where was US influence to stop the UK from losing the tribunal for the chagos island, which would ultimately result in the US losing its military base in Chagos?

You yourself said that US have lost many international cases, but now you want to claim the US can influence international tribunals decisions. Are you saying the US use it's influence to make itself lose or what?

And fyi, China has strong global influence too, which acts as a counter weight to US influence.

You clearly lack common sense, which means you are both an idi*t and never had schooling. Go read a book lah for once. You don't know anything at all.