LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-07-23 15:57 | Report Abuse

Received Lambo shopping vouchers to shop at LamboPlace.

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

last time lambo 1 up to 2.5 the 1 block piston engine spoilt need repair 2 month ...

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-23 16:07 | Report Abuse

from 2.5 up to 5 .. now 3 block piston engine spoilt need more than last time...

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

Lambo engine 3 block spoilt today put 500,000 volume oil also cannot move damn heavy la...

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

yesterday 3 block engine spoilt , today put 500,000 volume liter fuel oil restart engine also cannot move run... this lambo damn heavy la...

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2020-07-23 17:58 | Report Abuse

TP maintain... accumulate!

ysy99999

400 posts

Posted by ysy99999 > 2020-07-23 19:07 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will shooting up

Rodrod

59 posts

Posted by Rodrod > 2020-07-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

how you know tomorrow will shooting up

Posted by 6257 > 2020-07-23 19:42 | Report Abuse

希望可以像0179那样.哈哈

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

@wilwin So, are you still desperate for attention? Have to follow me to other counters? Geez, grow up.

1. No need to trouble you to double confirm. If its listed in Bursa, then people can read. As @Stockiss mentioned, people are adults. If you need to get triggered, then you need to grow up. Twice.

2. You really need to learn how to read between the lines. If you have claimed / alleged something, the burden of proof is on you, not the other way round.

3. Director's name is all over the news and everyone knows who are the directors, listed in bursa as well. If the Director afraid to share their name for their claims, are they afraid to claim responsibility? Only tells whole lot about them.

Oh I do hope Mr. Lim sees your comments, and because of your comment in i3 made Lambo 'fly', then they can award you with 'Icon of Lambo' just like how our Malaysian Youtube sensation Sugu Pavithra gets 'Icon of Ipoh'.

Futile.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-23 21:37 | Report Abuse

At least you know how to delete your comment in other counters after you've seen my response. Go on, you may continue your rants here.

After today, I shall stop as I have done my part to call out your inconsistencies.

After you have been called out, at least now you know how to cite your sources i.e. Bloomberg and to call out the author's name to increase credibility. But I also hope that Bloomberg can update the progress of the 'hunt' by top fund managers. Cuz they have been hunting since May.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-05-15/hunt-for-next-alibaba-is-on-as-e-commerce-rally-spurs-em-stocks

Good job, keep it up, you're in the right direction.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-23 21:42 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, here's some news for everyone's reading pleasure. Definitely a well written article.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-05-15/hunt-for-next-alibaba-is-on-as-e-commerce-rally-spurs-em-stocks

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-07-22/top-fund-manager-hunts-for-the-next-alibaba-in-southeast-asia

I do hope that LamboPlace can compete with international competitors such as:
PH - Metro Deal
TH - Central
ID - Tokopedia

Once they have the capacity to overtake these 3, then they can challenge MY's PrestoMall / PGMall / Qoo10. Shopee & Lazada is out of the question right now without big funding behind.

ysy99999

400 posts

Posted by ysy99999 > 2020-07-23 23:58 | Report Abuse

Syafiq_Sazali Chart still within up trend in daily chart.. last spport 0.045 and 0..04. patient is the key in investing.. FD 3-4% can wait for 1 year.. Bursa 1 Month 4-10% cannot wait??

Control your emotion.. happy trading.. if cannot wait.
Go Sport Toto Or Genting Meh.. hahaha

Let just hope for tomorrow price can go up to 0..06

Lolz..

Posted by 6257 > 2020-07-24 06:34 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq drop 2++ points

Rodrod

59 posts

Posted by Rodrod > 2020-07-24 06:56 | Report Abuse

Oh no

Posted by Gavin Goh > 2020-07-24 07:50 | Report Abuse

bro, wat the effect of nasdaq?

ysy99999

400 posts

Posted by ysy99999 > 2020-07-24 08:17 | Report Abuse

Jobless claim increase.... And some of companies are bankruptcy

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate on weakness.......Dreams will approach soon...Lambroghini

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

lambobo

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

Good chance to cherries pick now... Buy for the future.....

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

@Gavin Goh Technically NASDAQ is similar to KLSE, where US has more than 1 exchange. When Nasdaq drops, it resembles FBM KLCI drop.

Overall warning signs could be possibly seen over the board i.e. Spike in gold price (evident during bad economic times); Geopolitical tensions (China vs US / China vs India / Brexit); Covid 19 resurgence; US political tension (upcoming presidential election) and so on.

Hence, if NASDAQ (as one of the leading exchanges) fall, it shows that there are dim market sentiments, with tech / healthcare stocks tanking and supporting overall world market, one would question whether this is a transition into tech based economics, or start of the great depression 2.0 once tech stocks dips after Covid-19 based QE's falter.

Posted by Gavin Goh > 2020-07-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

thx bro to a nice explain.

keychain

275 posts

Posted by keychain > 2020-07-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

Somebody playing stock like studying in the school. Good job, goes on.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

lambobo

Posted by idontknowimnotexpert > 2020-07-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

lambo can fly?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-24 17:29 | Report Abuse

closed red

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-07-24 19:12 | Report Abuse

ESOS @ 4.5¢

Posted by Jinglong2000 > 2020-07-24 19:22 | Report Abuse

why lambo can up 0.05??

Posted by Jinglong2000 > 2020-07-24 19:22 | Report Abuse

can lambo up to 0.05??

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-24 19:28 | Report Abuse

lambo is V12 engine

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-24 19:32 | Report Abuse

when three spark plug miss fire car abnormal ..don't say 3 block piston engine spoilt , last time 1 piston block spoilt need 2 month to repair...now need repair 3 block need overhall

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-24 19:38 | Report Abuse

today only put 200,000 volume liter gasoline not enough for lambo 1 piston eat oil how have energy to move ?
have 450,000 small part open then they sell to karung guni...

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-24 19:49 | Report Abuse

Foreverxxxxx, I cant put ‘chung’ rather it should be ‘harasser’ instead of chung.

You have a despicable character and a inferiority complex; whereby you want to make sure you are right in your prediction so that you can stand up above the others. Your prediction of Lambo was 4 cts while Alibaba was 5 cts; who is chung? If not bec of dragon’s 6 months of attacking the counter; the shares price would not have been stagnant at 2 cts. Until about 1 week ago, dragon’s action stopped by Admin, price instantly shot up from 2 cts to 5 cts within 3 days. You quickly came and claimed credit and stopped people from posting information by saying that you had already mentioned those before, bec you want to retain the price at 4 cts.

Nobody can deny this is a Market driven by news; people are having bad impression of Chinaman company; so when Baiyuensheng came out to mislead Lambo as Chinaman company on 21/7/2020 again; the price dropped from 5 cts to 4.5 cts. To save the price from falling further, after we spoken to the Director to confirm Lambo’s status, I shared with our members here, to double confirm alibaba’s earlier clarification of Chairman and directors are Malaysian.

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2020-07-24 21:20 | Report Abuse

Go lambo place buy stuff.: support them as shareholders.. haha

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

I posted my clarification to a few forum visited by you to warn people of your barbarous behavior; you complain to Admin to delete all my posts; just like a thief who has stolen call out to people to catch thief. don’t say you didn’t do it, unless you have proves. You then copied cat my findings about Mr Lim remarks on Southeast Asia e-commerce to take it as yours and shamelessly claimed victory of your attack on me.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-24 22:16 | Report Abuse

To even reply to a rascal like you with your irrational stupid request for proves of conversation with the Director was a waste of time and mistake, that allowed you to cause irritation and my unable to concentrate on my trade. I hope people now can see how dangerous it is in i3 bec there are a lot of people like you waiting to slaughter them out, with pretentious and hypocritic words to make them sound like they care to cover their wilful intention.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-24 22:20 | Report Abuse

Don't have to oversell i3 as a forum and underplay an 'investor's' ability to decide. You don't buy or sell a stock based on i3 comments alone. If you do then, good for you.

But I hope others who are reading this not to buy / sell based on i3 comments. Especially predictions by 'sifus'. Cuz if you do, then you are in for a payment of big bursa tuition fees.

People can read themselves / dig themselves.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

Kena call out, cannot answer, cannot provide proof. Hmmm. Well, let's let this slip.

Some people can't argue, no points to argue, can't articulate arguments.

I rate 2/10, +1 for effort.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

@Biliskecil remember to use Citibank CC promo code if have Citibank CC.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-24 22:23 | Report Abuse

Congratulation, foreverharasser, you have successfully caused price to drop to your TP of 4 cts by harassing me and caused commotion; but you still lose bec the highest this round is 5 cts not your 4 cts.

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2020-07-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

I have hold it for 3 mths from 2 to 4 cents. Idk what u guys are noisy about.

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

It will be a struggle for lamboplace to have a meaningful position in the e-commerce sector

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

My question still is how much resources they have and how much they are willing to burn?

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

Next question - what is so unique about lamboplace that other e-commerce sites don't have?

keychain

275 posts

Posted by keychain > 2020-07-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

Many waiting 0.04 in this flush out. Be patience, once they can't wait will rushing onboard.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Dont underestimate the influence caused by i3investors forum. Beginning also I dont believe it will affects price of stocks but know I did; esp at this timing all depends on news and rumors, one can really see price spike out depends on positive comments. Just for e.g. people said AT is going to acquire gloves company, it went up many folds even though the said company is making industrial gloves which has nothing to do with covid 19. Whether it can or will transform to surgical gloves or not, it will take a least 1 to 2 years to see, by then vaccine could have been found.

keychain

275 posts

Posted by keychain > 2020-07-25 13:16 | Report Abuse

Lambo had not big influence by covid or free covid. We buy Lambo for Enterprise future. Or we buy her after been growth? Of course, is your decision!

keychain

275 posts

Posted by keychain > 2020-07-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

wilwin, hoping we are in the beginning. Cheers..