LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-28 19:20 | Report Abuse

Just buy for the future....soon becomes the shining Lambroghini....

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

Next week after Tuesday should see the upward.If come early enjoy it.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 19:57 | Report Abuse

4.5 cents BBB UUU!

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-07-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

Next Stop 5 cents to 6 cents

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow volume over 150 millions, then soar....

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-29 06:28 | Report Abuse

lambobo

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

Lambo's ESOS 12 mil at 4.5 cts already pick up by the Director. For PP to be successful, it has to go above 4.5 cts bec of the usual 10% disc. Lately, a few companies push up much higher even after PP price was announced, what about Lambo? QR out next month?

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

A lot of people misinterpreted the word heavy in stock market. Heavy weight are used to describe those counters having high price together with large volume, esp those blue chips which could affects the whole market performance and indexes.

A cheap few cts counters could be taken up easily by anybody could not be taken as heavy. It depends on market makers strategy.

wind_00

94 posts

Posted by wind_00 > 2020-07-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

Hoot 9 eeeeeee

wind_00

94 posts

Posted by wind_00 > 2020-07-29 10:56 | Report Abuse

All in lambo. Make it fly to the moon.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-29 12:59 | Report Abuse

red

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

All well said above but it dropped,

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2020-07-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok Michael, why you say next week after Tuesday will upward? Do you have any news, can share with all Lambo supporters here in the forum?

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2020-07-29 13:47 | Report Abuse

Will start goreng anytime

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

3 vaccines found; 2 from China, 1 from US. when testing over can say goodbye to gloves. Should Lambo be able to be the main distributor of Vaccine from China, what will happen, it is not impossible, Lambo has connection in China. Just my hope only at this moment. haha..

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

last time lambo 1 up to 2.5 the 1 block piston engine spoilt need repair 2 month ...

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

Lambo engine 3 block spoilt today put 500,000 volume oil also cannot move damn heavy la...

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

last wek 3 block engine spoilt , today put 337,000 volume liter fuel oil restart engine also cannot move run... this lambo damn heavy la...

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-29 16:54 | Report Abuse

@wilwin eh wanna ask u hor..

Cash still 87mil meh? I thought they spent 25m+ to buy stake in focus dynamic?

PP not yet identified who / what price wo...

The 25m+ come from where ha? You expert wo haven't found answer?..

Lambo hard to be main distributor for vaccine la, not impossible lor, 0.0000001%. Become the ambassador still got chance la, that one easier to hope for. Vaccine this stuff very sensitive, people die die also want to bid for patent, tongsan government where will simply give this distributing rights to a Malaysian company? Some more ALL directors including chairman Malaysian ? Give also give own state-owned first lor scared 9 later US come steal their tech ~

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

how much fund it get from 1st ESOS, you check it out yourself.

Just found out that one of the Executive Director is based in China but the auditor is CAS Malaysia plt; so no issue of Chinaman company with fake account.

I was not talking about the sole distribution rights in the world, I was talking about distribution in Malaysia only. It seems that Lambo not die you are not satisfied, you kept talking negative on what is not likely to happen to drag down Lambo price. Now you very happy liao!

My friend and I are busying looking for the Management to suggest to them to approach Mr SooHai Lim to join Lambo by acquiring the coming 30% PP. Want to succeed to become Southeast Asia version of Alibaba; Lambo has to be the No. 1 in Malaysia first.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-29 17:33 | Report Abuse

Har? I asked question only wo.. you give answer then ma jiu done liao so.. don't have to be so high ma.. Everyday u also triggered not good for health ah..

Just say lar, the fund is from ESOS. Then jiu settle lor.

Okay so in 22 July 2020, 11:20am you said

wilwin baiyuensheng, why worry about the chick before the egg is hatched?

All directors including chairman are Malaysia, I dont know why you said the bosses are from China. The directors are too willing to pick up all ESOS after it announce every time, it proved that they have the confidence why shouldnt we give them some time.

I like this company for its acuteness in realizing the effects of trade war would cause business slow down and diverted their business to e-commerce including logistic since last year by using internal fund from profit.

They also knows about the cost in expanding that's why they raising funds through ESOS and PP. Of course there is competition in every line, the pioneer will benefit the most, we must have confidence and support them, together we will thrive.
22/07/2020 11:20 AM

---------

Now you say you just found out the 1 of the director is based in china, so this director new one or you just realize you didnt know that there's a chinese director? where he hide all these while ha? ciu no wonder call 9 him not he answer phone la

Don't play play oh, I got 100,000,000 invisible followers that will pull Lambo shares down if we caught you lying! We trust you and your friend to find Mr. SooHai to shore up Lambo shares to TP 18 cents de neh, some even say 20 cents possible. Don't let us down.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

forever barking, now you sound as stupid as wan aka dragonliar. I shall not entertain any of your barking anymore.

The price moved up from 2.5 cts to 5 cts, without any news; overbought retrace 1 ct is normal. That's why Michael said has to wait for next week.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

Eh salah, not find him, is ask Lambo management to find him! He is the beacon of hope! My bad my bad.

TP 20 cents let's go. Hang on tight everyone! We can do this!

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 17:43 | Report Abuse

The director is Malaysian based in China to handle the business there is very common just like we have expatriates from overseas for specific companies. Stupidity really as no cure.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

WTF so overbought retrace 1ct is normal??

Not because of me? I thought you said I was the one who dragged the share price down?

wilwin Congratulation, foreverharasser, you have successfully caused price to drop to your TP of 4 cts by harassing me and caused commotion; but you still lose bec the highest this round is 5 cts not your 4 cts.
24/07/2020 10:23 PM

wilwin forever barking, now you sound as stupid as wan aka dragonliar. I shall not entertain any of your barking anymore.

The price moved up from 2.5 cts to 5 cts, without any news; overbought retrace 1 ct is normal. That's why Michael said has to wait for next week.
29/07/2020 5:34 PM

WTF leh, pick a stand la. Don't 1 day say I cause the price drop, then next day cite people say its normal to retrace.

Ciu, come here bullshit so much liao got see people thank you mou? If my ranting can cause you to lose focus / concentration of trade, then move elsewhere with your bullshit la wanna act sifu all. Report me to admin, ask them to investigate, see am I bullshitting or you? Your inconsistencies are admirable.

I support Lambo with valid reasons, gave valid thoughts and valid points. Not by phoning the 'director' / 'registrar' or ask management to ask Mr. SooHai Lim to come fund the next alibaba. When a person invest, they need to know how to distinguish bullshit and actual facts, even with that, they can't be a god and win all the time.

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-07-29 17:55 | Report Abuse

Lambobo

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-29 17:55 | Report Abuse

wilwin forever barking, now you sound as stupid as wan aka dragonliar. I shall not entertain any of your barking anymore.

29/07/2020 5:34 PM

wilwin The director is Malaysian based in China to handle the business there is very common just like we have expatriates from overseas for specific companies. Stupidity really as no cure.
29/07/2020 5:43 PM

Pick a stand. Want reply then reply. Say stop reply then stop.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

forever barking, negative rumors mislead as facts by you, and overbought corrections and other irrational barking like wan aka dragonliar; and DJ performance, etc; all could affects the sentiments of the market and price of the shares.

Pls use your brain to think dont simply bark, stupidity really has no cure, all simple matters also need to ask people to answer you. Stupidity really has no cure wasting a lot of my times. You can go ahead and report to admin again to delete my posts but you cant change the fact that you are stupid.

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2020-07-29 18:27 | Report Abuse

don't fight la, everybody also Lambo supporter and want it to fly..

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2020-07-29 18:28 | Report Abuse

egm on 11 Aug, please support and vote wisely.. that's what we can do on our part..

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2020-07-29 18:28 | Report Abuse

hope everybody huat!

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2020-07-29 18:29 | Report Abuse

sorry it's 18 august, old flower eye see wrongly

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 19:03 |

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

Google the term: Blatant Lies.

Once a bullshitter, always a bullshitter.

i3's slogan: Independent, Intelligent, Informed. Highlight: Informed.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 19:36 |

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 19:54 | Report Abuse

Around 4.20 p.m., we called Lamboplace office, CEO not in, so passed our suggestion, to get Mr SooHai Lim to take Lambo as his target of e-commerce, to the secretary, she agreed to help us. It was just a suggestion, whether they will do it or whether they think it is feasible or not, the decision is theirs.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

Yes! Bagus! We need more shareholders like you. Don't stop at Mr. SooHai Lim, any other potential candidates? Softbank maybe? They invest alot in tech/e-comm/fintec wo

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 21:59 |

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-29 22:11 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-30 07:15 | Report Abuse

Grab the opportunity now before it is too late...

wind_00

94 posts

Posted by wind_00 > 2020-07-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

Get on the train everyone.

Flykite

113 posts

Posted by Flykite > 2020-07-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

Yes, we are moving...........

cmloo

158 posts

Posted by cmloo > 2020-07-30 10:33 | Report Abuse

Lambo rock

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-30 10:34 | Report Abuse

Comparing Lambo to Alibaba is laughable. The wholesale shoe business (80+ revenue) can no longer sustain - the result soon will show this. LAMBO BET everything on their e-commerce platform and the management does not seem to have any solid experience and insight to this business. No money to burn, this platform cannot fly and whether it can be successful or not is another big question. The space is too crowded for new start ups without any differentiation from other platforms.

fl888

7,699 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-07-30 10:35 | Report Abuse

XDL got share link with Lambo...from 2 cts to 5.5cts....same value....????

WBJS

117 posts

Posted by WBJS > 2020-07-30 10:38 | Report Abuse

Vroommmmm.....all the way

wan

210 posts

Posted by wan > 2020-07-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

repair 1 piston block ...still have 2 piston not yet finish

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

@baiyuensheng But at the moment I don't see that's a bad thing to be able to capture a portion of the market share even in this crowded market.

Think of it this way, of all the e-commerce platform outside with marketplace type of business, which one can you publicly buy their shares? Not much.

But realistically speaking, the push right now doesn't seem to come from retailers. Where are my retailers? Do your job.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

sour grape come again, think whatever you like, I am not comparing, I was just suggesting to the Management to approach fund manager Mr SooHai Lim to join and help Lambo to become Southeast Asia versions of Alibaba. You dont understand English? Everything is possible if the company is determined enough.

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 10:43 | Report Abuse

I believe it can fly