LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

if you think it can, it can

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-30 10:49 |

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

Sapu lambo...is time to rocket Liao... pending 0.075-0.100... horseh Liao... let fly to sky

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 10:51 | Report Abuse

Don’t said bojio lor...

pineapple

225 posts

Posted by pineapple > 2020-07-30 10:52 | Report Abuse

lambo horsepower berapa?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

Faster lor... the worth price is 0.050-0.065 now.. after that will fly to 0.100-0.120... same case like xox

fl888

7,699 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-07-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

Lambo JV with XDL..???

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-07-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

Come on 10 centssss

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

Turbo boleh up from 0.050-0.080

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-07-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

Gear ampat masok ..

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

Wait... will come slowly pus

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

baru tukar jet engine enam biji...now testing speed

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

vrooommmmm....vrooommmmm

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

testing 123

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

Turbo on liao

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

Turbo on liao

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-07-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

NetX cornstock promoter come here kaciau kaciau ..

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

Now the whole market is goreng penny stocks, kenie you are so timid, never follow trend in any stock and missed all parts of chances to make money. I can understand how you feel, very heartache bec you are being left out.

Well for those investors who believe in Lambo can hold, for those gambling kaki can sell depends on your risks appetite, nobody force you to buy or hold.

EGM on 18/8/2020; whoever attend the meeting can ask questions or can also write to them about what you think Lambo need to improves, if you cant attend the meeting. Helping the company is helping yourself as an investor.

whitebunny

154 posts

Posted by whitebunny > 2020-07-30 12:00 | Report Abuse

Wilwin are you holding long term?

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

Not selling at this price, but will depends on the world market condition to decide. May be the bubble in DJ will burst after their election or change of government.

I will write to EGM about what I found in Lambo and see if they really take it seriously to make improvement to decide further about long term. Anyway, the secretary has passed my message to Lamboplace CEO, see what is their respond. We can always buy back if we are wrong, isn't it?

wind_00

94 posts

Posted by wind_00 > 2020-07-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

Fasten your seatbelt everyone. Get ready for the wave !

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-30 12:32 | Report Abuse

像 lambo, nexgram ,bornoil ,vivocom ,pworth,phb,eduspec ,talamt ,trive 这种股一个价位有最少 500,000 lot 的都是拿来做量化交易的 ...都是起不了多少的都是小庄用 margin 大量可以一个价位吃完起了半天一天肯定就大量丢 contra profit 的 !

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 12:32 | Report Abuse

kenie, if you dont like this shares, just sell off....dont be a teacher here...

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-30 12:32 | Report Abuse

一直起的股一个价位量都是少过 500,000 的,多过500,000 最好做的一直买得到相同的票都是小炒家首选拿来做量化交易的股 。

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 12:34 | Report Abuse

tong kosong memang kuat bising

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 12:35 | Report Abuse

vrooooommmm....vrooommmmm

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2020-07-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

No worry... let see second half ... later we ask CEO push to 0.065 first... next week only break 0.100 and slowly like xox... more interesting news will coming soon

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-07-30 13:14 | Report Abuse

Diam la. Kennie. Sour sour buat apa. U no agree no buy lo. Cakap masam lol

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-07-30 13:15 | Report Abuse

If u are pandai, go buy ur stock, no need come here talk east talk west.

Glove Angel

2,121 posts

Posted by Glove Angel > 2020-07-30 13:18 | Report Abuse

Humbly set the tp as 10 cent for current play.

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

Lazada is the SEA of Alibaba. To build Lambo to this level is like asking Cambodia to match up against USA if Cambodia is determined enough and nothing is impossible

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-30 13:24 | Report Abuse

The question to the management is why are they so confident that they can profit from this venture/project. Shd resources be invested somewhere else. If they insist there is an opportunity, what are the data to support this?

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-30 13:28 | Report Abuse

Lambo will only fly if the Chinese "owners" decided to move their funds out from China ...and into buying Lambo

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-30 13:47 | Report Abuse

Just wait till early Sept then see can my TP near or above.TQ.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 20, 2020 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

Follow the one who write Lambo in the previous.Still can buy at 5 cents.Please read my blog down there.
Lambo I upgrade it to 12-15 cent range based on chart pattern.Please in the April coverage please advice not to sell yet.This market is liquidity driven.If want to buy,please can still buy at now 5 cents.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-30 13:53 | Report Abuse

sour grape it is useless to lie again and again; I had already confirmed with the director Lambo is Malaysian company. If you are not satisfied go to EGM to find out from them on 18/8/2020 and bring all your doubts to them. It would help to clarify for us also. Thank you.

Mr SooHai Lim is hunting for Southeast Asia version of Alibaba; Lazada is under Alibaba already. Lambo is raising funds through ESOS and PP coming later for expansion, dont need you to worry about their costs of expanding. It all depends on the management's determination and capability to secure their goal, there is no problem for new comer to overtake old timers.

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2020-07-30 14:00 | Report Abuse

pinkiepigz want to thank all sifu here like @willwin, @michaelkwok, @foreverchung and many others for contributing information and effort in keeping all lambo supporters hopes alive. pinkiepigz really hope lambo will fly and everybody huat together!

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-30 14:20 | Report Abuse

If there is a right issue exercise, how many ppl here would subscribe, as the money will be used for expansion? Not many, if I guess it right.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-30 14:25 | Report Abuse

pinkiepigz, dont need to thanks me, I am doing for myself also. What I feel is giving some boost to the Management to propel them to move forward; just like you want your child to be successful, you must tell him that he can, if you always tell him he cant make it, he definitely will fail.

In every field, there are also a lot of competitors, with the right mindset and hard work, all obstacle can be conquered. We the investors can only suggesting what we found, we can't force them, it has to depends on whether the company management is keen to succeed or not. If they are only interested with pump and dump shares to make profit then we shall follow suit and sell before they dump.

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

lambo 这种股量很重不是好股

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

lambo这种股..票小庄没钱炒又容易大量买到票,有几百万就用margin大量买,margin 到期了就丢contra 赚钱,只能一直将重复做 。

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

庄上周买4c 150 mil shares = 6mil 买4.5c 220 mil shares =10mil
庄打算 3亿多股丢 5c contra gain 一周 赚 2.5 mil

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-30 14:39 | Report Abuse

Now the whole market is goreng penny stocks, kenie you are so timid, never follow trend in any stock and missed all parts of chances to make money. I can understand how you feel, very heartache bec you are being left out.

Well for those investors who believe in Lambo can hold, for those gambling kaki can sell depends on your risks appetite, nobody force you to buy or hold.

EGM on 18/8/2020; whoever attend the meeting can ask questions or can also write to them about what you think Lambo need to improves, if you cant attend the meeting. Helping the company is helping yourself as an investor.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

Wah deng lor like that Captain Wilwin now is private investigator liao can see people behind screen chinese / indian wtf

Read tarrot card next

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-30 14:47 | Report Abuse

Btw now good chance for you to fulfill your words! 0.045 support leh don't let it fall.. while you support rmb to remind Lambo management fast fast go approach Mr. SooHai Lim to make Lambo the next Alibaba leh.. Ciu.. its falling liao don't let it drop..

*inb4 contra players...

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-30 14:54 | Report Abuse

kenie is india name meh? i thought it sound like kenny? hahahaha i don't know im not expert in this

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-07-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

If kennie is indian I might be japanese hahahaha

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-07-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

lambobo

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

像 lambo, nexgram ,bornoil ,vivocom ,pworth,phb,eduspec ,talamt ,trive 这种股一个价位有最少 500,000 lot 的都是拿来做量化交易的 ...都是起不了多少的都是小庄用 margin 大量可以一个价位吃完起了半天一天肯定就大量丢 contra profit 的 !

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-07-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

一直起的股一个价位量都是少过 500,000 的,多过500,000 最好做的一直买得到相同的票都是小炒家首选拿来做量化交易的股 。

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-07-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

够了 kenie