LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

I think many ppl here done understand the e-commerce business

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2020-07-25 13:40 | Report Abuse

But because of low price, many ppl have bought into the shares. That is okay. As these ppl have already wrote-off the investment and hope the stock flies in the very far future. And this is okay too.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-25 13:48 | Report Abuse

keychain, since Lambo status of Malaysian company is proven; their earning over the years with 87 mls cash is genuine proved that Lambo has very good Management teams. It has out shined many other ACE with big losses over the years and depends on public funds to survive.

Lambo will succeed regardless of where it stands in e-commerce now; the late comer could overpass the precedent old companies. Dont forget it has last mile delivery of foods in Lambomove, this is also the present and coming hot trend could provide 20% of income of food industry.

keychain

275 posts

Posted by keychain > 2020-07-25 13:51 | Report Abuse

Yup! Expected 30%++ increase in 2020 just from LamboPlace excluding LamboMove, LamboFresh and LamboPay.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

keychain, I find it difficult to post and my posts could be deleted anytime by the Admin like last 2 days. Just to let you know I stand behind what I said and never change even if my posts are deleted. Thank you.

keychain

275 posts

Posted by keychain > 2020-07-25 22:20 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/Rohjltuft6U

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

It's had cash of near 120 millions if include 800 over million shares at 4 cents(private placement).Im holding rm 25k; 650k shares at average price 3.8 cent.Its very few company hold cash over rm 100 million to invest on opportunity.

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

I'm the early writer of Lambo.Please read.

Lambo blog
Posted by Michael Kwok > Apr 21, 2020 7:02 PM | Report Abuse X

Excuse me.Lambo got net cash 4 cent(85 millions).Cash is King now.Now 1.5-2 cents.Usually will pass its net cash target.Tht y I put 5-6 cent as TP price.But need to wait.Probably second half(best case scenario) or at most first quarter of 2021(worst case scenario)

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Please read.My upgrade on Lambo using chart pattern.
2269 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 20, 2020 1:03 PM | Report Abuse X

As it's up,there will be less and less seller and easy to push.30 percents retracement will be 12.5 cents.50 percent retracement is 20.5 cents.Usually will pass 30 percent retracement means 12.5 cents.The market is liquidity driven.

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-26 14:50 | Report Abuse

Even James Ng also support but 7 hours later on my upgrade.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 26, 2020 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

It's had cash of near 120 millions if include 800 over million shares at 4 cents(private placement).Im holding rm 25k; 650k shares at average price 3.8 cent.Its very few company hold cash over rm 100 million to invest on opportunity.

@ michael....I'm quite suprised that your averaged price is 0.038,as compared to your standard. You should have bought at 0.015-0.02 which is stagnant for 4 months. Even newbies are buying at 0.015-0.04.....

keychain

275 posts

Posted by keychain > 2020-07-26 15:31 | Report Abuse

After topup, become higher lor. Me too..

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-26 16:03 | Report Abuse

To. Investsucess Trader.
Because the upward are more.Now 4 cents.The low are 0.5 cents.The high over 40 cents.So it's not far from low.If I bought above 10 cents then I'm a lower level.30 percent retracement is 12.5 cents.Many go above tht.

6,361 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-07-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

I'm Anzo 3 cents(early of the year)MQTech,AT after March 15 low(both 2-2.5 cents),Tawin at 10 cents, and many other.Liquidity are limited.I do buy other shares also.Diversify are the best.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-26 17:57 | Report Abuse

You are late comer lah, so many earlier than you like alibaba, sammmy and many others; they disappeared after their posts continuously being deleted by dragon. They didnt take credit even though they talk about 4 cts cash when nobody see you here.

posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 26, 2020 2:40 PM | Report Abuse

I'm the early writer of Lambo.Please read.

Lambo blog
Posted by Michael Kwok > Apr 21, 2020 7:02 PM | Report Abuse X

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

Even Investsuccess also come much earlier than you, he come and quote price of the next day, every now and then.

Wai, Investsuccess, are you with me, tomorrow price will fly again? base on my link up there, good news loh..

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-26 19:19 | Report Abuse

Pls check before you post; PP to independent 3rd party to be identified later and also price to be determined later, not 4 cts. Very simple lah, ESOS at 4.5 cts, how can PP at 4 cts?

rm25K, you should be able to buy 1 mls shares on last week at 2.5 cts; why are you so late. Most of us early birds here cost price only 1 to 2 cts.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 26, 2020 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

Toplove888

245 posts

Posted by Toplove888 > 2020-07-27 06:36 | Report Abuse

Lock in profit thanks lambo... buy 0.020 sell 0.050.. wait for so long finally.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-27 08:59 | Report Abuse

Look at the link, Focus is expanding its food delivery sectors, so go with Lambo. price will up for PP. 5 cts too low to sell.

https://klse0.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/2020-07-26-story-h1510...

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-27 10:00 | Report Abuse

lambobo

wtf1992

Posted by wtf1992 > 2020-07-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

lambo upupup

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-07-27 13:19 | Report Abuse

Haha my tp is 12 cents, my average 1.8 cents now, regret didnt buy more, as invested 50% capital into banks and property companies.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

@OracleOfOmaha, hi dragon welcome back :D

BBB UUU

Meanwhile wow @gold

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

lambobo

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-07-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

IN SYA ALLAH..
HARVESTING SEASON..
ONCE ALL PRIVATE PLACEMENT ROLL OUT..

WILL PRICE HITTING 15SEN - 20SEN .. WILL SUFFICE UR APPETITE

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Toplove888 > Jul 27, 2020 6:36 PM | Report Abuse

Lock in profit thanks lambo... buy 0.020 sell 0.050.. wait for so long finally.

@Toplove888, Which country share market you sold your Lambo? Today KLSE highest price for Lambo is only 0.045, but you sold at 0.05....Maybe my online system is outdated....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-27 20:52 | Report Abuse

Stock futures rise with coronavirus stimulus and big earnings in focus; gold soars to record.

Hope Lambo will follow to soar.....On the way to 0.06.......

cicakman

7,359 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-07-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

Tommorow play up.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2020-07-28 08:43 | Report Abuse

rumors Lambo will reach 0.20 in one month time.

JAMESGK

78 posts

Posted by JAMESGK > 2020-07-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

It’s Coming

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2020-07-28 09:44 | Report Abuse

Lambo.. will be the next XOX.
0.2 soon.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 10:17 | Report Abuse

Niama all XOX, Lambo, Focus Dynamic office is on persoft tropicana hahahaha!

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

lousy stock need to goreng to dispose, so a lot of rumors of acquisitions related to gloves or business with China are merit.

While Lambo doing business with China are being condemn with rumor of Chinaman stock with fake account. Unscrupulous people sold already want it to drop to buy back at low pretend to be nice, making trouble with true news. Be careful these wolves in sheep's skin.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

@stillsournotyetwin still sour kena call out?

I just commented that they are all in the same office wo. Same office building, MoU with each other, buy each other's stakes, just pointing that out wo. This will affect Lambo price meh?

I thought you mentioned that don't underestimate i3 power? Got you here doing the promotion good enough ma, I'm just here pointing out other facts.

XOX, Lambo, Focus Dynamic not same office meh? Menara Lien Hoe. Cannot google meh?

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 11:00 | Report Abuse

Somemore Lambo owns FDynamic de shares wo, I'm doing indirect promotion liao. If you say Focus dynamic is rubbish goreng stock then jiu not ngam liao lor, Lambo invested in them leh..

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

The thief that cried thief to cause havoc and price dropped to 4 cts, come out and confessed that he is the wolf, hahaha...

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

it takes 90 times faster for a share to drop then 10 times to go up; it is very silly that after selling part of their holding finding themselves wrong wanted to buy back, purposely cause havoc to make it drop.

The delay in moving up cause not only opportunity costs, it could be risky should the whole market condition changed. As I had said earlier, this counter is a rare profitable company for many years with high cash in hand; and it is a growing company. It is in a better position then the beginning of Alibaba; bec it could learn and avoid the mistakes made you Alibaba.

Lambo has investors in Singapore and Hongkong, if it could get the Fund Manager SooHai Lim to invest the prospect is unlimited with many limit up in share price, hope that we all have the luck to become millionaires.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

thief
/θiːf/
Learn to pronounce
noun
a person who steals another person's property, especially by stealth and without using force or threat of violence.
"thieves broke into a house on York Close"

confess
/kənˈfɛs/
Learn to pronounce
verb
- admit that one has committed a crime or done something wrong.
"he confessed that he had attacked the old man"

Eh ya eh @willwin, I didn't know @thief & @confess can be used like that. Thanks for the enlightenment! Did you see my friend @stillsournotyetwin? I heard he still in the sour department of the sour landfill digging his way out :(

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Sorry I laughed abit as we started philosophy course in Lambo counter.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Anyways, I wish all investors regardless here or not, holding or not, wolf or sheep; to earn as much as you can.

Remember to do your due diligence, and don't be too greedy. Greedy then enough le, don't be too greedy. Greed backfires.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

the rumors of Lambo being Chinaman company with fake account was being spreading by dragon and caused Lambo price to stagnant for more than 4 months. This forum was all the times in chaos with Netx supporters and dragon until people come over here and asked what forum it was. So, it had hindered the price movement and would be considered as lost of times for increasing of price and opportunity.

All these have to be stopped soonest; so, I and my friend trying very hard to contact the Manager and finally we were surprised that the person who returned our calls was a Director. Our hard work paid off, we were very happy but then a thief turned out to shout thief with irrational request just to prove himself smarter bec he failed to predict the right price of 5 cts which was the highest this round.

I could easily sold at 5 cts and buy back at 4 cts but then I didnt sell a single share bec my is long term. I experienced selling a few 1000 lots of share that shot up from 3.5 cts to 50 cts within about a month, just after I sold off 2 days later. I couldnt buy back bec the price move too fast and too high, I missed 6 figures.

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2020-07-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

rumors also said it will go to 0.90+ within a year.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-28 13:01 | Report Abuse

stagnant

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

Such a good company with good prospect and NTA of 6 cts, cash 87 mls excluding ESOS and the coming PP, 4.5 cts got people said dont be greedy, just bec he was stupid go and sell already.

Happy_Sad

125 posts

Posted by Happy_Sad > 2020-07-28 14:44 | Report Abuse

Heavy to move....Sad.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

There is no such thing as heavy to move, if you dont understand how market work and what affects prices, you better get out of stock market; or if you are so concerned about volume of listed shares, then go buy those with low volume; dont come here and whine.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 15:23 | Report Abuse

Fuiyo, hardworking! Okay okay, how much is the TP again? 12 cents ? let's go ~ everyone hang on tight just keep add! 4.5cents is cheap.

Eh btw cash still 87mil meh? I thought they spent 25m+ to buy stake in focus dynamic?

PP not yet identified who / what price wo...

The 25m+ come from where ha?

Don't get me wrong oh, not promoting / demoting, ask ask see got anyone know bo ~ later some people say teeth la compress la regress la i3 the best la wew

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

@wilwin Aiya, don't shoot own people ma, he sad cuz didn't move yet, later move liao he happy one! He also support one! You shoot 9 him later he become even more sad..

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-28 15:43 | Report Abuse

lambobo