LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 4 days ago

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-30 16:52 | Report Abuse

closed 0.05

Posted by 6257 > 2020-07-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Nice

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-07-30 17:36 | Report Abuse

real nice

wind_00

94 posts

Posted by wind_00 > 2020-07-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

So hype right now. Btw is KLSE working tmr ?

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2020-07-30 18:17 | Report Abuse

Nice result? Sure?

Flykite

113 posts

Posted by Flykite > 2020-07-30 18:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow close.... The adventure continues on Monday

Posted by 6257 > 2020-07-30 18:25 | Report Abuse

Bad results

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-07-30 18:42 | Report Abuse

Result pattern like xox.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-30 19:34 | Report Abuse

next week 0.07 coming... stay tune and hold....Those who are patient will be rewards....Continue soaring to 0.20.....

Posted by jackyclong > 2020-07-30 20:11 | Report Abuse

Got anyone know why receivable suddently got 68m. Have lampo dispose asset/property

Posted by leekeanlam78 > 2020-07-30 20:54 | Report Abuse

The safety entry point is 0.03

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-30 21:11 | Report Abuse

Can try to wait for 0.03, one month or one year or one decade? maybe became 0.30.......

skygazer

345 posts

Posted by skygazer > 2020-07-30 21:34 | Report Abuse

0.03 is not possible anymore. LAMBO stalled at that range for too long. It'll rise further and consolidate at a reasonable price

28,756 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-30 22:26 |

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-30 22:46 | Report Abuse

HAIYA.... HOW CAN DELETING COMMENT AFTER POSTING CAN BE A THING YA??

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-30 22:53 | Report Abuse

1. Eh guys come on .. how can now become 0.03? still got 63m ma.. but ya wor.. where did the what receivable did they have ya why suddenly got 68m there one?

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.........

2. proceed from investment fund got 36m woh.... what they invest ah? diu even if put all cash in also almost 30% return wo... what they invest can i join ah? don't tell me profit from goreng own stock oh .. i don't believe oh .. don't simply say oh .. i ask captain wilwin come teach u a lesson.. what is TP 0.2..

3. WE ALL BELIEVE IN CAPTAIN WILWIN LEAD LAMBO MANAGEMENT TO RIGHT DIRECTION BRING MR SOOHAI LIM COME JOIN LAMBO MAKE LAMBO NOT BECOME LAMBOBO BUT TO BE THE LAMBORGHINI NEXT ALIBABABA

sekian laporan, terima kasih

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-31 00:36 | Report Abuse

my instict tell me buy lambo will drive lambo soon

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-31 00:39 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...i better right on my bed now to dream early how to drive lambo...vroooom.....vroooom

jackey

77 posts

Posted by jackey > 2020-07-31 07:03 | Report Abuse

Mondays sure will crazy sell... u fast fast go buy

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-07-31 09:16 | Report Abuse

Next month probably trading between 0.05-0.08......Watch out for the new engine......

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-31 11:16 | Report Abuse

Go look at Financial Results of Anzo, PDZ, XOX up above 20 to 30 cts; MQtec, Kgroup, AT above 10 cts; huge volume shares Vivocom more than 5 bil and PHB 10 bils + 3.6 bil warrants up 3 to 4 cts. They were goreng up with the dream of bright future by MM.

There are a lot of Zombie companies in the whole world; no good results should be exepcted the moment. Even Mr Lim said it would take at least 1 to 2 years for e-commerce to performance; check out how long it took Jackma to build up his Alibaba.

If you dont have confidence with Lambo, just sell dont need to talk 7 talk 8. When Lambo make money you people said Chinaman company from China with fake A/C. Lost money then it is Malaysian Company already? stupid.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

With 2 bil listed shares, Focus is bad results never affects it share price of around 1.30; just bec of their expansion on Foods delivery. Dont forget Lambo partner with them in delivery, their expansion will benefit Lambo.

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-07-31 12:04 | Report Abuse

will this counter performs shares consolidation?

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-07-31 12:08 | Report Abuse

Just a matter of time .. once PP done, total shares close to 3 bilion liao

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-31 12:38 | Report Abuse

Consolidate depends on necessity of individual company; did Vivocom having 5 and above bil shares; did PHB consolidate with 10 bil shares and 3.6 bil warrants? Did Sime consolidate having more than 5 bil shares; and Maxi with 7.8 bil shares, consolidated?

The expectation of Focus is very high that is why its share price can go above 1.30; base on min 20% of profit in delivery, alone; Lambo share price is very low at 5 cts. After vaccine found, they could resume their shoes and software business; it might be a bit difficult due to world economy down turn; but then it all depends on the performance of the management.

This is not a buy call or sell call, everything has risk, just do whatever you can afford.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-31 13:07 | Report Abuse

If the company can perform well later, their share price can go up and they can pledge the shares with the Bank to borrow money. The most successful e.g in Bursa is Nestle, who use all borrow money for its business, and give out all the profit to the shareholders as dividends every year.

Guy if possible go to the meeting on 18/8/2010 and ask them any questions you like to know and tell them we are watching their performances. Don't simply guess here to mislead others.

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-07-31 13:42 | Report Abuse

Lambo, a cash rich company, with 63million plus. This QR, the revenue was calculate base on 2 mth instead of 3 month, of course reduce a bit compare to previous quarter. The QR had explained clearly that the Share option expenses of RM 1.88 million causing the P&L slim.

Lamboplace e-commerce platform already live showing company is commit on e-commerce and online business. There is a good milestone for LAMBO company. Overall the QR report are healthy and positive. ESOS offered to employee also fully taken up at 0.02 and 0.045.

The 30% PP already approved by bursa, sure also will be taken up by big players.(secret for now)

So, stil it is a potential company to growth and price to spike. Stay tune

jackey

77 posts

Posted by jackey > 2020-07-31 15:10 | Report Abuse

what lambo do in prc, any link?

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-07-31 16:29 | Report Abuse

@wilwin, hi sorry for interrupting. Is it recommendable to enter Lambo around 5 - 8 cents. From the thread above i see that the share price has the potential to spike. Please advice.

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

Black, sorry no comment about price of entry. Daren't commit myself later people like dragon and forever will keep barking at me until price reach my prediction. I am not God, anything is possible, the only thing I can tell you is, I wont sell at this level until I found that the management is not up to my expectation; and I also constantly checking on any signal that might tell me DJ's bubble is going to burst.

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-07-31 21:22 | Report Abuse

Niceee...... well thanks for the insight @wilwin appreciate it

Posted by BlackDevil99 > 2020-07-31 21:26 | Report Abuse

@wilwin somehow I find that this forum focuses on management prospect. I too believe that e-commerce has a potential market in the country. I wouldn't comment further but once again thank you for the insights of Lambo. I roughly understand the situation of the company

Doushan

83 posts

Posted by Doushan > 2020-07-31 22:24 | Report Abuse

Just a post you can ignore, semiconductor recent QR in Green VIS (0120) , TP 0.7 -0.75 Range Thank me later.

Kingston1

1,718 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2020-07-31 22:54 | Report Abuse

Lambo Monday will continue fly?

https://www.facebook.com/103165771496030/posts/106582397821034/

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-31 23:18 | Report Abuse

Wuinahhhhhhhhh.. expert explanation by wilwin, which company no loss now? every company also reduced earnings / more losses ma ... normal wad...

Suddenly out of nowhere de 30m+/60m+ also normal ma, cannot explain means scam meh? its called previous investment ma they never put in the audit log before now put in can consider put more money into lambo neh...

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-31 23:19 | Report Abuse

wilwin dun like that, u say TP 0.2 we will support you one ~

no one else here thought of what you thought, which is to get Mr. SOOHAI LIM to have a look at Lambo, potentially turn it into the next alibaba for SEA.

TP 0.2 LETS GO... MONDAY DONT THROW AH U ALL.. BETTER HOLD ON.. WE GO TP 0.2 TOGETHER.. DONT TAKE PROFIT.. THE REPORT IS GOOD.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-07-31 23:19 | Report Abuse

@kingston1 Yes of course :D

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-07-31 23:52 | Report Abuse

forever, dont simply twisted my meaning, and stop looking for fight like a mad dog.

What I was trying to say is the market don't follow financial result so much now; of course, if the result is good then, the possibility of moving higher is higher; but thanks to you people, Lambo's good results never move its price bec they were always taken as fake account from China. So, bad account can prove the company not from China and not fake a/c, good lah. can stop your dog mouth from keep barking for prove again.

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-08-01 01:26 | Report Abuse

Hmmm?? Support also wrong don't support also wrong.. susah want to do work leh like that... how you want to shore up support wo like this..

where got people wanna fight you? let alone fight win you? haiya.. we want the same thing ma.. no shore up the price how to earn?

i no twist your meaning wo.. i never say your director comment is wrong ~ i ask for proof nia ~ i also can read bursa announcement and also AR ma... but i didn't read wrong la ~

Posted by foreverchung > 2020-08-01 01:28 | Report Abuse

Captain wilwin say what win jiu what win lo.. we support one.. but don't go around say me dog leh.. cuz i follow your leadership nia .. if u say me dog .. then dog only follow alpha dog .. then ..

then...

you jiu is biggest dog liao wo.. CAPTAIN RANK!

but don't worry, dog or not we will support your notion.. we trust your logic ! TP 0.2 LETS GO!

TO MY FOLLOWERS~ LETS GO TP 0.2~ BBB UUU

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-08-01 12:16 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-01 12:42 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-01 12:44 |

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-01 12:47 |

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-08-01 12:49 | Report Abuse

right, there were misunderstanding in political news last Thursday or Friday, could be the cause of price not strong. Most likely QR not the cause; so let hope Lambo continue it uptrend. Cheer..

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

in short.. medium.. and long term

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2020-08-01 12:51 |

wilwin

64 posts

Posted by wilwin > 2020-08-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

China soon will become the No.1 world economy; so doing business in China definitely will benefit Lambo greatly if the Management is good. Base on some comments, Lambo's past business mainly come from China's shoes business before covid 19; and a small cap company can accumulate 87 mils cash (previous data); the Management is splendid, if that is not fake account.

The price of Lambo share all these while are being badly dragged on at lower lever due to rumors of Lambo being Chinaman Company with fake a/c; not only in this forum. So hopefully someone go to meeting on 18/8/2020 ask the Directors to clarify, once and for all.