NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-25 10:47 | Report Abuse

Game between Big Boy and Small Investor.
Now the big boy collected very volume,when they collected enough,they will push up.
Above 0.15 no more small investor holding any shares,once the price push up above,reach super highway,can go very high.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

... yah some sign today, once they "suddenly wipe out" 2-3 bid, 0.115 its time, 0.135 is crucial pivot point for next breakout.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

I saw the energy accumulated 100%,anytime may explode

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

All those investors hold above 0.15 before already sold of at this moment.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

... yes i "see" the ENERGY is there, but the volume must build up to at 90K. very likely today, see how they clean up 0.10, 0.105, 0.115

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

Shall start this afternoon,chleong.

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2013-01-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

Same story repeat everyday, fake volume. Sendiri sell and sendiri buy. Where got actual volume?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

... share the same view with you feimau ... can't do anything jjtrader, thats the norm in most counter, left right, retailers are too weak.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

The big boy push up one counter,they have 8 stages to go through.
They already enter the "washing dish"stage and already clean up those have different character with them. Left right shaking is thier skill to clean up the dish.
We have to understand what they are doing,whitout that they can`t push the price up,they are doing good job.Should be happy.

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-01-25 17:11 | Report Abuse

stop acting like smart alec and EXPRESSLY say what they are trying to do.The truth is, this counter's price will remain sideway and further down after the rights issue.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

I encourage everyone don't give comments,only stonekiller can do that.
I think he is the only person know all about shares investment game.

Sorry sifu for my wrong comment.

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-01-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

Read back all your comments and you will understand why i ask you to stop giving out misleading statements.

banana86

301 posts

Posted by banana86 > 2013-01-25 19:04 | Report Abuse

all are nonsense comments...dun just talk, provide some prove n supporting reports pls. i oso noe tis counter would either up, sideway or down. naive.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-25 19:10 | Report Abuse

Comment on counter,don't comment people.
If everyone have to assure thier comment not misleading than only can comment,no more people can comment.
COMMENT is free,follow or don't follow,decide at own risk.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-25 19:13 | Report Abuse

... stonekiller don't take it too serious, understand the "misleading" concern. at the moment as of today still sideway, buy volume need substantial build to move forward. fatcat technicality remark is not without merit. give a bit more time ... it will be justify

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-01-25 19:30 | Report Abuse

A person has to be responsible with his words.Just want to clarify that i have no qualm for fair comments.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-26 10:30 | Report Abuse

chleong, thank you very much.

Do you notice the difference of Nextnat and KNM.

Both counters can buy now,good entry timing.

But Nextnat can invest with big volume if have big fund,when dispose will have enough time.

Knm can not invest with big fund bcos can not have enough time.

Once again for your understanding.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-26 14:25 | Report Abuse

... hi! folks, with regards to all comments, it needs follow up from previous pages of comments too, if we just read the "convenient single comment" it is bound to be "misleading". corporate development keep "changing", this is what we call "uncertainty unseen risk factor". it needs past experience to have foresight to gauge the next corporate move, for example: nextnat needs money for development = rights issue, bank loan. we can give our opinion all we want supported by own "reason evidence prove", the dilemma is that all comments at best is still an "inadequate assumption" until things "materialize". "timing" is a crucial factor we have no control, just "wild guess prediction".
personally i read the forums using these as my criteria, dissect with one owns experience and follow up. forums to me serve as a convenient extra radar, what i missed, when i lazy in doing homework. no matter what are the comments good bad i am thankful of the "accumulated bits of contribution". thank you folks.
... fatcat i get you, knm resistance is still there, maybe can collect lower. as for nextnat i have been with them since 03/2012, so can gauge their behaviour, looks sideway all of a sudden move up 3 sen with volume, wait for next week. yes they use the stages of tactical up and down. buy censoff some & hold, if not because of mon 21/01 already move up further. digista too, see whether they will push up because of the license, best entry price now.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Chleong,you can look at things with very open mined.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

... can't help it fatcat, the only way is to evolve if not kena slaughtered. everyday mislead, misdirect, seduce and deceive by bursa & bought media. thank you

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-26 22:43 | Report Abuse

Fatcat, cant figure out what u mean got enough time for nextnat n not enuf time for knm. you mean racing time with ge13 or what

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-26 23:42 | Report Abuse

Big boy playing these two counter with different way due to the volume they collected differ alot.
My comment can not be supported with document bcos i got these info from third party.
These are just for reference only.Hoping that it will not mislead u all.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-26 23:48 | Report Abuse

Chleong may be can understand what i mean,may be can help to explain more clearly.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 00:58 | Report Abuse

... tonylim, this tricky lazy fat meow becomes tikus, feeding on top quality insider food. he is telling the difference behaviour of these counter. time frame: if you try to "rombak" you still can cabut, another one if you "curi" kena tangkap, both can buy lah.
... sorry, knm not seductive enough yet, not in a hurry for me. i better "rob" nextnat, too bad have gun but no bullet. have to borrow bullet and return back 4 days later, ha ha ha

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

Excellent chleong,absolutely right.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 11:20 | Report Abuse

... aiyahyah feimau, i kena flag abuse maybe because using inappropriate metaphor "rombak curi" or "misleading comment". i wonder if i mislead, what a wonderful world here with some "generous" fellow. "why not they" contribute better info evidence proof and i start listening & stop talking waiting to be spoon feeded. it so so easy to point at another mistake and become judgemental, all the while forgotten the "value & merit" in forum dialog. the spirit of communicating by having dialog, is not to punish or hulling abusive hurting curses at others, the ego always getting into the way, want to win and get emotionally personal. learning "how" (different format) to "read"(experience) through underlying comments, messages & market is by no mean easy, time will reveal & justify. sorry i am just a beginner learning to be more skillful in the quest for cari makan.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

Don't worry.chleong.I support u 100%.
At last who is the real winner,time will justify it.
Bro n sis,say somethings support chleong.
"Mislead" or not,i3 management know.no judgement from others.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 12:54 | Report Abuse

... after all we are just human making mistake. just cracking some logical jokes for everyone. nextnation sidenation backnation will be justify, hope everyone make some out of it. thanks again feimau

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-27 13:07 | Report Abuse

Ch, another joke,

"No hard feelings"

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 13:29 | Report Abuse

... too many holiday, no money to make, so stuck to i3 lah tonylim hehe. next week everybody happy cny.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-27 13:42 | Report Abuse

Ch, the last time I checked there are a few other ways to make money.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-27 13:55 | Report Abuse

Nextnat can buy 200,000 lots but Knm can only buy 2,000 lots.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

Knm angpao next week,big boy info

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

... info is good, whatever it is exercise caution and don't be too greedy. entry price for both counter is ripe & right. Ha ha fatcat you spread wild fire here, jaga jaga kena tembak

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

I know i am sincere,but i don't know mislead or not.

dumb123

41 posts

Posted by dumb123 > 2013-01-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later hv to push up nextnat price to make rights share more 'laku'.
knm i believe can hv high TP coz it'very undervalued.looking at knm chart shows that it has been on downtrend mode for whole year 2012!but things will become better for knm this year..especially with imminent listing of borsig in singapore.
By the way,let's jz focus on nextnat in this thread here k?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

... bigfish, dumb123, rights issue push still along way 5/6 months. my dialogue with fatcat is more about tactical push up very soon. push up also pose another dilemma, maybe for big boy to dispose, have to observe together with WA than things will be clear. will the push up price sustain is another question. this round of is crucial to me, whether any serious intention to raise their value. let's see and sincerely everyone make something out of it.

dumb123

41 posts

Posted by dumb123 > 2013-01-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

Ic.thx for the clarification chleong

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

... welcome, dumb123. buy & sell not so simple. every up & down have hidden reason. the ability and skill in "reading" their motive increase your panoramic sight coverage. one step ahead can save us from loses, right entry time, time saving, cost effectiveness. i am still learning sharing and by no means trying to be an expert. question keeps me growing, just taking convenient answers will take things for granted. the market fill with these people & the media machine knew our weakness and manipulate us.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

... wau bigfish already observe nextnat since 2005 IPO, last time 0.78 now cheap cheap 0.095. if we can "read", long or short term you name it. got to thank fatcat for invoking the "timing" question.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-28 02:00 | Report Abuse

... 1997 is big difference, it is indeed very painful losing big time hard earned money. if can afford start over with 100K by not rushing, identify "potential" counter, learn to "read", technically skillfully. you will regain your confidence and plenty of opportunities to recover. during my intensive 10 months watching, i missed at least 5 counter which produce 100% to 300% above return. jesse livermore ... all the waiting, waiting to buy the right price.
yes, 15 months ago nextnat is 0.045/0.05 range, now they restructure, dispose off non-revenue generating subsidiaries, secured contract with PT Inovisi for 3 years, sold some property. Now "they knew what they really want", creating their very own platform to serve. if you read thestar26/01 about macro kiosk bhd of which goldis is the major shareholder 70%, you will know the potential nextnat can tap into. the Goh brothers of macro kiosk is doing very well and discussing to buy back the company. such a powerful earning platform, that's how i read and see it. i personally consider cheap at the moment 0.095, rights issue later is 0.11 plus free WA. i have gone through drastic self revamp to produce result, losses is a good teacher but haunting past losses in head & heart will prevent you from executing at the right time, i must be psychological well prepared, one step ahead.
hope you get right this year 2013, unquestioned "habit" is what produce us, break it before he break you.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2013-01-28 07:44 | Report Abuse

when is the free warrant issue?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-01-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

Price nextnatt is very super cheap.....

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-28 11:05 | Report Abuse

... free WA not so soon 6 months time, cheap but not dirt cheap.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-28 12:17 | Report Abuse

Price low later on can be lower !
Right price is the price where the big boy already collected a big volume,that is the right time we follow.
Now nextnat big boy already collected very big volume,better follow,make sure no regret later.
Price at right time is right price!
For reference only,no supporting document.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

With right issue & issue more share will effect the eps...long term not looking good unless company net profit increase 100% on next FY...but for quick punt at <0.10 should be ok as big buaya will push up to >0.11 to ensure right fully suscript...

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

I foresee ivory & l&g a good buy & hold...previously ok with nextnat but now doesnt really like nextnat with right issue...

jason777

54 posts

Posted by jason777 > 2013-01-28 23:31 | Report Abuse

U guys here sure the right issue conform by brusa?

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-28 23:32 | Report Abuse

right sure approved by bursa but it only matter of times...if not mistaken on the previous announcement...is 6 mths

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-29 07:01 | Report Abuse

Mayb CASH in time , SELL when hit 0.11 ish , man ...