NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 15:15 | Report Abuse

For nextnat can buy.

Today patimas big boy dispose at 0.130 n 0.135

Today scomi big boy dispose at 0.355 n 0.360.

After this alot of scomi n patimas follower will cry.

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-01-31 15:18 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaaa .... so cute!

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 15:19 | Report Abuse

... quick in quik out for patimas today. will cautious. thks fatcat

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 15:23 | Report Abuse

Scomi n patimas buyer today takecare yourself.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 15:25 | Report Abuse

chleong,i hope i am wrong,they don`t have to cry.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 15:44 | Report Abuse

Law of nature,got people cry,also got people laugh.
If got alot of buyer buy:
Scomi at 0.355 n.360
Patimas at 0.130 n 0.135
The big boy will laugh ha ha ha.
Big boy don`t even dare to target 0.175 n 0.180 for patimas.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

... media announcement for big boy disposal. you must have good skill, focus and cut loss to play these counter, just don't be greedy

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 15:56 | Report Abuse

chleong,you are saving alot of people.Malay say "PAHALA BANYAK"

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS, Today nextnat`s volume is very small.Dish is almost clean.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

... myself already hell bound how to save people. scomi, maybe big boy dispose & collect lower for what ever reason GE13. took a bet in CAP

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 17:45 | Report Abuse

Patimas, who is laughing ? Not only big boy do thier disposal,company also do the same thing.

At last who laugh,who cry ? Let us see...

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-01-31 18:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by FatCat > Jan 25, 2013 02:30 PM | Report Abuse

I have make enough comments at this counter,is the right time to say GOOD BYE.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:13 | Report Abuse

Say good bye can not come back ?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:15 | Report Abuse

WHO CAN LAUGH ? LET US SEE !

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-01-31 18:17 | Report Abuse

FatCat, don't always comment on other counters in this thread. This thread is meant for Nextnat comrades.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-01-31 18:18 | Report Abuse

False hope. Kesian kesian.. :-)

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:19 | Report Abuse

when u say good bye to a person,u see that person again ? so cute..........

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:22 | Report Abuse

stonekiller,this time you are right,thanks.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:24 | Report Abuse

Can laugh or not ? ha...ha...ha...

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 18:28 | Report Abuse

... even without insider info if you are "familiar & experienced" with high volume speculative counter, you will exercise cautious. those bought earlier at 0.03 after PN17 announcement laugh all the way when bursa give chance.
... still the "key" how to read it. this counter too tricky and dangerous to go in. profitted 500 buck, damn missed collecting pasukgb at 0.24 to average down from 0.27, if not make few K profit. sometimes talk is cheap, lesson from the hard way speaks the loudest.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:35 | Report Abuse

Alots of spiderman,simply whack,at last become “失败的man"
I was before.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:39 | Report Abuse

chleong,i agree with you,how to read it is the "Key".
I am still learning,know little bits only.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 18:44 | Report Abuse

... human disease, forgetful. just a metaphor here; you already in heaven, going through hell in order to experience what heaven is like. "failure" you are not alone, sama sama, i was before comrade.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:48 | Report Abuse

chleong,thanks alot to have a good friend like you.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:55 | Report Abuse

I want to be bursa`s comrade,to be your comrade.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 18:59 | Report Abuse

Very simple Law of Nature, If we keep on follow a counter,at last will reach HOLLAND ! so cute...

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 19:07 | Report Abuse

... fatcat got lots of energy to talk today, bought holland CAP counter today to test. nextnat very little movement ending this week, if klci index keep dropping plus jitter, scaring away retailers will drag on longer. the fastest rights issue takes 4 month from now.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 19:13 | Report Abuse

chleong,counter can be bet with big volume than only can make big money.Nextnat is this type of counter. Wait a year also worth.
But i know is nearer n nearer,bcos the resistance become lesser n lesser.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 21:10 | Report Abuse

... yeah, if you extra capital for other counter, can't afford to play contra and keep making losses. worth the waiting. with 1M shares if it hit 20 sen i will recover 60% of my previous losses. touchwood it will make it.
... this is a life time opportunity for me facing the market, the deceptive culture, my own self. with so many challenge and the revisiting of my own fear, doubts, hesistation, indecisiveness, greed & folly. bombarded with lots of self analysis with losses and gain.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-01-31 21:36 | Report Abuse

Chleong.. I think u will loose more, if indeed u still have 1M units of nexnat. :-)

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-31 21:51 | Report Abuse

... cabaleros, any reason to back it up

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

chleong,Good Morning.
What you mentioned i can understand, because i was like you before. I even worse,scolded people that trying to remind me.
People mentioned the big boy,i was very angry also.

At last i met a very good sifu,he told me about how the game to be play. We must be comrade to BURSA and BIG BOY,contra have to stop immediately.Read and Understand big boy very very important.

Nextnat is the counter that we can whack,at the present,no other counter suitable to do that,provided you understand what i am saying.The big boy got to push up the price very high,if not they die.To mine point of view 0.20 easily can hit.Most properly is 0.30 or 0.40 or higher.This round nextnat is totally different with the previous round.

We can discuss more detial in email.Here sure have people can not accept what we are talking about.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-02-01 11:47 | Report Abuse

... a BIG thank you to you for the support and all the advise, i have just email to you, anything in depth i will email to you, certain thing simply cannot be share here due to expectation. when you keep reading the same message again and again you will remember, permanently stuck on you, and become you, that's what a sifu mentor are for imparting their life time experience knowledge to you. thanks again i have faith with this counter, the volume i bought speaks.

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-02-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Dear Fatcat and Chleong, so what are you price to enter?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

Ramunia,
The big boy is offering how much you all sell at 0.095 they want to wall up all. Get what i mean ?

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-02-01 12:02 | Report Abuse

Fatcat,You mean they just eat the prevailing market price?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

yes ramunia.Actually below 0.105 is cheap.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

Why some people dont accept wisdoms from faceless 'sifu'. Sharing is good, but reading and learning financial statements and investor relations are of far greater importance.

FatCat
317 posts
Posted by FatCat > Jan 4, 2013 06:25 PM | Report Abuse

----------

Chleong,as what i mentioned earlier,0.105 is a good entrance price,for those can see n confident,buy n hold should make alot this time.most properly before chinese New Year.

FatCat
317 posts
Posted by FatCat > Jan 4, 2013 10:05 PM | Report Abuse

Below 12sen consider cheap,grab don't let yrself regret! After 15sen will rise like mad.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

Never invest in something you dont know personally. Knowledge is your best friend. Wisdom is your only soulmate in share trading. :-). There is no free lunch. Time tested since EONS ago, in case you dont know.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 12:24 | Report Abuse

So what cabaleros,see what the i3 respond.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 12:26 | Report Abuse

At last see who can laugh ? If you keep on follow your counter and i follow my counter.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 12:28 | Report Abuse

You follow yours 6 months and follow mine 6 months,see what will happen.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 12:29 | Report Abuse

Stay true to yourself.. And if you believe in your own judgement. Let not my mumblings despair you. We are all learning everyday. We shouls at least wait unil CNY to digest and make believe your prophecy. Thumbs up. :-).

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 12:30 | Report Abuse

I have no such thing as 'my counter'. However, i do enjoy day trade and investing at the same time. :-).

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 12:32 | Report Abuse

I will stay true myself,don`t worry. After 6 months we all will know who will reach HOLLAND.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

I certainly did not buy any tickets to go there anytime in 6 mths, but i did enjoy a week stay in amsterdam during my 2005 visit. Nice place, courtesy of ramunia rally back then. :-).

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 12:37 | Report Abuse

you enjoy your day trade, i enjoy my investment.That is different story,why are you busy with others.

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 12:39 | Report Abuse

But if im reading you correctly, then i must admit i bought patimas at 7 sens and 10.5 sens accordingly. I do not think waiting 6 months is necessary.. Im already registering a healthy 35pc profit in less than 2 mths.. Paper gain that is..

cabaleros

94 posts

Posted by cabaleros > 2013-02-01 12:41 | Report Abuse

I am enjoying it.. And i shall pray you do so oo. Let us rest this discussion, since it is skewing towards hostility, i think. Happy friday though. :-). Cant wait for monday. Thumbs up.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-02-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

Don`t ever compare the two different things.You think your gain alot,others gain how mich,do you know ?
Nobody can judge other person is right or wrong unless you a god.