NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by jjtrader > 2013-01-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

The share price will drop to 0.09 very soon, those never follow my advise and buy in, now the should have paper lost. It will further drop to 0.08. Those not agreed with what I said will be very angry and still playing hoping game. Sigh !

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2013-01-29 15:17 | Report Abuse

oh oh...9cents coming,,,

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-29 18:12 | Report Abuse

I am happy with what the big boy doing. Just follow thier step.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

... fatcat big boy step???

jason777

54 posts

Posted by jason777 > 2013-01-29 18:49 | Report Abuse

u sure big boy doing??? or ikan bilis doing.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-29 19:18 | Report Abuse

FOLLOW as long as can make money. Tough man follow.
My game is very simple,don't be too clever.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-29 19:29 | Report Abuse

Chleong,not my step, i am ikan bilis.
If without big boy,the price at this stage may be drop to 0.05.
Be appreciative lah,ha ha ha...

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-29 19:44 | Report Abuse

Do the "tango" but don't follow the sequence , loh otherwise become "ikan bills paste " , ha ha ...... oh , ps when can I hv my money back plus interest , hee hee

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-29 19:56 | Report Abuse

talk2pkc,do u know the big boy also ask the same question like u.
At this moment nobody make money !!!
The only different at this moment is how much shares you have.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-29 20:01 | Report Abuse

... fatcat this round is tricky, timing. of course without big boy support sure dive. lucky members hold tight, if play to their sequence mampus, sure become "belacan" ha ha. "cuci baju" stage not yet complete.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-29 20:11 | Report Abuse

chleong,if every moment we can do the same things like big boy,sure make money.
Big boy buy,we buy. Big boy dispose we dispose.

There is a big group of people do the different things like big boy. Big boy dispose,they buy,that is why they lose money.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

chleong,tak habis cuci kasi dia cuci,jangan susah hati.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-29 20:43 | Report Abuse

... i am fine fatcat, holding tight. just blah blah. not everybody know how to detect and read big boy. as what you said about takaso, scomi, skpetrol the sign is all there, you have the advantage. thank you

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2013-01-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

0.045-wa good deal now is waiting time...stay tune

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-29 20:52 | Report Abuse

Clearly this counter is active with volume n looks to me is only for "volume" players , it looks like yr max margin is less than 6-7% , net more likely around 3-4% .......

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

... bingo! uncle already identify WA entry, yes stay tune

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-29 21:15 | Report Abuse

ah soh .....

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 08:04 | Report Abuse

Uncle,talk2pkc and chleong, Investment is an art of waiting,can u all agree ?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-01-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

Fatcat, I also agree. But can u share u wanna wait till what price (i.e. ur TP) if u don't mind ? Thanks. My TP in 3 mths 0.20.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat,above 0.15 no more resistance,can be any price. 0.30,0.50,1.00,
0.20 easilly can hit.
Normally got resistance,we cab tell u the TP.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2013-01-30 10:01 | Report Abuse

Ok thanks

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2013-01-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

need not lied to ownself......the more one make statement the more your patient is tested...

Posted by stonekiller > 2013-01-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

If i really feel comfortable and confident with the stock, i would just sit back quietly and observe it, rather than making all kinds of analysis and speculations on "their" attitude in the open forum.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2013-01-30 10:35 | Report Abuse

the problem is it want to go into property development rather than concentrating on its core business.that I think is why the share price is falling bcos of this negative perception

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 10:39 | Report Abuse

I think TuaHuat know how to listen. TuaHuat is an open minded person,can hear all types of opinion even is different with his opinion.
Luckyly i talk to TuaHuat.
Am i ok ? Tuahuat. Huat lah.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

... is OK stonekiller, every members can comment, open forum free for everyone, that's what a forum is created for. richman, yes property but need a platform server, rather than rent from others.

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-01-30 10:45 | Report Abuse

nothing yet on nextnat

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-01-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

but at 0.09, 0.095 can accumulate n wait... may not b able to contra

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-01-30 10:48 | Report Abuse

so gonna sit back and hold on tight for a while..

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

... fatcat, it is just human nature being reactive. i have faith in your sincere contribution, and fore warning reference. in the midst of "waiting" just borak borak lah. bigfish have wait for the resistance to be cleared.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

chleong,if the world happen to have more people like you,the world should be very peaceful.
I don`t said i am perfect,but is sincere to encourage friends to hold through the hard time,i am confident if you can wait.
Anyways thanks alot !

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-30 11:13 | Report Abuse

... sama sama, neither am i perfect here, just exercising some unspoken manners here.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

chleong,at TAKASO forum,there is a guy kena fired bcos of difference opinion.Pity him. For myself,nevermind.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

... people just don't understand how big boy game in making money, they push up kau kau and then down lower lower and stay stagnant for long time. those tak boleh tahan have to sell back to them. i too learned the lesson in a hard painful way.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

chleong,that is what my sifu teach me,he said everyone got to understand what the big boy doing.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

... thankful for these sifu who gone through, that's the reality. is good to have people with different opinion to serve as coverage extra eye extra brain. sometimes we alone can't see or blinded. remember that day suggestion on knm, my mind is the other way. it tells me it needs to violate 0.475 before rebound up. skpetrol, takaso, scomi i agree with you.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

chleong,I like to talk to you, to listen to you although sometime have difference of point of view.0.480 i bought some. This counter can not play big volume !

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-01-30 14:00 | Report Abuse

Dear fatcat & chleong, both of you do have vast experience in share trading esp on scalping , mind share more of your interesting experiences here to enlighten newbies . Tq .

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-30 14:05 | Report Abuse

anyone whack somemore at 9.5sen?
or waiting at 9sen?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

Rose,chleong is really excellent ! I like his sharing very much.
I am biginner that often fire by the elite.

Posted by Najib B. Ismail Naza > 2013-01-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

waiting at 8.5

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-30 14:26 | Report Abuse

... rose, frankly i am just newbie for full time intensive 10 months. plenty of veteran sifu in i3investor, even fatcat is better than i do, because i am still making losses. if you don't follow up on those bits & pieces of broken dialogue in this nextnat forum.
... again you fatcat play itchy taichi, very efficient ha ha.

Posted by Najib B. Ismail Naza > 2013-01-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

Sorry.. maybe 8.5 or 9.0 market close

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 14:33 | Report Abuse

Big Boy whack 0.095 alot

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-01-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

both of you very humble, hope to learn more from both of you and other sifus. Just like the Malay saying: when the stalk of padi is full of grains, it will bow low.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-30 16:04 | Report Abuse

Helping enough others to get what they want,at last you will get everythings that you want. Zig Zlar said

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-01-30 16:08 | Report Abuse

sounds like Karma

BIGFish

154 posts

Posted by BIGFish > 2013-01-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

was Q-ing @ 0.09, touched ! but not my turn yet, hope i won't be able to get it there ...

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-31 00:30 | Report Abuse

Rose,anything urgent send me email. fatcatmalaysia@gmail.com

Rose

436 posts

Posted by Rose > 2013-01-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

Dear Fatcat, I will send sos when in distress, tqvm