BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.005 (0.70%)

0.70 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,682 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 14 hours ago

Bullballs

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2024-03-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

Anything with AI will sell? Maybe Bahvest should announce that it is employing AI to find gold. LOL

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-07 12:30 | Report Abuse

@Bullballs... You are a genius. Using AI to find gold

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2024-03-07 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bahvest should start looking for new gold mine! This will x2 excitement

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

@kk, thanks for your pwrwell tips. Sold half. Owe you one starfck.

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

@kk, I couldnt enter alot previously when it was near 30cents, too sudden fly up. Wait for next retracement, i enter again. Yes, i know it is a gem. Need next qr to confirm it is a super gem.

Posted by Steven Lim > 2024-03-08 15:32 |

Posted by TiffanixLVxHermes > 2024-03-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

very clear
going to follow the gold price momentum soon
TP: 0.55

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2024-03-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

More comments about other counters at our Bahvest page than about Bahvest. How's everyone doing? Earn a lot? Remember buy low and sell high. Cheers!!!

LMN9997

485 posts

Posted by LMN9997 > 2024-03-11 17:12 | Report Abuse

VincentBravo, long time no see. so now is low or high? I know BV WA is very low only. hahaha

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-11 18:18 | Report Abuse

Using your buying mantra, we now buy other counters Low... & sell very high. Kena cari makan tempat lain since BV is still moving sideways...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-11 19:06 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Jangan layan those egotistic people. With such attitude they have actually laid their own landmine to be step on.

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-11 19:24 | Report Abuse

😂😂@welcome, i just have fun with them. Dont bother what i said over there.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-11 19:50 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Alrightttt then, bro...

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-11 20:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 41 minutes ago

😂😂@welcome, i just have fun with them. Dont bother what i said over there.

Now I have added to over 700k shares emak/anak combined over there, still considerably less than your millions. Will close an eye and forget about them and only coming back some weeks later to see if I hit any jackpot :)

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

@pipit, 700k is alot. Each cent up, you will earn 700k. 700k can build a house already. Dont worry, i still have alot of bullets waiting for it to further down. I expect it will go close to 10cents.

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-11 22:59 | Report Abuse

@IlmKhdm: Hahaha! Not 700 lots x 1000shares !!! But a mere 700,000 shares: 500,000 mother and 233,000 daughter. Each sen up or down I make or lose RM7,330 saje since most of the time they move together in tandem. I am just a Pipit punter nia....

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-11 23:48 | Report Abuse

@pipit 😂😂 nonid tell till so detail, later everyone aim you. One day you will become hornbil, slowly train up.

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-12 03:33 | Report Abuse

@KuatKgkt

Another 2.5years to go. We have a habit of discussing other shares here.....

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2024-03-12 08:59 | Report Abuse

KK7198
Few considerations:
1) The AGM is just around the corner, and in all probability as in the price action of most other companies with due AGM's, nothing much ever happens prior to the event. AGM's being just a compliance matter, perhaps Management resort to tactics of not wanting to rock the boat with respect to price changes.
2) On issues of international trade, unprecedented gold future prices: This has always been the nagging observation of why is Bahvest numb to the effect? IMO the metaphorical explanation is similar to soccer or thoroughbreds: Champions league is the aspiration of teams from EPL, Laliga, French league, Serie A ...but it is far fetched for Malaysia to qualify... on the same token the generally matured markets and variable conditions observed and described by "Blueberries" might just be the arena befitting the top global miners in the likes of Glencore or Rio tinto and others of their league. Bahvest is just not yet prepared and equipped to play the big league. Not that it cannot, but its just not yet: they are only at the infant stage. What more it is an open open secret that the feudal warlord style of running organizations are still strong in this part of the world, thus dictating quality and standards of management operations that are carried out. Quarter reports might not be the catalyst, but discovery of new mines and mineral diversification might do the trick. But again, whether this will disrupt and bloat their capitalization structure is yet another story to be told. Thus with Bahvest, long drawn out patience is the virtue.
3) This factor might be the immediate "play to kill or exit game-plan: the Sabah PRN. Word has it that they might dissolve the assembly after Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Without the need to explain further, the rest would be what is generally expected. But one interesting question is; what are the consequences if the Warisan candidate yang sebok sebok tu, that puts pressure on Bahvest operations win and the opposition form the state gomen? My take: Serve him right (Padan dia punya muka) he will be caught in an uncanny position of embarrassment. Never an easy task to close or withdraw business from PLCs' without facing adverse public consequences without respite.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Your point 2 is a refreshing observation. I must take note of it...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2024-03-12 09:36 | Report Abuse

kk7198
Well said,moonslayer274. Lately got slew any counter?

Last 2 weeks or so I slewed Simeprop and Mahsing just on expectations of good qtr results: Their modus operandi is usually that way only: a one day +half push and that's it.

Aye, your PWRwell, I surmise have bright chances of going places. IMO this one has the intrinsic business of feeding into current energy trends, and seems that their excursions abroad looks promising, albeit on projects basis. But because of the low NOSH and significant founder ownership retained, this could be a bright candidate in the category of the next "big thing"

Posted by blueberries > 2024-03-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

Moonslayer274, what is IMO? KIndly.

MarioBros

460 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-12 11:55 | Report Abuse

Later, it will be Bv vs Nice. Same activities. Only my concern on bv is their current issue. Hopefully they will clear it on agm later. Moon, KK, IK and welcome, have you guys see Cicak. Hear nothing from him since end of last year

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-12 12:31 | Report Abuse

@blueberries... In my opinion IMO

MusaAman

111 posts

Posted by MusaAman > 2024-03-12 14:09 | Report Abuse

sya dgr sitailinngong tu nak hantar samseng kecohkan AGM.
maybe can also meet mr. wongkl kat cititel buat video?
dipersilakan.

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by MusaAman > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

sya dgr sitailinngong tu nak hantar samseng kecohkan AGM.
maybe can also meet mr. wongkl kat cititel buat video?
dipersilakan.

@ex-CM, ini maciam jenis punya cerita manyak gua sukak. Harga akan meruntum jatuh dan saya boleh sapu manyak manyak shares. Tak sampai beberapa hari kelak, harga akan menjulang kembali ke langit and I can laugh all the way to the bank!

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2023/06/27/bahvest-faces-gold-mine-closure-after-intruders-sabotage-operations/

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2024-03-12 14:47 | Report Abuse

Mario bros. cant really say for sure what happened to "Lizard", but I wish and hope he is safe and still in the pink of health. The issue is I think in the course of his work he moves around within territories which common man would refrain from attempting.
Thanks youarewelcome88 for taking it up with blueberries.
Musa Aman,... on the impending AGM with potential fracas from Fishermen's goons, let the law and authorities handle them if anything untoward arises. To quote the late Michael Jackson: "I am a lover not a fighter."

Posted by blueberries > 2024-03-12 15:43 | Report Abuse

Thank you youarewelcome88

Vincentbravo

1,095 posts

Posted by Vincentbravo > 2024-03-12 17:10 | Report Abuse

I currently don't own any shares or warrants. Waiting for the right time to buy some back :) Hope U all win a lot and ENJOY!!!

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-13 00:10 | Report Abuse

Why everyone go minetech and have fun? 😅😅😅 here too boring already?

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-13 05:40 | Report Abuse

They are just following the Scent of Money
Why does cash smell so good?
Since money is made up of metal and paper and goes through a process to acquire its unique smell, some people find it appealing. Money has a scent that is similar to that of a brand-new book or toy, but it goes beyond simple smells.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-13 07:22 | Report Abuse

Betul. Sana boleh mining bit by bit itu duit.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2024-03-13 09:02 | Report Abuse

On the excursion to Minetec: Once in a while got to go beyond the common boundaries, or rather make a recreational visit to hone the Weng Chun skills. Just cant resist from getting in the middle of the lover's quarrel, so extend some upper cut and left jabs to the squabbling telephone operator claiming to be the market maker. Anyway the winged predator is in control of the domain.

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

Last night hungry ghost festival. Was driving back at 6pm, the traffic was so terrible. Everyone so desperate, dont even give way. Roadside illegal parking was everywhere. Sometimes i really dont know whats the real purpose.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Lu sudah lupa kah yesterday is the 1st day of Berbuka Puasa & school dismiss. Obviously everybody mau balik to berbuka. It's normal...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2024-03-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

KK7198, oh yeah, I am nibbling into it. This is indeed a deposit box counter.

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

@welcome, its not normal. Attitude should be observed during hungry ghost festival. If not whats the whole purpose of it? I only saw desperation and babaric-ness which increase whatever phobia popiah.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-14 13:11 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Itu mining stock, semalam beli, ini hari pun beli. Tak tau besuk macam mana...

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-14 13:36 | Report Abuse

Boss, yang mana? NICE?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Minetec

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-14 13:59 | Report Abuse

Letak tepi dulu, biar dia condolisasi sekejap. Main yang lain dulu.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-14 14:08 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Price banyak sedap lah. See next week then. Buy lagi itu anak... lagi cun

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-14 14:17 | Report Abuse

Sudah ada. Tapi belum all in. Ini siham ar, bagi tau kamu insider sikit. Kamu tengok minggu ini dan lepas. Setiap kali team sya mau bagi motivasi tolak atas dengan sengaja membeli dengan jelas. Tentu ada satu kaki akan keluar buang saham. Dia membuang dengan banyak tanpa sebab. Kalau tengok harga dia buang dia rugi. melainkan dia beli bawah 13cent. Cara dia buang ada sikit lain dengan kaki yang sengaja buang untuk beli rendah. Dia buang dia pergi.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... I notice that too. The sellers appeared from nowhere... Force selling?

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

Impossible. the price had been bottom consolidate for very long. Only spike to 24 cents once. So now let him play first. See what he want to do, then only decide next course of action. You quiet he quiet. You move he move.

MarioBros

460 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

IK, quiet is good. Let them do what they want. Right now, we must let that helang stop from talking. Hahaha. What if Bob and Apple really are the operator. I couldnt imagine that

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... It's interesting to know you are actually tickling with them... Ha ha

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-14 16:00 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros... I consider both Apple & Bob to be in a depressive state of mind. Just a mere post by Eagle will provoke them. Share market is merciless...

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2024-03-14 16:06 | Report Abuse

Bahvest tiada energy sudsh