BAHVEST RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)

-0.005 (0.70%)

0.70 - 0.72

10 people like this.

22,682 comment(s). Last comment by IlmuKhodam 16 hours ago

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

The one n only counter in BSKL that have almost evrryday announcement goes to......🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Bursa must be blind why not investigate.

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 10:58 | Report Abuse

To know the actua fyr bv,wait next qtr results

king555

131 posts

Posted by king555 > 2024-03-22 11:06 | Report Abuse

bahvest any good news agm?

Posted by blueberries > 2024-03-22 13:34 | Report Abuse

Mr Chong said the licence is under the State Authority is not an issue, quoting some section here and there. A guy asked if all system go, he said yes. Any detrimental issue will have been reported to Bursa d. So....

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

@blueberries... You got ask why hedge the gold kah?

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-22 13:58 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
1,171 posts

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 17 minutes ago |

@blueberries... You got ask why hedge the gold kah?

According to Rosimah, “Kecik kecik buat tabung emas, kelak masa boleh buli Diamonds!!” 🤣🤣🤣

Jack Khan

1,293 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2024-03-22 14:09 | Report Abuse

No one ask why cost of sales so low?

Posted by blueberries > 2024-03-22 14:42 | Report Abuse

there are posting some q by mswg or something like that to thier website after the meeting.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

@blueberries... I would take it that there's no sighting of flying chairs at the meeting...

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

Today control cz px bit move,consider lucky no throwing mic.😁

Posted by blueberries > 2024-03-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

very civil. nothing subjudice

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 15:43 | Report Abuse

Like a daimond in the sky🤣🤣🤣

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 16:04 | Report Abuse

My nic is cicakman.
Chainsaw has accumulate 25 -25.5 cts
some take 26 cts.
I bot at 24 cts😁😜

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

My TP is 31-32 cts.
See u there when sudden announcmnt.👍

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

Likeva daimondvin the sky.
What a wnderfull world.😁🤣👍

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

U all dowan to buy censof ke?😜

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

See only cannot make $$$.Wotld is big for everybody.🖐

MarioBros

460 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

No budget alreadyla. Too many kaunter hold but none can get profit. Still on negatif. Minet also potong stim already

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

@mario, when a counter unproductive, dump it. Learn to kill fast. Minetec-PA doing very well right?

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... I will try to buy again on Monday. Hari ini no luck

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-22 17:51 | Report Abuse

@welcome, yes, slowly accumulate bit by bit. Guarantee you wont regret. I have many insiders news which cant openly shared here. Long run definitely looking good. Unless some unfortunate events happen.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 17:57 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... It is my hope I hutang you a big cup of Starbucks coffee...

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

@welcome, no problem, remember to add on cream. Next week i will try to indirectly put up the hints. Old timer here should can understand.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 18:43 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Alrightttt... Whipped Cream for the market

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

@IlmKdm:
I trimmed the mother and used the money sold to buy two daughters plus change! Now have almost 1 million unit shares of anak. Now only left a couple hundred Ks of the mother😅 😅 The extra balance $ I used to buy Widad…

MarioBros

460 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-22 20:57 | Report Abuse

IK, most of my budget on minet. I bought at 16sen few month ago. Rise to 20sen also I didnt sell. Now otw up again. I do wonder this time want to hold or sell when retrace. Other than that, at Reneuco. And other on Zelan. I do think Zelan can get out from PN17 and their regulation plan already half audited. So, by end of this month the result should come out

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 20:58 | Report Abuse

@BurungPipit... I will be very careful with Widad. Just my 9.5 sen view, of course

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros... I would suggest you follow @cicakman tips given... once you are cash rich, for 3 months. If you make money, continue following him. You will notice most of his tips give you instant profit... Give it a try...

MarioBros

460 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-22 21:43 | Report Abuse

Youarewelcome. Yes, definetely will follow. Once I sold my share on other counter 1st.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-22 21:49 | Report Abuse

My very best to you @MarioBros...

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-22 22:28 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
1,178 posts

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 1 hour ago |

@BurungPipit... I will be very careful with Widad. Just my 9.5 sen view, of course

Widad bought at 9sen still steady la. And only a measly 50k++ shares. And if hope to transform from a pipit to a kenyalang must pay some tuition money lor…😓😅

IlmuKhodam

683 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-03-22 23:51 | Report Abuse

😂😂 its quite interesting to see almost all BV kaki's inside another counter.
@pipit, your daughter cost is low so nothing to worry.
@mario, all the best. When the wave come, i will sell all others to all in too.

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-23 06:07 | Report Abuse

@IlmKdm:
Since the mother and the daughter run in tandem, its logical that you maximise the number of shares in hands with the limited capital in your hand. But in this way, I know too if the shares naik I cepat kaya, but if the shares dropped, I cepat mati too!
but...AI PEAH JA EH EIAH!
I am still just a Pipit with a poor man's reasoning... :)

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

@BurungPipit... My 9.5 sen view on Widad is actually centred on the margin sale... has not stopped since the LD started on Jan 18th. Soon April is coming. Imagine if another 300m shares are in the pipeline!!! I only dare to post it at BV thread my 9.5 sen view as I find many of us here can accept dissenting view positively

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-23 14:47 | Report Abuse

@URWelcm88:
Besides Widad, I also dabbled with TalamT at another 100k+ shares, can’t resist seeing it offered at 1.5sen which is the lowest I have seen at these times so far….maybe I’ll get some coffee money from this or maybe it’s some tuition money that I have to pay to learn the tricks of this trade…😅

MarioBros

460 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-23 15:03 | Report Abuse

Does any of you guys know Share Issuance Scheme (SIS)? Is it same as ESOS and what it will affect to share price

Eagle77

6,600 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-23 15:08 | Report Abuse

BobHuangB40
268 posts

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Yes, I am the Operator. I'll only let Minetec up if Eagle shut up.

BobHuangB40
268 posts

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

If nobody wants to sell cheap tickets, how come Price now 0.14sen? not 20sen?
bodo punya Burung.

Yes I'm the Operator, I'll only let Minetec up if Eagle shut up.
————————————————————

Take action on @BobHuangB40 as he declared his identity as an operator in share market and causing market manipulation 👨‍✈️👨‍✈️👨‍✈️📣📣📣

Cc : @PDRM@MCMC@SC@MACC

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

News padu plan focus more on smartpay ,can accumulate fast fast fast .Closing date 30th March.

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-24 14:17 | Report Abuse

Censof is Smart pay fot padu.

Alasako

306 posts

Posted by Alasako > 2024-03-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

cantik warrant

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

How d?
Bv going to play within 3'- 5 mkt days

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-25 14:16 | Report Abuse

Bv steady.
Censiof daili bargained 1/2 cts ,contra not encourage.How ever lately daily got new interest.

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-25 14:18 | Report Abuse

Lupa pulak,Censof is just 1 bit below breakout 27.5
I see got ppl up to something.

cicakman

7,327 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2024-03-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

PRK can make$$$$

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... Ha ha... Thanks

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-25 18:57 | Report Abuse

@IlmuKhodam... You actually saw this coming. Memang ada ilmu khodam punya...

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-03-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

Yes @Income...It is time to strike...

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-03-26 07:17 | Report Abuse

Being a just a Pipit, could only fly slowly back to the Kampung during last weekend to do my filial duty cleaning the tombs of my parents. Didnt check stock market at the mountains and imagined when I came back last night and saw 75% of my stocks already in red!
Aiya, maybe my Papa&Mama felt that the amount of paper money I burnt for them not enough ka? 🤔🤔🤔😓😓😓