DRB-HICOM BHD

KLSE (MYR): DRBHCOM (1619)

-0.02 (1.68%)

1.17 - 1.20

28 people like this.

25,327 comment(s). Last comment by WiraBoleh 3 days ago

kkteng70

432 posts

Posted by kkteng70 > 2019-08-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

habis lah

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-08-27 18:54 | Report Abuse

Oh oh... Looks like people got trapped

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2019-08-27 19:54 | Report Abuse

Will start averaging when price reach RM2.20 to be on the safe side. This heavy dynasoour is hard to predict as the group greedy with too many segments not easy to make expected profit as there are too many to satisfied for before the investors.

Posted by TechInvestMalaysia > 2019-08-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

Go for IStone, underdog stock and next Greatech

BUY 0.175 (last time i promoted was 0.16)

Target1: 0.19
Target2: 0.25
Target3: 0.30
Target4: 0.38

Shift from Conglomerate to Tech

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2019-08-28 09:10 | Report Abuse

2.54 already, pak tua. Where are you?

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

get well soon pak tua

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-08-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

Epf will throw more. Wait. Don buy

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

get well soon ming guan

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-08-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

They need cash support other sleeping bluechip counter to ensure 1600

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

yes paktua troops never fear to battle here..
we eat more n more at 2.46,
let fight we will fight more here until all trops die..
we will never afraid to fight on brutality red wave

tut tut
let fight more

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-08-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

TP 2.40

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2019-08-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

no. likely, lower around 2.20

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2019-08-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

a lot going to be trap around 3.00 to 2.20

Posted by Smallretailer > 2019-08-28 09:33 | Report Abuse

going to reload if its 2.40. half in. all in if 2.20

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 09:34 | Report Abuse

today general paktua maneuver his red stock army here..

now already split more platoon with small troop
in each platoon with strength of seven members..
led by 1 Sargent,2 Corporals and 4 brave troopers..
an every platoon have rm1.7m ammo,
ready to battle...
each troopers will be provided with rm250k ammo..
will set to ambushed on 2.45 battle stations..
will lead by 3rd platoons..
4th platoons will ready to wait at 2.42 battle station..
mean while all 1 and 2nd platoons with some strengths will attacked at 2.46,2.47,2.48 all day..

now reds stock army
with strength 28 troops
and with rm7m ammo ready to war

https://youtu.be/ALzDuOUOEkQ

tut tut
troopers..stand position..

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

Steady @paktua

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-08-28 09:43 | Report Abuse

feel sad for those bought above 2.5 yesterday :(

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-08-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

Big hand controling, fake push up also. U can see klse 1600 at 4.50pm. They control it. We ikan bilis wait and avg down. This is malaysia counter, all are same patern.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

general paktua sing a song the war song..

yooo woahhh..
woahh yooo..
ohhh,woah woah ohhh,
yooo woahhh..
woahh yooo..ohhh..woah woah ohhh..

lets go bring it on

we're fearless warriors..
and we,re marching on..
we're warrior and this is our song

we bask in the glow of the rising market war
lay waste to the ground of an down trend stock
wade through the blood spilled on the down trend
and if another one stands I'll eat some more

bullet in the breech and fire in us
like a cigarette thrown to gasoline
if crash deep hit don't bring you fear
we swear,
you'll fear these marching' feet

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

come to downtrend rally mare come to me..
deep down in the dark where the devil be..
in the maw with jaws and the razor teeth

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

cuz we'll win
we're one-of-a-kind..
and we'll fight until all be ruin in all the place
you're about to be
dare to fight hard more..
until all blood bleed runnin' under our feet
we're fearless fighter and we're marching on

https://youtu.be/ALzDuOUOEkQ

tut tut
if die let die hard..if burn let burn till ash..
fight always will sing louder..

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 09:49 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak more louder..

let hear this..
hear this song..
to wake up your from class "waitingman"

let be A MAN..

REMEMBER!!
LION always LEAD..
be A MAN with LION inside..

let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

let sing red troopers song..
let we sing louder..

we're red stock troopers..
be a man is ur soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

we'll stay on position..to take a strikes..
we're soldiers red stock hunters..
red we come..green we go..
rogue wave we ride..
calm wind we let it go..

be a man is ur soul..

dare to die we make it happen..
fear we blow it..brave we take it..
dare to buy that we should ride..

be a man is ur soul..

die die never diee either..
we dare fight to be a winner..
up we take a thrive..
down we dare to ride..

be a man is ur soul..

we're is the champion on ur line..
we're always be a champion..

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

yes that is the truth..
we're will be champion on ur field..
because..
only a champion dare hunt the roughness battlefield..
and..
we're real champion of the champions..
was prove long enough..
and..
we will rise be a CHAMPION of the CHAMPIONS..

tut tut
we're real fighters and we belong to the tough battlefields

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2019-08-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

Let go to 2!

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-28 09:59 | Report Abuse

good general nvr lays out battle plan out in d open. lion also can KO if kena tranquiliser. haha. hati2 di jln raya. proton kalau crash can total lost one

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2019-08-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

sapu lor, now cheap cheap!!

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2019-08-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

no need think.....buy!

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

last feb below rm2. also cheap.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

done top up 2.47.2.48

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

general paktua speak loudly..
to all troopers out there..

my dear troopers..

even all getting educate well and wisely .. ..
even get all knowledge,all information FA/TA analysis ..
as long never take act to buy..is useless..

let hear the revelation call..
to all troops..

comeon we prove on amillion light..
we beat all dark force on many battle..
even was beat till down
we always stand it up back..

today is the day..
we will prove it..
dare to buy or die try..
we will conquer our fears..

let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain
let his chariot pounding.,

we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red stock troopers shouted
the reds army will fight till last blood today..

https://youtu.be/Qsa2BbtOq3o

now...
let red stock troopers held up the hammer high..
let call red stock troopers for a sign..
let red stock troopers fire brutally.
let red stock troopers take the way..
let crush the villain by green hammer.

tut tut
always dare to buy more..

poorkid

225 posts

Posted by poorkid > 2019-08-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

0.9 pls bec I am poor.

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

poorkid go play drb warrant. 9c ada juai. haha

poorkid

225 posts

Posted by poorkid > 2019-08-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

0.9 BN (Najib time) can get why PH not allow poor people buy cheap?

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 10:30 | Report Abuse

paktua still sing louder..

come on..troopers..
let echoing surrounding your mind..
let sing louder..

ooh..ooo..oohh..
fight on fighter..
don't let anyone steal your fire..
fight on fighter..
the spirit is alive inside..

stronger than you than you ever thought..
i know you,re stronger..
brave then you were before..
you know you're braver..

oh..noo..you don't have to be afraid..
together we will face it..
so don't ever stop no matther what..
couse you're gonna make it..

ooh ooo. ooh..
fight on fighter..

https://youtu.be/Lix7SbOHWwE

ooh ooo ooh...
fight on fighter..

tut tut
we're true red stock warriors red rouge wave is our sea..

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2019-08-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

When 2.53 low broken this morning it came down like a stone.

When 2.45 todays low broken in the course of the day it will come down hard again.

It will keep coming down until you lose your underwear.

Cut loss lar. Not the time to fight the monster down waves.

Posted by stockmarket101 > 2019-08-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

buy!

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-28 10:44 | Report Abuse

more downside... stay away better

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2019-08-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

Do you think will go green ?

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 11:09 | Report Abuse

paktua speak too all cowards out there..

its up to you to chooses..
if you want to buy,..then buy..
If you want to sell..then sell..
If you want to hold..then hold..

If you don't like it act anythings then you don't have to speak coward word!!
becoz..
when Nobody dare be in we be in the field..
when you make pessimism word..
we love to defeated with no fear spirits..

Life is very simple..
you all free to choose..
either to be..
your good on self..stronger then ever..
believe on all your decision you have make..
or live on miserable feeling lead all fear around..
because of minor or major drop in share price.
hei!!!!
hear this.
No guts, or No balls.
its up to YOU!!

Better put your money
in the Fixed Deposit..

red also scared to buy greend also scared to in..
wonder all of you just be small player for ever..

https://youtu.be/hJLxJhMstrg

your decide who are you will be..

tut tut
always hunt to be king of swing traders

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

paktua say louder here..
to who scared downtrend rally..
only uptrend rally they got guts to in...

now hear this..
speak from real red stock fighters..
paktua say loud and clear..

we can see why so many loser..
when fear and confused manipulate they mind..
easier to them take anger as they way to impress they feels..
hahahaha.
word we talk impressed who we're..
difference between real fighters is..
they never impact on any fear..
so..
let we all stand together..
unite be all as one one as all..
comeon..
who dare to fight today n dare to make move..
you are the MAN!!
remember!!
we never fear on downtrend rally..

https://youtu.be/tiMY7-h3xnE

tut tut
is real red stock warriors.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 11:20 | Report Abuse

paktua speak warriors spirit more
more louder..

they say..
its too late to buy today..
they think..
its too late to be here..
they thought..
its will be too late today..

hey..
its never to late..
to make the days today..
its never to late..
to take action today..
its never to late..
to buy it today..

today its never to late
too be our days..
let hear this..

https://youtu.be/tElbDd2UzRU

let be a man live on today..
not a man live on yesterday..

live for today to hunt for tomorrow..
than make today to be better day most..

tut tut
today only i have..not yesterday..
not tomorrow..TODAY only you GOT..

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2019-08-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

buy C89 now, if confident mother can go RM3.25 ++ by 26 June 2020.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

general paktua sing a spirit warriors song..

Come on all brothers...
let we sing louder..
let them hear our spirits...

brothers everywhere
rise your hand into the air
we are warriors..
warriors of the world

like thunder in the sky
sworn to fight and dare to die
we're warriors
warriors in the world

many stand against us
but they never win
we said we would return
and here we are again

to bring them all destruction
suffering and pain
we're the hammer of the gods
we are thunder, wind and rain

there they wait in fear
with sword in feeble hands

WE dare to dream..to be the ultimate emperor
but first must dare to BE..... A MAN!!!!!

https://youtu.be/ccAttbDGMz8

tut tut
always fight brutally

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-08-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

Here all short term wan la no need see, still holding my 1.91 waiting to add more 500 lot few round average

yoyo

489 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2019-08-28 11:36 | Report Abuse

That was the time Proton at it worst, car sales volume dropped to lowest in history. Now with all the beautiful model from Geely and drastic improvement of features and facelift, no more this story of 0.90 la.
One good deed of Najib was untied Proton hence the tiger start roaring again.

poorkid 0.9 BN (Najib time) can get why PH not allow poor people buy cheap?

Posted by Rosen Stella > 2019-08-28 11:50 | Report Abuse

is time to buy ! will back to RM 3.0 soon

kieus7663

98 posts

Posted by kieus7663 > 2019-08-28 11:50 | Report Abuse

Dmksn.. C89 belong to warrant?

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2019-08-28 11:53 | Report Abuse

Another 2 rounds short selling shall break below 2.00

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

general paktua stand too give more
moral speak too his troops..

red stock troopers..
remember..
you born to stand up..
you born to the lead..
lead the pack..

they say the wolf on the hill is never hungry..
as the wolf climbing the hill..
always be that wolf..climbing the hill..
always hungry for more..
always hunger to grow..
to feed you mind..
and rise to the highest level..

you can take yourself..
never looking back..
always looking forward..
to the next feast..
feast of success..
in what ever you do..

its does matter if you have..
to walk alone for a while..
it is much better to walk alone
in the right direction..

than follow the herd..
walking in wrong direction..

STAY STRONG..
BE DIFFERENT..

your destiny in your hand..
get out there and hunt it..

https://youtu.be/gMFc7agO09w

are you that wolf climbing the hill?

tut tut
be that wolf climbing the hill.

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2019-08-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

@kieus7663: yes, its warrant. Medium risk for now, cause lower than exercise price.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

generak paktua stand to speak more n more
dear red troopers..
be like drb..
he never give up

drb was beat it down
many time..
drb was fall down..
hit by pounder over and over..
are drb give up even once??

noooo!!!
his fight strong..
after beated it untill 2.45..
now drb stand up fight to rise up..
slowy rise to 2.50 and above..

drb was beat all way down..
today..but..
drb never give up once..
drb fight back..rise up and will more stronger..

https://youtu.be/K9drl1FKVb4

drb will rise with or without you..

tut tut
will stand fight

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2019-08-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

What started as a correction will quickly turn into a blood bath for bursa.

Drbhcom blood bath will take place below 2.00.

Cut loss/stay out