DRB-HICOM BHD

KLSE (MYR): DRBHCOM (1619)

-0.02 (1.68%)

1.17 - 1.20

28 people like this.

25,327 comment(s). Last comment by WiraBoleh 3 days ago

James Ng

2,696 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2019-08-26 21:18 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/221674.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈DRB–Hicom bhd (DRBHcom)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2019-08-26 21:52 | Report Abuse

Lucky today bot some at 2.55.

Exnstp

171 posts

Posted by Exnstp > 2019-08-26 21:56 | Report Abuse

I got it at 2.54 :)

Cakes Moon

6,919 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2019-08-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

It's time to let it go & move on with other stocks.

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-08-26 22:34 | Report Abuse

Everyone cash out Proton to buy perodua... Hihi!!

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-08-26 22:34 | Report Abuse

The more you drop, the more mbmr moves up

Posted by Mohd Iskandar Md Sulaiman > 2019-08-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

discount today

Posted by Smallretailer > 2019-08-26 23:02 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy :)

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-08-26 23:29 | Report Abuse

3 black crows?

Wuzy

1,579 posts

Posted by Wuzy > 2019-08-27 03:42 | Report Abuse

mega sales coming, hello proton =D

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-08-27 08:06 | Report Abuse

26-Aug-2019 Insider EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ("EPF") BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 120,400 shares on 21-Aug-2019.
26-Aug-2019 Insider EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ("EPF") BOARD (a substantial shareholder) acquired 245,200 shares on 21-Aug-2019.
26-Aug-2019 Insider EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ("EPF") BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 2,631,900 shares on 20-Aug-2019.
26-Aug-2019 Insider EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ("EPF") BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 644,400 shares on 20-Aug-2019.

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2019-08-27 08:41 | Report Abuse

Paktua alwayz bangun lewat..

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-08-27 09:00 | Report Abuse

Big players actively trading is not considered market manipulation. Haha.

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2019-08-27 09:00 | Report Abuse

Let see today can us rebound to 2.8!

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-08-27 09:02 | Report Abuse

proton crash today.

James Ng

2,696 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2019-08-27 09:03 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/221684.jsp
[转贴] [DRB-HICOM BHD:PROTON的汽车销量增加以及其他汽车公司的销售收入增加] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

hooi

1,773 posts

Posted by hooi > 2019-08-27 09:04 | Report Abuse

proton langgar pokok kelapa

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

lalalaaaaa

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2019-08-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

A closer look at the chart clearly shows uptrend line was violated yesterday. Early rebound today was stopped at this broken line at 2.66. Trend change from up to down now. As in any trending the downside move will take some time to progress. Give it about a week to hit 2.31. Sell !!

Posted by bursatrader123 > 2019-08-27 09:20 | Report Abuse

@hooi. You loss a lot? Why you so angry?

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

just hit n run.. no need to stay when u know clearly selling signal currently

Darren95

341 posts

Posted by Darren95 > 2019-08-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

lol nice trap for people think rebound

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

waiting at 253 back heheee

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

morning to all red stock troopers..
today paktua bring 1st n 2nd platoons..

to backup 3rd platoons now already in here..
hold big huge with avrrge 2.57+ per share..

1st platoons will set 1st fire if reach 2.54
2nd fire will set at 2.50 battle point..

3rd and 2nd platoons will standby on order depend on situation currently..

tut tut
we will fight here..any how any lowest..

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-08-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

<--- paktua73 hahaha done today..
let see tomorrow..
will never seen again below 2.60
remember they play big card from 2.62-2.67
are they dumb to make lost to play below 2.60?

tut tut
also never lose here
even on this lever hahaha.. --->

2.58 now joke?? tututututututututututututututut

Posted by Airline Bobby > 2019-08-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Discount or trap? Hmm

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

tut tutu..... waiting at 253... if lucky... if break 253... out 1st... kehkeh

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

now no more say green..
paktua hate to say..
but
frankly say sad..paktua was wrong this time..
its will going down..
openly paktua apologize for wrong this time..

so..now
paktua will revenge and will fight more stronger..
no more green buy call..
let we ride until below 2.45..
big boys you want play let play hard..
paktua love play red see..
who scared step aside..
its will going down hard today..
let see they want push how low..
below 2.54 we will take it(with our style)

tut tut
no more up buy call
dare to fight for red now

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

pak tua bangker.. jgn nafsu later mati jiwa duka lar

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

paktua not bla bla sifu..
but
real swing player..
some make wrong and never shame to admitted..
this time paktua was wrong call..
BUT..
are we losst NEVER!!!
still above our buy level..
so let ride..

tut tut
tak malu mengakui kesipan..
tiada traders betul semua..
kali ni paktua was wrong..

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

soldier on then. battle saja ma. war takes years to win.

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

but if pijak landmine die standing . minimum kaki hilang

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha banditos..youre right..
but not to paktua n his army..
we will see how long they will bring in down..
paktua never use cutlost..
always cutwin even only single cen..
surrender never on our options..

tut tut
let ride see who will win this game lastly..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

paktua73: yes no shame in admitting our own fault.

Eventhough I have 4-5 long term portfolios that have given me more than 500% profits each, I've also faced 100% total wipe out back in 2012, when I first started in Bursa.

It was only RM1,500 with Silverbird-wb, but back then RM1,500 was a lot of money, and I had so many things to pay for, including taking care of my son.

We win some we lose some, but we always do our best to outnumber our victories over our losses.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

yes agree with you bojed..
sometimes we make a mistakes
yes this time paktua was wrong to buy call..
but
still in profit position..
so for now paktua just mobilise all paktua legions to prepared to attack when they push down more if they dare to push more down below 2.54 laa..

tut tut
for now paktua will buat bodo jer if they play 2.55-2.64..

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

paktua sing a spirit song
to all fighters..

let we sing to be strong together..
let sing louder...

i was there on the days.. when we are all pain..
many of us were scared.. and prepared for heartbreak..
everything you knew faded it out of view..
stole a piece of you..

if i could..oohh..i would be a hero..
be the one who would take all the arrows..
save off us from a pain..carry all the weight..
but..
i know you all a brave.. to face the red wave...

ooh..ooo..oohh..
fight on fighter..
don't let anyone steal your fire..
fight on fighter..
the spirit is alive inside..

there's a part that you hold that you lock down..
let breathe..give it a wings..set it to free now..
time to make walk...
break the prison bars..
show them who you are..

ooh..ooo..oohh..
fight on fighter..
don't let anyone steal your fire..
fight on fighter..
the spirit is alive inside..

https://youtu.be/K9drl1FKVb4

stronger than you than you ever thought..
i know you,re stronger..
brave then you were before..
you know you're braver..

tut tur
never say surrendered will fight

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-08-27 10:39 | Report Abuse

Pak Tua - we are all with you....2.59 still cheap to buy , This is proton remember !

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-08-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

11 M as of now, and more volume soon.Keep in mind, there are always seller, and then only have buyer... So many buyer buying in at 11 M total - DRHBCOM will up very high soon. Once contra players flushed out, real investors will emerge and bring DRHBCOM sky high.....

Maru Bozu

78 posts

Posted by Maru Bozu > 2019-08-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

can you break 2.60 and go up..........

EVO118

2,035 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2019-08-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

IMHO, I still think it will go below 2.45 before anything happen.

lambsauce

332 posts

Posted by lambsauce > 2019-08-27 12:08 | Report Abuse

obviously goreng la, so many still hallucinating much

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-08-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

wait 2.2 to buy cw.

keong118

35 posts

Posted by keong118 > 2019-08-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

pe 100 over? OK?

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-08-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

TP1.80. Profit without div is as good as shuok sendiri. Overall performance is not impressive, foreign funds continue to didpose of amid afraid of weakening ringgit and poor results, etc.

Posted by OldSkoolDaddy > 2019-08-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

Wow, many people wanna grab this share at lowest price possible and scared other players hahahaha

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

when the seankalean fenshui call buy, run for your life!

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2019-08-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

rr88 is so America. Stock bull, give fantastic tp. Stock down, add oil on fire. Thumb down for rr88, yonch, JefferyTeck.

rr88 Major chart breakout yesterday. TP 3.67.
20/08/2019 9:57 AM

Posted by OldSkoolDaddy > 2019-08-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

just buy this stock for long term meh... Proton is our national car and many good news recently with super cheap new saga been launched surely the revenue will skyrocket

fosther

161 posts

Posted by fosther > 2019-08-27 15:03 | Report Abuse

Guan Eng may visit China again to attract investments
KUALA LUMPUR (Jul 15): Finance Minister Lim Guan Eng said he may pay another visit to China, potentially Shenzhen again, to attract more investment into Malaysia.
Lim said although the US is the largest foreign investor in Malaysia and is expected to continue to increase, but the potential of China’s capital is increasing.
“China has its advantage, and the US has its advantage. These two countries are among the best in terms of foreign investment, and they are both very important,” he told local Chinese media Kwong Wah Daily in an interview last Saturday.
Lim said if he visits China again next month, his focus will be on investment, so one of the destinations would likely be Shenzhen, to attract high-tech, high-value Chinese major manufacturers to invest in Malaysia.
Lim also said after his first official visit to China earlier this month, both countries' governments are discussing the possibility of establishing an interactive channel for the stock exchanges of both countries.
Lim said he would discuss this further with Chinese authorities if his next visit to the country materialise.
"I hope we can yield some results in the near future," he said.
Lim said in addition to investment and business, both countries also hope to strengthen securities and stock exchanges areas.
After a visit to the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Lim said they are studying whether it is possible to create a new platform that makes both capital and stock markets more competitive, and gain more access to financing.
Lim said this would require further works to be done, including formulation of the technological process and financing mechanism.
Lim hopes that after visiting China, he could accelerate the materialisation of this objective.
On the matter of potential raising of Panda bonds from banks in China, Lim said the Malaysian government is still considering it, as the government thinks that it deserves a lower interest rate.
Meanwhile, Lim said after visiting Huawei’s operation in Shenzhen and meeting its management, the technology giant pledged to strengthen its investment in Malaysia.
Lim also said representatives from Huawei will organise a visit to Malaysia as well, and he is scheduled to meet them to discuss more on the company’s potential implementation of 5G technology in Malaysia. "They will come in a week or two. When I am in Penang, I will discuss with them," he said.

kieus7663

98 posts

Posted by kieus7663 > 2019-08-27 15:31 | Report Abuse

agree with dmksn.

rr88 , yonch belong to ass hold+ cannon...
let's see who smile until the end...

wuahahahaha...