DRB-HICOM BHD

KLSE (MYR): DRBHCOM (1619)

-0.02 (1.68%)

1.17 - 1.20

28 people like this.

25,327 comment(s). Last comment by WiraBoleh 3 days ago

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2019-08-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

Some day trading is going on pushing down and up...!

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2019-08-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

DOW JONES Future is rebound !!! Big announcement coming soon.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-08-26 15:43 | Report Abuse

white candles with big volume emerging, this is a buy call signal for DRBHCOM, the price will rebound higher and higher, good time to enter now, for those who believe in candlestick

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

volume almost 90mill... that huge guy

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-08-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

@Ming Goon that is red candle stick with big red volume.. no one will enter now

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

smart one will enter... heheeee

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

investortrader88 done top up at RM 2.54 !
26/08/2019 3:34 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

When it hits RM4, you will be laughing non-stop until the day you die hahaha

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-08-26 15:53 | Report Abuse

I bought drb since the price at 1.9 and sold all at 2.8 now i'm just waiting the right time to enter definitely not now

kevinobc

1,050 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2019-08-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

it will bounce back to 2.80

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2019-08-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

US-CHINA Trade War market uncertain, local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out in bigcap and midcap stocks and will short selling midcap stocks for make money so now no prospects cannot buy and hold .
TOP volume all low prices stocks.This is a opportunity ,markets money now flows in cheaper stocks. sharks now start goreng lows price stock at bottom..

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

hahaha they say no one will enter now
hey who buying from 2.54 till 2.62??
current level still good to enter..remember you will never seen again below 2.60 tomorrow..
when correction come why scared?
look the vol you decided?
that is not small shark..

tut tut
if scared dont plsy trsde better jual goreng pisang laa..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

bojed.sama sama huat ahh !

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

paktua yell out more louder..

drb fighters..
were own it to be champion..
we're not survivor we're own the thrive..
let her this

https://youtu.be/tYQ1Okyi3g4

that is what we're..
we're red stock fighters..

tut tut
downtrend we take it..
uptrend we thrive it

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

sold 263... see what price will close... consider to enter or not

kieus7663

98 posts

Posted by kieus7663 > 2019-08-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

respect paktua73...well done...

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2019-08-26 16:16 | Report Abuse

Let down to 2.4!

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

Layan musang king dulu guys.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

remember big player will shake your guts..
they hold ultra big share..
if you never believe your move
then you will facing the loser highway..
dare to die always never die..
dare to be fighters today
will be hero on tomorrow..
you decided..
the opportunity come fast..
you late will regret..

tut tut
never fear to act

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2019-08-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

Gap up on last trading later, bet on it.

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2019-08-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

National team buy in

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2019-08-26 16:31 | Report Abuse

4.30 pm. Its time to take money if see money, take losses if see losses. Go home with zero risk. Tomolo another 30 cents down easy. Epf got tons of shares to unload at handsome profit.

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2019-08-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

国家队出手。。。。klci 1600 close today

EVO118

2,035 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2019-08-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

investortrader88

Old news ! A month late. Keep up to date. Will end up losing money if based on old news.

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-26 16:33 | Report Abuse

spot on

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2019-08-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

grab 261....

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

paktua always sing a song
inspired song for who still scare to go in

best friend give me advice
he said..
each days a gift and not a given right
and leave stone unturned
leave your fear's behind.

he said
if today was yours last day,
and tomorrow was to late
could i said good bye to yesterday
that first step your take
is the longest stride

he said
if today was yours last day,
and tomorrow was to late
could i said good bye to yesterday
would you live each moment like your last
donate every dime you had

if today was yours last day
and tomorrow was to late
against the grain should be way of life
what worth the prize is always worth to fight

https://youtu.be/BtlsyifVaMI

tut tut
what worth the prize is always worth to fight

EVO118

2,035 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2019-08-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

Still a frenzy going on. Traders are not sure whether to push it up or down. Better let it settle down, wait for tomorrow.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 16:46 | Report Abuse

after today paktua will speak louder..
to who fail to buy ewhen they have chance..
they will remember on today
on day to come..
regrets alway be they crown..

tut tut
always be fighters when all fear..

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

paktua love melalak more louder..

let hear this..
hear this song..
to wake up your from class "waitingman"
let be A MAN..

REMEMBER!!
LION always LEAD..
be A MAN with LION inside..
BUY today..
before you will left behind..

let we sing a song together..
to whom still ask..

what are you waiting for..

on a lightning strike?
on a perfect sight?
on a timming is right?

what are you waiting for?
are you don't want to deal a fear?
are you don't want to take a wheel of steer?

don't you wait another Minute here!!
you gotta the go to reach for the top!!
you are livin' once?
so what are you waiting for??

so what are you waiting ..a right excuse?
what are you waiting .. a sign a choose?
while are you on the waiting ..that's are time you lose..
everybody's going make a mistake..
but..everybody's got a choose to make..
everybody's need a leap of faith..

https://youtu.be/w-Ng5muAAcg

tut tut
woi hang tunggu apaa??

let be man live on today..
not a man live on yesterday..
live for today to hunt for tomorrow..
than be better day most..

tut tut
today only i have..not yesterday..
not tomorrow.. TODAY only you GOT..

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

nice pak tua

Maru Bozu

78 posts

Posted by Maru Bozu > 2019-08-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

see you tomorrow DRB...

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

c u

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

troopers..
remember..
we're real player in red sea..
dare to fight or die try..
why we make more money in klse?
because ..
PAKTUA n his army didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

yes..
WE DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..

let hear this more n more
let they remember..

https://youtu.be/D53m7CJ7wYI

paktua not come here just to make money..
but..
come to make more bigger money..
paktua will be champion on his field..

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2019-08-26 16:56 | Report Abuse

Epf teasing with 50k lots offer at 2.60. Any taker? He he.. tomolo open gap down

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2019-08-26 16:58 | Report Abuse

See you at 2.31 after 4 pm tomolo..

EVO118

2,035 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2019-08-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

It is looking for 2.45 before retracing to close off the gap left at 2.95 & 2.61. Will see how it goes tomorrow.

EVO118

2,035 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2019-08-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

Sorry the gap is 2.95 & 2.76.

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 17:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha done today..
let see tomorrow..
will never seen again below 2.60
remember they play big card from 2.62-2.67
are they dumb to make lost to play below 2.60?

tut tut
also never lose here
even on this lever hahaha..

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

paktua read the wolf poem..
the last poem for today..
let we hear it..

be the wolf climbing the hill..

they say the wolf on the hill is never hungry..
as the wolf climbing the hill..
always be that wolf..climbing the hill..
always hungry for more..
always hunger to grow..
to feed you mind..
and rise to the highest level..

you can take yourself..
never looking back..
always looking forward..
to the next feast..
feast of success..
in what ever you do..

its does matter if you have..
to walk alone for a while..
it is much better to walk alone
in the right direction..

than follow the herd..
walking in wrong direction..

STAY STRONG..
BE DIFFERENT..

your destiny in your hand..
get out there and hunt it..

https://youtu.be/-S4tqUyf0ik

tut tut
are you willing to be a wolf climbing the hill?

flexibt

461 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2019-08-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

EPF willing to dump more and buy low.. Anything is possible.

Posted by stockmarket101 > 2019-08-26 17:36 | Report Abuse

watching, learning, and buying.

KLSEBOTS

379 posts

Posted by KLSEBOTS > 2019-08-26 17:50 | Report Abuse

Epf cash out, national team need more cash to support 1600

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-08-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

Once good news released, let go. Looks like still apply some times.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-08-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

USA future now 22 points green , tonight USA up, tomorrow DRBHCOM RM3 ....

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-08-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

The moment Bursa up, fast buy and then chase high, as TP 3.5 going to break soon

Banditos

698 posts

Posted by Banditos > 2019-08-26 19:21 | Report Abuse

mingGoon lookin to shit his 2.55 tomorrow. kikikikil

Winmore88

1,165 posts

Posted by Winmore88 > 2019-08-26 19:24 | Report Abuse

Flynfly

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2019-08-26 19:55 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 2.80 US and China ready to work on table again. Down Pre Market 246 green now.

Yi Heng

246 posts

Posted by Yi Heng > 2019-08-26 20:03 | Report Abuse

today many people play IDSS on this stock, tmr if they play IDSS in this stock, they will crash haha, tmr simple, buy low and sell high