-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,116 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 11 hours ago

Calvin882

1,562 posts

Posted by Calvin882 > 2017-09-26 08:00 | Report Abuse

May I know anywhere to refer on the procedure to apply for RI? Thanks

ce0808

198 posts

Posted by ce0808 > 2017-09-26 08:54 | Report Abuse

AdCool, means the lower closing price will cause the bigger adjustment?

ce0808

198 posts

Posted by ce0808 > 2017-09-26 09:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin882, u may refer to your share remindsor or investment bank's customer service

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

Look at the trading trend just now, syndicate purposely pressing the price down with big volume block, it will further down more by thus few days b4 x RI.

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

Look like the syndicate will press the price till RM 1 by this week

Ben Ong

51 posts

Posted by Ben Ong > 2017-09-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

what is the best timing to enter this counter....after ex or before ex...any big brother here can give advise??thanks

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 11:10 | Report Abuse

vry soon it will be ..dont worry..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 11:11 | Report Abuse

buy later of course..i will let you all knw the proper entry

Kwanvj

147 posts

Posted by Kwanvj > 2017-09-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

Anybody know what is the warrant price fixed at?

Ben Ong

51 posts

Posted by Ben Ong > 2017-09-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

RM1 very soon ......

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 11:24 | Report Abuse

Maybe the syndicate will get the price to almost the RI price n when when nobody want to subscribe RI, due price min different, they will sapu all b4 pushing the price with Bandar malaysia announcent

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2017-09-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

right issue phobia nowadays. any announcement from companies seeking right issue will be battered down hard.

pilato

236 posts

Posted by pilato > 2017-09-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

rm1.02 oredi,drop drop

pilato

236 posts

Posted by pilato > 2017-09-26 11:28 | Report Abuse

lucky dont buy at rm1.12 thanks Adcool for your
advised

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2017-09-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI in red sea... will drop below RM1 before end this week

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

stay tuned.. dont enter first..follow me will do..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

since proposal of RI ,when the price was around 1.18-1.22.. i already mentioned.. not the right time to buy..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

MRCB will be a profitable counter if you know how..

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2017-09-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

The stock price had breached the floor or support price at 1.07 reached on 18 July 2016.
2.The next support level from the Technical Price Chart is at 0.97.
3.Yes,presently the stock is very bearish.
4.Supported by the MA,MACD,RSI and stochastic trend line and momentum.
5.It has been on the downtrend in recent days.

Outcome: Expect the bearishness on the stock price to continue unless there is some big and positive corporate news to move the stock counter.Global wide the equities are also affected by the recent decision made by the Federal Reserve Board on the monetary moves in USA(equivalent to our Central Bank,Bank Negara)

Red_Apollo

125 posts

Posted by Red_Apollo > 2017-09-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

Many bought but no money to pick up RI?

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-09-26 11:41 | Report Abuse

best time to buy is after 4pm on this Friday. That's the last push if the syndicate plans so. Just concern if they gonna stop pushing down on Wednesday and reversal trend starts on Thursday if there is any good announcement on Wednesday evening. We never know what they plan to do after all. But such pushing since May is indeed the work of syndicate. Normal retailers like us wont be able to do so. So far I think they have managed to create some panic sales today as the volumes already 600000 shares traded even before half day.

Agree with goodluck999 on not to enter first.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-09-26 11:42 | Report Abuse

Anyway you can always entered a bit first after 4pm today in case they really make an announcement tomorrow or after closing today.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

from wat i see.. even they plan to push it up this coming few days.. the strength will not be that significant.. wait for the real push then only will be the right time to enter.. i not going to follow .. like adcool said.. you can enter abit first after 4pm.. but dont be so furious ..one thing for sure.. you enter now.. profit will be quite thin if you decide to sell immediately...again.. i rather wait for the real one.

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 11:52 | Report Abuse

Look like they're unlikely any push up n any big announcement b4 the RI,

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

buying a ringgit stock to earn less than 10 cents profit is not part of my plan..

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

Not worth it to buy in when the price fall so much. Better keep the money.

Ben Ong

51 posts

Posted by Ben Ong > 2017-09-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

touching RM1...

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-09-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

investor12345.. for current situation.. chance of getting up is lower than going down..my advice.. dont buy now.

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

Wait until next week b4 making any decision.

Posted by investor12345 > 2017-09-26 12:19 | Report Abuse

apart from the RI, what else are the issues with MRCB actually?

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

Look like support at 1.00 but whether Sandgate be able to break the support price.

NIBIRU_T

507 posts

Posted by NIBIRU_T > 2017-09-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

not to worry, that's just small boys playing 'mamasak' only. relax la bro...

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-09-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

Look like support at 1.00 but whether Syndicate be able to break the support price.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-09-26 13:56 | Report Abuse

Im more interested on what they are trying to do and why pushing it down so much from 1.80 until now. How they plan to move it back up to 1.80 within the next 3 months?

hweilee

18 posts

Posted by hweilee > 2017-09-26 14:07 | Report Abuse

I bought at 1.33. M making a big loss :'( .... What shall I do? Keep this or sell before the rights ex date?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-26 14:15 | Report Abuse

ask tan sri calvin lo, my one a bit only at 1.30 keep in safe liao....haha

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-09-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

hweilee, you can cut loss and move on or subscribe to the RI to average down or sell off your OR during the 1 week trading to get back some capital and hold on to your ex adjusted MRCB shares.

Posted by Ang Wk Ang > 2017-09-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

Roughly wat is the buy in price sifu. It seems hard to break RM 1.

hweilee

18 posts

Posted by hweilee > 2017-09-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

AdCool --- > Thanks for the advise, I am new to this so I need more advise. How does this work ? You means it's best to sell it now before the ex date? :( Luck is not with me, those that I hold are all making a loss :'(

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-09-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

You need to decide for yourself. If you have extra cash and still believe in MRCB, then it's good to subscribe to the RI. If you have no extra cash but still believe in MRCB, then sell of your OR and keep the ex price MRCB. If you lose confidence in MRCB, then cut loss and move on.

fmbklci

388 posts

Posted by fmbklci > 2017-09-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

bought a little bit at 1.04. test test water

Revpad

Posted by Revpad > 2017-09-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

What is OR and how is it different from RI

hweilee

18 posts

Posted by hweilee > 2017-09-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks, i agree...Let me think about it. It's just that the process of the rights ex is a bit cumbersome :(

Myway

84 posts

Posted by Myway > 2017-09-26 16:28 | Report Abuse

base on what we see in the recent RI, it may be better to sell now which still $0.24 above right subscription price . If investors are not interested to subscribe the right, the OR price may be just a few sen! and will drag the mother down. Look at what happen to UMWOG OR trading today , huge sell order at bare minimum price of 0.5 sen yet no taker.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-09-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

MRCB has EPF and Tabung Haji readily to subscribe. No worry on that.

Kwanvj

147 posts

Posted by Kwanvj > 2017-09-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

Seem like a trap... Keeping drop

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-09-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

3 more days to go. can MRCB defend the RM1.00 price or become a penny stock even b4 the completion of RI? Syndicate has been working hard and manage to push the volume to 146324 shares (highest ever) for the last 2 months. Traded values is around 15 million ++. By spending 15 million ++ and wiped of a RM153.5 million market capital of MRCB on a single day. Apparently, MRCB isnt defending the price at all. RM394 million ++ market capital has been wiped off since last week.

If tracked from May RM1.79 price before the announcement of RI, a total of RM1.71 billion market capital has been wiped off. And they are raising around RM2.1 billion from this exercise. I wonder if the management and BOD of MRCB have ever thought of such catastrophe.

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-09-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

so ended up only raise 390 millions... for the 1:1 right issues

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-09-26 18:13 | Report Abuse

Drop like lam pat sai...Congrats, long-term holders! MRCB has truly rewarded you well...kikiki