-0.03 (4.96%)

0.565 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,116 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 9 hours ago

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-01 23:07 | Report Abuse

sorry I type wrong cannot 50cts nor 0.005 cts. maybe 30cts?

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-01 23:08 |

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-10-02 05:15 | Report Abuse

Mau tipu like BN govn? .925-.79=.135.

apolloang sorry I type wrong cannot 50cts nor 0.005 cts. maybe 30cts?
01/10/2017 23:07

donlee27

213 posts

Posted by donlee27 > 2017-10-02 06:25 | Report Abuse

sky_sky If u hv 100k on hand of WA at last closing RM0.07 total value RM7000. After adjusted left 37k at total value RM2590. They have wipe off RM4410 from the share holder?
30/09/2017 22:57

Stop telling ghost story. Keep this to yourself.
Look like an idiot or you keep posting this to scare people ?

U holding mrcb mother share ? I heard 1000 unit will convert to 1 unit only. .. D K you la.

donlee27

213 posts

Posted by donlee27 > 2017-10-02 06:29 | Report Abuse

I heard money in your bank if yr FD got 10k. Will convert to 5k only. Sky sky pls go to your bank to witdraw all your money before too late..they going to implement this on your saving acct too.

Pls get your mother sister father n brother Go withdraw all your m9ney before too late. On 9.

anonboy

491 posts

Posted by anonboy > 2017-10-02 06:35 | Report Abuse

S. Korea's exports hit new high at 55.13 bln USD on strong chip demand
http://news.xinhuanet.com/english/2017-10/01/c_136652345.htm

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-10-02 07:12 | Report Abuse

I heard tom hanks found a cure for cancer.

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2017-10-02 08:09 | Report Abuse

i heard jim carrey found a cure for pre-mature ejaculation.. and denzel washington will run for 2021 presidency

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

i already mentioned earlier..shouldnt MRCB before that..must be patient enough

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

matilah this mrcb....or gonna open 20cts if like this???

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-02 09:15 | Report Abuse

so dont try to get into it so hurry.. just wait a little longer

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Go go power ranger!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-10-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

98cts drop to 94cts yet mana got power rangers?

55,268 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-10-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

SHUT YOUR EARS TO NAYSAYERS

JUST BUY

HOLD TIGHT

KEEP STRONG.

BUY LOW LIKE NOW.

JUST LIKE FOLLOW CALVIN BUY DRB HICOM WHEN IT CRASHED TO 92 SEN.

THEN DRB JUMPED TO RM1.86 - UP MORE THAN 100%

SO MRCB ANYTHING BELOW RM1.00 JUST SAPU!

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

depends.. i will only buy when the price is attractive enough.. i never say dont buy MRCB.. but ..i will buy when the pricing factor is positive to me..

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2017-10-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

buy...

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-10-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

Pakatan brings hope?

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-10-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

I heard Walt Disney want mrcb to build Mickey mouse tower . Buy now!

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-10-02 09:41 | Report Abuse

RI means good? Why not more stocks have?

Posted by flyblueeh84 > 2017-10-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

goodluck999 WHATS YOUR TARGET PRICE TO BUY?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-02 10:06 | Report Abuse

keep track of my comments here then you will know when a buy call is given.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-10-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

I believe goodluck999 is more towards TA then FA. hence, he/she needs to wait for the trigger from the chart and volume.

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-10-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

adcool..not completely TA.. i have my reasons..this counter you no need to put too much efforts in FA actually..it is inevitably strong..

Tony Kung

22 posts

Posted by Tony Kung > 2017-10-02 10:30 | Report Abuse

may i know what is OR stands for/ anyone here can advice/ thanks

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2017-10-02 10:45 | Report Abuse

reddish start

invS

177 posts

Posted by invS > 2017-10-02 11:02 | Report Abuse

being pressed down ...

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-10-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Volume is high. Interests are back to MRCB. Those who sold earlier and not interested to subscribe RI may have came back now to accumulate MRCB since the RI has already ex.

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2017-10-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

why the right issue OR not listed yet? when is the listing?

lincm86

168 posts

Posted by lincm86 > 2017-10-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

OR - Ordinary Rights

Posted by Seng Thye Ng > 2017-10-02 11:28 | Report Abuse

seem clear the RI issue........now start to monitor this counter........but still not a cup of tea for me !!!
wair below 0.9 if possible ???????????????????????/

lee5271

6 posts

Posted by lee5271 > 2017-10-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

may i knkw how much OR price will be ? i forgot the formula..

lee5271

6 posts

Posted by lee5271 > 2017-10-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

anyone can help? appreciated if anyone can share

Tony Kung

22 posts

Posted by Tony Kung > 2017-10-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

@lincm86 thks

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2017-10-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

sifus RI not means MRCB in financial trouble? Why cannot borrow money from banks?

Posted by xiaogumin88 > 2017-10-02 12:44 | Report Abuse

borrow money from bank need to pay interest, RI no need to pay interest

Posted by eksoon84 > 2017-10-02 12:50 | Report Abuse

Can anyone explain how the Right issue work ?

sky_sky

109 posts

Posted by sky_sky > 2017-10-02 13:20 | Report Abuse

donlee27: I heard money in your bank if yr FD got 10k. Will convert to 5k only. Sky sky pls go to your bank to witdraw all your money before too late..they going to implement this on your saving acct too.

Pls get your mother sister father n brother Go withdraw all your m9ney before too late. On 9.
02/10/2017 06:29

Pls do not attack ppl! Did you read my msg carefully as I put in "?" to clarify IF what I heard from my remiser is correct or no instead of statement or comment with "." or "!!" ??

Posted by xiaogumin88 > 2017-10-02 13:23 | Report Abuse

sky_sky, do you it make sense?

toriamos

101 posts

Posted by toriamos > 2017-10-02 13:27 | Report Abuse

Just bought at 0.94 .... hopefully don't go lower

Posted by xiaogumin88 > 2017-10-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

no worry, mrcb is going to build jib wonderland...rocket up later

Diet Pang

47 posts

Posted by Diet Pang > 2017-10-02 14:29 | Report Abuse

If not mistaken, rights issue will drive the price lower. Usually investors get in before the rights issue to be eligible to buy discounted shares. If you have spare cash for it, why not ? This investment should be long term not for contra players. Correct me if I am wrong, I am still learning... ;)

sky_sky

109 posts

Posted by sky_sky > 2017-10-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

xiaogumin88: sky_sky, do you it make sense?

Hi Xiaogumin88, I am new to this Right Issue things & new to share as well and unfortunately i have WA on hand. I think is ridiculous and is kind of cheating share holder money IF is true. That is why i post to ask IF is correct or no as i what i heard. Understand the adjust ratio is yet confirm...can anyone advise?

Posted by fortheemprah > 2017-10-02 15:19 | Report Abuse

Guys, this is embaressing but how do I purchase/ buy/ subscribe to the Rights Issue thing? Some pointers will be helpful.

ZStrader

832 posts

Posted by ZStrader > 2017-10-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

Below rm1...i tot this is gaint cons company.....

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2017-10-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

sky_sky: If you don't have a remisier, go and get one, then ask him to answer all your doubts about RIGHTS, Warrant etc. If you trade on-line with cheaper commission, too bad, then pay for service, I have a very good remisier, he even can tell me the timing, when to get in before cum, then when to buy during OR trading period, when to sell before rights listing and lastly when to buy and hold for super gain, he is fantastic. For MRCB-WA, he asked to buy at 0.065 last week, I bought 600k, and I sold at 0.06 this morning, waiting for additional 222K soon, all in I shall make more than RM9k. WHAT IS A LITTLE COMMISSION I PAY IT T HIM, peanuts!!!!

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-10-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

All road lead to sarah, the goddess of money. I foresee high tide in coming . Wear life jacket and let the powerful wave carry you to Atlantis. King Neptune awaits.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-10-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

Sarah, u better make sure it is the powerful wave that bring us to Atlantis and not a Tsunami of destruction.

ekhwan34

51 posts

Posted by ekhwan34 > 2017-10-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

setia2u, u bought at 0.065 but sold at 0.06? are you making loss?

ce0808

198 posts

Posted by ce0808 > 2017-10-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

setia2u is refer to 37:100 of Mrcb-wa
means the shareholder of Mrcb-wa will entitle 37 shares for every 100 shares held after the rights listed.

thanks for pointing it out, before was not aware of it.

setia2u

971 posts

Posted by setia2u > 2017-10-02 20:03 | Report Abuse

Haha... you need to do homework and study the BURSA announcements, and then do some calculations.