PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

jaiyenyen

95 posts

Posted by jaiyenyen > 2014-06-12 13:10 | Report Abuse

hahahaaa..... no pain no gain, after this you will be smater person for sure........if you still gain nothing then nobody except yourself can help you..........DO YOUR OWN HOMEWORK TO FIGHT BACK MR. MARKET RATHER THAN BARK HERE AND THERE WASTING TIME ONLY.....my1c....hu hee tio hor....hahahahhhhaaa...

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:11 | Report Abuse

you laugh because not your money!

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:18 | Report Abuse

i posted the email because he keep telling everyone that every of his subscribers are happy and that those who wrote are fake subscriber. i got more but i am not here to destroy him but just want to ensure he stay away and not get anyone else hurt like me!!!!!

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:21 | Report Abuse

sorry if i cause trouble here but i am very angry with his statement and asking ppl to defend him. Can you defend a person not honest who to defend those got burn like me?

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-12 13:22 |

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:24 | Report Abuse

i am not optimus or any of the rest. be honest OTB. You have done wrong and still want to wiggle your way out

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-12 13:25 |

jaiyenyen

95 posts

Posted by jaiyenyen > 2014-06-12 13:27 | Report Abuse

i tell you i am his client, i attended his training too but got no time to sit in front of the screen and keep an eye on the stocks....so might as well ask the pro to monitor for you and you just pay some fees...

now gaji pun masuk...itu apa pun masuk...win win hahahaaaa

36 stratagems 三十六 Winning Stratagems (勝戰計)...计借刀殺人.Kill with a borrowed sword ,以逸待勞•Wait at leisure while the enemy labors

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:29 |

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-12 13:30 |

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:32 |

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:33 |

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-12 13:35 |

jaiyenyen

95 posts

Posted by jaiyenyen > 2014-06-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

Chinese idiom: "Of the Thirty-Six Stratagems, fleeing is best" (三十六计,走为上计).

hahahahhhhaaaaaa......

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:39 |

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:40 | Report Abuse

i have no more money for you to trick, pls leave the rest alone...

Lanjie2

23 posts

Posted by Lanjie2 > 2014-06-12 13:44 |

Posted by Tom > 2014-06-12 14:03 | Report Abuse

jaiyenyen,你讲的话好深奥啊 :)

jaiyenyen

95 posts

Posted by jaiyenyen > 2014-06-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

ya kah? Tom,, pai seh x2 wish you huatx2 n happy trading....:)

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-06-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

Lanjie2 let stop here.
Get more time to study potential share rather than wasting time for problem that cannot be solve.

Take it as lesson in high risk investment. I think we learn our mistake early is an opportunity for us to regain our losses.

I only can blame myself let other control out money flow.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-12 15:21 |

Panda

26 posts

Posted by Panda > 2014-06-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

Wao...such debates. But it's seriously funny that someone will fully believe other people in investing world. Frankly speaking, all my stocks are in negative and all my main holdings is stocks that recommended by OTB. Luckily for me, I've done some little research on my own and even though it's on negative side now, I'm still holding as I do believe and agree with OTB that the FA is good and will definitely shows good result in long run. I won't lie that I'm not disappointed, but given the nature of stock investing is never 100%, I'm actually OK with those paper loss I'm making.

Well...let's just hope the predictions is correct in long term wise. I'm no contra player either.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

OTB:

Great to see that you are being such a gentleman in addressing the complaint by your subscriber. Good that you want to improve your weekly market outlook report.

I am not your subscriber. I also heed your call to buy PJDEV-Wa and thinking to subscribe after I got my gains. It did not materialize *yet*. But like what Panda said, stock investing is never 100%. Therefore I do not blame you as I also done my own little research and I feel FA is solid and I can still keep until Aug 2014. My BUY call was my own call and kudos to you for accepting the feedback by Keepcoming gentlemanly.

Let us all be professionals and strive for the best in the future.

keepcoming

154 posts

Posted by keepcoming > 2014-06-12 16:40 | Report Abuse

Yeah, all we want is to make money. ur a genuine sifu thats why we chose to pay u rm960. We are all dissapointed as we went in big and suffer lossess.
We genuinely hope that you can improve your services ie. more forthcoming and more engaging with the subscribers. I apologise for my crude comments before this. Damage has been done by me and i hope you can forgive me.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

previously, the difference btw mum n son is 20 sen, now only 12 sen, son will eventually adjust upwards, just a matter of time, no point everybody hantam anybody, if no holding power, how to make big bucks

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-06-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

good one bro seph..I like...

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

Keepcoming, nice of you to calm down, be constructive and have an initiative to apologize as well. This is what we want to see in this forum. We are all intelligent and educated people. So lets us act like one. Kudos to everyone! =)

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-12 17:19 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth always gave constructive good comments. As expected from famous ex-SOLDIER! haha

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

share market is very interesting thing... It can help u earn money & makes u happy OR loose money when you're not careful~ I believe those who stuck here feel very sad~ me too~ the share price kinda calm by now... Maybe it just need a little push... hope by next month the price can go up up up!!! Just my ikan bilis opinion~~ ^^

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-12 17:59 | Report Abuse

Jester, u r final fantasy vii fans yeah, sephiroth will destroy shinra and all ex-SOLDIER especially Cloud

Back to pjd, August result will DEFINITELY include minimum 101m profit from building , land sale will be concluded in a month or two, another 50m plus profit, target price of 0.80 is pathetic and easily broken

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-12 20:16 | Report Abuse

I promised to look into your complaint, I will improve my weekly market outlook report. I believe my service is very good, any good stock I will WhatsApp you to buy with FA and TA report attached. When market is bearish, I keep low profile because I want to protect my capital and profit.
I assure you, Cherry tomato and Lanjie (if he subscribed to my article), you 960.00 is value for money. Please write to me if you feel that my service is not good. I accept any good feedback.

I am sorry if you are the genuine reader here. Not someone tries to attack genuine writer of I3.

** Mr. Ooi, appreciate that you can improve it. I understand of your strategy, you cant guarantee all of your subscribers make big money like you and others of your big client. You can make RM 13k profit on Encorp WA in less than 2 hours trade, but still many members only with limited capital.
I paid RM 960, bt i loss the subscribe fee plus paper loss on your stock picks. I am not fear, i m willing to buy on weaknesses as i believe on you, being a SIFU in TA. You must alert us on those cant perform counter, cut loss immediately and used the money for better performance counter.

No point argue whether those newly created ID intent to attack you or not , just look forward. I will follow on your stocks picks and make my own analysis, time will tell that you are right. Thank you.

Hope you can improve the report format is this way:

1. Introduce the stock, explain the industry in which the stock belongs and describe the company as a whole. Before you can actually analyze the stock, you must describe it. Give information such as when the stock first became available for trading, what company the stock represents and what industry that company predominantly operates in.

2. Provide a brief history of the stock's performance thus far. While stocks can deviate from their previous trends, exploring the history of a stock can help you see how the stock may do in the future. Review the stock's performance history over its lifetime, and discuss the high and low trends that it has experienced.

3. Describe the overall volatility of the stock as a whole. Some stocks are relatively stable and gain or lose value slowly, while others rapidly climb and drop in share value. Characterize the described stock as volatile or stable to help investors determine how safe their investment will be.

4. Discuss market trends that directly impact the stock. Explore the market as a whole, and consider what current events are likely to impact the stock in question. If the stock is, for example, an alternative energy stock, and stocks of that type are generally gaining in value, it speaks highly of this stock's potential.

5. Make a recommendation. Many people shy away from making a recommendation because that recommendation is, at best, a guess. But most readers want such a recommendation. Look closely at the data you have collected, and make as sound a recommendation as you can based on the numbers and facts that you have.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-12 20:22 |

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-06-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

股市变幻莫测, 如果不能承担风险,把钱放去FD 吧! Mr Ooi 没有必要向任何人道歉。。。

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

go see his marketing gimmicks, he promised 100% chun chun. 100% sure make money one, he said. so now u blame the customer who felt cheated?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-12 21:21 | Report Abuse

bullram, read this

no chance to lose money on this stock, probability to win is 100%, when PJD-wc is 81c.

Stock: [PJDEV-WC]: PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

May 18, 2014 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

Using the line chart, the price had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle Chart. I repeat "had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle chart" ... There should not be any correction, the only way is to continue break new high and heading North. I am very bullish on the technical chart of PJDev-WC.
My SharesXPert probability to win is 4 win 0 loss. It means in last 3 months, you buy this stock, you should win 4 times. No chance to lose money on this stock. Probability to win is 100%.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-12 21:23 | Report Abuse

Sifu strong confidence when it break 83.0, but the highest was 83.5 and it started a huge reversal sinking below 70.0c and many of his followers died.

Stock: [PJDEV-WC]: PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

May 19, 2014 09:18 AM | Report Abuse

Cross 0.83, the sky is the limit.

wahlaueh

208 posts

Posted by wahlaueh > 2014-06-12 22:29 | Report Abuse

There are many reasons you should not "invest" in any of the share markets... and the FIRST is " NO $$$, NO SHARE MARKET" ... it can also be translated to " NO HOLDING POWER, NO SHARE MARKET" as well... My 2 cts.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-12 22:36 |

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-06-12 22:41 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi,..agreed.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

If buy at 0.80 to 0.835 and sell 1.00 , profit > 0.20...Probability to win is still 100%..hold and wait till Aug..

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-12 22:55 |

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2014-06-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

If you learn TA, you will know that Mr Ooi is telling the truth. It is like the weather forecast already very sure it going to be raining but God decided to make it sunshine at last minutes, or it already confirm to be sunshine, but suddenly tsunami come. The graph is indeed bullish, but no one know there are someone behind it that pushing the price down, and you never know who are them.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-06-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyaya this thread hantam orang one.. No holding power dont play shares lo... Kikiki

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2014-06-12 23:04 | Report Abuse

I also bought both LG-LA and PJD-WC, now paper loss for both, but i will continue to hold it. Both company are strong, price will up, just depend whether how strong you willing to hold. Btw I am not Mr Ooi subscriber.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-12 23:05 | Report Abuse

With such a statement make by Mr. Ooi, still want to attack him? If his buy call give you profit 100%, are you going to share your profit with him??

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-06-12 23:14 | Report Abuse

What is the issue here, i also holding PJDEV-WC & L&G LA, so what just hold for long term so long as the FA is good and is it's proven by recent QTR result. If you want today buy up 10-20% within 3 days then god bless you. Wish you good luck else no $$ dont play share.

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-06-12 23:23 | Report Abuse

in share market, when you think its 100% sure, danger maybe and will be lurking behind!

Posted by tonytonychopper > 2014-06-12 23:32 | Report Abuse

Listen to tips when buying stocks?
Pay money to get tips to buy stocks?

LOL! Yet,final decision is on you.

Cannot afford losing money don't play shares. Losers' style.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-06-12 23:36 | Report Abuse

The stock picks by mr OTB are good ones, fundamentally and technically. There is nothing wrong with those shares PJDev, Prestar L&G as they r really cheap n good stocks. I had followed the threads he put up on PJDev WC since Dec 2013 and i had profited from it 3-4 times. His first buy call was at 40sen --> 58 --> 62sen ---> 80sen.

And his predictions are right as those who had bought at 40sen would hv profited 100% when it reached 80sen in May then.

I dont think its fair to shoot at mr OTB due to many ppl who suffered paper losses.

As what Isaac Newton said : What that goes up, will come down.
But this statement not applicable in stocks as they r dynamic. Multifactorial.

I think there aren't anyone brave outside here who dares to predict stocks and gives good tips/ researches for all of us benefits.

Hence i think it all goes down on us on the risks of buying/selling stocks. Afterall the decision is all depends on us!

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-06-12 23:57 | Report Abuse

Optimusprime no point blame OTB already.
We here to learn more thing, not blaming each other. Why not take it as a lesson. Now u make mistake might make wider ur knowledge is investment.

I admit that most counter recommend by OTB are good just the timing problem. ie Fitters now uptrend which OTB recommend to buy only when above 1.02; Seal funtastic; PJDev i also can said good FA. L&G potential for uptrend.

Anyway i also came to know new counter recommend by OTB.

Thing cannot be 100% perfect. We just have to take it.