PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

yyqq

35 posts

Posted by yyqq > 2014-06-13 00:12 | Report Abuse

There is no right or wrong. In share market sure there's high risk.

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-06-13 00:28 | Report Abuse

Just hold, result will be good.

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-06-13 01:00 | Report Abuse

Good fundamental. Anyway, trade at your own risk.

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-13 01:02 |

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2014-06-13 01:12 |

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-13 01:15 |

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-13 01:19 |

chipekteh

73 posts

Posted by chipekteh > 2014-06-13 03:13 | Report Abuse

If someone telling you that he/she will not lie in the name of GOD, DO NOT TRUST THAT PERSON simply because he/she is actually lying. Observe people around you who always bring out in the name of GOD to defend themselves are actually the greatest the liar. My female colleague always claims that she will not lie under any circumstances because she is a devoted Christian. But lately she was forced to be divorced because her husband found out with evidence that she is having affairs with my male colleague who already married. If you never lie, don't have to always mention it. Yes, only GOD will know whether you are lying or not, don't have to prove to us.

Only if Wolf of Wall Street title can be changed to Wolf of Bursa, probably it can be shown in local cinema!

My opinion, I am entitled to.

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2014-06-13 08:02 | Report Abuse

I agreed with what cheery tomato said. It's better to learn from what ever mistake u make in share market. You have to learn how to see FA and TA how to evaluate the market. Not just follow the news or rumour or trend. Whether or not the tip giver 100% sure about its stock, you needs to do your own homework. I tell you my experience. I loss a lot since I play stock. Until today, I still trying to cover up my loss from initial investment. I still have about 15% loss from my total investment. And I still in loss. It is because I started as follower only, never do own homework. So I loss a lot. Then I try to learn. And slowly regain my profit. I believe a lot of forumer here although some defending Mr Ooi, most of them actually want to pass message that what you need is to gain the knowledge in investment. I maybe wrong but from your post, u are the same like me, investing with just following other people tips, which I think is not a proper way to invest. U may loss a lot just like me in the past. But use that to learn, it is a big tuition fee I know, investment is not easy. Attacking Mr Ooi won't solve your problem, telling everyone how bad he is or how good he is not solving your problem, because everyone here know the game about investment, it always about doing your own homework. Peace

Brazil 3 - Crotia 1

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

Lai liao

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-06-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Lai Liao Lai Liao!!! That why i said no $$ don't play stock. Pity those who bought 80 and sell at 70.

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

Wow. Now lots of people in this counter's discussion. Morning people.
I don't reckon volume will return to this counter any time soon but it is worth to observe.

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

so predictable ma, previously premium 13-14%, now only 7.5% must adjust upwards loh

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

No holding power just walk away....no point everyday attacked Mr. Ooi. RM 1 , let it dream come true...

kllow

166 posts

Posted by kllow > 2014-06-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

Attention to all ! PJDEV-WC is moving up again ! Cloudy days are over and Sunny days are coming back again !

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-13 10:24 | Report Abuse

I'm wondering if cheap sales is over??? If price drop again must sapu habis... Tsk tsk...

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

premium only 6.7%, i guess the mkt is pricing in the possibility of special dividend which is detrimental to wc and increase the premium

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

No more cheap sale 0.695-0.705

jaiyenyen

95 posts

Posted by jaiyenyen > 2014-06-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

wah...0.76 huattttttttttt arrrrrrrrr

now every body can smile big d :)))))))))))

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-13 10:47 | Report Abuse

Looks like the fighting brought the heartbeat back......kekekeke

jaiyenyen

95 posts

Posted by jaiyenyen > 2014-06-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

aiyaaa......UP DOWN UP DOWN normal lah......

kalu UP tak mau DOWN ini macam gajah pun boleh mampuh..hehehehhh...

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-13 10:50 | Report Abuse

Wow... The price climb up to 0.760 lor... Go go go... Ale ale ale...

Posted by kkkong8888 > 2014-06-13 10:51 | Report Abuse

Go go go... Ale ale ale...

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

I wonder if the price up up up again to 0.8++ end june or in July~ will target price achieve 1.07 before the next quarter result? ;p

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2014-06-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

See. Belum habis cakap. PJD WC moving up already. The counter also malas to hear us quarrel. Go go go. Finally see green. Cheap sell finally over. Too bad not enough bullet to secure more at cheap sale.

joni

1,255 posts

Posted by joni > 2014-06-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

Be it they are professional or laymen , they just want to prove each other wrong or right doing. Just let it go, buy at your own risk and take the profit if you make it. No blame game here.

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-13 11:44 | Report Abuse

This is definitely a good counter... It is still cheap sales before any good news announce... Just my ikan bilis opinion~

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-06-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

wonder where are those who attack otb hiding now...?

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-06-13 12:08 | Report Abuse

monsoon..optimus eager to see your comment...ha ha ha

Panda

26 posts

Posted by Panda > 2014-06-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

Please don't be enticing each other. Those who understand how market works should understand OTB position very well. For those who asked OTB to improve his way, i have no comment as i find his method currently is sufficient for me. I won't reject improvements, but I don't want OTB to be stressed by people who doesn't understand this of simple things.

FYI i'm not a professional stock player, I'm just started about 1 year and has totally no whatsoever skills, yet i do not complain OTB's service. Please be educated, go learn and read books on investments. Being in his position is not simple.

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-06-13 13:46 | Report Abuse

Pjdev -wc performs very well today with increase in price and volume . So people who bought and hold at 69.5 to 70.5 last week are very happy now . So who is right ? Mr OTB is right !

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2014-06-13 13:55 | Report Abuse

expertise comes at aprice. they pay many times the tution fees, and spent so much time effort n MONEY on books, courses,and actual investment.The title Sifu does not come free.If youput your cup UPHigh NO Sifu will pour T into it.Only lizards piss init. Happy investing, GOOD LUCK' Huat Huat

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-13 13:57 | Report Abuse

Look like our Sleeping Beauty has waken up~~

Lanjie3

Posted by Lanjie3 > 2014-06-13 14:02 |

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-06-13 14:33 | Report Abuse

Who is Lanjie..new member or same member who attack otb but create new id..ha ha

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-06-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

Honestly I did buy when price @.815 but I also did buy @0.69.nothing wrong w my strategy as fundamentally very strong.only a matter of time the stock will fly again..happy investing

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-06-13 14:42 | Report Abuse

Strong performance thus far. What will happen later evening I wonder.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2014-06-13 14:56 | Report Abuse

up to the high....very fasst will more than 80 cents

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

Price goes up suddently~ I think there might be a good news or announcement ahead... Pjd gogogo...

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

So the samba does makes wonders...

ctlim

9 posts

Posted by ctlim > 2014-06-13 15:27 | Report Abuse

hooray...finally up rapidly.

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

Sigh... No more cheap sales! Hold tight tight buddies~ resistance 0.76 soon will be broken... May the bullish force be with us all... ^^

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-06-13 16:44 | Report Abuse

Now PJDev is up, why nobody is praising OTB?>

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-06-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

One day OTB in hell another day OTB in heaven.....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-06-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

Kesian....

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-13 17:05 | Report Abuse

OTB prediction will come eventually, just a matter of time...

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-06-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

What if monday drop leh??Need to face all the negative comments again ah? Dont waste yr time in responding all these lah, spend yr time more productively to find us more undervalued stocks.....

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-06-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

Most of us in I3 recognise yr good work lah...

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-06-13 17:38 |

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-13 17:46 | Report Abuse

gosh... there we go again.