PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

Posted by stockoperator > 2014-06-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

We understand people lost money by certain advice and I totally understand their feelings. Well whether it is right or wrong call, please understand those makes a Buy or Sell call has no intention to cheat your money.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-06-05 14:29 | Report Abuse

to me trading warrant usually commanded a certain risk , so who ever dabble in warrant must be prepared to lose first coz the high premium attached , in this case is 7-8% . Better buy mother for longer term and enjoying rights, free warrants and dividend . So better hear what our gurus said and not followed the herd instinct in investing which may bring u to way of no return.

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-06-05 15:48 | Report Abuse

this warrant expired in 2020..nothing to lose, mother is good in FA..

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

disposal of land to be completed in 1 or 2 months
http://announcements.bursamalaysia.com/EDMS/edmswebh.nsf/all/DC34573153EC623748257C79005D7475/$File/K3%20Hartamas%20disposal.pdf

gonna receive cash of 186m and book a gain of disposal of 52.7m, + 0.12 to nav on top earlier disposal of building (receive cash 220m, book a gain of 101m, = 22 sen to nav), if the market are stupid enuf, i'be happy to sapu at 0.60 and below

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-05 15:59 | Report Abuse

Seph, waiting at 65c also cant get, who so stupid to throw at 0.60...

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

Seph, u hv Symlife?

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-05 16:07 | Report Abuse

nch218, i bot symlife (b4 free) warrants at 1.00 sold 1.20 and also cabut all free warrants, handsome gains also

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-05 16:12 | Report Abuse

Seph, Symlife consolidate at this level, what is your opinion in term of FA??

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-06-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

nch, symlife boss, ex-danaharta guy Azman very good at turning around company, but symlife have very high debt, i bot symlife not bcoz of good fa but bcoz i want the free warrants + dividend, got both already, cabut loh

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks Seph...

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Seph, what good FA counter u recommend?

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-05 21:43 | Report Abuse

PjdWc

It actually has two cup and handle pattern. One is from 24/02 to 15/5. Another one is from 25/02 to 14/4. However, the price failed to stay above the two cup and handle pattern. It broke the 0.745 support line and further test 0.7. Support line 2 is 0.675. According to the 2013 and 2014 RSI record, the price will rebound when the RSI below 30. I am not sure whether the history will repeat again ( During 2011, 2012 and 2013, the price actually consolidate when the RSI below 30).

sugar

123 posts

Posted by sugar > 2014-06-06 23:19 | Report Abuse

Nch, dun understand wor~ can simplify the explanation? Thanks.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-06 23:36 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/ta/1945wc.jsp

Cup with Handle is a bullish continuation pattern that marks a consolidation period followed by a breakout. PJD WC form two times but failed to stay and continue bullish.

RSI below 30, indicate oversold.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 11:59 |

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-06-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, just ignore them...

TanDavid88

1,134 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2014-06-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

I am Mr Ooi's student, his subscriber and also his trading client in Affin Investment Bank.

I do not have a lot of money, I invested RM 50,000 in Oct 2013. I just follow Mr Ooi stock selections, use his strategy to buy and hold. I have now 150,000. I made 200% or 100,000 in less a year.

I made a lot of money from the following stocks recommended by Mr Ooi.
Hapseng-WA
Silkhld
Latitud
Hevea-WB
KHSB
Gamuda-WB in 2010.
Inari-WA
Insas

I also lost money on some his stock selection.
Puncak-WB
MTDACPI

Overall, it is more right than wrong on his stock selection.

David

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-06-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi 他说不要再post any article 了。 可是一些人太过分了,他又再写了。I think there are a lot of people support you ,Mr Ooi .请你坚持下去,别灰心 !

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-08 20:12 |

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-08 20:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by TheHulk > Jun 8, 2014 08:12 PM | Report Abuse

OTB trying to cover. I bought becoz he kept saying his stock pick challenge result was proven and that the share PJdev and Encorp will fly end of month when results come out. Boy was I wrong. And now he says must wait 3 to 6 mths. What can I say??

TheHulk

21 posts

Posted by TheHulk > 2014-06-08 20:17 | Report Abuse

Yes. Ooi should quit posting here. As is I have lost 20k because of him saying he is sure end of mth share will fly for PJdev and a Encorp. With the result out and share drop even before the result was out, he sings a different song. He says 3 to 6 mths. What do you call this type of people also I don't know

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-08 20:17 | Report Abuse

OMG!

Ooi Teik Bee recommendations
Stock: [PJDEV-WC]: PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

May 18, 2014 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

Using the line chart, the price had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle Chart. I repeat "had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle chart" ... There should not be any correction, the only way is to continue break new high and heading North. I am very bullish on the technical chart of PJDev-WC.
My SharesXPert probability to win is 4 win 0 loss. It means in last 3 months, you buy this stock, you should win 4 times. No chance to lose money on this stock. Probability to win is 100%.

May 18, 2014 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

If you are using line chart, do you know that a Cup And Handle Chart was formed ? 0.80 is the Pivot line. Presently, the price is above 0.80. Once the price crossed Pivot line of a Cup And Handle Chart convincingly, the slogan is "Sky is the limit". I think there is unlikely chance to break 0.80 strong support line. I believe the price is very bullish and continue to break new high.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-08 20:18 | Report Abuse

read this>>>>according to otb...."No chance to lose money on this stock. Probability to win is 100%.
Thank you. "

thanks and no thanks....many casualties due to this strong statement.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

my sifu taught me under no circumstances to assume 100% in anything.

TheHulk

21 posts

Posted by TheHulk > 2014-06-08 20:20 | Report Abuse

Yes this was one of it Optimus. I put in a lot but when he warn people he only ask his subscriber to run and not those in i3 where he pored those information. Why got people like that. 20k and the best I can do is to break even after 3 to 6 mths or maybe not

TheHulk

21 posts

Posted by TheHulk > 2014-06-08 20:23 |

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 22:43 |

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 22:47 | Report Abuse

Yes listen to OTB, he lies and already a lot in trouble. Trust him.....

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 22:48 | Report Abuse

He cannot even explain those who trusted him especially in PJdev were not told to sell. Trust OTB to play you out....

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 22:51 |

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 22:56 | Report Abuse

Read carefully OTB statement below.....his subscribers are alive.....of course they are. It's his i3 followers some who cannot afford his subscription who are dying or dead because of him.....still talk so much

All my subscribers are still alive, we are still buying L&G-LA at 0.415. I strongly recommend to buy on weakness. Likewise, on Encorp-WA and PJDev-WC. I did not sell all these stocks.
My strategy is to buy and hold for 3 to 6 months, it is not suitable for short term or contra players.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 22:58 | Report Abuse

Please see my result below, buy and hold strategy.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25099.jsp
9/10 accuracy or 90% and ROI is 39% within 5 months. The probability to win for casino is only 53%, all casinos make so much money. 90% accuracy, you are going to make a fortune.

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:00 | Report Abuse

Shy lah OTB....showing old history...

Monsoon
19 posts
Posted by Monsoon > Jun 8, 2014 10:58 PM | Report Abuse X

When suits him he show old results otherwise he says trading is always forward looking and not about the past. Should I post your own comment here?

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:02 | Report Abuse

So OTB which is which? Base on history or not? Hahahaha
Contradicting yourself over and over again.....
What happen to end of the month result come up sure go up for PJdev?
What happen to impossible for PJdev to fall below 80 cents?
What happen to L&G supposed to fly end of May?

What happen what happen??!!

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:09 | Report Abuse

OTB is a sad case....works 12 hrs finding reason and referring to past success when all counters he proposed all failed this round. He says he will not write here again in i3 and even that he can't honor.....what more ?

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-06-08 23:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Anthony_Paul_Busch > Jun 8, 2014 04:27 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB for helping me to make lots of money in this counter over the last 2 weeks. I do not hesitate to recommend OTB for newbies who want to make quick bucks. Give it a try and you would not regret!

Monsoon

33 posts

Posted by Monsoon > 2014-06-08 23:30 | Report Abuse

OTB next time don't cause others to suffer for your own greed. It doesn't cost u a cent to warn others. People was hoping because u sounded sure end of the month and all you stock pick went south instead.,

Posted by Monsoon > Jun 8, 2014 11:25 PM | Report Abuse X

Again still talking about his subscribers who pay him......this OTB is money crazy and willing to see others drown as long as they don't pay him. But selling himself he is no 1 when all fails he bring history of success when current he is a failure......

achlee0

14 posts

Posted by achlee0 > 2014-06-09 10:43 | Report Abuse

Monsoon, if you think you are better off than OTB, show us the way. We will be your follower, otherwise please shut up. You make a fool of yourself like an empty barrel with no substance.

keepcoming

154 posts

Posted by keepcoming > 2014-06-09 10:54 | Report Abuse

otb already sending less email and whatsapp. scared already?

Panda

26 posts

Posted by Panda > 2014-06-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

keepcoming. Currently he already mentions that he'll reduce his recommendation during worldcup season. Doesn't it sounds normal to get lesser messages? Since his findings are all come from charts...do he have to give the same reading over and over again to people? you do know charts' data is permanent right?

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-06-09 12:27 | Report Abuse

All I see here is immature statements by certain groups of people or even fakers posting to run down someone.

I wonder if it's because of the school holidays now.

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2014-06-09 15:07 | Report Abuse

OTB - stay on your course... we are all on board..... And Thank you for your contribution.

Remisier

100 posts

Posted by Remisier > 2014-06-09 15:29 | Report Abuse

OTB, I support you. Just ignore those nonsense.

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2014-06-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Whoever is monsoon or Keepcoming, please be quiet. Keep the forum clean. No one is going to trust your word no matter how you attack OTB and no matter how you acting to talk to each other using different nick. Stop make a fool of yourself.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-09 18:52 | Report Abuse

what happened to this PJD-W sure 100% will go up stock?

May 18, 2014 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

Using the line chart, the price had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle Chart. I repeat "had crossed the Pivot line of a Cup And Handle chart" ... There should not be any correction, the only way is to continue break new high and heading North. I am very bullish on the technical chart of PJDev-WC.
My SharesXPert probability to win is 4 win 0 loss. It means in last 3 months, you buy this stock, you should win 4 times. No chance to lose money on this stock. Probability to win is 100%.

Posted by GodzillaSlayer > 2014-06-09 19:07 |

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-09 19:12 | Report Abuse

i just want otb to be accountable and not simply blow. how can he tell ppls its 100% sure will profit if follow him and pay for his advise or rm960 a year? this is a misleading ad.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-06-09 19:15 | Report Abuse

admin, dont we have the right to warn newbies not to fall into the trap of some irresponsible money asking stock advisory services that failed 10/10 in recent time?

Posted by GodzillaSlayer > 2014-06-09 19:30 |

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-06-09 21:57 | Report Abuse

Buy now probability to win is 100% when qtr result for Aug 2014...