No wonder QR always loss. Chan Ah Chye hire many bodyguards.
Paul Vaughn 2 years ago I am asking the Lord to move Tan Sri to restore and make amends his past mistakes.
I am one of the many of his customers who are stranded and short changed. We bought houses without the issuance of title. The company he owned has gone into liquidation. The Liquidators are asking for 2% of our S&P value or Market value for their work of validating and applying for the titles. This cost is not supposed to be borne by us and it is the developer's duty to issue title to us and this is where Tan Sri short changed us by allowing his company to go into liquidation even though the company only owe negligible amount of debts.
Since Tan Sri has found Christ, I am asking Tan Sri to restore his past mistakes which is within is capability to handle, let alone God who is on his side. We are not asking multiple times of payback but just give back what's owed to us. TQ and God bless.
Paul Vaughn Paul Vaughn 3 years ago Tan Sri Chan has been popular for the wrong reasons especially in the property industry sector. He has more bodyguards than the prime minister! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvaJbMPzRZc&feature=youtu.be
Still stuck in the sand, this kuih taken. It's a sad stock..yet, Calvin promote like mad. Calvin, look at Paul Vaughan comments. People will run lor..and not look at it. Talking.about buying ..sad
Bought already Calvin in few batches before they decided to change the ECRL Route to Negeri Semilan..Now Holding...From my observation, it's following this pattern
0.04<TalamT<0.05
Anyway it's OK, Plan to hold this until end of this year to see what happen :)
Your donation is too much important for the success of kui busk talam!!! fast come donate without further hesitation!!!!!!!!! mai otak udang ikan bilis!! mai llah
Financial ratio of TalamT: EPS -0.58, PE 0. Altman Z -0.1, CR 0.80, D/E 1.35! QoQ -80.43%, PM -34.4%, ROE -6.84, Dy 0%. Stark prospect.
This is why, I hope somebody will attend the AGM and ask the CEO what (if any) future Plan A, Plan B....to revive the company so that all the financial ratios will appear +ve.
Disappointed ardent supporter Calvin could not attend.
Whenever I see Calvin tan post his blogs and buycalls I have the image of the pastor in the video. Looking so shifty with his beady eyes,. Fearful demeanor and you can literally smell the charm of a snake oil salesman.
The real Calvin tan might even be a gentleman and a nice Singaporean. But the online personality Calvin is line comrade dyatlov in the TV series Chernobyl, telling everyone to follow his instructions, and shooting down everybody who disagrees with him instead of verifying with his own eyes the status of the nuclear reactor.
>>>>>>>>
Tan Sri Chan has been popular for the wrong reasons especially in the property industry sector. He has more bodyguards than the prime minister!
come come ikan bilis buy stock, shark go buy sejora apartment (btw, for your info sejora apartment environment is totally run out with low lifestyle standard, nice for poorer human.) Shark + Ikan bilis = Successful Talam!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,891 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-06-10 16:17 | Report Abuse
Surprise of surprises
So many naysayers
Yet Talam did n't sink anymore
Thought TalamT will tengelam but it floats upward
TalamT go go go!!!