TALAM TRANSFORM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TALAMT (2259)

0.01 - 0.015

6 people like this.

4,535 comment(s). Last comment by lassy 6 days ago

fkser

622 posts

Posted by fkser > 2019-04-15 08:47 | Report Abuse

LOL

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-15 09:01 | Report Abuse

Offer offer, BN won Rantau do not sure r there any related to Kuih busuk talam, but one for sure, pls safe talam!! donate your money now!!
Before talam got any PN17 pls help them now, only your money on hand can safe talam, safe eagle bro!!
JOM donate~ offer offer

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

@ It's OK Stockraider, I will hold it. Talam landbank is still attractive.

Now I bought another landbank in NS. Please to inform that now I have two ECRL Landbanks. Hence Plan A (BN solution) and Plan B (PH solution) is now fully covered.

Have a great days guys

53,448 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

TALAMT has Lands & Apts south of Putrajaya

PUTRAJAYA WILL BE A THREE TRAIN LINE INTERCHANGE WITH ECRL

THIS IS IN FACT THE BIGGEST RAIL INTERCHANGE OF ECRL

AND SEROJA APTS ARE JUST SOUTH OF PUTRAJAYA IN DENGKIL

SO TALAMT SHOULD ALSO BENEFIT

CALVIN EXPECTED ECRL TO BOOST TALAMT SERENDAH LANDBANKS

AT PRICE TARGET SHOULD BE ABOVE 50 SEN FOR TALAMT

NOW WITH ECRL PASSING SERENDAH STILL OK

I THINK TARGET PRICE OF TALAMT SHOULD STILL BE ABOVE 22 SEN

THIS WILL BE TWICE THE PRICE TAN SRI DATUK CHAN PAID AT 11 SEN

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-15 10:18 | Report Abuse

JOM JOM JOM, beli manyak manyak, donate byk byk~
Tan Sri Datuk Chan akan amat menghargai segala derma amal daripada ikan bilis yg mulia sekali.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-15 10:20 | Report Abuse

如鱼得水 ,nice u are really smart golden fish bro~
come come offer for ikan bilis~~ trap cantik here, come come~~ come eat kuih terbusuk talam sejak kurun-17

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your insight Calvin and Stockraiders!

Just to add beside Putrajaya, Labu is only 16km away from Bangi ECRL stop (15 minutes away). Hence even though PH Government is going for Plan B, the Plan A proposed by BN still works for this company since it also has hugh landbank in Gombak, Serendah and Sepang.

My take away :-

The landbank in Selangor is depleting very fast. If Talam will to build on this cheap landbank it will gain both from the value appreciation and the profit from selling houses at reasonable value and affordable price. This is truly an added value proposition when the property market recover.

Talam assets now worth over RM 1 billion if revalued and the real debts is only RM 39 millions. This is nothing compare to my current engagements with the 7 O&G Counters that I have invested. For me this is a bargain and I intend to HOLD and KEEP as I'm an Investor and not a Trader.

As mentioned above I have now invested in Plan B to cover those additional landbanks in Negeri Sembilan. Hence, irrespective which option they finally choose, I'm covered. Always remember ECRL is a just a spinoff, each respective company should be able to stand on it's own by itself irrespective which ever decision ECRL will finally be built.

Have a great days guys!

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-15 13:58 | Report Abuse

Thank you for all the tips, so wait for what ikan bilis??
SAPU KAW KAW!!!!!!!!! sapu whatever u have!! to be billion or millionaire is on your hands now!

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-04-15 14:26 | Report Abuse

70% of the Chinese in Selangor got One Apartment Or 2 Houses......who is going to live
in those New Houses/Apartment. The current Trends is Houses must allowed 4 Cars parking

kelvin

2,808 posts

Posted by kelvin > 2019-04-15 14:27 | Report Abuse

lol... ecrl confirm already, still 0.045 ??? wake up guys, calvin know shit in stock market

cheong3288

135 posts

Posted by cheong3288 > 2019-04-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

ecrl and 0.045

IronShirt

3,178 posts

Posted by IronShirt > 2019-04-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

Properties/Housing in Selangor is now approaching the Topping of 10years Cycle. Graduates
earning 3000-4000 per month cannot afford a Decent Housing( most live with their parents)
Property Developer cannot Sell houses below 300K bcoz acquired Land is too expensive......
All points to stagnant properties sector

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2019-04-15 15:39 | Report Abuse

without ECRL Gombak, .still not much weakness.

looks like something else brewing!

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

Good analysis of current actual market sentiment, sometime it is not about how many projects u are awarded or how much your land being acquired but it is the fact that Talam is in super duper unbelievable huge debt!! face the reality man, who will buy the apartment built by Talam? fresh and youngster not affordable, the older are looking for landed...Talam really got no more hope, they have been losing since many years ago...

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

As a nut shell, only the anchovies with kind hearted would donate and help Talam in hard time. Anyway, deep inside my heart I salute those anchovies. There are the biggest philanthropist to Talam, Brovo!

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-15 16:34 | Report Abuse

The tropicana impeccable luxury uncle should smash Talam with thor Impeccable hammer if he bought apartment built by Talam.

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

Only 0.162% traded today. I suppose the rest of 99.838% are happy with TalamT

Posted by Albert1962 > 2019-04-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

The impact of ECRL to the land belongs to property company is very subjective and yet this mega infrastructure projects takes 6 years to complete unlike LRT/MRT. However as ikan billis, I invested inTalam just looking at its possibility of turning around and make Great again by the 2nd generation of TS Chan Ah Chai.

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-04-15 20:59 | Report Abuse

Alfonso talamt house is for poor people not billionaire

Posted by stockhunter > 2019-04-15 23:48 | Report Abuse

i already collect talamt 0.045 if the price going down i buy to average..collect and hold because the price is so cheap..

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-16 08:29 | Report Abuse

how come talam build only low cost houses?? poor peoples are already very poor and in hard time but there still want to korek those peoples kawkaw??
Talam, pls target for only ikan bilis! come come ikan bilis~come buy talam until u become ikan bilis kering~

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-16 08:40 | Report Abuse

Actually whatever u try to search in google about "talam", all in negative comment, really feel pity to this talam. The only good thing is about how delicious is kuih talam. Yummy, today breakfast is kuih talam kak Ayu~nice

Investsucess

4,761 posts

Posted by Investsucess > 2019-04-16 08:46 | Report Abuse

when you know the stock is not good, please do not try to closed up the dirt and promote its as rising star, use one hand to touch your heart ,to feel is it right to lie and try to drag the ikan billis to buy the stock with their hard earn money,which they try to make a little profit,

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-16 08:54 | Report Abuse

but the fact is the ikan bilis tend to commit themself to the shark in a hope that high risk high return.
This is the nature of "ikan bilis".
Therefore, smart investor will never get trapped here. I am sincerely looking for ikan bilis only~
come come offer offer beli byk rugi byk~ mai mai

Posted by stockraider > 2019-04-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

Why need to consolidate 5 to 1 leh ??

It is no brainer & do not add value loh....!!

Just imagine u consolidate nestle on 5 to 1 what u get leh ??

Better leave talam, as it is mah, no point consolidate waste monies loh....!!

On the issue Talam Pn 17...no way loh...!! Bcos Talam has alot of undervalue land and its borrowing reduce alot loh...!!

Its placement at 4.5 sen support its floor price mah...!!

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Apr 16, 2019 9:43 AM | Report Abuse

they though 4.5 cts very cheap.. 4.22 bil shares at 4.5 cts, if consolidate 5:1 normal = 805 mls share will be 21.1 cts; continue losing company cheap? when go to pn17 become 1/2 cts then cheap la...

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2019-04-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/govt-study-feasibility-rm200b-carey-island-port-project

ECRL ends in Carey Island-----( RM200Bil Port ) Why CalvinT never promote Carey Island?????
The biggest Infrastructural Contractor in Pulau Indah (just beside Carey Island) is KPS-HCM

Who owns All the Land in Carey Island and KPS------Selangor Government
KPS is the only Selangor Government Listed Company and the recipient of 765mil Cash from
Splash Sale. Don't know why people never talk about KPS

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2019-04-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

kuih talam semakin wangi as days go by....

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

Kuih talam semakin busuk, taste good as taufu busuk~

Posted by Boon Yangz > 2019-04-16 15:18 | Report Abuse

Feel like vomiting after see Calvin so hard sell Destini and TalamT in other counter pages. At the end all the counter he promoted are going to Hollland. Appreciate the analysis he made, but the stock he pick abit like....(No Comment). Do your homework and buy at your own risk!!!

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-16 19:17 | Report Abuse

Bottom line ...

KLCI is down today
Most of the counters are in RED
TalamT is up 11.11% and in Green... Unbelievable!

kelvin

2,808 posts

Posted by kelvin > 2019-04-17 12:03 | Report Abuse

thought ecrl pass by talamt ???

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-04-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

Pity those get conned and never learn.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-17 14:17 | Report Abuse

mai mai ikan bilis~ now the price is getting cheaper, buy more before out of stock~ mai mai,
donate to our beloved datuk datuks~ more donation, more stable~ mai mai ikan bilis berjus otak udang~

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-17 14:20 | Report Abuse

Calvin dead and gone...

yuanXY

28 posts

Posted by yuanXY > 2019-04-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

ECRL reroute, show over.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

Aduihai...kuih talam busuk since 17th era is unable to change their destiny...*sob*sob.
Anyway, ikan ikan bilis~ come come buy more lose more but no problem~ come come

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin will later turn up whenever the share price up 0.0 few cent. up 1 cent he will announce to whole i3, up 10 cent announce to whole world, up 1.00 ringgit, announce to whole universal.
Calvin analysis very CHUN CHUN wan, Warren bro also need to say sorry to him

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin = talam, talam = Calvin,
With support of calvin, talam will stay strong no matter how hard it is.
Calvin got super strong black magic, favourite of ikan bilis~

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-17 14:50 | Report Abuse

but really disaapointed with this kuih talam, keep build very low cost hosing and design is outdated. Pleas lah bro talam, now already 2019 very near to 2020 already. Please build more impeccable luxury like EcoWorld or MahSeng........keep targeting the ikan bilis only and now sendiri become ikan bilis.......too much embarrasing!!! today counter off, no offer! ikan bilis pls balik kampung, very hot now!

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2019-04-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

design should look like kuih talam in order to keep its identity

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2019-04-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

Calvin's favourite

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-18 07:58 | Report Abuse

Also Ikan Bilis favourite

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-18 08:00 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis~ mai mai~ offer offer kuih terbusuk talam sejak kurun ke-17. traditional eroma originally from Puak Rosma

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-18 13:25 | Report Abuse

Sure Alfonso..

I plan to accumulate at 0.035..

Mabel

23,298 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-04-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

...when market bleed, its time to buy...

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

come come buy more n more, good for u and the country~ mai mai~ nice trap here~

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-04-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

thank you for supporting talam, without your donation talam wont transform 4ever~ mai mai buy more kuih terbusuk in universal~ mai mai

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-04-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

lol already warn you all don't trust the below lar ANAlyst Calvin

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-04-18 17:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin will give buy call on 100 stocks, those go up he will come in to claim credits, those sink he will hide inside his cave.

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-18 17:49 | Report Abuse

“BEWARE: BURSA MALAYSIA SCAM ALERT! YOU ARE BEING SCAMMED! 

Ever wondered why the counter that you’ve invested your hard-earned money in, can NEVER MOVE, come hell or high water? 

The reason is simple. It is under the control of a bottom-feeding shark cartel. They cleverly place half a million to one million Ringgit in a fake buyers queue to entice buyers to buy.  In Talam’s case, they put a fake buyer’s’ queue of 650k lots to buy at 0.04 cents. That block of 650k lots equals 65M shares amounting to RM2.6M! That block is too big for the ordinary investor to buy up and they know it and that, in a nutshell, is their modus operandi. That’s the reason why the shares won’t move for as long as they have control. 

They are actually ikan-billis sharks. They target lower priced or penny stocks and cos in distress for they know that the owners are as hapless as the rest of us. Their modus operandi is what I would call a straddle-control scam and it works as follows. They pool together a relatively small sum of, say, Rm7M. They proceed to buy up penny stocks or distressed co shares all the way from the bottom to the relative top (won’t be very high as the co is in distress). Then they place RM1M to RM2.6M worth of buy orders at the bottom price (called the bottom fake queue) 

In PHB’s case, they place a fake buyer’s queue to buy at 0.020. That block of 483,430 lots equals roughly 50 million shares (probably the original fake queue) amounting to RM1M! With Netx, they put a fake buyer’s’ queue of 1.08M lots to buy at 0.01 cents. That block of 1.08M lots equals 108M shares amounting to RM1.08M! In TDM’s case, they hide themselves in the second tier queueing to buy at 0.17. That block of 37,518 lots equals 3.7518M shares amounting to RM1/2M! In Daya‘s case, they create a fake buyer’s queue of 2.38M lots to buy at 0.005 cents. That block of 2.38M lots equals 238M shares amounting to RM1.19M! In Sumatec’s case they place a huge buy order of 3.5M lots at 0.005 cents. That works out to 350M shares amounting to RM1.75M!

These ikan-billis sharks are actually bottom feeders. Normally in a free and honest market, with such a massive buy order, it’s inevitable that the sell (ask) order would be executed/taken by someone. But these scammers ensure that they do not. These bottom feeder sharks will ensure that the price of the stock will NEVER rise and they’re happy to make as little as half cent per share. Multiply that half cent with the billions of shares issued by these penny stocks plus the number of daily transactions over the years and these scammers have reaped hundreds of millions and perhaps, billions, from poor investors! Notice that their buy order of 1M lots remain static, come hell or high water. If genuine buyers chase the stock higher, they’re happy to sell at the higher price.  They then send their agents to these forums to sow fear, create doubt and generally to talk down the stock. You see, all the Calvin-bashing is really aimed at making the stock fall in price for that’s part of their M.O. Next, they gently let the price fall towards the level of their bottom fake queue so that first, the contra players are forced to sell at that bottom price and later the long holders who eventually give up as the price keeps falling despite the millions of buy orders (the bottom fake queue)! 

Their objective is to create a situation where they frustrate the hell out of buyers until these buyers sell to them eventually at that bottom price and they’ve profited from the price difference as the seller (previously buyer) bought it from them at a higher price (Talam recently went up to 0.055c) plus they get to buy back the stock at the rock bottom price that these sharks have parked their fake queues! 

Angry? Here’s what you can do. First, don’t EVER sell your shares and help the scammers succeed with their scam. They are going to jail and the counter will finally be subject to free market forces! It’s like taking antibiotics to get rid of the bad bacteria in your system. It’s necessary and will eventually lead to complete healing. So DON’T DUMP your shares and help the scammers, coz that’s what they want! All the other counters mentioned above stopped bleeding and the panic selling stopped by the afternoon session. So stay calm and do not panic, k?

Those of you with contacts in the mass media or Politicians or have saudara in the Police force especially in the Commercial Crimes Division of PDRM or MACC or Bursa Malaysia or the Companies Commission of Malaysia, please contact them and lodge a complaint/report with them.

Whatever the case, those of you who’ve been hurt by the actions of these sharks can file a complaint with ALL of the above agencies. Include the Usernames of those who are obviously agents of these scammers who come to these forums to talk down the stock and help the syndicate/scammers drive down the prices! The more people filing complaints and reports with these agencies the better!