ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.025 (3.25%)

0.745 - 0.75

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-11 09:01 | Report Abuse

Once again thanks to Jefflim1234 for your cross-sectional perspective of today's trading scenario.

Hong Leong's Investment Bank morning brief :
KLCI: FBM KLCI still under pressure

Meanwhile, on the local bourse, selected shares may be due for a technical rebound after the FBM KLCI breached below the 1,760 level for the second consecutive day, coupled with an oversold signal from the momentum indicator. Also, trading opportunity could be observed in the ACE market and technology stocks as Nasdaq bucked the broader trend yesterday.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 09:39 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 1.74 to 1.75 lor.

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2017-07-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

cheap cheap again
die- almost run out bullet
not my style of average down..
hmhmhm

carilembu

1,249 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2017-07-11 09:59 | Report Abuse

tunggu di KM 1.5. Banyak tahi lembu atas jalan, kena jaga jaga jangan terpijak.

Posted by BULL10BEAR10 > 2017-07-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

sya mau cari kerbau juga. tapi bukan tahi kerbau

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 10:07 | Report Abuse

Do u guys notice how these same naysayers r always back whenever the prices drop? If u guys go over to other forums u will find all these naysayers r the same people!!
Comment not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos as u see fit.

Posted by Md Abd Fahmi > 2017-07-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

masih cuba2 untuk melukis fibo
https://www.tradingview.com/x/47iuvzoh

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

good morning all kaki alcom ...hehehhe

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

i bought some at 1.71-1.70

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

i wan try durian 猫山王。。
Jefflim1234 wan follow ?

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

forgot090: I already bought some at 1.74 to 1.75 lor tis morning.

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

Jefflim1234 cosz last time i bought at 1.70 is lucky 4 me ...And finally GOOD LUCK. see you guys at the ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE!

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

carilembu heheh here got big cows ...tapayah cari

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 10:45 | Report Abuse

There will always b these speculators who r always wanting to disrupt n feed off the emotions of investors n indirectly encourage newbies to sell so they can take advantage of getting in at low prices. Like I mentioned b4 when there r these kind of people around the journey will b a little bit rougher. Anyway my 2 sen worth. U guys can see the validity of my statement by going over to some of the other forums.
I certainly hope the management of Alcom notices these n penalise these people!!!
Comment is not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos as u see fit.

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

yes brother

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

Ok guys. Need to go now. May or may not b back in forum this afternoon. Gud luck guys.

carilembu

1,249 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2017-07-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

kereta lembu manyak slow , kadang kadang laju ikut mood tak menentu, harap sampai KM 1.5 minggu depan. Kalau tidak, beli buah lain lah. Sabar saja walau pun mada olang kata bagus utk beli. Rehat dululah tapi senelum itu mau cakap this is not a recommendation to buy or sell, nanti olang marah saya .

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

Good morning to jefflim, lptan, the red yuan long and all the alcom mate!!!
Wow what happen to the share today? All the counter that i holding all drop 99..... btw... i believe will be rebound soon since all the counter that i hold is good counter!!!!

Posted by Md Abd Fahmi > 2017-07-11 13:08 | Report Abuse

relex.. nothing happen.. its just "wayang" ... hehe

casanwk

1,496 posts

Posted by casanwk > 2017-07-11 13:29 | Report Abuse

Sign of consolidation...
Kikiki

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

Yaya relax.... all the counter i am holding is good counter

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-11 14:01 | Report Abuse

Md Abd Fahmi. Apakah ulasan kamu mengenai ratio Fibonacci retracement berpusatkan harga-masa?

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 14:49 | Report Abuse

today so many red red

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-07-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

super sien todays market. every where also red

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-11 15:32 | Report Abuse

Yes.... where also red.....

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

When everything is red, take a break. Go green. Take a walk in the park. Ha, ha, ha.

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 16:14 | Report Abuse

when market red red we can try drink red bull

Posted by BULL10BEAR10 > 2017-07-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

take a kit kat

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 16:31 | Report Abuse

nvm la today all red not alcom 1

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-11 17:16 | Report Abuse

Will buy at 1.5

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-11 17:16 | Report Abuse

All my money used to buy LIIHEN liao

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

turbochart tp1.4
11/07/2017 17:08

TP 1.4 too high

TP 20SENS

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

JUST WAITING AND BUYING

Posted by Alcatraz90 > 2017-07-11 18:38 | Report Abuse

Ichimoku Kinko Hyo Basic....nice one Mr. Abd Fahmi

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

forgot090: Let's hope at 1.7+ is lucky 4 u n for all who r in at these levels.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

Alcatraz90: That is a good recommendation for Md Abd Fahmi.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

Jefflim1234, believe me now, there are many things beyond the superficial normals in Alcom forum? Like you said, we have investors, speculators, disruptors, pretenders, etc. Ha, ha, ha.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 22:51 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: Yep. I certainly agree with u on that.
Ha ha ha. Nvr mind. Let them just do whatever they want. Whatever situation arises v just have to take the best advantage from all these noise makers. That's the best v can do. I guess they have to DO SOMETHING to GET THE ATTENTION TO FEED THEIR EGO. I guess v just let them take centre stage n see where they r going with their ramblings. Anyway just for all legit investors DO YOUR OWN HOMEWORK N B ON YOUR GUARD ALWAYS.
Comment is not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos as u see fit.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-11 22:56 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng: if u say u hv use all their money to buy LIHEN why r u here to say u will buy at 1.50 ??????????

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-12 00:21 | Report Abuse

Jefflim1234, TIME makes heroes of the times; TIME also makes fools of the times. Time is the best witness and ultimate judge of truth and fallacy. No matter how some people think how clever they are in using camouflage of lies, pretensions, deceit to achieve their base motives, over the passing of time such duplicity or double speak will eventually be exposed. Their unscrupulous deceit will be melted away like the sunlight melting away the mist and dew in the morning.

Over the past many weeks at Alcom forum, I did notice that as soon as Alcom gains momentum and uptrend, many supporters and advocates begin to gather to profess their conviction in the stock, singing praises, appearing to contribute ideas, etc. The moment Alcom goes through the inevitable technical corrections and impacted by the macro market sentiments, some of them immediately show their true colours with all kinds of innuendoes and implicit insinuations of impairing Alcom's interest. Reading between the lines of today's threads, you would have noticed these cunning elfs even parrot the same phrases and slogans and even foolishly self-contradicting themselves. I am wondering what kind of morality and ethics these people subscribe to; having exploited the kindness and generosity of good people sincerely sharing information. These parasites are so thick skin to continue pesting around.

As I read the book, " The Idiot Brain - A Neuroscientist Explains What Your Head Is Really Up To, Dean Burnett," I am beginning to understand why human follies are easily exposed by the confusing properties of personality.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 01:29 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: Yep. U r right. The thing is v can't stop them from trying to gain the attention to feed their ego. The funny thing is when a person puts his /her comments down I can always feel the sincerity of their comments. I m also always open to ideas or comments which doesn't necessarily agree with mine. What I can't stand is when people try to put others down n people talking nonsense in the hope of deceiving others. Well like u said. Time will reveal everything in the end. Quote from Abraham Lincoln about deception:
You can fool all the people some of the time and some of the people all the time, but you cannot fool all the people all the time.
Well all of us just hv to b on the alert n beware of such people.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-12 05:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Jefflim1234. That Abraham Lincoln's quotation is my favourite. You are right. You can perceive the sincerity or the essential nature of people behind such comments. After all, written words are the physical representation of the thoughts or the inner workings of the mind. Though many people think otherwise, the physical and spiritual aspects are inseparable; they are one: the principle of oneness of body and mind. Whatever that is really on the mind, positive or negative, will eventually find outward expression in the form of physical behaviour or actions. Truth never lies, but people do. The blessing of universality is that truth easily finds resonance with honest, sincere people who can clearly see through such falsehoods.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 06:35 | Report Abuse

Gud morning to yuanlong57, LPTan68, kennyku, The_Reds, Md Abd Fahmi, forgot090 n all Alcomates.

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

good morning jefflim1234 ,yuanlong57, LPTan68, kennyku, The_Reds, Md Abd Fahmi, all kaki ALCOM ....................................

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning to yuanlong, lptan, fogot090, the red, jefflim, and all the alcom mate!!!!! Hope today alcom can break thru 1.800 today!

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW GOT ALCOM DIVIDEN TAKE NVM ..MAYBE TOMORROW SHOOTING UP ,HEHEHE

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

tomorrow see you guys at the ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE! BINGO!!!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-12 09:34 | Report Abuse

Good morning alcomates..i foresee today will be a green green day..let's hope for the best

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-07-12 09:44 | Report Abuse

pushing already

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

Tis is gonna b an interesting day!