ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.025 (3.25%)

0.745 - 0.75

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

今天我加注了。。

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-14 16:43 | Report Abuse

LPTan68 今天我加注了。。
14/07/2017 16:41

really ?

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

是的横盘第四天了。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

A really quiet and eventful day. A real bad day 4 traders as they r being white washed by the maestro. Like I mentioned b4, l blieve the maestro isn't going to b lenient with speculators anymore. I hope the speculators learned their lessons well. Let us hope next wk will b a smoother journey 4 all.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-14 20:52 | Report Abuse

LPTan68, 哇!今天你大扫货. 哈哈哈.

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-14 21:37 | Report Abuse

yuanlong 我买点才,看他横盘4天了感觉要来了,不过下个业绩应该蛮理想,怕是320退回给股东不成,现在大市没什么理想大多数的股掉多起少。。

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-07-14 21:44 | Report Abuse

less transaction means less interest..less floating shares..and..

time bomb waiting to explode again..

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-14 21:47 | Report Abuse

LPTan 前辈进货就是代表是时候爆发了,嘻嘻

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-14 22:40 | Report Abuse

Finally i get my dividend..... yahoo!!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-14 23:05 | Report Abuse

我只是进货,投资。。呵呵

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

LPTan68, 早上, 你好.
[ 怕是320退回给股东不成? ]
如何你有这样的想法呢?

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

Morning to jefflim, yuanlong, lptan, the red and forgot090!!!!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all.
Kennyku must have jumped sky high in jubilant joy when you have finally got your dividend after some suspense!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

大家早上好,yuanlong 不怕一万,只怕万一。。只有brusa 真的批准,才算是真的。我记得有次MNRB说建议给320利息,过后说不批准,然后股票插水,没多久又说同意给320,因为当时我也是在里面哈哈输钱卖出,过后就不跟mnrb股东做生意,没品。。
像alcom我三月就注意,5月才买进就是因为过小心。(怕死哈哈哈)昨天买进是因为拿了利息钱。(重点也是横盘4天了,很多股也掉,alcom股价掉也是正常,他应该要洗牌把投机洗出。。谁不爱钱,人人都爱

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

good morning all ,Have a good weekend!

wah this counter still so active even on weekend。monday see you guys at the ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE!!!!! or eat durian 猫山王

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-15 15:23 | Report Abuse

Haha yuan long , not consider suspend la, just account not same.... reminser said my one is nominee account.... if i am public mutual already can get on 13 june... btw, i still get it hehe

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

所谓“信念决定方向,思维决定格局”。但是前提一定要有扎实的基本功,这不是天生的,也是一步一步走出来的,也是走过了很多错误的道路,最后悟道了真知。

不能有任何赌徒思维,赔钱的时候不能孤注一掷。投资是一个自己要去经营的事业,积小胜为大胜,管理风险。我不是一个交易者,我是一位风险管理者。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

技术分析,基本分析不是市场本质的问题。正确的是投资理念、以及投资者的心理素质、知识结构、人生态度、心胸格局、胆量气魄是投资关键所在。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

投资股票除了胆量也讲求策略,不要有勇无谋,也不能胆小如鼠。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

投资成绩要获得突破,首要工作就是提升自己内心力量。你的力量决定你的心态,你的心态决定你的思维。思维决定你的举动,举动决定了你的成绩。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

光想而不做只有原地踏步而已...车大炮完毕。。。哈哈哈哈

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-15 20:04 | Report Abuse

LPTan68: AND ALL ALCOMATES: u sure made a gutsy call to reinvest your divs into the counter. SO DID I. I had a wonderful day topping up on friday with the divs I collected. This just goes to show the TRUST that v put into the MANAGEMENT OF THE COMPANY. By REINVESTING THE DIVS v r going to reap more than ( 20.5+ 32=52.5) sen that ALCOM IS PAYING to their LOYAL SUPPORTERS! Just to show u guys quickly the math behind this logic.
Assume u have 50k units of ALCOM shares
Your div = 50000×.205=10,250
At friday close 1.71 u can buy 10250÷1.71= 6k units
With 32 sen repayment u get = .32×6000=1920.00
Therefore 1920÷50k units =0.0385
So from your orig 50k units u will get another 3.85sen!!! i.e 52.5+3.85=56.35 sen from your orig 50k unit investments!!!!!
Wow. NOT BAD!!!!! Of course between fridays closing n the entitlement of 32 sen V R ALSO HOPING THE PRICE WILL GO UP FURTHER GIVING US AN ADDITIONAL BONUS. Even assuming that u hv bought at the historical of 2.32, your ROI from a 50k unit investment is still 24.3% within a period of 4 MTHS ( assuming latest announcement of entitlement is SEPT).
Where can ANYONE FIND A ROI of this nature in the entire BURSA listed stocks!!!!!
No matter how anyone look at it FROM ANY PERSPECTIVES, whether u r a TA, FA or whatnot, I honestly can say I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS SOMETHING LIKE THIS SINCE MY INVESTING DAYS!!
That is ALSO WHY I have always maintain this is a SUPERBULL JUST WAITING TO FLYYYYYYYYY....... TO THE ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE. Patience WILL GET U GUYS THERE!!! And all traders WILL GET BURNED when all this has sunked in!!!!
Anyway this is my 2 sen worth. Food for thoughts, huh????
Comment is not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos as u see fit.
GOOD LUCK

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-15 20:11 | Report Abuse

LPTan68: AND ALL ALCOMATES: u sure made a gutsy call to reinvest your divs into the counter. SO DID I. I had a wonderful day topping up on friday with the divs I collected. This just goes to show the TRUST that v put into the MANAGEMENT OF THE COMPANY. By REINVESTING THE DIVS v r going to reap more than ( 20.5+ 32=52.5) sen that ALCOM IS PAYING to their LOYAL SUPPORTERS! Just to show u guys quickly the math behind this logic.
So from your orig 50k units u will get another 3.85sen!!! i.e 52.5+3.85=56.35 sen from your orig 50k unit investments!!!!!
Wow. NOT BAD!!!!! Of course between fridays closing n the entitlement of 32 sen V R ALSO HOPING THE PRICE WILL GO UP FURTHER GIVING US AN ADDITIONAL BONUS. Even assuming that u hv bought at the historical of 2.32, your ROI from a 50k unit investment is still 24.3% within a period of 4 MTHS ( assuming latest announcement of entitlement is SEPT).
Where can ANYONE FIND A ROI of this nature in the entire BURSA listed stocks!!!!!
No matter how anyone look at it FROM ANY PERSPECTIVES, whether u r a TA, FA or whatnot, I honestly can say I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS SOMETHING LIKE THIS SINCE MY INVESTING DAYS!!
That is ALSO WHY I have always maintain this is a SUPERBULL JUST WAITING TO FLYYYYYYYYY....... TO THE ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE. Patience WILL GET U GUYS THERE!!! And all traders WILL GET BURNED when all this has sunked in!!!!
Comment is not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos as u see fit.
GOOD LUCK

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

GOOD LUCK

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

GOOD LUCK

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

GOOD LUCK

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

GOOD LUCK

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-07-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

Most steel counter are moving sideway or down..profit taking are still weightly occured.for me this is a chance to grab low price. LME price averaging higher than 1st quarter 2017

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

jefflim1234谢谢您。我只是怕320没回退给股东才,不过什么都有风险的。。哈哈哈

xuewenapeng 谁得罪您了?复制那么多次?哈哈哈,不过您开心就好。。

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-15 20:29 | Report Abuse

please call that sohai forgot090 stop kacau at other forums such as IWCITY and EKOVEST and LIIHEN

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-15 20:39 | Report Abuse

LPTan68: If management is well organised n professional n all accts r in order NO REASON for SC not to approve!. I understand the NEW management is v professional n V WELL ORGANISED. If that helps.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng: Tq v much 4 spreading the GOOD NEWS around. It is a really truly WORTHY cause. Try not to do harm to others just as we do not like others to do harm unto us.I hope this thread WILL ALSO HELP U TO SEE THE LIGHT. Cheerio!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 21:01 | Report Abuse

jefflim1234我只是怕才。。要是成功对alcom 肯定很好的

xuewenapeng不要叫人家sohai啦,我有去论坛去看liihen,ekovest,iwcity。forgot090没些什么他写的都是真的,您是有说过还说人家乱说?您应该从7月头就开始问很多东西,您是会的还要假假问人,然后还希望alcom 一直在掉一下是1.80要买然后就是就1.70.1.60.150.最后还写1.30我的天,是您开头先得,种瓜得瓜。。
forgot090真有才您在这边写他复制过去liihen 那边哈哈哈真好笑。。您们可以去里LIIHEN
论坛看看顺便帮帮forgot090 说说话。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 21:07 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng 哈哈打扰人就可以,被人打扰就不喜欢,哈哈哈大家有空就去(Liihen 论谈看看顺便帮帮forgot090说说话,我要是会英语我也去帮forgot090)谁打扰谁先。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 21:10 | Report Abuse

forgot090为什么您知道他在那个论谈liihen,iwcity,ekovest?真的很想知道哈哈哈。。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-15 21:12 | Report Abuse

xuewenanpeng 现在知道中钉了吗?祝您好运。。哈哈哈

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-15 21:29 | Report Abuse

Wah, our ALCOM Kopitiam talk so interesting and exciting. So much sharing, analysis, honest views and "brother spirit." (兄弟精神)

LPTan68, thanks for your frank views on your fear about the "Cash repayment." I will reply to you in Chinese later. Appreciate Jefflim1234 has touched on the matter a bit.

By the way, I have an investment bank analyst compilation of top small cap companies worth watching. Those interested may leave your e-mail addresses here.
1. ...

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-15 21:54 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng...forgot090 is not our baby, we cant control what he want to say, u come here ka-ka-cau-cau also no use, haha...by the way stop being a talk c*ck keyboard warrior la, grow up a bit and fight like a man

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-15 23:38 | Report Abuse

Xuewenapeng: I hv walk over to the LIIHEN forum. I found that what forgot090 mentioned is all the truth n I HAVE SAID SO IN THAT FORUM. U should not accuse him of ka ka cau cau in that forum even though it's a little hard 4 u to stomach your own doings here!!! A taste of your own medicine is it not???? Anyway I m quite sure forgot090 will not do it if u stop aĺl those nonsense that u have been doing in this forum. The truth hurts right???
That's just friendly advice!!! Take it or leave it is entirely your call.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-16 03:00 | Report Abuse

Jefflim1234, I also took the liberty to stroll casually in LIIHEN'S forum. I can, in no uncertain terms, verify that forgot090 merely reproduced by copy paste the things commented by wenxueapeng. Forgot090 has never in any material time slandered against wenxueapeng. He is only reminding Liihen's forum members to be careful. Hence, wenxueapeng is confirmed a serial liar just like the idiom, " a leopard never changes its spots."

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 06:00 | Report Abuse

then stop coming to my forum curse you

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 06:00 | Report Abuse

mind your own stocks you kepoh chickens

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 06:01 | Report Abuse

mind your own business and stop coming to my forum

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 07:20 | Report Abuse

Gud morning to yuanlong57, LPTan68, kennyku, The_Reds, forgot090, Md Abd Fahmi n all Alcomates.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 07:44 | Report Abuse

RED FLAGS TO ADMIN.
I think someone is trying to PLAGIARISE my comments n PASS IT OFF AS HIS!!! ha ha ha.
I hope admin notices this n take action against tis person!!!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 08:01 | Report Abuse

大家早上好,谢谢您们帮forgot090说实话了。。。哈哈哈

xuewenapeng那么早?哈哈睡不着?早知今日何必当初
哈哈哈forgot090应该没看论谈等他回来,以他性格应该会去liihen 论谈。。

xuewenapeng 您第一天进来就问关于alcom利息的问题,jefflim,yuanlong,red等等,都为您解释的很清楚,您是会的还要问?请问您人品在哪?您的人品有问题很难赚股市钱,输多赚少,人家赚了您肯定不给爽。。人品人品。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 08:21 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈我看在多几个人去liihen 说那没人品的人,我看他会疯掉,哈哈哈。。。

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:21 | Report Abuse

nddp

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:22 | Report Abuse

一群狗在吠哈哈

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 08:31 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57, LPTan68 n the rest of alcomates!
yuanlong57:[" a leopard never changes its spots."] BINGO!! I think u hit the nail on its head. I was HOPING he might change for the better BUT having seen how he retaliates I think he is a hopeless case.........
Anyway if he insists on being the way he is that's up to him. I was just hoping he is HUMAN n not a leopard!!!!!! Ha ha ha.