ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.025 (3.25%)

0.745 - 0.75

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

YEA DURIAN 猫山王

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

Finally klse is back to green today which is 1735.... hope it can bring along with all the counter all green green!!!!

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-12 15:02 | Report Abuse

应该多不久就要爆发了,量比较少了,外围也不是很好

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

照alcom 蜡烛图看来,大多数量越来越少就要开始起,横盘越久起的越高。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-12 15:15 | Report Abuse

rsi 37%.. 应该蛮多人下车了

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 15:19 | Report Abuse

LPTan68 应该多不久就要爆发了,量比较少了,外围也不是很好
12/07/2017 15:02

LPTan68 照alcom 蜡烛图看来,大多数量越来越少就要开始起,横盘越久起的越高。。
12/07/2017 15:11

LPTan68 rsi 37%.. 应该蛮多人下车了
12/07/2017 15:15

thx 4 sharing

Posted by Md Abd Fahmi > 2017-07-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57 Md Abd Fahmi. Apakah ulasan kamu mengenai ratio Fibonacci retracement berpusatkan harga-masa?
11/07/2017 14:01
======
consolidation maybe.. can't use box trading like before..time to collect at lower.. BTW..its just my opinion only

Posted by Md Abd Fahmi > 2017-07-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

u want to see green.. u mush buy to create demand.. with less supply then price will shoot up.. so just buy right now .. :D

Posted by Md Abd Fahmi > 2017-07-12 15:49 | Report Abuse

*mush = must

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 15:58 | Report Abuse

ha ha tambah durian ..

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

收市又再跳空难道明天又要大起?

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 17:26 | Report Abuse

LPTan68 收市又再跳空难道明天又要大起?
12/07/2017 17:00

tomorrow shooting up yes ...100% up

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

hope drop under 1.60 so I can buy

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-07-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

today everyone bz ke..looks a bit dull..or something/someone hindering a joyful discussion?

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

overvalued stock

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-12 17:52 | Report Abuse

Xuewenapeng..
When it drop like hell during ex date, u said u wanna buy
When it rise above 1.8 last fri, u said u wanna buy
When it drop to 1.71 yesterday, u said u wanna buy
When it remain static today, u still said u wanna buy
Bro I really duno why n what u are doing here..

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-12 17:55 | Report Abuse

now too high mah if I buy that time now rugi

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-12 17:57 | Report Abuse

The_Reds Xuewenapeng..
12/07/2017 17:52

AGREE... IDIOT

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-12 18:10 | Report Abuse

Xuewenapeng, you really not suitable ply share.... keep wait for lower price.... then u forever wait ba haha

kennyku

494 posts

Posted by kennyku > 2017-07-12 18:11 | Report Abuse

I have no money or else i already top up

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-12 18:15 | Report Abuse

Reds, forgot090,我看他星期一已经买追在高价了,。。老话一句人家气我我不气,我一气中他记。。不用理会这种人,没人睬他自然会消失的。。像这种人就是找架吵的。。确记确记。。哈哈哈

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 19:12 | Report Abuse

forgot090: your lucky purchase price at 1.70 to 1.71 is going to bring u plenty of luck soon. B patient!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 19:15 | Report Abuse

kennyku n The_Reds: The div 2morrow r going to bring u guys plenty of joy. Mayb u guys may hv double joy 2morrow. Certainly hope it does.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 19:23 | Report Abuse

To all the rest of Alcomates: let us all b patient n take advantage of whatever situations the disruptors r trying 2 create n use these to benefit us. B alert. Do your homework!
Comment is not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos as u see fit.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

forgot090: I still remember u mentioning u trust LPTan68. U sure r lucky to have a sifu in him who u r able to trusts fully. Gud luck!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-12 21:20 | Report Abuse

For a change, this evening I'll slightly divert from matters concerning investing. I want to tell you all about a simple short story. Whereas LPTan68's favourite analogy is about fish, mine is about birds. Once there lived two birds in a very cold, snowy mountain. One bird named Peter and the other bird named Paul. Each cold night, shivering under chattering teeth, Paul told Peter he was going to build a cosy, comfortable nest the next day. When the next morning comes, Paul would conveniently forget about his resolution and played all day. Night falls and Paul would repeatedly experienced the extreme cold and made the same old pledge again. Guys, can you tell me the moral of the story?

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-12 21:30 | Report Abuse

Forgot090. How I wish I could be like you! How I wish to comment with fewer words but mean a lot. I really love this excerpt from your thread today:
[ The_Reds Xuewenapeng..
12/07/2017 17:52
AGREE... IDIOT
12/07/2017 17:57
Wow, great job brother. I couldn't do it better. ONLY 2 words, you tell everything that needs to be told. Ha, ha, ha.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 21:31 | Report Abuse

The moral of the story is Xuewenapeng. Ha ha ha

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-12 21:39 | Report Abuse

Haha..it's not good to make fun of other ppl but now this forum has become more lively today

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-12 21:39 | Report Abuse

Jefflim1234. I really have to "tabik" (salute) you 3 times. You're so sharp. Within 1 minute you hit the bulls eye.
The moral of the story is: when you are so sincere in sharing good info or views with others, your mind becomes very virtuous and is blessed with superior wisdom to see the true aspect of everything. Excellent.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-12 21:55 | Report Abuse

The_Reds. I'm no sadist. I don't take pleasure in poking fun at others. However, I must admit I do indulge in a little friendly teasing once a while. But, I don't harbour cunning, deceiving motives.

Everything has its bottom line. (底线) When one bites the hand that feeds you, you have already hit the bottom line.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 22:12 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: Yep. Agree with everything that u said. When that happens to us we r always made to FEEL LIKE A FOOL. Not that it is fun to pick on somebody. I for do not like anyone to pick on anybody for that matter in this forum BUT NEITHER DO I LIKE TO B MADE TO FEEL LIKE A FOOL!! BUT the thing is I DON'T THINK SUBTLETY GETS HIM THE MESSAGE! Anyway let's see whether bluntness does. Ha ha ha.

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-07-12 22:16 | Report Abuse

keep your hope..your hope will bring you to wonderland..
angan-angan mat jenin..malay proverb..

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 22:35 | Report Abuse

zoomsbooms: first of all, is it more lively and more joyful in the discussion now? Just like to say that ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE isn't just a dreamland.. IT REALLY DOES EXISTS AND U WILL MARVEL AT IT LIKE A WONDERLAND WHEN U GET THERE!!! Only difference is whether all of us r able to get through all the rough n tough obstacles b4 there. That'll certainly take a lot of effort to ENDURE!

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

Soon will drop to 1.30 below as this stock is preposterous just like you all

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

Keke

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 22:43 | Report Abuse

U guys know what. I REALLY ENJOY THE FORUM HERE TREMENDOUSLY. Thank u for making this a wonderful experience for me no matter what each person's intentions r ! All of u guys have contributed to my learning experience greatly. I also hope that I hv contributed to enrich each of your experience from all my comments here.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-12 22:47 | Report Abuse

Finally xuewenapeng shows his true colour...damn, take so long to reveal yourself...

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 22:50 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha. More true colours showing up!!! Heh heh heh. I 'm beginning to enjoy this more n more!! Ha ha ha. I m really tickled now!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-12 22:52 | Report Abuse

Xuewenapeng..since now ur undercover has been exposed, we dun mind if u continue stay here coz it's more fun with u around *wink wink*

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-12 22:53 |

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-12 22:56 | Report Abuse

Haha..yaya we are stupid but u are idiot..sama sama la bro

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-12 22:57 | Report Abuse

Nice you say so

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 23:03 | Report Abuse

Someone must b speaking for himself. Ha ha ha. I m beginning to enjoy this more n more. Revealing to the whole world his TRUE SELF MORE N MORE. heh heh heh! No matter. Do stay around n keep us all amused. Heh heh heh!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-12 23:14 | Report Abuse

yuanlong57: R u enjoying this as much as I do? Lighten up n don't let these morons get to your nerves? Look at it from the positive side of things n all will b fine!

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-07-12 23:29 | Report Abuse

wondering if u really that clever..
clever guy that following a 'stupid' stock is really that clever?

or pretend to be clever? erm..

zoomsbooms

783 posts

Posted by zoomsbooms > 2017-07-12 23:40 | Report Abuse

jeff..you call it dreamland..i call it vision..just to make sure it differentiate with a people that only dream, talk, ask, hope, without taking action.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-13 01:30 | Report Abuse

Ha, ha, ha, .... hi, hi, hi .... I am entirely speechless. Jefflim1234, The_Reds, Forgot090, Kennyku, etc the whole "Sandiwara Wayang Kulit," has finally been stripped and peeled naked to its bare banana skin, bit by bit by the sword of justice and righteousness. Ho, ho, ho ... hi, hi, hi... Ha, ha, ha. Now I fully believe why wise people say, "He who has the last laugh, laughs the best!" In frantic desperation, the mole, Xuewenapeng@ Ah Beng even resorted to vulgarity, mouth-frothing cursing, filthy language until his comment thread was removed by the Administrator and has the cheek to ask why?
Long live, Alcom. Alcom 万岁, 万岁, 万, 万, 岁. Now that Alcom forum has done some housekeeping and cleaned up the 小人 mole, we true supporters of Alcom are going to have greater fortune and we shall 发, 发, 发 (huat, huat, huat) together.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-13 01:43 | Report Abuse

How true, how true! TIME is the best JUDGE.

Last morning's thread:
[ Jefflim1234, TIME makes heroes of the times; TIME also makes fools of the times. Time is the best witness and ultimate judge of truth and fallacy. No matter how some people think how clever they are in using camouflage of lies, pretensions, deceit to achieve their base motives, over the passing of time such duplicity or double speak will eventually be exposed. Their unscrupulous deceit will be melted away like the sunlight melting away the mist and dew in the morning.]

Perhaps we should recommend our mole to read the book, " The Idiot Brain - A Neuroscientist Explains What Your Head Is Really Up To, by Dean Burnett," to understand why his low-class human follies are easily exposed by the confusing properties of personality.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-13 06:06 | Report Abuse

Gud morning to yuanlong57, LPTan68, kennyku, The_Reds, Md Abd Fahmi, fotgot090, zoomsbooms n all the rest of Alcomates.