ALCOM GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALCOM (2674)

-0.025 (3.25%)

0.745 - 0.75

5,602 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 2023-05-23 22:32

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 08:34 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈,你也好不到哪里去哈哈哈

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:39 | Report Abuse

hehe we all are same or else when I bark you all won't bark togethwr

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:39 | Report Abuse

experiment success

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:40 | Report Abuse

conclusion:A debate will not have any winners,but all losers and show their ugliest face

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Quote by Benjamin Franklin

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

America pre president

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Thank you all for joining the experiment

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 08:40 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈你连狗都不如。。哈哈哈

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:41 | Report Abuse

I appreciate your help

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:41 | Report Abuse

Sorry for disturbing I will apologize to others as well

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 08:42 | Report Abuse

哈哈您应该去量血压。。因为您的名字有个xue哈哈哈

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:43 |

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:43 | Report Abuse

ok

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:43 | Report Abuse

that is my fake name

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 08:46 | Report Abuse

forgot 090当初怪错您了,对不起。。您是对的

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 08:50 | Report Abuse

xuewenpeng LIIHEN 是好股,不过您这样没人品,也赚不到什么钱的。。

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

seems like the dig can't read english

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

dog

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:53 | Report Abuse

hoho

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:54 | Report Abuse

Hoho I had successfully showed others all of your ugly faces under your smile face

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:54 | Report Abuse

See this is how they will react to a negative statement

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:55 | Report Abuse

All of you are he same as me keke

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

A true guy which is different from me should just be quiet and try to ban me

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

But all of you just keep shouting and yelling and behave just like me like a mad dg

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

So xuewenaoeng=you guys

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

LPTan68 jefflim1234我只是怕才。。要是成功对alcom 肯定很好的

xuewenapeng不要叫人家sohai啦,我有去论坛去看liihen,ekovest,iwcity。forgot090没些什么他写的都是真的,您是有说过还说人家乱说?您应该从7月头就开始问很多东西,您是会的还要假假问人,然后还希望alcom 一直在掉一下是1.80要买然后就是就1.70.1.60.150.最后还写1.30我的天,是您开头先得,种瓜得瓜。。
forgot090真有才您在这边写他复制过去liihen 那边哈哈哈真好笑。。您们可以去里LIIHEN
论坛看看顺便帮帮forgot090 说说话。。
15/07/2017 21:01
.............。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

真的很感谢你们。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng or whatever your name is:
u r wrong on a few counts:
1) No one is seeking to win an argument. As far as v r concerned there is NO arguement. V r only putting out facts that u have commented ( eventhough u try to pass it off as an " experiment")
2) Personally I don't think anyone has shown u their ugly side. In fact I would say ALL have been very civil to u considering what u have done. As a matter of fact U r the one who have shown to the whole world your true n colorful personality from your retaliations!
3) Since u mentioned u will apologized to all in this forum for disturbing I guess there is stiĺl hope 4 u as a person. I certainly hope that u r SINCERE in saying that.
4) Everyone is trying to keep the peace n harmony n also helping each other with their opinions so that all of us can make better judgements. Nobody is denying anybody the right to present their views ( of course by backing up with logical explanations , etc.....)
5) Pls give every participants in this forum the respect that they deserves i.e they r all SMART ENOUGH to make up their own mind whether rightly or wrongly! That is everyone's RIGHT!
6) Pls refrain from using vulgarity. This only reflects on your personality n it doesn't serve u well whether u r in this forum or others.....
Food for thoughts 4 u.
Reflect deeply n may u see the light!!

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

HAHA you all are roasted

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 09:28 | Report Abuse

PREPARE to see the bug fall of ALCOM next Thursday

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

My friend will sell his 6700000 shares

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

Keke

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-16 09:31 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng seems like the dig can't read english
16/07/2017 08:52

ur english language is very good ?

SIFU SAY 没人品 LIIHEN 是好股,不过您这样没人品,也赚不到什么钱的。HA HA HA

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 09:33 | Report Abuse

jefflim,forgot谢谢您帮我解围。。

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng 不是我要说您,要是您的朋友真的6700000股哈哈哈您也不用到这论谈来啦。。您好可爱说起小孩子话。。好好该下人品。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ho ho ho. Xuewenapeng is ADMITTING HE IS A DOG!!!! Ha ha ha ha ha ha. No wonders he tickles all of us!! A DOG putting on a CLOWN'S ACT!!!! Ho ho ho ho. Ha ha ha ha!

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

Not just a dog. He is admitting he is a MAD DOG!!!! Ha ha ha ha . Ho ho ho ho.

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

大家早上好. 这么早就辛苦了你们招待xuewenapeng. 很可怜可怜, 它已经失去自制.LPTan68说的对它有人格问题. 可能它股市输太多了或输了很惨, 人家赚了它肯定不给爽. 本来投资是一件高兴的事情, 为什么要弄到这么复杂呢? 人心难测, 人品 ...
Good morning to all here. It's really a trouble to you all to have to entertain wenxueapeng. It's very pitiful, very pitiful that he has lost his self control. LPTan68 has rightly said that he indeed has a personality problem. It is probably due to his miserably big losses in the market. He just cannot accept the fact that others have profited well. Isn't it that investing is supposed to be a happy thing? Why must he make it so complicated? It's difficult to fathom a person's mind, a person's personality.

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

yuanlong 您说的很有理由。。哈哈哈可能输过多。。这样的人品赢都会便输。。

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

All Alcomates! I think xuewenapeng IS TRYING TO SEEK ALL OUR ATTENTION TO FEED HIS EGO. Dun really know what happened to his childhood to cause him like this........ HE IS EVEN ADMITTING HE IS A MAD DOG!!. I guess the best we can do is to recommend him a good psychiatrist to help him out. Any one wants to do a GOOD DEED?????

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

xuewenapeng很搞笑他的朋友有6700000股,这样是您的朋友厉害而不是您,难道卖了会给您点钱用?

Junkhai

Posted by Junkhai > 2017-07-16 10:06 | Report Abuse

He don't need psychiatrist, he need veterinarian instead

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

klang2017谢谢您。。

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

TODAY ALCOM counter still so active even on weekend..THX ALOT brother spirit....YES ..

still long to go,be patient.haha... invest for long term..And finally GOOD LUCK. see you guys at the ALCOM GOLDEN PALACE..BINGO !!!!

yuanlong57

1,528 posts

Posted by yuanlong57 > 2017-07-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

LPTan68, 老天爷真有眼啊. 为了正义公道有好人出现来说真话. 真相大百了. 再谢klang2017.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-07-16 10:59 | Report Abuse

Xuewenapeng..tq for entertain us on this lovely weekend..sometimes I'm so lazy to layan u but u are really hopeless, clueless n worthless

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

HA HA JUST NOW I GO MANY xuewenapeng stock (liihen , iwcity ,ekovest ,)tell them know,this kids

LPTan68

469 posts

Posted by LPTan68 > 2017-07-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

哈哈真是的xuewenapeng,说话请想清楚经过大脑再说,不要给被人看不起。。像您这样我看现实里也没几个朋友,到处得罪人。。(忠言逆耳)

forgot090

997 posts

Posted by forgot090 > 2017-07-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

now i add 1 more stock MRCB ( xuewenapeng )

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

Ok. So much for all the entertainment that the "mad dog" has provided us. V thank "it" for such humour n fun. Let's get to the more serious discussion at hand. Here goes my take on last week's trade:
1) Monday saw a fair few traders trying to jump on the bandwagon n trying to make a few fast bucks. This can b seen by the spike in prices in the early morning trade n the total vol traded during the day. The close price of 1.77 kept these traders in n they got caught in the next few days when the shares were trading sideways!
2) The following few days the shares were trading within a narrower range which did not allow the traders to get out without being penalised with a loss. The following days trading volume also saw a drastic volume reduction as the week proceeded along indicating mostly only traders were selling out at a discounted price.
3) The prices were well supported within what the market perceives as low to which it will b supported as indicated by the closing prices of those few days!
4) I would say a lot of traders have been flushed out n have been taught a lesson. Traders will always b there whether v like it or not. V cannot change the course of the winds but v can always adjust our sails to reach our final destination even if it takes a longer journey to make it!
6) As I hv posted earlier, I have very CLEARLY PUT FORTH why I still maintain ALCOM is still a SUPERBULL. Someone tried to PLAGIARISE my comments. Never mind. The important thing is to use the infos that I have presented n reason out for yourselves.
7) I have reinvested all the divs collected on the 13/7 back into the counter n I hv also shown the math behind the logic as to why I do it!
8) Anyway my take is that ALCOM MAYB "exploding" v soon basing on TA, FA 's n the trade trends. Hopefully I m right.
9) Anyway to all Alcomates pls do your own homework n make your own decisions. All infos presented r for u guys to use as u see fit only. So Gud luck n happy trading next week!
Comments r not meant as a recommendation to buy or sell. Use infos only as u see fit.

Posted by Jefflim1234 > 2017-07-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

Junkhai: tq 4 correcting me. I beg your pardon!!